??!
3 photos
Blanco BDW8345X

Blanco BDW8345X

3.8 from 8 reviews

See the Best Freestanding Dishwashers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Attique A.

Attique A.

  • 4 reviews

This is just about ok

published

can't place dishes directly as they must be partially cleaned otherwise the dishwasher will not clean them properly.
Timing is probably a bit too high for one cycle
Space is very limited

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
See all answers

julianq

julianqGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

I bought this Blanco 2 years ago and has completely stopped. What a crappy dishwasher!

published

This dishwasher is only 2 1/2 years old but has completely stopped working due to a power board failure which is about $300.00 to replace. I had a dishlex that lasted for 15 years with no issues and was only replaced by this blanco which is a total disaster.

Purchased in February 2017 at Appliances Direct Online for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
See all answers
LaraK

LaraKBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So far so good

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Gary

GarySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Seems ok

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

Justin A

Justin A

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

A well priced excellent dishwasher with a cutlery drawer!

published

We purchased this dishwasher as a replacement for another Blanco which finally gave up the ghost after years of use. It washes well. Is easy to use. Has an excellent feature of a cutlery drawer which once you have had you will never go back.
It has given us no trouble in the 3 years we have had it.

Date PurchasedOct 2014

dps5791

dps5791AU

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent in every way

published

Machine is quiet and has many settings to choose from. Paid a good price at appliances online. Dishes always come out dry and clean. Seems to chew through the rinse aid, but the results are excellent so I don't care. The cutlery tray is an added bonus and the whole setup can be modified easily to accommodate different items. Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

phantomswife

phantomswifeAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good reliable dishwasher

published

Washes well and has several choices of cycle including a 30 minute wash which I use. It is quiet and economical with water and powder. I like being able to choose the temperature and length of the cycle. It fits a large amount of dishes and has space for large platters or pots. A very good everyday dishwasher.

Date PurchasedOct 2014

Jo H.

Jo H.Sydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes

Love this dishwasher

published
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Questions & Answers

Mishl

Mishlasked

Are you all still happy with your Blanco dishwasher? It's so hard to choose which dishwasher to purchase!

2 answers
dps5791
dps5791

Yes. Faultless.

phantomswife
phantomswife

Yes I'm happy with it, no problems so far. Actually my favourite was a Dishlex I had for over 20 years and it never missed a beat. Don't know if they make them that good any more!


Get an answer from our members and Blanco representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.