?
? !
3 photos
Braun Multiquick 3

Braun Multiquick 3

MQ 3045, MQ 3025, MR 330, MQ 325
3.6 from 14 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.6

14 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    arachnophobic

    arachnophobicSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 10 reviews
    • 5 likes

    something seems wrong

    published

    Hello all. My daughter and I purchased the Braun MultiQuick 3 MQ3045 only to find one of the pieces seems a little loose in the small white lid. taking it back to the Good Guys, where my daughter, with one of the sales assistants, checked the display on the shelf to find the same thing. so was it meant to be that way or was it a fault in the manufacturing in the Braun factory? THere is another part like this one ( but it isnt loose. ) i think it shouldnt be like this the first pic shows the piece that is loose. the second is the large beaker lid where it's not loose and the third fits with the first.

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $99.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Mkala

    MkalaSouth Australia

    • 4 reviews

    Life saver

    published

    This appliance is so great, comes with multiple attachments, so easy to use and is great for all sorts of food, makes turning things into soup fast and keeps the food still hot, love it

    Purchased in May 2019 at Myers for $89.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Kaia

    KaiaMelbourne

    • 3 reviews

    Seemed good at first but...

    published

    Purchased in July 2018.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how Braun Multiquick 3 compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Ellie

    EllieMelbourne

    • 9 reviews
    • 6 likes

    Works but flawed design

    published

    This does what a stick blender should do and a bit more so I'm glad for that.

    There is a design flaw in that the contents of what you're blending can overflow into the gear itself and there's no way of washing it out - you have to painstakingly pick it out with a fine toothpick.

    So maybe I've loaded it with a bit too much and should use the bigger jug. Funny thing is that the bigger jug comes with a spout which cannot be completely covered by the lid. Whatever I'm blending sprays out of that spout opening at high pressure. Lol OK well..

    It is what it is. Not a well thought out design but does the job if you're willing to clean up after use.

    Date PurchasedNov 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Avinash Singh

    Avinash SinghSydney, NSW

    • 17 reviews
    • 14 likes

    Well designed compact unit for kitchen

    published

    Just purchased Braun Multi Quick -3 from Good Guys. Stick unit is smart, well built, has adequate power and attachments for basic kitchen use. Its easy to use, clean and store. Glad with my purchase.

    Date PurchasedNov 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    wizzkid

    wizzkidBrisbane

    • 9 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Couldn't be happier

    published

    This is a replacement for a Kenwood triblade, which didn't last long. The stick is so much better designed. No splatters when blending a soup for example. With the Kenwood we needed a seperate attachment for this. The only 'bad' thing about this purchase is that we only needed a stick blender, but in all the shops we checked the blender only came in combination with other attachments we may never need.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Stev

    StevNSW, 2000

    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    PERFECT machine

    published

    I bought two of these for myself and my mother. We both love this machine.

    I use it to blend baby food, smoothies, juice, soup. Does the job and no mess. Just whip out the stick and blend away. No awkward bulky blender to cramp up the space. Easy to use and clean.

    No complaint! :)

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    R S

    R SMelbourne

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Handy to use

    published

    Handy to use, easy to clean. Happy with its operation.
    Only problem I faced was when the blade that goes in the jar went bad, it is hard to find a replacement. I tried to get one, but ended up buying a new one all together.

    Date PurchasedAug 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Chopper - not very good

    published

    I bought this, mainly for the two chopper bowls. However, however instead of chopping, it purees most vegetables. Not very happy.
    Have called Braun, but were no help. Do not buy it, if you wish to mainly use it for chopping.
    Not recommended for chopping. The whisk and puree wand work well.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how Braun Multiquick 3 compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    bunny2705

    bunny2705South East Queensland, QLD

    • 7 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Does the job

    published
    Date PurchasedSept 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    SARAH BACHMANN

    SARAH BACHMANN

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Love Love love this machine

    published

    I have two of these machines now, one at home and one at the office and absolutely love them. They are brilliant for making smoothies, and better than my Nutri bullet which leaks when I use slightly more liquid than what it likes. This machine is fantastic for smoothies, get through ice no problem, is fantastic for soups, and all it needs is a quick rinse under the tap. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    Date PurchasedJan 2013
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Kristy

    KristyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    • 2 reviews

    It was good

    published

    After purchasing the mixer it started off good. Used the big jug and after one use it has a big chunk missing out of it, and a huge crack. It wasn't bumped, knocked or dropped. Very disappointed. Brought it to purée baby food. Hopefully I can track down a replacement

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Leesa65

    Leesa65Brisbane

    • 17 reviews
    • 18 likes

    Been going 7 years and still kicking

    published

    I cannot complain about this little baby. i have had it 7 years and it hasn't missed a beat. It does a very good job on blending alot of stuff that even a my mum's normal blender struggled with. I imagine that i'll have it for many years to come. there are no disadvantages to it that i have experienced.
    reliable, easy to clean

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    GillIan222

    GillIan222Sydney

    • 3 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Good for soups!

    published

    Easy to use hand blender that lasts! Does not splash and is easy to handle. Great for soups and quick smoothies!

    Downside is that the plastic container stains, as does the stick itself, when pureeing colored foods such as carrots or strawberries. Might be better to purchase stainless steel next time to solve problem. I find a little bicarbonate soda mix with water to form paste to remove is good.
    No splash
    Easily stain on plastic

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Braun Multiquick 3

    Details

    Compare all 4 Braun Multiquick 3
    Braun Multiquick 3 MR 330
    • Discontinued

    Braun Multiquick 3 MR 330

    No reviews yet
    Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 325
    • Discontinued

    Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 325

    No reviews yet
    CategoryStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / Mixers
    Speed Settings2222
    Price (RRP) $89.95$109$109$109
    Power700W550W
    Capacity0.6L0.35L
    Stainless Steel BladesYesYes
    Release dateOct 2011Oct 2011
    Compare all 4 Braun Multiquick 3

    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.