1 photo
Breville the Power Toastie LTS425GRY

Breville the Power Toastie LTS425GRY

MPNs: LEG250GRYLTS425GRY and LTS425GRY
2.4 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.4

8 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    RB
    RBDarling Downs, QLD
    • 6 reviews
    • 9 likes

    Terrible product

    published
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in August 2020 at Harvey Norman for $74.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    adam t
    adam tAustralian Capital Territory
    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Crappy product

    published

    This product over complicates the art of the toastie. Timers, buttons and other options. Sorry, I wouldnt recommend this to anyone....

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Other Grills

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    6AMCRISIS
    6AMCRISISMelbourne
    • 8 reviews
    • 9 likes

    Sweet Merciful Jesus with a Jaffle Maker - This is Terrible!

    published

    Purchased in January 2020.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Grills

    Find out how Breville the Power Toastie LTS425GRY compares to other Grills

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Jaspreet K.
    Jaspreet K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
    • 7 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified

    Good one

    published

    I have bought it a month ago and I am loving my toasties. I was not fond of sandwiches before but now I m trying different one every day. Good quality as well.

    Purchased in August 2020 at Harvey Norman for $99.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Debbie
    DebbieSydney Surrounds, NSW
    • 2 reviews

    Soggy Breville!

    published

    Every time I do a toasted sandwich, it sticks to the plates ,the top is okay but the bottom of the sandwich is soggy , it you have to get it out in pieces a cooked mess. Even spraying the plates before cooking does not help. is there a better choice . My husband won't use it any more.

    Purchased in August 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $78.99.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Related Articles
    Previous

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
    Next
    Sophia R.
    Sophia R.Sydney, NSW
    • 4 reviews
    • Verified

    Too easy to use!

    published

    It takes about a minute or less to make the perfect toastie. Can't live without it! It makes beautiful toasted sandwiches and very easy to clean - I would use a disinfectant wipe and it would do the trick. It even works on the thickest of slices of bread. So, so worth it!

    Purchased in May 2020 at Big W for $59.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo

    Waste of money

    published

    This seemed to meet all my requirements, but after minimal use, all the non-stick coating is coming away along the centre cutting edge and everything now sticks destroying the toasties.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Adrian S
    Adrian SSydney, NSW
    • 3 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Good, but flawed

    published
    Other Grills

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and Breville representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 9312432030465
    • MPN: LEG250GRYLTS425GRY and LTS425GRY

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.