??!
1 photo
Bush BR320DABC

Bush BR320DABC

MPN: BR320DABC
3.9 from 11 reviews

See the Best Digital Radios in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2

Audio fan

Audio fanSydney, NSW

Minormagic - No display no problem

published

In reply to Minormagic's poblem. Just install Undok in your android/apple phone and can control everything from mobile. Bought mine from Gray's couple of years ago for around $70. Still get good display. The buttons on set sometimes a bit funky, but I just use the mobile phone to control everything.

Purchased in June 2017 at GraysOnline for $75.00.


Minormagic

MinormagicSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Bush Radio BR320DABC - absolute rubbish

published
Date PurchasedJul 2018
Brad

BradNowra NSW

  • 15 reviews

Excellent sound and range of stations

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
redler

redlerAdelaide

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Bush BR320 DABC - superb radio, great sound.

published

This is a really good quality DAB+ radio with good sound and great features. Very easy to setup and tune for stations, including connection to the network & searching for web stations etc. Bought 2 units for bedrooms, since it makes an excellent clock/radio/alarm. Highly recommended. Can't really find anything to fault on this radio.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Woodvaliens

WoodvaliensPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Small unit, BIG on features and sound quality

published

Pros: Unit plays DAB and FM radio, and is also an internet radio and network music player. Plenty of power with decent base from the single front speaker (With rear base port). Unit can be remote controlled from your Android or Apple phone using the free Wi-Fi remote app called "UNDOK" (Works via the same Wi-Fi router that is connected to your phone and this device). Undock app makes using the unit even more easy. Has line out (via stereo RCA jacks), headphone jack, and a line in function too. Plus, a USB powered port for charging or powering any USB devices you have (Charge your phone with the USB port while using the player for radio at home or work/ office)
Cons: NIL.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Cattleman

Cattlemanmelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Excellent Internet Radio Great Sound

published

We got this last week and it is fantastic!
We were listening to local New Orleans radio while making dinner in the weekend than flipped over to Seattle for awhile then down to Louisiana for some local Bluegrass.
Really great sound and big colour screem make this a superb all round radio - it does DAB, FM and Spotify too but it really shines as internet radio with that screen and easy to use interface.
Lost of fun and excellent audio

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Steve

SteveAdelaide

Internet Radio Picks Up Few Stations

published

The internet radio function on this radio is terrible, I have 2 other internet radios at home and this is the worse, the other 2 work perfectly. It keeps timing out when searching for stations and when it finds them it won't connect, will return this to ebay seller for a refund. Very disappointing.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

simon4222

simon4222South East Queensland, QLD

  • 15 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified purchase

Bush BR320DABC Digital & Internet Radio with Colour Display

published

I bought this Product through Bush on ebay and it is by far the Best Internet Radio I have ever purchased. I love it that much I even bought a second one for the Kitchen. It has so many features to offer.The sound Clarity and features are second to none.You can play loud without distortion which is brilliant.

You can play music using your NAS or a cloud on your home Network or even hook it up with your Mobile phone using Spotify or Bluetooth. The amount of Internet radio stations is just amazing. Buy with Confidence. You will not regret it

Date PurchasedSep 2017
DrKnow

DrKnowAU

  • 13 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified purchase

Take a line out for great sound

published
Date PurchasedAug 2016
tilba16

tilba16NSW, 2546

  • 14 reviews
  • 15 likes

Bush BR320DABC

published
Date PurchasedJun 2017

clancy89

clancy89Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 19 reviews
  • 16 likes
  • Verified purchase

Highly recommended this internet radio

published

I have also purchased the panorama internet radio years ago and this bush internet radio is much more refined. It loads quicker, colour display, Bluetooth are all features that my other radio doesn't have. Highly recommended this internet radio. I paid $150 on eBay as a second (damaged box).

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Bush representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.