2 photos
Cup Call

Cup Call

4.8 from 33 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Car Accessories in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Reviews

4.8
33 reviews
5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Neville
Neville South West, WA

Very handy

published

Easy to set up,Very good for reading maps and hands free,Love it and would recommend it for sure.It is very sturdy and strongly built it should last for many years

Purchased in February 2021 for $56.00.

Incentivised Review No
Happy
HappyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Perfect

published

I actually use my cup holder to hold phone in my shopping trolley at Woollies so I can read my shopping list! I’ve had a few people tell me what a great idea, love it

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kezza
KezzaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this easy access to phone

published

Easy to put in cup holder and tighten

You can adjust to see phone easy great for seeing maps on your phone

Easy to put phone in and get it out even if you are in a hurry

Purchased in February 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Shirley
Shirley Northeast, VIC

It was the perfect gift for my daughter as she uses her phone for maps so & my husband likes his.

published

Daughter uses her cup call every time she needs to look at maps on her phone she almost thinks it's the best thing ever. Hubby uses his cup call every time he gets in the car.

Purchased in February 2021 for $49.95.

Incentivised Review No
Car Accessories

Find out how Cup Call compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Cup Call is great

published

The cup call is perfect and fits in to my cup on the side of the windscreen and I can see my phone at eye level instead of having to look down all the time.

Incentivised Review No
RAEV
RAEVSouth East Queensland, QLD

No more panicking

published

Very convenient. It easily fitted into my cup hold. I'll never forget my phone again and no-more panicking when it rings and can position it so it doesn't interfere with my gear stick.

Incentivised Review No
gerry
gerrySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

it has some drawbacks

published

ok. some cars like mine its gets to close to the gear stick and so when you use the gear stick it bumps against the cup holder the price was good and the service was great

Purchased in February 2021 at FitZone Solutions .

Incentivised Review No
Nic A
Nic AGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great product should have been available 10 years ago

published

Phone holder ideal for modern day cars. Good quality and very versatile and can be used in many ways and especially practical whilst using navigator on your phone. It also helps not to misplace phone in your car.

Purchased in February 2021 for $49.95.

Incentivised Review No

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rob H.
Rob H.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Cup call, it's great!

published

The Cup Call mobile phone holder is really easy to install in your car if you have round cup holders in the centre console of your car. Simply adjust the base so it'll fit in the cup holder, hold it steady and tighten the base until it's snug, then adjust the holder until it's positioned where you want it, slip the phone into the holder and you're on your way. If there is a downside, it's that the holder gets in the road of the next cup holder so that getting the cup out of the holder while you're driving can be a distraction.

Purchased in February 2021 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Car Accessories

Find out how Cup Call compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alaine
AlaineGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Great Cup Call

published

Easy to install in the car - great idea for holding mobile phone and avoid distractions and consequent accidents. Great price with buy one receive one free. Received quickly .......Fast delivery too!

Purchased in January 2021 for $59.99.

Incentivised Review No
Knud
KnudSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Required for online scoring in golf cart

published

This takes the hassle of the phone rattling around in the cart and gives a firm hold for the entry of the score. Also gives easy access for phone calls

Purchased in January 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sassy girl
Sassy girlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Very convenient and safe place to put the phone, great to receive two of them when I ordered this, so that now we can have one in each car, thank you for this innovative product very happy with this purchase.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $59.95.

Incentivised Review No
Car Accessories

Find out how Cup Call compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent product

published

My husband was always losing his phone in the car but now 2 seconds and its in place. Easy to use, Love it. He uses a second one on his boat.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Shaun Coutts
Shaun CouttsKatherine, NT

Exactly what I needed

published

Product worked as described. Very happy and have used it on my golf buggy to great effect. I am very happy and satisfied with the product. Highly recommended by this purchaser

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Lukas Prawiro
Lukas PrawiroGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great item

published

It's a really really great product to put the mobile phone in the car while driving and it is very steady and not wobbly. Good for hands-free particularly if someone doesn't have Bluetooth in the car

Incentivised Review No

Questions & Answers

Colin
Colinasked

I checked to see where else I could purchase the Cup Call and discovered I can get it from the Auspost Shop. The Global Shop Direct deal states buy one get one free for $59.95 plus $9.95 postage. Auspost are selling one Cup Call for $34.95. This makes the two for One deal at Global Shop Direct look false. Can you explain this?

5 answers
Shaun Coutts
Shaun Coutts

2 for $60 from Global Shop is cheaper than 2 x $34.95 at Auspost unless you only want one! I bought two and am very happy with delivery and the product.

Colin
Colin

Don't forget the $9.95 postage

Colin
Colin

Buying 2 direct from post office is the same.

HeadRatbag
HeadRatbagasked

Do this phone holder fit in a cup holder that you pull out from the dashboard or just cup holders that are in the console of the car?

2 answers
Shaun Coutts
Shaun Coutts

It fits into both

HeadRatbag
HeadRatbag

Thanks for that

Leanne G.
Leanne G.asked

Does this mobile phone holder fit cup holders that pull out from the dashboard or does it only fit cup holders that are in the console of the car?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.