3 photos
Rooboost 2000A Peak Extreme Safe Car Jump Starter

Rooboost 2000A Peak Extreme Safe Car Jump Starter

4.7 from 15 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Car Accessories in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Rooboost

Reviews

4.7
15 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Muhammad Yasir S.
Muhammad Yasir S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Powerfull, compact and portable

published

Couple of reasons that I would recommend this prodcut to everyone.
- Specification, can jumpstart upto 10L car with this compact design.
- Can use not only for a jump starter but also as a battery bank while travelling to remote locattions.
- LED helps at night.
- Multiple charging options, as now all the mobile chargers comes with USB C, so this good to see that it has the USB C port.
- Comes with Cigratte lighter socket which again helps to re-charge while travelling.
On this price range this is one of the best with the features it comes with. I have already recommend this product in my family and friends circle and also would recommend you.

Purchased in October 2021 at ROOBOOST for $149.00.

Incentivised Review No
Saeed A.
Saeed A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Value for money, No need for leads any more

published

I found easy to use and after years of messing with cables, this product just give peace of mind you can get yourself going. I was nervous about Using, however anyone can use it , it's hassel free usage. Will use for few months and will think to buy one more

Purchased in October 2021 at Amazon for $149.00.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Highly recommended

published

I don't have to request someone to give a spark using jumper leads. Kept it with me from a week. Already used it twice. My car battery is not good and this jump starter had made my outings easy.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost
Moby Hussain
Moby HussainGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Handy and must gadget for every car

published

Rigid strong box and with all wires and charging cables. Highly recommended product. Comes in a nice battery cover. Charged our mobile and it charge very fast then expectation. Checked car jumper at my mechanic's shop at sunshine and they like the product.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2021 at Amazon for $149.99.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost
Car Accessories

Find out how Rooboost 2000A Peak Extreme Safe Car Jump Starter compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Eva
EvaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Powerful and portable

published

This jump starter works really well. It also comes with a built in torch for night duty in an emergency. You can even charge your phone with it. Packs away nicely in a handy zipped travel case.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021 at Amazon for $129.99.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost
  • Verified

valuable purchase

published

A valuable purchase finally after wasting money on some other jump starter of its kind. Started my vehicle in first go. Happy with the purchase. very compact and handy. Recommended.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi Mav,
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Kind regards,
The Rooboost Australia Team

Nasir
NasirSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Small in size HUGE in functionality and productivity

published

Purchased in September 2021 at Amazon for $149.00.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi Nasir,
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Kind regards,
The ROOBOOST Australia Team

  • Verified

Powerful and easy to use

published

Received this jump starter about a week ago. Has been a great companion at work so far. Very handy compact design. Easy to use attachments. Charges very fast. The best thing is the protective hard case to keep it safe. A must have product for car lovers.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi Muhammad,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience here. We're glad to hear you like the RB-2000 so much.
Kind regards,
The Rooboost Australia Team

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Karen
KarenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Reliable performance

published

Compact, powerful and simple to use. A handy portable unit which is easy to carry in the boot of the car. Also has a USB output to power other devices including your mobile phone.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021 for $129.99.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost
Car Accessories

Find out how Rooboost 2000A Peak Extreme Safe Car Jump Starter compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Rooboost 2000

published

Great hardy product started my diesel ute and tractor with ease will be very handy at all times around home to jump start and to use as a power bank we recommend to my friends

Purchased in August 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi, Tony W
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Kind regards,
The RooBoost Australia Team

peterkawecki
peterkaweckiSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Very very useful

published

Starts my car every time! Save yourself lots of money from mobile battery guys and charge small devices at the same time.. Woop woop woop woop woop woop woop woop.

Purchased in November 2020 for $159.00.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Rooboost

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Steven
Steven
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Impressive piece of equipment

published

This a great tool and can easily start any vehicle which has a near flat battery. My only problem with the device is that it doesn't have an option to shortcut the polarity test (which some similar units do), this means that you can not start vehicles with batteries that are completely flat. But overall it is an excellent item and very well built.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi, Steven
Thank you for your Great review! Happy to hear you're loving your Rooboost 2000A peak extreme safe car jump starter. Happy life!
Best Regards,
The Rooboost Australia Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Rooboost

Car Accessories

Find out how Rooboost 2000A Peak Extreme Safe Car Jump Starter compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kamran A.
Kamran A.Victoria
  • Verified

Small and efficient

published

I used this after 2 months of purchasing when my car suddenly didn't start at morning. It was awesome and saved my time. car was started instantly . Value to money product

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi, Kamran A
Thanks for sharing your experience with our Rooboost 2000A peak extreme safe car jump starter. We are very happy to hear you are a fan of this appliance.
Best Regards,
The Rooboost Australia Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Rooboost

Fair
Fair
  • 15 reviews
  • 28 likes

Useless

published

I purchased one of these jump starter for $139 "1500 AMP" did not use it for few months but when I needed to start my small sedan, it did not even turn the engine, it's low quality trash, don't waste your money, it will not even turn the engine when you have flat battery.

Incentivised Review No
goody269
goody269Bunbury
  • 23 reviews
  • 23 likes

Easy to Use, Versatile Car Accessory

published

State of the art car starter. Comes in a quality crushproof holder complete with all the leads necessary to start your vehicle, several times on one charge. An added feature is the usb socket enabling you to power additional non car items such as phones, laptop etc.
The item is very portable and takes up almost no room in your vehicle. Really this product is a power bank which recharges quickly and is so versatile, even having an integral torch !

Purchased in March 2021 for $200.00.

Incentivised Review No
Rooboost
Ausbrilliant BrandsRooboost

Hi, Goody269
Thank you for your Great review! Happy to hear you're loving your Rooboost 2000A peak extreme safe car jump starter. Happy life!
Best Regards,
The Rooboost Australia Team

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Rooboost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.