1 photo
Dream Clean Mop

Dream Clean Mop

4.3 from 12 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mops & Buckets in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Reviews

4.3
12 reviews
5
(7)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Lynn
LynnSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great

published

I bought one of these mops for me and one for a gift for my friend. It took a little time to work it out but now that we both have we think its fantastic. Its fascinating how it all works...that your using clean water all the time to do the floor and not dirty water. Its the best mop that I've ever had and my friend agrees.
thankyou

Purchased in September 2021 for $50.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Nothing like giving a gift to someone who really appreciates it!

veronica lesley j.
veronica lesley j.Weston 2611, ACT

I love

published

I am going to buy one for my friend she was impressed with and said that she would love one .☺ I think it's a great product and am well l pleased with it.

Purchased in September 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $59.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

A referral to a friend is the best kind of recommendation we can get!

Other Mops & Buckets

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Anne
AnneSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

So impressed! LOVE IT!!

published

I'm so impressed with this mop!
I like how everytime you wash the floor with clean water, and no excess water with the spin so the floor was dry in second! It cleaned really well. Plus the handle is detachable so it's super easy to store in the cupboard. And you can wash the pad into the washing machine. Love everything about this mop, it's the best ever!! worth the money.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
Perry Sparks
Perry SparksHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very Good

published

My wife had some trouble understanding how it worked to start off but when she got used to it was amazed it worked as the add depicted and the waste water very dirty.

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Mops & Buckets

Find out how Dream Clean Mop compares to other Mops & Buckets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Heather Boyd
Heather BoydCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 3 reviews

This is a great product

published

I am very satisfied with my purchase of the Dream Clean Bucket it cleans my floors very well. I like how you wash your floors with clean water it would have to be the best floor cleaning mop and bucket that I have purchased

Purchased in June 2021 at Global Shop Direct.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Center clip keeps coming out

published

Its a great produce but I had a problem with the clip that helps lift the spindle pump. I have rectified the problem with a piece of paper around the clip to make it a tighter fit, now its dosnt come out. After that it works fine. Love it easy to use does a great job

Purchased in June 2021 for $70.00.

Incentivised Review No
Shan
ShanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Perfect cleaning tool

published

This mop helps me clean the floor without using the same dirty water. I have used so many mops over the years and now I got the perfect mop. Very happy with this product.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Vicky O
Vicky O
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Dream clean mop.

published

I have used so many mops over the years I have lost count but this mop is the best ever. It's name says it all Dream Clean Mop. It's easy to use and really cleans your floors. And you can wash the mop heads in the machine. Love it.

Purchased in April 2021 for $49.95.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Mops & Buckets

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Gayle
GayleSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Plastic rubbish

published

This mop head doesn’t spin and is stuck on Cente pivot so i can’t get it off to do anything! I’ve asked for a refund -absolute rubbish product in my view. I have a PhD so not without some intellect- These mops are not cheap so for the money i would expect something more substantial than plastic! Expensive at half the price for this useless junk!

Purchased for $60.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Gayle, I am sorry to hear the Dream Clean Mop didn't work for you. Please contact our Customer Service team so we can arrange for a return under our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Mops & Buckets

Find out how Dream Clean Mop compares to other Mops & Buckets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Happy customer
Happy customerCentral, SA

Dream Clean mop.

published

As I am a 70+ I found the Dream Clean is just what I have been looking for, it works beautifully, especially that I have a clean mop each time after rinsing, thank you.

Purchased in April 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $59.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Kaye M.
Kaye M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

The best mop ever

published

I have used that many mops over the years I have lost count but this mop is the best ever. It's name says it all Dream Clean Mop. It's easy to use and really cleans your floors.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Mops & Buckets

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Karen
KarenMid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect

published

Great but could have a side for edges and corners and spin a little dryer to absorb the water better but all in all happy with the product worth the money

Purchased in February 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $60.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Mops & Buckets

Find out how Dream Clean Mop compares to other Mops & Buckets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Paul D
Paul Dasked

where can I download the user manual?

No answers
Lyn
Lynasked

Hello is this anything like the hurricane mop

No answers
Linda
Lindaasked

I can't get my new Dream Clean Mop to spin. Husband can't get it to work either. Have a feeling there is a simple step that isn't on the instructions. Can anyone help please?

2 answers
graham f.
graham f.

I found the small clip comes off the mob and stays on the spin head so I wrapped a small piece of paper around the clip and knocked it in now it stays in the mop. it taks a while to get used to it Note : its harder to spin when the water is draw up onto the head after rinciing lift the mob so it stays raised above the cleaning spicks and spin dry then make sure that the centre pump is dropped down so it can draw water again

Nicole L.
Nicole L.

But which way does it go in?

See all Dream Clean Mop questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.