??!
12 photos
Falcon Classic Upright Cookers

Reviews

(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (9)
  • Product is used:
    • Daily (9)
    • Several times a week (1)
  • Safety
    4.9 (9)
  • Preheating Speed
    4.9 (10)

Hirasankar

HirasankarCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

best cooker ever

published

Best cooker ever, Better than Gas, fast and precise, on top safe and never burns anything on the cook top. Makes it so easy to keep clean. Will love cooking on it. Grill and oven ate also best ever.

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman Appliances Physical Store for $9,109.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances

ABC

ABCMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Exactly what I wanted.

published

Looks great in the kitchen (we chose the option of white doors). The induction controls are great - knobs so much easier and more intuitive than touch controls. Ovens heat up quickly and cook evenly. The griller space is a bit tight for heating plates from the heat of the oven beneath, but that's not really what it's for! Very happy after about six weeks.

Purchased at Harvey Norman Chirnside Park.

Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances
Donna

DonnaMid North Coast, NSW

Great cooker and looks good too

published

I bought my Falcon Induction Cooker after much soul searching due to the cost but I have found it very easy to use and functional. I hadn't cooked using induction before but I'm not a true convert. I love everything about this Cooker and very happy that I made the decision to purchase it.

Purchased in April 2019 at Betta Home Living for $10,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances
Cook

Cook

  • 2 reviews

Very Happy!

published

Classic 110cm LPG gas oven Very happy!

Hi,
Have had my Classic 110cm LPG gas oven for a couple of months now and couldn't be happier. It started with the after sales service when my plumber had trouble fitting the oven to my alfresco kitchen, transferred to a guy in head office who solved the problem immediately. Cook top adjusts from keeping something warm to a hard boil on every jet. Ovens cook beautiful from roast to pavlova, have used it everyday and had two ovens and cook top going at once. Less important to me, but not for others, it is a beautiful looking oven as well, I bought Cranberry colour. Worth every cent!

Purchased in August 2019 at e&s.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances

Liz

LizSouth West, WA

Waited a long time to have such an amazing addition to my kitchen. Love it

published

Absolutely love the design, colour and functions. Cooks beautifully. Would love to have a wok cradle though as it is something I use a lot.
The griddle plate is a wonderful addition.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances

Discerning

DiscerningSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews

Love it

published

This oven is a terrific addition to our kitchen. I have been using for approximately four months & have found it a joy to cook on and a joy just to look at it in our kitchen.
Cooks evenly and having the second smaller oven is a great bonus. The pan holder on the inside of the main oven door is genius!!
We have the induction cooktop which does take a bit of getting used to, but I am now a fan of induction. Also I like the clean look of the induction cooktop.

Purchased in April 2019 at Winning Appliances for $7,523.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances

Chris and Liz

Chris and LizTolmie

  • 2 reviews

Bella the Beautiful

published

I'm very satisfied with all aspects of my stove - having had a large double ovened combustion stove for the past 25 yrs, this stove has replaced her beautifully. I was worried about the induction cook top, but have found it very easy to use and am amazed at the control of the hobs. The difference in having fan forced ovens is a challenge, but I'm sure with more use that will be overcome and to have a grill, well, its just wonderful. The before and after sales service received was absolutely terrific.

Purchased in February 2019 for $11,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances

Wendy R.

Wendy R.Mid West, WA

I am extremely happy with my Falcon oven

published

I have had my Falcon gas oven installed over 2 months now and have plenty of time to get to know it. I love the fact I have 2 good size ovens, a gas grill and the bonus feature of the griddle on the stove top. I wasn't sure about my oven not being fan forced, but the heat distribution is wonderful, a roast is perfect, muffins and biscuits are perfect too. My biggest surprise is how well the griddle works, it cooks steaks perfectly. The size and number of gas rings are perfect for whatever I am cooking. I know how important these reviews are when buying a big item, so I can highly recommend Falcon.

Purchased in November 2018 at Winning Appliances.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances
Kylie n

Kylie nGippsland, VIC

Awesome

published

Very happy with our oven it is a great design when cooking both ovens cook evenly burners on top are awesome they turn down super low can not fault this oven in any way

Purchased in September 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
1 comment
Falcon Appliances
Andi-Co A.Falcon Appliances
Nic S.

Nic S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Very good oven - worth the money.

published

The overall performance of the oven(s), grill and hot plate is very good. It cooks evenly and works very well as long as you have a designated 63AMP circuit. Anything less and it will struggle to heat multiple hot plates while the oven is on. Even and accurate cooking every time.

The one negative thing is the heat vents on the back of the plate (that sits against the wall). Sometimes small ingredients from cooking can fall into these vents - think frozen peas size! From what I can see you can't actually clean inside the vent or remove the cover without pulling the whole oven out away from the wall.

Purchased in September 2018 at Newtons Home Appliances for $8,149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Preheating Speed
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Falcon Appliances representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.