??!
1 photo
Hisense 75P7 (75")

Hisense 75P7 (75")

MPN: 75P7
4.5 from 6 reviews

4K Ultra HD TVs Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of 4k ultra hd tv would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.5

6 reviews
5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (5)
  • Picture Quality
    4.6 (5)
  • Software
    4.2 (5)
  • Sound Quality
    4.4 (5)
Previous
Next
Tomo

TomoMid North Coast, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Great value

published

Normally buy Sony or Panasonic but sick of ridiculous overpricing. This tv was half the price including its own 3 year warranty, and even with a maximum extended warranty it was still cheaper. Can’t see any difference in picture quality and google covers all aps. Will get another for the bedroom for sure.

Purchased in July 2019 for A$1,995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality
1 comment
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi Tomo , thank you for the feedback , we are happy you love our products as much as we do. Have a great day.

Dinusha Yake

Dinusha YakeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Great TV for a great price highly recommend!

published

Purchased in March 2019 at Betta Home Living for A$2,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality
Just G.

Just G.Southwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Superb value for the $$$

published

Bought this 2 months ago to replace an ageing 55"but didn't want to spend big $$$. This TV fits the bill and the quality of the screening, blows you off. The smart functionalities like Youtube and Netflix makes it easier to view. Network connection setup could be a little tricky but nothing to worry about.

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality
4K Ultra HD TVs

Find out how Hisense 75P7 (75") compares to other 4K Ultra HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brodie

BrodieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Great value for money TV

published

Great TV considering the price. Works seamlessly with netflix and the UI is way faster than I thought (it probably takes about 5 seconds to load) and the picture quality is great.

Purchased in December 2018.

Kevin N.

Kevin N.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect but not perfect

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Appliance Central for A$1,750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ka

KaPerth, WA

  • 12 reviews

Bought This TV 2 times

published

I bought one for me 7 months ago at $2500ish then bought another one on special for $1956 at TheGoodGuys Myaree for my son's new apartment, I love the price of the Hisense, Samsung, Sony, LG also have 75" selling at $1995 but most only have 100mhz while Hisense has 200 motion whatever they named it, this is a smart TV and connected easily with my wifi and also with my Sony subwoofer to give a higher bass sound. It has Netflix and YouTube button on remote (my wife loves it). It has 3 HDMI USB and Optical to connect your subwoofer, for some reason Hisense didn't 'recognise' the Yamaha sub I bought even after calling Hisense and they guided me.

Purchased in April 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Picture Quality
Software
Sound Quality
See all Hisense P7 Series reviews

Questions & Answers

kalcham388

kalcham388asked

75P7 (75")

the you tube sound stops and start about 30 seconds, hope you can help me . Lindsay

3 answers
Peter M
Peter M

It never happened to me, I suspect there is a network issue. What kind of internet connection do you have? It may be congested.

racered
racered

Check you internet speed... and factory reset the tv. Is it under warrenty? If not and issue still exists contact business you bought it from. Should be covered under aus consumer law... fit for purpose and may need a tech to look at it. But check a few things 1st

Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , we're sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with one of our products. If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

Mickfergie78

Mickfergie78asked

75P7 (75")

How do I turn on HDR mode?

1 answer
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

Mickfergie78

Mickfergie78asked

75P7 (75")

How do I turn on HDR mode?

1 answer
TechMafia
TechMafia

HDR should automatically turn on if your input source have it. I for example have AppleTV and Foxtel. The TV automatically switches the setting whenever it detects that my Apple TV is running on it. Once I switch back to Foxtel which doesn't support HDR, the TV would let you know that it has been switched off.

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.