?
? !
2 photos
Chevrolet Camaro

Chevrolet Camaro (2018-2021)

Also referred to as: Chevrolet Camaro 2020 and Chevrolet Camaro 2022. 2SS, ZL1
3.6 from 5 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.6

5 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    2.3 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (4)
  • Noise Level
    3.5 (4)
  • Braking
    4.5 (4)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.5 (4)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.0 (4)
  • Suspension
    3.8 (4)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.5 (4)
  • Handling
    4.5 (4)
  • Interior Design
    4.0 (4)
  • Boot Size
    3.5 (4)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (4)
  • Features
    4.0 (4)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
andy

andySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

stay away from the 8speed auto camaro !!

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ya h.

ya h.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving sexy and sport car

published

One of the dream car. I went for drive test and fail in love with this beautiful sexy elegant sort car. The price is a bit over valued but worth second hand maybe

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
GrimReaper555

GrimReaper555South East Queensland, QLD

  • 24 reviews
  • 20 likes

Best car I ever had in my life and very smooth to drive

published

I have the bumblebee version 2018 2ss and it is absolutely amazing to drive and so user friendly. I think people who give it bad reviews just honestly have some sort of stigma or jealously over it. It’s a camaro for heavens sake it’s a legendary car. Even if you was to put a million dollar car next to it, it would still turn heads due to its sleek and smooth muscle look but also due to the grunt and sound of the engine and the transformer series I mean come on. I use the car as a daily driver and never had any issues. It is pricey and pricey to maintain but it’s totally worth it. It’s fast, handles perfectly, the interior and exterior is beautiful and it corners like hell.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019 at Zupps HSV for $88,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sports Cars

Find out how Chevrolet Camaro compares to other Sports Cars

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
john Y

john YSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Do not waste your money i brought one brand new and its full of rust look at my video

published

Do not waste your money i brought one brand new and its full of rust look at my video after speaking to Hsv
Australia and Suttons Chullora HSV i was told to sell it if i don not like it as they all came with rust

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019 at Suttons for $90.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tony  Ferraro

Tony Ferraro

  • 2 reviews

Owner

published

Just purchased & drove home to Tasmania from Sydney. Settling into the groove of the car after the first 300 km , I was more impressed no rattles or strange noises considering the car was fully dismantled & put back together better then it left the factory
Very smooth ride & the fuel consumption was impressive averaging in the 7’s per 100 in touring mode doing mostly the speed limit. I drove 900 km before I put 65 litres in 70 kilometres before Melboure. Would have just made it to port Melboure on a full tank.
This car just grows on you the more you drive it.
Also gotta love the airconditioning in the seats
Large door mirrors are great & blind spots are not a problem.

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Tracey H.

Tracey H.asked

Chevrolet Camaro (2018-2021)

Hi
I was wondering if anyone could help?
Do I have to do all the services to keep the warranty with my 2018 Camaro

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Chevrolet Camaro (2018-2021)

Details

Compare all 4 Chevrolet Camaro (2018-2021)
CategorySports CarsSports CarsSports CarsSports Cars
TransmissionAutomaticManualAutomaticManual
Drive TypeRear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy
Fuel Tank Capacity 72 L72 L72 L72 L
Release dateSept 2018Sept 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018
Compare all 4 Chevrolet Camaro (2018-2021)

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.