??!
3 photos
Jabra Move

Jabra Move

MPNs: 100-96300000-40, 100-96300002-40, ING-2728465 and 3 more
4.3 from 19 reviews

Reviews

(9)
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Sound Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Bass
    4.5 (2)
  • Comfort
    3.5 (2)
  • Battery Life
    4.5 (2)
  • Bluetooth
    4.5 (2)
Guy

GuySydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Probably the best in this price class

published

Nice small and minimalistic design. Absolutely blown away by the quality of the sound for headphones in this price class. Performs better than some more expensive ones. Not noise cancelling. But other than, extremely satisfied with this product!

Purchased in December 2018 at Catch for $47.40.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
DaveT

DaveTMelbourne, VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Sound quality is great as is battery life. But comfort is an issue

published
Date PurchasedApr 2016
pgeee

pgeeeMelbourne

  • 19 reviews
  • 5 likes

great product, could be a few dollars cheaper as it is overseas

published

easy to setup, looks great, sounds great bluetooth is fine both directions. blue colour is funky. Bought these based on online recommendations. My daughter has now switched to using airpods, it's a trend thing, so my son is using these. If he gets bored i'll use them for conferencing. I might even get a cheap bluetooth transmitter and enable a tv . i.e this kind of product has more than just one use

July 11th 2019 Update: great phones, great value, great customer service

these phones punch above their weight, they have a great sound, include a mic which works fine for calls. Then I had an issue with one and Jabra support were superb in resolving. I still have two and have owned three

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Move compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alex

AlexGold Coast

  • 8 reviews
  • 6 likes

Decent but not great

published

I received my pair of Jabra as a birthday gift two years ago and they have been performing reasonably well. They are quite easy to use and to connect and the sound quality is quite good. The only gripe is the quality of the cushions since they seem to deteriorate rather quickly.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Alex F

Alex F

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing value

published

Having never had Bluetooth headphones before but not wanting to spend a lot, I read some reviews online and bought these for under $75. I love them – they're well made, easy to pair and use, and the sound quality is pretty good! Obviously not as good as a premium set of headphones but, for the price, they punch well above their weight. Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
April

AprilAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very Happy

published

I was in the market for a new set of bluetooth earphones and these were recommended on a website while being the cheapest. I was a little worried with the price tag being under $100 but I'm glad I made the purchase. The connectivity is great, the battery life is great. I use them for 5 hours a week and I've charged them maybe three times since I purchased them. The sound is good and I find they do cancel out noise when Im walking on main roads as well.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Clicky

ClickyGippsland, VIC

  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great headphones

published

Great headphones. Do everything I want.
I use them at my desk at work, and usually just use a cord rather than fuss about charging them up all the time.
Sound is great, very comfortable, not too bulky, nice materials not sweaty etc.
Very well built, no coming apart after 4 years use.
Haven't compared them to much but for serious music etc there's probably better headphones if you pay like twice as much or more (i'm talking audio quality).

Date PurchasedJun 2014
Rachel

RachelMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

A Quality Gift

published

These was given to me as a gift, and so far I've really enjoyed them. They've got reasonably good sound quality, and they're really easy to pair and to adjust the volume. I've had them for nearly a year, and the battery still lasts quite some time.

The one problem I've had was that the ear pad things broke after about 6 months, meaning I had to go and buy a replacement pair. But that might not be a design flaw as I am a little rough with them: I took them with me travelling, and I go running with them on.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
iReview

iReviewPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Came apart with limited use

published

Looks and feels great. Can be a little but uncomfortable after prolonged use. Not an audiophile by any means but was happy with the sound output. However, this is where it takes a turn for the worse. Literally with about 6 uses and total usage time of less than 2 hours had the stitching on the right ear muff come undone. Replacements can be purchased on the Jabra website. But with such limited use, its unacceptable. No rough treatment of them either (i.e. not thrown into a bag etc). One day went to use it and it was undone. Otherwise was ok.

Date PurchasedJan 2016
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Move compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SLim Jimmy

SLim Jimmy

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

More comfortable than it looks

published

Legit I like thought it looked uncomfortable the first time I saw them, I was like, should I buy them or nah? I bought them, and they were like the best purchase ever. Sound quality is super good too. One thing that annoys me is that if the headphones is connected to more than one device, it can’t really prioritise which one to focus on.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Medeeks

MedeeksCROYDON

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving the sound quality & ease of use

published

Super easy to use, pairing mode is a breeze to activate and my phone (HTC U11) found it immediately, clicked and connected. From then on, then these bad boys on and within 3 seconds they connect. For headphones that aren't active noise cancelling, they do a fantastic job of it passively. At this price point I'm extremely impressed.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Josh.T

Josh.TMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Compact and attractive

published

I purchased these headphones as a more convenient replacement for my old studio monitors. While the sound and noise isolation don't quite hold up to some of the more audophile orientated cans in its bracket, these headphones are light weight, attractive and highly convenient. The 3.5mm cord that comes with the headphones broke relatively quickly however the headphones are primarily bluetooth (with a solid battery life) so it wasnt really an issue.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Hiren

Hiren

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great However need some improvements.

published

I bought it almost before a year, it is excellent but i don't like the design. the inner cover fall come out where the ear sponge is. it is light and good looking, but i had this problem and it looks cheap brand headphone. I have noticed the right side volume is bit low. i have tried everything but i could not fix it.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
Roe

RoeRushworth

  • 7 reviews

Terrific headphones

published

I purchased these for my grandson. His Dad liked them that much that he has been uskng them.. he wont give them back. He says for tbe price they are excellent quality and sturdy. He uzes fbem all day. No wonder the grandson wants new ones. What can i say great pr ok duct

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Danni31

Danni31Bowral

Great priced headphones

published

We bought these for our children because we found that all the headphones we bought didn’t fit in their ears or the wires broke easily. They are easy to use, robust headphones with plenty of flex in the band. We are impressed with the sound quality. We love that they are easily rechargeable.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Move compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dee

DeePerth

  • 5 reviews

Love it

published

I purchased the blue ones and they look awesome. For the price range I think the sound is fantastic. I honestly can never go back to the ear pods that comes with iPhones. I would love to give it 5 stars however a couple of weeks in to wearing them the cover on the ear muffs started peeling off from the inside. It hasn't altered the sound from the headphones but it does look a bit meh. I've looked into this and apparently it's a common fault. Overall, looks great and works well.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
nataliepr

natalieprNSW, 2111

  • 54 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty good sound and I love how light and comfy they are

published

I got these in blue and love how comfy they are. The sound is pretty good but bear in mind I'm no audiophile. I bought a similar pair from aldi and the sound was awful. The charge lasts quite a while and pairing them with a device is easy although you may get a jolt at how loud it is if you are wearing them at the time.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Richardhjan5

Richardhjan5Melbourne

  • 6 reviews

Perfect Product. All class.

published

Great size, quite unobtrusive when you are wearing them.
Bluetooth works great with heaps of battery life. Can control main features through the headphones, like volume and skip etc. Best part of it is that if they run out of battery, you can just connect via 3.5mm aux cord. Even if the battery is dead phones go on!! Nice feature. I cannot fault this product - sound quality is brilliant and the range for bluetooth is huge.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Anuraag

AnuraagSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect Wireless headphones

published

Perfect Wireless Headphones for the price. Good drivers and clear sound. The only downside is the bass isn't as good in wired mode. The bass is great in Bluetooth mode. Definitely, would recommend.

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Jabra representatives

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.