1 photo
Jarrah Latte

Jarrah Latte

4.4 from 23 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Instant Coffees in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Jarrah? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next
liam.dshort
liam.dshortGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

It's very delicious and soothing.

published

My granny gave it to me because she knows how much I love coffee. It has got a really nice smooth flavour and texture when it comes to a latte.

Incentivised Review No
NyikNyik
NyikNyikGippsland, VIC

Where has Jarrah hazelnut latte gone?

published

I started drinking the Jarrah Bavarian latte many many years ago and LOVED it. It disappeared off the shelves with no warning. Appeared to be replaced with the Italian hazelnut latte. Not quite as good but enjoy it more than any of the other flavours. I start and end my day with the Swiss Mochaccino (diluted with some Nature’s Cuppa so it’s not so sweet) but it is the hazelnut latte throughout the day for me. Now I can’t find it anywhere either. Why discontinue a flavour that so many people obviously enjoy? If I’d known I wouldn’t be able to get it I would have stocked up! Please bring back the original Bavarian hazelnut recipe (or the Italian hazelnut). There’s nothing else out there like it.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No

Other Instant Coffees

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
William Thorne
William ThorneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Jarrah Coffee - an excellent product now not available !

published

I have drunk the Jarrah Hazelnut Coffee only, since it appeared on Woolworths shelves. I prefer that flavour rather than any other. I see you have dicsontinued the product... When will you listen to your customers and re-instate this product ?

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $5.50.

Incentivised Review No
Instant Coffees

Find out how Jarrah Latte compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jean
JeanPerth, WA

Can’t live without it

published

Italian Hazelnut Latte I will be devastated I it goes

Purchased in April 2020 for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Erin C.
Erin C.Western District, VIC
  • 5 reviews

Can't live without it

published

Hazelnut Latte. I've been drinking this since it was first offered on the supermarket shelves. I always bought about six tubs of it because the last flavour I liked disappeared. Now Hazelnut Latte is gone....no signs on shelves, no pre-warning....just gone. What's going on? Bring it back, and soon because I've only got two tubs left. None of the other flavours appeal to me.

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles Supermarkets for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Fran M.
Fran M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Where has it gone.

published

Surprisingly coffee is not a favourite of mine, but Jarrah hazelnut latte is, it’s the only one I drink. I can’t find it anywhere and I’m devastated. Please, please, please bring it back!!!

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Help
HelpSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

I can't live without Jarrah Italian Hazlenut Latte

published

This produce used to be called Jarrah German Hazlenut Latte(?) - regardless it is one of my few pleaures in life (sad, I know) - by all means change the name again if it has to be - but please don't take it off the market.
It's a lovely taste, very smooth & hits the spot every time, no matter what time of day.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Incentivised Review No
Colleen
ColleenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love love my hazelnut latte coffee

published

Please do not discontinue the hazelnut latte it is the best coffee on the market, I have been drinking it for 10 years or more, please bring it back
Regards
Colleen

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Instant Coffees

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ella
EllaCanberra 2600, ACT

Where is the Jarrah Hazelnut Latte???!

published

I've been loyally buying the Jarrah Hazelnut latte for many years and now I can't find it anywhere. Please tell me that it's coming back. I haven't been able to find anything else that comes close to the flavour.

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for $4.00.

Incentivised Review No
Instant Coffees

Find out how Jarrah Latte compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patty
PattyCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

What were you thinking Jarrah!

published

Bring back the Hazelnut, Italian or Bavarian!! Only decent drop I drink. Bad move taking this off the shelf, very disappointed . The new products are awful.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolies for $3.00.

Incentivised Review No
Joanne
JoannePerth, WA

Jarrah Italian Hazelnut Latte

published

I have loved this coffee for 15yrs only to find I can't locate it on the shelf anymore. If this has been discontinued I will be so disappointed as I truly enjoy the flavour, its not sickly sweet and I can't find anything else worth changing it too. Please don't discontinue the one I have enjoyed for so many years as its also the one when on special I couldn't find yet all the other flavours I could get easily enough if I wanted too. Please keep this one Jarrah otherwise my morning and afternoon coffee will not be the same

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Mertie
MertieSy
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Why!!!!!!!!!

published

Stop and think what you are doing Jarrah!!!!!! You have the Jarrah addicts and you are taking their coffee away Don’t do it. Try promoting them. People drink Nescafe. Disgusting. Give it back. Vienna and Hazelnut at least!!

Purchased in May 2020 at Fantastic Furniture NSW, Burwood for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Carrie
CarrieFar North Queensland, QLD

Bavarian Hazelnut

published

I was introduced to the Jarrah Bavarian Hazelnut coffee many years ago. I loved it instantly. There was no other coffee like it. Then it was replaced with Italian Hazelnut Latte. It is very nice, but not as nice as the Bavarian Hazelnut. And now it looks like the Italian Hazelnut Latte may be discontinued too. This is the only coffee I really enjoy drinking and if it is not available then I don't know what I will do. I have tried some of the other flavours, but nothing is comparable to the Hazelnut. Please do not discontinue it.

Purchased at Woolworths for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Darwish
DarwishAustralian Capital Territory
  • 17 reviews
  • 1 like

its good coffee i like it but not strong enough for me i add maconna to it

published

its good coffee i like it but not strong enough for me i add maconna to it

Purchased in April 2020 at Coles for $6.00.

Darwish
Darwish

$5 woolies

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Instant Coffees

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Happy mum
Happy mum
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best instant coffee

published

I love this product and i find the jar much better value tgan individual serves of other similar types of coffees. Also better for the environment than having all those small plastic packets.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No
Instant Coffees

Find out how Jarrah Latte compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Lou
Louasked

Yep....best ones are gone.
Used to be Bavarian, then Italian Hazelnut and the Vienna (cinnamon) flavour GONE

No answers
Raymond D.
Raymond D.asked

Where can I buy this product?

2 answers
Help
Help

Hi Raymond - looking all over the web, apparently it's available in New Zealand :o - couldn't find it in any Australian grocery/supermarkets.
Sue

Fran M.
Fran M.

It’s not I’m Australia anymore as woolies and coles have deleted it from their range. Sad but true, I rang head office and they confirmed my suspension sadly enough.

Helen L.
Helen L.asked

Why can't I find jarrah hazelnut coffee on any supermart shelves ?

2 answers
Mertie
Mertie

Hi Helen. I believe they have discontinued either some or all of the range. My favourites are the Italian Hazelnut And the Vienna Velvet. My family aren’t happy at all about it. If they have replaced it with the Honey and Almond in a cardboard container all I can say is YUK!!!!! Jarrah complete fail

Patty
Patty

Yep, I agree. They have discontinued it for the new range, which is awful. I sent Jarrah feedback and complaints and all they say is, 'try the new range and thanks for your feedback!'

See all Jarrah Latte questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryInstant Coffees
Price (RRP)2.89
Release dateMay 2010

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.