??!
1 photo
JBL E25BT

JBL E25BT

MPN: 3378018
4.1 from 20 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
10
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0

Makeda

MakedaWAHOON

  • 3 reviews

Excellent.

published

The size is just right, the sound quality is not bad. Hanging around the neck, the braided wire is not easy to entangle, and it can also be used during running. It does not fall off during exercise. The effect is very good, especially listening to the surround, the bass is thick and the voice is thorough.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Gabriel

GabrielMARLA

  • 3 reviews

Sound is clear

published

Good quality...handy clip so you don't lose them. Extra size buds included for comfy fit. Sounds great and holds a long charge.I chose this earbirds eventually. has a well balanced sound and strong bluetooth signal.Listening to music is good, using it to talk on the phone....people on the other end are staticky and people have a hard time hearing me.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Caitlyn

CaitlynMINIGIN

  • 4 reviews

bluetooth headphons

published

I have owned these headphones now for 8 months.at first I thought they were great but with in a month the neck clip snapped as it is not that we'll made.
Sound wise they are very good and cancel out most background noise.
Battery life is good lasting me most of the day.
Unfortunately now they won't charge up which is the reason for the low rating.
I have had JBL in the past and had expected them to last especially for the amount they cost.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Joe

Joeperth

  • 2 reviews

Great headphones for my ebooks

published

Really good sound and comfortable fit. Battery life is good also. I only use them for my ebooks when I walk but the sound is crisp and clear and they fit nice and
Snug in my ears. They also come with different size ear buds which is a great bonus.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Sounds good. Sturdiness Terribile

published

I have had 2 sets replaced in 6 months because the shirt clip (which is a practical necessity for me) just breaks with normal use. It’s a flimsy construction. Other than that the sound quality is fine and connectivity is simple Battery has a very good span. If it didn’t keep breaking it’s probably good value for money.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

SarzP

SarzPMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

So clear!

published

These earphones are a breeze to use. The battery charge lasts a few days and sound is Crystal clear. Recommend for the price point! Oh and don't get tangled like usual earphones do. I paid around the $40 mark and could justify extended insurance for small amount extra but doubt will need to use them and they feel robust.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Leo

LeoSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Decent Bluetooth earphones

published

Decent Bluetooth earphones. Battery lasts what it promises (about 6h) and sound is not terrible. It does not have noise reduction or noise cancellation, but you can’t expect those from a $50 set of earphones. I like the led indicator, it makes it easy to know when it’s connected to a device. Build is ok for me, but some may found it a bit cheap and clunky.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Danny

Dannybrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing wireless headphone with great audio quality

published

The headphones give a great audio experience. Being wireless, they are so easy to wear, handle and even good for sporting. The battery last long and charging goes quickly. Different sizes of ear plugs are enclosed so you can use what works best for you. Really happy with the purchase.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Sharna

Sharna

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

This is a perfect product.

published

I love these headphones they work to good like when I'm around water I can put them in my hat or beanie with out having a cord hanging out just all tacked away sage and should. I do wish the charge in them would last a bit longer but love them so much. I'm actually looking at buying a pair for my friend.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Liz

LizKallista

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Music to your ears!

published

I bought these 4months ago, so have had some time to experience them.
They are comfortable in your ears, clip nicely to your collar if you’re active and come with an assorted sizing of buds.
They pair easily with devices, charge directly from the controls and come with a little vinyl pouch for storage.
The sound quality is nice and overall I’m happy with them!

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Ashleigh

Ashleigh

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

good sound quality and convenient headphones

published

Great headphones. The sound quality is decent and the wireless concept is great. Only issue i have is that they do fall out of ears quickly when say turning your head or doing vigorous exercise. The battery life could also be longer also. Minor issues for having the convenience of bluetooth wireless at this price point.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Emma Welsh

Emma WelshCairns

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good for the price

published

These are decent earphones but not really worth the price. Started crackling as soon as I started using them, this stopped after a bit though.
Fits inside the ears well and has good noise cancelling & the cord is a good length - doesn't get wrapped around me like others have.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Tam

TamCairns, Queensland

  • 37 reviews
  • 28 likes

Works very well

published

Great headphones, nice clear sound, easy to use. Initially there was a fault but the shop immediately exchanged it and they are so good we bought a second pair. They’re convenient to wear too being bluetooth, no more leads which is great. The different size ear plugs are also good, I find the smallest the best, the larger ones kept falling out of my ears, no trouble with the smaller plugs.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Ayahuasca.z

Ayahuasca.zNSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

good quality

published

These earphones are really nice in sound quality and has a really good sleek design to it. It's really good because when I go running or play sports the wires don't tangle around me like normal earphones do, instead I can put the short wire behind my neck. This is a really good wireless earphone.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
vaishu

vaishusydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent product

published

I am so happy with this product as I have been using this product from 6 months. Good quality of mic and has great quality of noise filtration and amazing sound effects. The earphone has good quality. The wire is soft and not easily breakable. Worth for its cost. Compatible to carry.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Ada

AdaSydney

  • 7 reviews

Fantastic

published

Great sound, nice design.
Smartly engineered, 3 hours recharged, but it's wireless freedom with up to 20 hours of listening. Best headphone you can use on the plane, you won't hear any more noise at all time. Amazing at noise canceling.
Also, i didn't feel any uncomfortable when I wear it more than half day. The shape design is great

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Julio

JulioEmerald

  • 4 reviews

Just great

published

I just need a headphone when I go running or do some workout after a busy work day and I just pick this thing to be my exercise partner. I'm very happy with this cuz the quality is good and it's not that easy to slip away from my ear. Really enjoy it!

Date PurchasedJul 2017

JJs

JJsSydney

  • 5 reviews

Really good

published

Good wireless headphones for everyday use and sports use. I wear these when running and generally they are great.In ear phones seems very light and solid build. Initial Blue tooth connectivity was very good. Sound quality is good with boosted bass by default I guess. Midrange sounds are not very good, but for the price it’s a great pair of Bluetooth enabled ear phones.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Sharan Tagore

Sharan TagorePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good headphones

published

Good wireless headphones for everyday use and sports use. I wear these when running and generally they are great, although one earbud seems to fall out which can be annoying. The sound quality is good and they are easy to use. I'd definitely recommend these for a decent mid price earphone if you want quality without breaking the bank.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Malinda

MalindaMelbourne

  • 11 reviews
  • 11 likes

Very good for the price

published

In ear phones seems very light and solid build. Initial Blue tooth connectivity was very good with my Sony Xperia phone. As few complained that pairing didn’t drop off after adding the unit as a trusted device to my phone.
Sound quality is good with boosted bass by default I guess. Midrange sounds are not very good, but for the price it’s a great pair of Bluetooth enabled ear phones.

Questions & Answers

Skincare A.

Skincare A.asked

My headphone won’t turn on nor it does not show white led. Also, when charging, it gets really hot (volume device where charging cable goes) , any idea? Txs

No answers

Arun

Arunasked

What about the connectivity ?? is it easy to pair & while on move is there any connection drop ? Because many other brands have this issue please advise me . Thanks

2 answers
Ada
Ada

It won't drop but it hard to pair up, however once pair, i never drop.

vaishu
vaishu

So far I haven't faced such issue. Once paired, you can use it forever.


Get an answer from our members and JBL representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.