??!
1 photo
JBL T110BT

JBL T110BT

MPNs: JBL00032 and JBL00033
2.1 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.1

19 reviews
5
(1)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(4)
1
(10)
  • Build Quality
    2.7 (14)
  • Value for Money
    2.7 (14)
  • Sound Quality
    3.2 (16)
  • Bass
    3.3 (15)
  • Comfort
    2.8 (14)
  • Battery Life
    2.9 (14)
  • Bluetooth
    3.4 (15)
Previous
Next
Mamar

MamarSydney Surrounds, NSW

Terrible - Do Not Buy

published

I bought these and within 2 weeks they would cut in and out, pause for 20-30 seconds then come back on. By week 3 they were still doing it but the unit would then "fast foward". I contacted the manufacturer who said to take them back where I bought them and do an exchange. The 2nd pair were no better a d would do the exact same thing. Very frustrating. I do not recommend these at all

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$79.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Built to only last as long as the warranty

published

Ok until just over a month out of warranty. After contacting the local supplier was told, sorry only covered in the warranty period, they will not repair it and the only option is to purchase a new one.

Purchased in June 2019 at Bing Lee Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
ADP

ADPSydney, NSW

Great sound but very disappointing value

published

Bought these about two years ago. Sound is very good. They fit well but after little to moderate use the battery died. I asked JBL if I could replace the battery but, of course, the battery unit is sealed so they basically informed me to throw them away and buy new ones. I did. Another brand. Honestly disappointing to have to spend almost $180, barely use the item and then be told that I have to throw them away.
Don’t buy from JBL unless you get extended warranty or if you’re comfortable with throwing out the earphones after a couple of years‘ (very limited) use. After sales service was disappointing as well. Don’t rely on past reputation.

Purchased in February 2017 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T110BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jared Russell

Jared RussellGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Worst battery life ever experienced

published

OMG, These headphones are so bad, really unhappy with the battery life. Can I get my money back?
Saying battery life is 6 hours is a lie, it barely last 5 hours max. Even worse, it takes too damn long (2 hours) to charge. Why would I need to charge something for 2 hours for it to only last 5 hours???!!!! Why wouldn't I just use the cable.

Purchased in March 2020 at Officeworks Physical store for A$69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Shameem

ShameemSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Horrible battery life

published

Sound quality is ok for it’s price. The most annoying thing about it is its battery life. My one used to keep charge not more than half an hour. I through it in the bin. Total waste of money.

Purchased in April 2020 at The Good Guys for A$54.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Not for running

published

The sound is fine. However they are useless for any physical activity other than a gentle walk. The cord bounces around you neck and pulls them out of your ears. I wouldn’t recommend them.

Purchased in January 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Keep falling out.

published

Sound quality is good but keep falling out. These are cheap and I took a risk by buying them but I should have spent more as these don't even stay in your ears.

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi for A$49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Danny.i

Danny.iSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good volume and bass

published

I listen to all genres of music with these and i listen to them while on a loud motorbike and the sound is still good.
I am satisfied with the quality of the sound which is really good for $15 and the volume again is really good. The bass and clarity are better than what I expected.
The cord is a good length too.
But definitely good for the price.

Purchased in December 2019 at Target Australia for A$15.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
andrew_lund

andrew_lundHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Great earphones for a low price

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Officeworks for A$50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T110BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ritacachia

RitacachiaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A bit scratchy noise at times. Also giving me a headache after 30 minutes. I use them for phone calls.

published

Not very happy. The
Magnets are giving me a terrible headache. Would like to return them if at all possible.They look nice and easy to connect to Bluetooth. Thank you

Purchased at The Good Guys for A$59.00.

Sound Quality
Bass
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Danish S.

Danish S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Loud static noise (right side)

published

HI,
I had just recently bought the JBLT110T in August 2019(est 4 months ago). The earphones had been fantastic before, but about 2 days ago(27th NOV) the right ear side had gone severely quite. I than had not turned on the earphones since today(29th NOV). When turning on my music the right ear side had a really strong STATIC SOUND. This had me worried as it hurt my ear. If this is a manufacturing issue this is definitely needing to be resolved. I am now completely disappointed as Im not able to use the earphones. I would definitely like a change in earphones or even have a response from JBL and resolve this issue as it is concerning.

Purchased in August 2019 for A$65.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Steph G.

Steph G.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

The cord is way too long

published

The cord that wraps around your neck is so long that when running it bounces around so much it’s unbearable. Also the volume control plus this other plastic bit act like weights so when running it pulls the ear bud out of the ears.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for A$59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Alex

AlexSouthwest, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Deplorable Battery Life

published

I wish had checked this site before buying these headphones. Mine last 90 minutes...not even in the ballpark of the 6 hour claim. I'm going to try to return them for a refund. Don't waste your money.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Tony

TonySydney

  • 5 reviews

I like mine. Not sure what everyone else is complaining about.

published

I bought these to replace some really expensive wired Audio Technica's which I had lost. At first I was a little underwhelmed by the sound quality (they were too bassy) but after a while they seemed to "break in" and I like them now.

I only use them on the bus so I can't tell if they really last the full 6 hours or not, but I have never needed to listen to 6 hours of music at once. They have yet to run out on me (but I am pretty paranoid about keeping them charged in my down time).

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$60.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
YYUL

YYULPerth, WA

You get what you pay for

published

Purchased in September 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for A$39.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T110BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Cannot be used for Work phone calls

published

The headphones work and operate effectively. Battery life is 4-6 hours. My problem was that the headphones were very poor to taking phone calls, there was no external noise cancelling, even in a quite room the call quality from the microphone was very poor, taking call outsides was virtually impossible . This product is not suitable for taking work related phone calls.

Purchased in March 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$50.00.

Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Chris A

Chris AGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 51 reviews
  • 42 likes

So far so good.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Lex

LexGlen Waverley

  • 3 reviews

Poor battery life

published

I bought these specifically because the specs state they have a 6 hour battery life. I was disappointed to find that they only run for one hour before running flat. I was so angry that I returned them for a refund. Salesman questioned me about which charger I was using, I said USB off PC.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Soup Nazi

Soup NaziSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

They do what it says on the tin

published

Questions & Answers

Ritacachia

Ritacachiaasked

Mine are giving me a headache. Can I get a refund ?

No answers
nck

nckasked

hi how can in increase Volume i have tried the controls on the head set
thanks

1 answer
Soup Nazi
Soup Nazi

The controls on my headset work but what they do is change the volume on the host device. In my case, my mobile phone. Once it is at full volume, that's it.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) A$59.95
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesMicrophone Included
Colour / FinishBlack, Blue, Pink, White
Frequency Response20 Hz - 20 kHz
Weight16.2 g
Battery Life6 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Charging Time2 hours
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 6925281928055 and 6925281928062
  • MPN: JBL00032 and JBL00033

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.