??!
9 photos
Jump Star Rectangular
4.8 from 199 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (59)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (59)
  • Safety
    4.8 (58)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (51)
Previous
Next
Matt W.

Matt W.Perth, WA

Great Quality Trampoline with Great Service

published

I just purchased our second trampoline from Jumpstar. Our first was a smaller round one for when our youngest child was 2 to help with coordination. It worked a treat and now we are putting together a larger rectangle one that will fit he and his brother (4 and 10) on togather. The quality and support from Jumpstar is fantastic.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you love the quality of our trampolines and it was able to help your child's coordination. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Steph Sanger

Steph Sanger Perth, WA

Awesome buy!

published

Our 2 kids love this trampoline! It’s perfect for them to both jump on it at the same time and not cause any damage to each other! Awesome value and a safe product!

Purchased in November 2020 for A$1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Steph, Thanks for your wonderful feedback,. We are happy to hear both kids are loving their new trampoline safely. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great

published

My mum and dad just purchased the 8x12ft rectangle trampoline with enclosure for my sons and it is excellent! The trampoline is the perfect fit for our backyard and the structure is so strong I have no worries with both my boys jumping at the same time. Jumpstar included a free ladder and water sprinkler with the purchase. The staff at Jumpstar were also very helpful. Thanks so much!

Purchased in November 2020 for A$850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nik, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear your trampoline fits in your desired space perfectly and received helpful assistance. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great bounce!

published

Got this for my sons 8th birthday as he has been taking trampoline lessons and needed a more professional trampoline than what we already had. It took around 2 hours to assemble, it feels stable and sturdy. The bounce is great and he is able to practice his routines and do flips and saults. The safety net gives me peace of mind that we won’t fall off. We love it!

Purchased in September 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Laura, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your son is able to practice his tricks and flip safely and effectively. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Billy J

Billy JPerth, WA

Our two kids love this trampoline. Quality is great and customer service was excellent.

published

Two pre primary aged children use the trampoline at the same time. The trampoline feels very sturdy and the safety net puts our minds at ease while the kids are on it.

Purchased in September 2020 at Www.jumpstartrampolines.com.au.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Billy, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear both kids are loving the trampoline and you feel safe with that net in place. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kara b.

kara b.Perth, WA

best present i have got the kids

published

The trampoline was purchased as an early Christmas present for my 9 and 10 yr old children and it was the best investment can't get them off it !! thanks Santa

Purchased in November 2020 at jumpstar for A$1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kara, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear the kids are loving their trampoline and cant get enough of it! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Gpkm

GpkmPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline

published

Kids ranging from 18 months old to 14 years old all love it, 4 kids happily jumping together. Very safe and stable. They all have so much fun playing for hours.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gpkm, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the kids are loving the trampoline and you love the stability and quality of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

lorsy81

lorsy81Perth, WA

Amazing trampoline for kids!

published

My mum and dad just purchased the 7x10ft rectangle trampoline with enclosure for my twin sons and it is amazing! The trampoline is the perfect fit for our backyard and the structure is so strong I have no worries with both my boys jumping at the same time. The purchase came with a free ladder and water sprinkler which the kids will absolutely love this summer. Heather and the team at Jumpstar in Cannington were super helpful and we can't wait to purchase further supplies from them. Thanks so much!

Purchased in October 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lorsy, That's lovely to know your boys are LOVING their new trampoline & having so much fun on it! Thanks for the great feedback, and we are thrilled that you are so pleased with our customer service!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amanda

AmandaPerth, WA

Son lives on his trampoline

published

Teenage son absolutely loves spending time on his trampoline. Before breakfast, before bed - expelling any energy! He put it together with his mate, easy to assemble. Perfect addition to the back garden. It's getting him inside that's the issue. Love it

Purchased in October 2020 at JumpStar for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, How fabulous to know your son is enjoying his new trampoline so much!! We are glad that the assembly was so easy, and we appreciate you letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stacee

StaceePerth, WA

Excellent family fun

published

Easy to assemble. Rectangle shape fits perfect in the back yard. Plenty of room for the kids to bounce together. Water sprayers are going to be great for some warm weather fun.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jump Star trampolines for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Stacee, We are so glad that you found assembly to be a breeze, and that the size and shape of your new trampoline is perfect for your family and your yard! Wishing your family lots of happy jumping!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christine J

Christine JPerth, WA

We love our Jump Star 7x10 Tramp!

published

Can't rate the trampoline high enough, its a perfect size for our kids and a perfect size for our back yard. Going from a round to rectangle the kids are loving the extra space and its fitted with amazing safety designs too. Plus the free ladder and jet spray is the best too!

Purchased in October 2020 at Jumpstar for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christine,
So glad that the 7x10ft is such a perfect fit for your family and your yard. We really appreciate the wonderful feedback! Thanks again.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alicia T.

Alicia T.Peel, WA

Perfect size and shape for our backyard

published

This is our second Jumpstar trampoline as we have been very impressed. Nothing wrong with the other one, we just needed to buy a rectangle tramp to fit into our new backyard.
Our children are 8, 12 and 14. They each find this size big enough. It was simple to put together and I love that it came with a ladder.
The female at the front desk was very friendly both on the phone and when I collected it from the office. It easily fit in my Kluger with the back seats down.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jules

JulesPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great for the whole family

published

3 , two children age 14 & 12
We can have up to 7 children on it
So safe and stable for the kids on it, and even the big kids ( have a lot of fun)

Purchased in September 2020 at Jump star Trampolines for A$1,235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jules,
Thank you for the terrific feedback! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know you're pleased with the trampoline's safety and stability.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RJa

RJaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

So excited!

published

just placed an order for our very first trampoline! The service was amazing and the quality is great! Can't wait to see our family enjoy it! Thank you Jump star!

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for taking time to review your trampoline! We are thrilled that you are so happy with our service and quality!! Enjoy your new trampoline!! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin

ErinPeel, WA

Best trampoline!!!

published

Purchased for our sons 2nd birthday! Very easy to assemble! Staff were super helpful and loaded everything into car for us!
Great for Mum or dad to get ok with the kids and have a jump!

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Erin, How wonderful to hear that you are happy with the trampoline, ease of assembly and our helpful staff! Enjoy your new trampoline. Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Inas

Inas

  • 3 reviews

My kids are loving this trampoline. It's safe and really bounces well. Definitely one of the best trampolines.

published

Loving our new trampoline. Thank you Jumpstar. Its really awesome. My kids are loving every second on it. Its strong and bouncy. Jumpstar is definitely recommend highly for trampolines. Awesome

Purchased in August 2020 for A$1,358.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Inas, Thank you for letting us know that your trampoline is so strong & bouncy!! It looks great! We are so happy that you give us a high recommendation!! Much appreciated!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nakeeran

NakeeranPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect for my 4 yr boy,just loving it

published

we got a small backyard,the rectangular one simply fit perfect Bought for my 4 yr old son ,he can't stop
Just loving it
Great quality ,good customer service
Happy worth for money

Purchased in September 2020 at Jumbstar for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andy

AndyPerth, WA

Loving it!

published

Trying to be different to get the rectangular shape instead of the classic round shape, and it turned out to be the best decision made ever! Didn't take too long to assemble, and is great to look at, and that extra space to jump around is great! My little one (3 years old) just won't stop jumping on it, and by looking at the size and built quality, I believe this should last him a good couple years.

Great customer service from the company as well, kudos to the team!

Purchased in August 2020 for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Andy,
Thanks so much for taking time to leave us this fantastic feedback! We are so pleased that your little one is LOVING his new trampoline! Great to hear that you found the quality to be impressive, and the assembly easy!

Paula

PaulaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely amazing!!!

published

Perfect size and exceptional bounce. My 10yr old grandson is loving this trampoline. Very safe, with thick pads, and the enclosure. The free ladder is also a lifesaver. The team at Jumpstar trampolines are very easy to deal with. Fast response to enquiries, and their 12 month layby is great.

Purchased in July 2020 at Jumpstar .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Paula, How fabulous to hear that your grandson is loving his new jumbo trampoline! Yes, they are super bouncy and very safe! Thank you for the lovely comments on out customer service and the convenience of our 12-month lay-by system.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kasha

KashaPeel, WA

Strong and sturdy

published

My kids 14,5,3,4mths are going to get heaps of use out of this tramp is very strong and well made and has a super bounce with out my 13 yr old super bouncing my younger kids

Purchased in July 2020 for A$1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
2 comments
Kasha
Kasha

Hi Kasha! Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you, your young family and teenager are loving your trampoline! We are glad you are happy with your strong, super bouncy new trampoline!

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kasha! Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you, your young family and teenager are loving your trampoline! We are glad you are happy with your strong, super bouncy new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Jodie

Jodie asked

Rectangular 5ftx7ft (Toddler)

Hi, can I ask what is the size of the bouncing mat area on the 5x7ft frame? Thanks

No answers
Michelle

Michelleasked

Rectangular

Hi I’m looking at the 7x10 jump star rectangle I have a 10 year old daughter who does gymnastics back flips she would like to know if it’s Bouncy enough and big enough to do this.
Thank you

2 answers
Amanda
Amanda

We just purchased 8x12ft for our teenage son who does ninja & did gymnastics. Only bought the bigger size as he’s 6ft. He said it’s by far the best quality trampoline he’s had comparable to that of those at his gymnastics club. Hope this helps

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Michelle, Thanks for your post. Gymnasts do prefer bigger rectangular trampolines when performing tricks as it allows more room for flips and does have a bigger bounce. However, if you don't have the space, a 7x10FT Trampoline will still be suitable and perform well for her gymnastic.
If you have any further enquires please contact us on info@jumpstar.com.au or (08)93585660.

Lucy C.

Lucy C.asked

Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hello, Lucy again,
its has been one month of having the 8 by 12 trampoline and it's still squeezing. It's very loud and is starting to annoy neighbours, our daughter is also quite upset as she cant use the trampoline to its full ability and enjoys it without feeling guilty about annoying people. She is disbelief. she has been waiting for this for many years and it's just disappointing to see her saddened towards something she was looking so ford to. Please help us!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lucy,
We are terribly sorry to hear that you are having issues with sqeaking on the trampoline. All freshly dipped galvanised steel does tend to squeak, however it does subside with time and use of the trampoline.
Please can you contact us via email at: info@jumpstar.com.au or by phone on (08) 93585660 so that our friendly customer service team can assist in more detail.
Kind Regards
Deena

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$600.00A$600.00A$700.00A$900.00
ShapeRectangleRectangleRectangleRectangle
Safety WallsNoYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count68 springs68 springs88 springs88 springs
Dimensions
Width 213 cm213 cm244 cm244 cm
Total Height 270 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 87 cm86 cm87 cm87 cm
Depth 305 cm305 cm365 cm365 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.