??!

Reviews

(152)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(8)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (31)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (32)
  • Safety
    4.9 (31)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (25)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (5 - 11) (17)
    • Child (Under 5) (17)
    • Adult (6)
    • Child (12 - 18) (5)

Jumpstar has gotten even better

published

I had purchased a trampoline a few years back from Jumpstar when I had a larger backyard, it is good to see that their customer service is still fantastic.

I have noticed that improvements had been made to make assembly easier too. My new trampoline is getting used daily and the kids love it. It gets them off of technology and outdoors, plus it is great exercise. I love all the add ons, like basketball hoop and ladder.

Our family will really enjoy this awesome trampoline.

Purchased in March 2020 for $750.00.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beth

BethPerth, WA

Great to keep kids entertained and active in small backyard!

published

Our 3 year old loves bouncing and playing with her friends on the trampoline. Throwing balls in the enclosed space is a big hit! Great space to grow into with younger sibling growing up too. Happy with stability and safety. Knowledgeable staff and helpful to see the trampolines up. Thanks Jump Star!

Purchased in March 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Beth, thanks so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the stability and safety of our trampolines! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vic

VicPerth, WA

Son is on it non-stop !

published

Purchased for my 2+ year old son and hasn't stopped using it ! Absolutely loves it.
We bought the enclosure netting as well just for piece of mind.
Took just over an hour to put up by myself. No problems.
Dana (staff) was really nice, helpful and professional.
Honestly, great value for money..

Purchased in February 2020 at JumpStar Trampolines, Cannington for $345.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vic, that is great to hear your son is absolutely loving his new trampoline! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the Jump Star service. :D

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
viane

vianePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great long lasting quality

published

We bought this tramp when my youngest was 10. He is now 23. I have just bought our first replacement part for it easily. They were a few suburbs away which made it easy. Same price as online. Very impressed that parts were available after such a length of time.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear your family have loved their Jump Star trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Quality Trampoline

published

Great size trampoline for a toddler with a small backyard, good quality and reasonable pricing.

Only complaint is the instructions were a bit hard to follow but nothing you cant figure out on your own.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear you're enjoying your new trampoline and we appreciate the feedback on our instruction booklets.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ShellR

ShellRSouth West, WA

The Best!

published

These trampolines are amazing! Very solid and extremely well made. We needed to upgrade our 10 foot round trampoline and decided to give Jump Star a go, and we are so glad we did! The 9x14 foot rectangular trampoline allows my three children (5, 8 and 11 years) to jump together with plenty of room. They are really enjoying the basketball hoop and water sprayers too. Replacement parts are a reasonable price and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with his purchase! Highly recommend!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to hear your family is enjoying their new 9 x 14 FT and accessories. :D Have an AWESOME new year.

We absolutely love it!!!!

published

Investing in a jumpstar trampoline was the best decision we made. We have experienced cheap trampolines that break and don’t last in the weather. This is built so well. It’s very strong, looks great and it ticks all of the safety boxes. The main users are my 3 children aged 5-9 years. Being dances we chose a rectangle trampoline so they could practise their tricks easier and have fun at the same time.
Highly recommend and the customer service was fantastic! I loved the fact I got to experience and look at them all in the showroom.

Purchased in December 2019 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad your entire family are enjoying the new trampoline. It is great to hear that you had fun visiting our showroom and got to try them all out. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren H.

Lauren H.Perth, WA

Fantastic trampoline

published

Fantastic trampoline that my kids love. Great quality, would definitely recommend. It is stable, enclosure is tight and easy to assemble. We have 3 people jumping at once with no problem.

Purchased in January 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Lauren! We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope you have a lovely New Year! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Del

DelPerth, WA

Jumpstar trampoline Woo hoo

published

Bought it for my daughter for Christmas from the jumpstar shop, staff were very helpful and professional. My daughter loves it and has been on it everyday with the water mist kit on. Put it up on Christmas Eve with no problems. Very well made and finished off. Definitely recommend it.

Purchased in December 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Del, we are so glad to hear your family are loving the trampoline, especially our sprinkler kit. Woohoo! Thanks for your feedback. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alissa

AlissaPerth, WA

Jumpstar Trampoline Fun For Whole Family.

published

My kids aged between 8-13 absolutely love there Jumpstar Trampoline all 3 of them enjoy practicing and learning new tricks and flips in the safe enclosure. Very pleased with this product strong and sterdy and excellent quality that will last many many years to come. We have had this trampoline for nearly 4years and only just had to start replacing crash mats very pleased with how it has all lasted and now looks brand new.

Purchased in January 2019 at JumpStar for $750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Alissa, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a fantastic New Year! Woohoo. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yong G.

Yong G.Perth, WA

Best Christmas Present as kids said

published

I have a 3metres backyard. This rectangle size is just perfect for it. My boy girl twins 3 years old and my elder 5.5y are so happy and have started jumping on it since 7am this morning. This size can fit my 3 kids nicely. The best Christmas present that my 5 yo boy said to me. Easy to assemble. Very quality product.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Yong, how wonderful to hear that your children are loving their new trampoline so much! Wishing you & your family a happy and fun Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jesse Mellor

Jesse MellorPerth, WA

7x10 ft. For 4 year old.

published

Lovely service from the start. Helpful staff at a busy time of the year (christmas) Very happy with the purchase. My 4 yr old will be bouncing for years to come.

Purchased in December 2019 for $720.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jesse, Thanks for the lovely comments about our helpful staff! Hope your little one has many years of fun on the new trampoline! Merry Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

C Daniel

C DanielPerth, WA

Excellent quality & customer service

published

We bought this tramp for our 3 kids aged 13, 10 & 8. Quality product & perfect rectangular shape to fit our backyard. We were looking at the size down that we had on lay-by (all done online & super easy to setup ourselves). When we got there to collect no issue to up-grade & staff were a great help with no pressure at all.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Daniel, we really appreciate your compliments about the ease of ordering online, our customer service and ease of assembly! Hope you & your family have a wonderful Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect trampoline for a small backyard

published

We bought this trampoline for our two kids (aged 1 and 3). Kids could try out to get the right size before we purchased. Perfect for small backyard & growing family.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks for your great feedback Suzie. :) We really appreciate it and wish you all the best in the New Year.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zainab B.

Zainab B.Perth, WA

Jumping fun!!

published

Kids love the trampoline, so does dad! Trampoline is sturdy and well constructed all of them jumoed at the same time. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to buy. After sales support was excellent.

Purchased in December 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Zainab, How wonderful to hear that your kids and their Dad LOVE the new trampoline!! Woo Hoo! Thanks for the fabulous feedback regarding our friendly staff and after-sales support, we really appreciate it. Have a very Happy Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Kids loving it!!

published

Kids 8 and 11 love doing flips and tricks on this Tramp and love jumping with their friends. Would highly recommend. The trampolines are set up for kids to try and staff extremely helpful. Great quality trampoline!

Purchased in November 2019 at Cannington jump star for $800.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Carmen! We love hearing awesome feedback like this! So glad that your children are having a great time on their new trampoline, and are doing some amazing flips! Thanks for taking time to let us know. Have a great Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great product, great service

published

Bought a new Jumpstar 10x7 rectangular trampoline to replace our *kerbside pickup* old one. What a difference!! Service was very helpful in choosing the right size and style, and assembly was easy peasy!

Purchased in September 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Paul, Thanks for the awesome feedback!! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the service and found the assembly easy peasy!! Thanks again.

CAA

CAAPerth, WA

Jump jump jump!

published

We recently purchased the 7x10FT Trampoline - our 3.5 year old loves it and so does the neighbours daughter. I feel it is safe, sturdy and well built. Fantastic for the summer!

Purchased in October 2019 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi there, We are really pleased to hear that you find the trampoline safe, sturdy and well built! Woohoo we LOVE to hear that your 3.5 year old and neighbour love the 7 x 10 FT. Thanks again!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love to jump

Love to jumpPerth, WA

Fun for the whole family!!

published

After much deliberation and research we chose to upgrade our existing toddler trampoline with a jumpstar trampoline the whole family can enjoy. Our decision was made so much easier because we could see the product at the warehouse and the customer service was fantastic.

Purchased in October 2019 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi there, We are delighted to hear that your whole family is enjoying their new trampoline! Thanks for letting us know that your decision was made easier with our service and set up!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Helen

HelenPerth, WA

The kids love it!

published

Loving this trampoline. It was easy to assemble and the kids use it every day. Feels sturdy and safe. Used for a 9 and 10 year old and there is plenty of room for both to bounce.

Purchased in September 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Helen, It's wonderful to know that you found assembly of the trampoline to be such a breeze, and that you find it sturdy and safe for your children. Wishing them lots of fun on their new trampoline.

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Kevin

Kevinasked

Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hi how much for an 8’ x 12’ with all the netting etc please

2 answers
Amy B
Amy B

8ft x 12ft Rectangle Trampoline with Enclosure $750

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kevin, and thanks Amy for answering Kevin's question! Our 8x12ft trampolines with enclosure are $750 and currently come with a free water spray kit, a free basketball hoop set and a free ladder! Please feel free to call our friendly sales team on 08 93585660 if we are able to help with anything at all! Many thanks

Bec S.

Bec S.asked

I have a 12 and 14 year old daughter that dances and wants to learn more acro tricks on a trampoline. Looking at the 14ft rectangle trampoline but thinking no to the enclosure.
What are the opinions on really needing an enclosure for that size and aged kids? The trampoline is also going to be on flat brick paving.

1 answer
Calina
Calina

hi. we didnt buy an enclosure with our trampoline because we fitted ours in the ground. I find it much safer for kids that way and also for little toddlers as there's no height to fall from.. We are really happy with our trampoline and the kids love doing tricks on it. Would recommend buying the enclosure though if its going to be above ground as its much safer and kids can easily loose their balance if doing tricks and acrobatics.. :)

Lana A

Lana Aasked

Rectangular 9ftx14ft (with enclosure)

Hi there - we recently purchased a rectangular 14ft trampoline however after a few jumps the frame starts squeaking when jumping on it. We did pull it apart and greased the joints which was marginally better- what else can we do?

2 answers
KMc
KMc

I wish I knew! Ours is really noisy too...

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lana! Thanks for getting in touch! Freshly dipped galvanised steel can be a bit squeaky in the beginning, with a brand new trampoline. This will subside with use of the trampoline. If it is bothering you, you could use a liquid lubricant to ease the squeak. Please feel free to call us on 08 93585660 or email our support team on info@jumpstar.com.au and we are always happy to help with anything at all! Many thanks and wishing you & your family a lovely new year.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.