??!

Reviews

4.7

178 reviews
5
(158)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(8)
Previous
Next
Michael

MichaelPerth, WA

Great fun to everyone

published

This trampoline is great quality and it is extremely sturdy and it was very easy to assemble and always brings constant fun to the whole family during COVID-19 and lockdown.

Purchased in May 2020 at Jumpstar for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Michael, Thanks for the lovely feedback and we are so pleased that your family is enjoying the trampoline so much!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adrian L.

Adrian L.Perth, WA

Great quality trampoline

published

Purchased in April 2020 at JumpStar for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adrian! Thanks for your awesome and honest review. We really appreciate it. :D It's so great to hear you love the quality of our trampolines and it's so nice to hear the kids are absolutely loving their new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark

MarkPerth, WA

My 5 yo can’t stop jumping

published

Great price,first thing u notice is the quality,east to assemble and fits perfectly in our small block,my daughter loves the sprinkler attatchment on those hot days,staff were great served by deena.cheers guys/gals

Purchased at Jumpstar for A$345.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Mark! Great to hear you thought assembly was easy. We are so happy to hear your daughter loves the spray mister also. ;D Thanks for the awesome review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tanya

TanyaPerth, WA

Such great entertainment for the kids!

published

We chose a Jumpstar Trampoline because of their great range and value. Our 7 and 4 year olds described it as the best present ever! My husband put it together within a couple of hours with the easy to follow instructions. The result is a great quality, sturdy and safe trampoline that we’re sure the kids will love for many years to come! A++

Purchased in April 2020 for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tanya! Woohoo it's awesome to hear the kids thought it was the best present ever!! We are so glad to hear you thought assembly was easy and love the quality of our trampolines. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Trampoline

published

My daughter loves this Trampoline. It is a really great size, it was quite easy to put together and it is very bouncy. The enclosure is also very good too.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you! That is wonderful to know that your little girl is loving her new trampoline! We are so glad that you found it so easy to assemble, and that it's so bouncy!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allison

AllisonPerth, WA

Bouncing every day

published

The trampoline has been used every day since purchase! All 3 kids love using the basketball ring. Loads of room for multiple people to play games on. Great customer service.

Purchased in March 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Allison, Thanks for the lovely comments on our customer service and we are thrilled to hear that your 3 kids are enjoying the trampoline so much!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robert

RobertPerth, WA

My boy loves it

published

We only have a small backyard but this trampoline fits into a small rectangular space and it looks great. The retro style frame is really stable. We can't keep our 9 year old boy off this trampoline, he just loves it. Even fun for parents!

Purchased for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Robert, Thank you for your great feedback about the stability of the trampoline! Wonderful to know that your son is enjoying his new trampoline so much!! Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jumpstar has gotten even better

published

I had purchased a trampoline a few years back from Jumpstar when I had a larger backyard, it is good to see that their customer service is still fantastic.

I have noticed that improvements had been made to make assembly easier too. My new trampoline is getting used daily and the kids love it. It gets them off of technology and outdoors, plus it is great exercise. I love all the add ons, like basketball hoop and ladder.

Our family will really enjoy this awesome trampoline.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$750.00.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kelly, That is AWESOME to hear that your children love their trampoline so much, and thank you for the great feedback regarding our customer service and the assembly of the trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beth

BethPerth, WA

Great to keep kids entertained and active in small backyard!

published

Our 3 year old loves bouncing and playing with her friends on the trampoline. Throwing balls in the enclosed space is a big hit! Great space to grow into with younger sibling growing up too. Happy with stability and safety. Knowledgeable staff and helpful to see the trampolines up. Thanks Jump Star!

Purchased in March 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Beth, thanks so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the stability and safety of our trampolines! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vic

VicPerth, WA

Son is on it non-stop !

published

Purchased for my 2+ year old son and hasn't stopped using it ! Absolutely loves it.
We bought the enclosure netting as well just for piece of mind.
Took just over an hour to put up by myself. No problems.
Dana (staff) was really nice, helpful and professional.
Honestly, great value for money..

Purchased in February 2020 at JumpStar Trampolines, Cannington for A$345.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vic, that is great to hear your son is absolutely loving his new trampoline! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the Jump Star service. :D

viane

vianePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great long lasting quality

published

We bought this tramp when my youngest was 10. He is now 23. I have just bought our first replacement part for it easily. They were a few suburbs away which made it easy. Same price as online. Very impressed that parts were available after such a length of time.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear your family have loved their Jump Star trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Quality Trampoline

published

Great size trampoline for a toddler with a small backyard, good quality and reasonable pricing.

Only complaint is the instructions were a bit hard to follow but nothing you cant figure out on your own.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear you're enjoying your new trampoline and we appreciate the feedback on our instruction booklets.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ShellR

ShellRSouth West, WA

The Best!

published

These trampolines are amazing! Very solid and extremely well made. We needed to upgrade our 10 foot round trampoline and decided to give Jump Star a go, and we are so glad we did! The 9x14 foot rectangular trampoline allows my three children (5, 8 and 11 years) to jump together with plenty of room. They are really enjoying the basketball hoop and water sprayers too. Replacement parts are a reasonable price and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with his purchase! Highly recommend!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to hear your family is enjoying their new 9 x 14 FT and accessories. :D Have an AWESOME new year.

We absolutely love it!!!!

published

Investing in a jumpstar trampoline was the best decision we made. We have experienced cheap trampolines that break and don’t last in the weather. This is built so well. It’s very strong, looks great and it ticks all of the safety boxes. The main users are my 3 children aged 5-9 years. Being dances we chose a rectangle trampoline so they could practise their tricks easier and have fun at the same time.
Highly recommend and the customer service was fantastic! I loved the fact I got to experience and look at them all in the showroom.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad your entire family are enjoying the new trampoline. It is great to hear that you had fun visiting our showroom and got to try them all out. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren H.

Lauren H.Perth, WA

Fantastic trampoline

published

Fantastic trampoline that my kids love. Great quality, would definitely recommend. It is stable, enclosure is tight and easy to assemble. We have 3 people jumping at once with no problem.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Lauren! We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope you have a lovely New Year! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Del

DelPerth, WA

Jumpstar trampoline Woo hoo

published

Bought it for my daughter for Christmas from the jumpstar shop, staff were very helpful and professional. My daughter loves it and has been on it everyday with the water mist kit on. Put it up on Christmas Eve with no problems. Very well made and finished off. Definitely recommend it.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Del, we are so glad to hear your family are loving the trampoline, especially our sprinkler kit. Woohoo! Thanks for your feedback. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alissa

AlissaPerth, WA

Jumpstar Trampoline Fun For Whole Family.

published

My kids aged between 8-13 absolutely love there Jumpstar Trampoline all 3 of them enjoy practicing and learning new tricks and flips in the safe enclosure. Very pleased with this product strong and sterdy and excellent quality that will last many many years to come. We have had this trampoline for nearly 4years and only just had to start replacing crash mats very pleased with how it has all lasted and now looks brand new.

Purchased in January 2019 at JumpStar for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Alissa, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a fantastic New Year! Woohoo. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yong G.

Yong G.Perth, WA

Best Christmas Present as kids said

published

I have a 3metres backyard. This rectangle size is just perfect for it. My boy girl twins 3 years old and my elder 5.5y are so happy and have started jumping on it since 7am this morning. This size can fit my 3 kids nicely. The best Christmas present that my 5 yo boy said to me. Easy to assemble. Very quality product.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Yong, how wonderful to hear that your children are loving their new trampoline so much! Wishing you & your family a happy and fun Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jesse Mellor

Jesse MellorPerth, WA

7x10 ft. For 4 year old.

published

Lovely service from the start. Helpful staff at a busy time of the year (christmas) Very happy with the purchase. My 4 yr old will be bouncing for years to come.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$720.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jesse, Thanks for the lovely comments about our helpful staff! Hope your little one has many years of fun on the new trampoline! Merry Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

C Daniel

C DanielPerth, WA

Excellent quality & customer service

published

We bought this tramp for our 3 kids aged 13, 10 & 8. Quality product & perfect rectangular shape to fit our backyard. We were looking at the size down that we had on lay-by (all done online & super easy to setup ourselves). When we got there to collect no issue to up-grade & staff were a great help with no pressure at all.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Daniel, we really appreciate your compliments about the ease of ordering online, our customer service and ease of assembly! Hope you & your family have a wonderful Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Kristine

Kristineasked

Rectangular

Hi, We purchased the 8 x 12 trampoline with enclosure. It was a little noisy at first, and we thought this would get better with use. I called Jump Star and they instructed me to tighten the screws underneath. The noise is now so loud, our neighbours are complaining. My husband tried WD40 today, but it has made no difference. My daughter loves this trampoline, can you please help us?

3 answers
Mark
Mark

Is it on level ground and wheres
The noise from springs?

Kristine
Kristine

Yes, the grassed area it is on is perfectly level. It appears to be coming from the springs

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kristine, I have replied to your online enquiry. Thanks for reaching out to us again.
All freshly dipped galvanised steel components do tend to squeak when they are brand new. The squeaking will subside with some use of the trampoline.
As Mark suggested, the trampoline should be installed on level ground, and you are welcome to send us some images via Facebook messenger or email ( info@jumpstar.com.au) so we can see if the trampoline frame, clamps and springs are installed correctly. Many thanks and best regards.

Megan A.

Megan A.asked

Rectangular

I have a 12 year old that has just started trampolining training. Looking at upgrading our 10 y.o trampoline. Which has more bounce - round or rectangular? Thank you

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Megan, Thanks for your message. The rectangle trampolines have a lot of bounce due to their narrow diameter and longer springs. These trampolines are favoured by gymnasts and athletes. If you'd like to see some of our rectangle trampolines in use, there are many video's on our Instagram, updated daily. Also, our You Tube channel has a lot of videos on there. Please feel free to call us on 0893585660 or email at info@jumpstar.com.au if we can assist with anything at all. Thanks again, the JS team.

Nicky B

Nicky Basked

Rectangular

Can your trampolines go on pavement?

2 answers
Allison
Allison

They can go on paving as well as grass.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nicky, yes they can go on grass, concrete, paving, woodchips or soil. As long as the surface is level. Thanks a lot & please free free to call us on 08 93585660 if you have any more questions! :)

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.