?
? !
9 photos
Jump Star Rectangular
4.8 from 215 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (74)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (75)
  • Safety
    4.8 (72)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (63)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
ultramodern

ultramodernPerth, WA

Perfect jumping for our family!

published

This trampoline is rated at 150kg and is perfect for our family! Our 2 and 4 year just love it and so far use it every day. We were originally going to buy a round one but then ended up putting the rectangular one in our driveway to maximise the space - it was the correct decision to pay that little extra.

Purchased in May 2021 at Jump Star Trampolines, Cannington for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi ultramodern, we're so happy to hear that your family is loving their new trampoline and that it fits your space! Thanks for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Emily Jane

Emily JanePerth, WA

Best Purchase!

published

Fab service! Fab quality! Size is amazing! ( year old loves it for practicing her tumbling. We have used it for movie nights too! Super stable and the enclosure is perfect too.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Emily Jane, Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that your daughter is loving her new trampoline. And using it for movie nights with the family is such a great idea! Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mich

MichPerth, WA

Very pleased and excited :)

published

Bought the 5 by 7 with enclosure for my 3 yr old and baby on the way. Nice size for our small narrow long back yard, glad we went with the rectangular shape. Keeping it under cover. My sister has the 6ft round one with enclosure still going strong after 5 yrs and almost daily use by her 7.5yr old and 3 yr old, so I know they are long lasting.
The 5 by 7 has plenty of room and will be used for years to come by both kids.
Great quality, sturdy and very happy with our purchase. Excellent customer service.

Purchased in March 2021 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt

MattPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it.

published

The Kids Absolutely Love it, They use it everyday, The Staff are Very Friendly and helpful and not pushy and help with discounts or freebies for multiple purchases, Huge Plus is that you can still get spare parts once the parts eventually fade in the sun.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, we're so happy to hear that your kids love their trampoline! Thank you for your feedback and we're so happy that you appreciated our customer service. Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quality trampoline!

published

Jumpstar trampolines were recommended to me by a few friends whose trampolines have lasted really well. I like that you can get replacement parts so that you don't have a to buy a whole new trampoline if one part is worn. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and my little girl loved trying out the trampolines at the showrooms. The trampolines are very sturdy and are excellent quality. I know it will keep my 3 year old girl entertained for a long time (and me!).

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jodie

JodiePerth, WA

Excellent value and the kids love it.

published

With 2 adults this trampoline was easy to assemble and didn't take all day which was great. The enclosure net clips from underneath so it provides more protection for kids preventing injury. The only con I can find is the black ladder does get hot quickly in summer but other than that I can't fault this trampoline. The kids are on it everyday and love the sprinkler misting system that came as a free gift. I also purchased a shade and it was a fantastic decision as it keeps the jump mat shaded and cooler for the kids. It also provides good shade for the kids while playing on the trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Kristie L.

Kristie L.Pilbara, WA

Kids and parents have fun

published

This trampoline is massive for the whole family. We have moved house a few times and is a breeze to assemble back together. Bringing our family lots of fun & exercise

Purchased in May 2017 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kristie, How awesome to know that your whole family is enjoying your JUMBO trampoline! And that you found dismantling & re-assembling to be so easy. Thank you for your review & happy new year!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy jumping

published

We bought this size for our 9 and 7 year old. They love it. Took less than 2 hours for 2 of us to put together. We like how all spare parts will be easily sourced once needed. Very sturdy, high bounce and super safe with the enclosure. Can't wait to attach the sprinkler! Very helpful staff and very easy to pick up. Thank you Jump Start!

Purchased in December 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Courtney

CourtneyPerth, WA

Perfect! The kids will love it!

published

Our 7 year old absolutely loves it! Her and her friends can jump around together safely.
2 people needed to assemble for sure, but only took about 2 hours.
Would highly recommend!

Purchased in December 2020 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Courtney, That is wonderful to hear that your daughter is so pleased with her new trampoline! Thank you for the kind recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jane

JanePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great for teenagers

published

Wonderful bounce and great size for a couple of teenagers. Keeps them off the screens for hours at a time. Super helpful staff and service at Jumpstar. Was recommended by a number of friends and I can see why.

Purchased in December 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jane, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your teenagers are enjoying their time outdoors and screen free. We are glad to hear you received helpful service and hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

scona22

scona22Perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Kids are loving it

published

The assembly instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline easy to put together. The kids love it and we love knowing they are safely burning off energy in the backyard. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Scona, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear the assembly was simple and easy to follow and your loving the safety aspects of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristy E

Kristy EPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great quality

published

We bought this trampoline about 6 months ago and my kids love the jumpstar. They are 6 and 4 and the rectangle shape we find is better than the other circle ones we've had in the past. Better for doing tricks and routines. This brand is also good quality and stable that's why we chose it. Happy with the price too

Purchased in June 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kristy, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality and stability of your trampoline, and was able to purchase it at an affordable price. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad
Danel.G

Danel.GPerth, WA

This is the best trampoline ever!

published

I got this trampoline a few days ago and my kids have been enjoying it. The main users of the trampoline are my kids, age 14, 9 and 4. 3 of them use the trampoline at once and they they loved it. We even got the sprinkler with it which has been fun. The trampoline is very stable and i would give it 5/5 for safety being a very caring Mum.

Purchased in December 2020 at jump star for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Danel, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. and the kids are making the most out of their free fun spray kit. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Christmas Present

published

I brought the Rectangular 10ft x 17ft trampoline with enclosure for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. It is up early and she is loving it. It is a quality made trampoline and really bouncy. The sprinklers are a big hit! I am so glad I went for a larger trampoline, so much room for her and all her friends. Plenty of fun to be had these school holidays!

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you love the bounce and quality of your trampoline as well as the free fun spray kit. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Awesome fun for our family

published

We have 4 girls - ages 4 months to 18 years and we bought this trampoline knowing it will last for many years to come. They love how much fun they have and we love that it is safe!

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bec, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Just what we have been looking for......

published

After our last trampoline has fallen to pieces, it was great to finally find an option that fitted our backyard perfectly. We cant wait to see the kids faces on Christmas morning. Thank you to all the staff for your help.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you received helpful service from our staff. We hope you have a lovely Christmas and the trampoline brings joy to your family Christmas morning.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matt W.

Matt W.Perth, WA

Great Quality Trampoline with Great Service

published

I just purchased our second trampoline from Jumpstar. Our first was a smaller round one for when our youngest child was 2 to help with coordination. It worked a treat and now we are putting together a larger rectangle one that will fit he and his brother (4 and 10) on togather. The quality and support from Jumpstar is fantastic.

Purchased in November 2020 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you love the quality of our trampolines and it was able to help your child's coordination. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steph Sanger

Steph Sanger Perth, WA

Awesome buy!

published

Our 2 kids love this trampoline! It’s perfect for them to both jump on it at the same time and not cause any damage to each other! Awesome value and a safe product!

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Steph, Thanks for your wonderful feedback,. We are happy to hear both kids are loving their new trampoline safely. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vuly Thunder

Looking for Trampolines?

Read the reviews for Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad

Great

published

My mum and dad just purchased the 8x12ft rectangle trampoline with enclosure for my sons and it is excellent! The trampoline is the perfect fit for our backyard and the structure is so strong I have no worries with both my boys jumping at the same time. Jumpstar included a free ladder and water sprinkler with the purchase. The staff at Jumpstar were also very helpful. Thanks so much!

Purchased in November 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nik, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear your trampoline fits in your desired space perfectly and received helpful assistance. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great bounce!

published

Got this for my sons 8th birthday as he has been taking trampoline lessons and needed a more professional trampoline than what we already had. It took around 2 hours to assemble, it feels stable and sturdy. The bounce is great and he is able to practice his routines and do flips and saults. The safety net gives me peace of mind that we won’t fall off. We love it!

Purchased in September 2020 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Laura, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your son is able to practice his tricks and flip safely and effectively. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Jodie

Jodie asked

Rectangular 5ftx7ft (Toddler)

Hi, can I ask what is the size of the bouncing mat area on the 5x7ft frame? Thanks

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jodie, Thanks for your enquiry. The jump mat space is 123cm x 184cm. Our enclosure nets are also on the outside of the trampoline pads so there is a lot more space to move! Please feel free to call us on 0893585660 or email us at info@jumpstar.com.au if we can answer any more questions. Thanks!

Michelle

Michelleasked

Rectangular

Hi I’m looking at the 7x10 jump star rectangle I have a 10 year old daughter who does gymnastics back flips she would like to know if it’s Bouncy enough and big enough to do this.
Thank you

2 answers
Amanda
Amanda

We just purchased 8x12ft for our teenage son who does ninja & did gymnastics. Only bought the bigger size as he’s 6ft. He said it’s by far the best quality trampoline he’s had comparable to that of those at his gymnastics club. Hope this helps

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Michelle, Thanks for your post. Gymnasts do prefer bigger rectangular trampolines when performing tricks as it allows more room for flips and does have a bigger bounce. However, if you don't have the space, a 7x10FT Trampoline will still be suitable and perform well for her gymnastic.
If you have any further enquires please contact us on info@jumpstar.com.au or (08)93585660.

Lucy C.

Lucy C.asked

Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hello, Lucy again,
its has been one month of having the 8 by 12 trampoline and it's still squeezing. It's very loud and is starting to annoy neighbours, our daughter is also quite upset as she cant use the trampoline to its full ability and enjoys it without feeling guilty about annoying people. She is disbelief. she has been waiting for this for many years and it's just disappointing to see her saddened towards something she was looking so ford to. Please help us!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lucy,
We are terribly sorry to hear that you are having issues with sqeaking on the trampoline. All freshly dipped galvanised steel does tend to squeak, however it does subside with time and use of the trampoline.
Please can you contact us via email at: info@jumpstar.com.au or by phone on (08) 93585660 so that our friendly customer service team can assist in more detail.
Kind Regards
Deena

See all Jump Star Rectangular questions

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Rectangular

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $600.00$600.00$700.00$900.00
ShapeRectangleRectangleRectangleRectangle
Safety WallsNoYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count68 springs68 springs88 springs88 springs
Dimensions
Width 213 cm213 cm244 cm244 cm
Total Height 270 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 87 cm86 cm87 cm87 cm
Depth 305 cm305 cm365 cm365 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Vuly Thunder

Vuly Thunder

381 reviews
Ad