??!

Reviews

4.9

278 reviews
5
(265)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Karalee

KaraleePerth, WA

Love this!

published

We purchased this for our 2 year old son and he absolutely loves it! It was fairly easy to set up and as soon as it was ready to go, he was climbing into it. The enclosure is very secure and gives us peace of mind while he is bouncing all day. It came with a step ladder, free basketball hoop, and free fun spray which we are super excited to see in the warmer months. We purchased the additional sun shade as well so he can enjoy it on super warm days and be protected from harsh rays of the sun.

Purchased in June 2020 at Jumpstar Trampolines for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Sue Wilson

Sue WilsonPerth, WA

Perfect Fit

published

My boys used the trampoline all the time so I had to replace the mat due to ware and tare, it was great that I was given instructions on how to measure my trampoline mat and replacing it with the new mat was so easy too.

Purchased in February 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Sue, Thanks for the great feedback! Much appreciated!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great for my 2 kids

published

This is a fantastic safe trampoline for my 1 year old and 4 year old. I feel reassured they are safe inside the enclosure. Ours came with a free step ladder and basketball hoop!
Easy to follow instructions to assemble.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ruby, we are so pleased to know that you are happy with the safety of the trampoline, and the ease of assembly! Thank you for leaving us this review.

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danielle O.

Danielle O.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

A huge hit with our kids!

published

Perfect for our kids who are 4 and 9 years old. We bought the 14ft round with enclosure, it was easy to assemble and it’s a fantastic quality trampoline. The enclosure is sturdy and it’s very safe. Very impressed compared to other trampolines we looked at.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$545.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Danielle, That is so fantastic to know that you found the trampoline such good quality, and easy to assemble! Thanks also for your comments on the safety and sturdiness of the trampoline. Much appreciated!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grace1408

Grace1408Perth, WA

Amazing quality!

published

We’ve had our jump star 14ft round trampoline for two years now and absolutely love it! Can not fault it. The quality is awesome, it hasn’t weathered or faded. The kids (5 and 1.5 years old) love the sprinkler accessory and the basketball hoop. Hours of fun. Definitely worth the money (extremely adorable!) and would buy again, and recommend to anyone.

Purchased in June 2018 for A$495.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Grace, that is so good to hear that your trampoline is in excellent condition, and has lasted so well! We really value your comments, and thank you for taking time to let us know that your family loves it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids love it!

published

My two kids aged 2 & 4 absolutely love their 10 foot enclosed trampoline especially now that we installed the basketball hoop! They spend hours at a time bouncing and playing together!!

Purchased in January 2018 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Paul, That is so great to hear your children are absolutely loving their trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kel

KelPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

My top purchase as a parent

published

We purchased our trampoline when my son was 2yo and he is still loving it at 7yo. The quality is great and it has survived moving house 3 times. We did buy a replacement spring cover due to bring in full sun and weather for 4 years but otherwise it’s stayed in great condition.

Purchased in October 2014.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kel, Thanks for your awesome review! We are so pleased to hear your happy with the quality of our products and it's great to hear the kids are still loving their trampoline woohoo. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

One of our best purchases

published

We purchased the 6FT round trampoline for our 3 year old son about 6 weeks ago, on purchase we were greeted with friendly helpful staff, efficient service and a good range of trampoline options that easily fitted into our car, once home the unit was surprisingly easy and quick to assemble. In this time it has weathered really well outside and it cleans down easily as it sits under a tree and still looks brand new! Our son absolutely loves his trampoline as do we, the quality of the Jump Star Trampolines is exceptional money well spent!

Purchased in March 2020 for A$235.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Krystyna,
Thanks for the fabulous feedback!! We really appreciate you taking time to leave us this excellent review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brock

BrockPerth, WA

Great Trampoline!!!

published

My 2 year old son loves his trampoline, he spends hours playing on it! My husband and son spend quality time together playing. The trampoline is very safe and stable and would recommend this product.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Brock! Thanks so much for the awesome review. We love your images and I'm so pleased to hear your son LOVES his new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve

StevePerth, WA

Great quality product! The kids love it!

published

The trampoline was easy to assemble and the build quality is really great! The kids haven't stopped jumping on it since we put it together. A really great addition to the backyard, especially during this time of isolation when the kids are home trying to find fun things to do. Also great fun for adults!

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carly

CarlyPerth, WA

Best Bang for Buck Trampoline

published

It was an easy decision to buy a Jumpstar, this is our second trampoline for the kids as they outgrew our previous one and we did our research. We cant fault this product. Easy to put up, even as a husband and wife combo. The kids haven't stopped jumping. The basketball ring is also a winner!! Not to mention it comes packaged small enough to fit in the car to take home.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Carly, Thanks heaps for the amazing feedback! We really love to hear that your children are enjoying their new trampoline so much! Thanks for the great feedback on the ease of assembly and pick-up at our warehouse. Enjoy!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jac

JacPerth, WA

Great product and service.

published

We bought 6 poles round trampoline replacement enclosure net, steel ladder and pads. It fitted well to our generic brand trampoline. Great service and staff member was very helpful. We got a great deal and it was nice that to be local as well. Quality product that is better than the more expensive trampolines top service.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jac! Thanks so much for your great review. :D It's great to hear you were pleased with our service and the quality of our products. Thanks again!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Neeraj

NeerajPerth, WA

Very good trampoline for kids. Easy to assemble. Very friendly staff with great service on site. Highly recommend.

published

Very good trampoline for kids. Easy to assemble. Very friendly staff with great service on site. This is a big fun for kids with a basketball hoop,spray kit and free ladder. Highly recommend.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Neeraj, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback about our friendly staff and the quality of the trampoline! We really appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denisa F.

Denisa F.Perth, WA

Good quality trampoline

published

Our four kids have been using the trampoline for 6 years now and it is still in a very good condition and safe to jump on. We had to change the padding twice (it started to crack due to the exposure to the sun) and once the security net as our kids tore through it. It has brought much enjoyment to our family over the years.

Purchased in December 2013 at Jump Star trampolines Cannington.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denisa,
That is fabulous to know that your children have had six years of fun and joy on their Jump Star! And that you find it so easy to source replacement parts for your trampoline with us!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome Trampoline

published

Great product. Easily assembles together. Great staff in office when purchasing. Quality product! Would highly recommend to any one looking for an enclosed trampoline and even better that their a local company, so parts are never a problem when needed.

Purchased for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Glendon, We really value your comments on the ease of assembly of our trampolines, the quality of the product and the friendliness of our staff! Thanks for taking time to leave this review. Much appreciated!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LJMB

LJMB

  • 2 reviews

Love it

published

My three year old daughter loves it. Easy to set up! Great xmas present and I’m sure it will be used very day for a very long time. Would recommend.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi LJMB
We are thrilled to know that your daughter is so happy with her new trampoline! Thanks for letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Arfa D.

Arfa D.Perth, WA

Awesome service and products

published

Great service and products from the Perth store
We got a great deal and the kids will love it
Quality product that is better than the more expensive trampolines top service

Purchased in April 2020 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Arfa,
We appreciate your comments on our customer service and value for money. It's fantastic to know that you found our products to be better quality than more expensive brands! Thanks so much!

Perth buyer

Perth buyerPerth, WA

Great Trampoline

published

Brought this trampoline for my 2.5 year old. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. My boys loves it!! Very safe enclosure. Got a great basketball kit and water spray unit included!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Perth Buyer, we appreciate you commenting on the sturdiness of the trampoline, and ease of assembly. We are so glad to hear your little ones love their new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

parvathy s.

parvathy s.Perth, WA

The best purchase we have done for the kids..

published

My kids loved it so much..we bought it so that my boys (29 month old and 1 yr old) could have fun in this uncertain time of corona and quarantine.
It is very safe and sturdy and i feel very confident in letting my kids use them.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Parvathy, Thanks for your lovely feedback. We appreciate your comments on the safety and sturdiness of the trampoline, and hope your family has many years of fun on your new trampoline! Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bernard

BernardPerth, WA

Good trampoline for kids

published

Good trampoline for kids. We have a 3 and 4 y.o. and they get hours of entertainment out of this. Easy to assemble and good value and comes with free accessories (ladder, basketball hoop and spray kit). This is the second we've purchased from JumpStar (the last we left when we moved overseas) and we've had no issues yet.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bernard,
We really appreciate your feedback, and it's great to know that your children have had so much fun with their trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Phil

Philasked

Round

Hi. Any idea how long a jumpstar will last? Normal use and normal Aussie weather conditions? Looking to buy a 5 year old Jumpstar... thanks.

2 answers
Pastasciutta
Pastasciutta

No sure about the Jumpstar product itself. Although I have visited the showroom and checked out the quality of the display Trampolines and would not hesitate in buying any of these as the quality is way better than the one I own. My Trampoline is over 10 years old and still going strong. I have used many of their replacement products (Mat, spring pads, anchor kit, and enclosure poles) and have been very satisfied with the quality. Hope this helps.

Phil
Phil

Thanks Pastaciutta.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.