??!

Reviews

(246)
(10)
(0)
(1)
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (78)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (80)
  • Safety
    4.9 (78)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.9 (60)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (Under 5) (59)
    • Child (5 - 11) (38)
    • Adult (12)
    • Child (12 - 18) (8)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Bernard

BernardPerth, WA

Good trampoline for kids

published

Good trampoline for kids. We have a 3 and 4 y.o. and they get hours of entertainment out of this. Easy to assemble and good value and comes with free accessories (ladder, basketball hoop and spray kit). This is the second we've purchased from JumpStar (the last we left when we moved overseas) and we've had no issues yet.

Purchased in March 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Held up to the test of time

published

We've had our jumpstar for 6 years now. It lives out in full sun and weather and has held up great to 3 kids & the dog! We've periodically replaced the mat over the years and it's great to easily access the parts at an affordable price. The frame has remained sturdy with no rust!

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VLC15

VLC15Perth, WA

Well made and easy to put together

published

My 2.5yo son loves his trampoline as its a great magnet for outdoor playtime.
Good sturdy frame for him and his play date friends also. Would recommend for kids at his age.

Purchased in March 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aj Jardine

Aj JardinePerth, WA

Excellent

published

I bought the 8ft with enclosure for our children. We have had it for 5 years and highly recommend it. My son is 8 and still plays on it everyday. My daughters are 2 and 5 and also love.

If you have any problems they are very helpful

Purchased in December 2015 for $180.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gursharan S.

Gursharan S.Western Australia

This is perfect

published

Easy to assemble ! my both kids are enjoying jumping on jump star trampoline. They were so excited to have there own trampoline
Strong structured and fine finish with reasonable price.
Good Customerservice.

Purchased in March 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear the children are enjoying themselves and glad you had a great experience in our store. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great addition to the back yard

published

My 4 yr old absolutely loves his new trampoline. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy/stable on the grass. It hasn't moved with the bigger kids jumping as well.
The misters and basketball ring were massive hits as well.
Trampoline burns his energy then chill time relaxing staring at the clouds and trees, don't know why we didn't get one earlier.

Purchased in February 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jimmy, we are so happy to hear that the trampoline has been a massive hit with the kids! Thanks so much for your feedback. :D

Applecross H.

Applecross H.Perth, WA

This product is perfect, can't with to jump on it!

published

We bought this trampoline Yesterday. My 2 year old son and my 40kg Wife both jump on it with no problems. We get the enclosure as we are planning to install it at high level.
It’s very light and easy to move to a new spot, and it doesn’t rock or wobble.
My toddler’s ability to jump, climb, go up and down stairs has definitely improved since getting his own trampoline.
I’d definitely recommend this trampoline

Purchased in February 2020 at jumpstar for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi A, Thanks for the awesome feedback about the stability of the trampoline, and for recommending our brand. We really appreciate you taking time to review us. Enjoy your new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great product

published

We purchased this trampoline for Christmas after looking at every other option available. The trampoline is great quality, easily put together and is a perfect size for our small yard.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Joom, Thanks for the great feedback about the quality of our trampolines and ease of assembly! We really value your comments. Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Abhi

AbhiPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Great purchase, kids love it

published

Sturdy design, easy to assemble and a local shop. Can't ask for more.

The materials used and workmanship is great. Kids love it. Most spare parts are easily available if required.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Abhi! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our 6 FT trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best purchase!!

published

The main reason we chose a Jump star trampoline for our son was due to them being a local company & the accessibility & ease of purchasing replacement parts & accessories if needed in the future.
Our trampoline is 4yrs old now & we’ve only just needed to purchase a new net (only due to our dog ripping the old one, not the quality) & it was such an easy process!!
My kids love the accessories, especially the basketball hoop which we purchased as an add on.
We have had several friends purchase from jumpstar due to our recommendation & we have all received excellent customer service & high quality products.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear you and your family have enjoyed the trampoline so far. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jump all day every day

published

We bought the 8ft with enclosure for our son's 2nd birthday. The instructions were clear and easy to follow and we set it up quickly. His surprised face in the morning was priceless and he loves jumping on it... He burns up all his extra energy which makes us very content with our purchase. The extra latches that go over the zip ensures the kids cant get on or off without an adult undoing them. Whilst our toddler might eventually figure out how to open and close the zip, he isn't capable of unclicking the latches - great safety feature. We are very happy!

Purchased in January 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear the trampoline was easy to assemble and your child is having a BLAST on the trampoline. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Taryn

TarynPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Trampoline 12ft round

published

Just replaced the padded matting for out 12ft Jump Star trampoline. Perfect fit and easy to install. Many more years of jumping to come as the kids grow.

Customer service was second to none.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Taryn,
Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad to hear the parts were easy to install. We hope you and your family are enjoying the trampoline. :D

Great Trampoline

published

My 2 and 4 year old kids absolutely love their 6 FT trampoline. Brought it around 2 years ago and is still as good as ever! Definitely worth buying a Jump Star trampoline.

Purchased in December 2017 for $235.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ben,
Thanks for your review! We are stoked to hear you and your family are enjoying the 6 FT trampoline. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

Great first trampoline for our little onr

published

Just bought this today with full enclosure. Great quality and value for money. Staff super helpful. Full displays available throughout the shop which was a huge plus for us as we weren't sure little miss would take to her own tramp.

Purchased in January 2020 at Jump Star Cannington for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Emma,
Thanks so much for your feedback.
We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our warehouse and hope you and your family are LOVING the new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tom

TomPerth, WA

Great Trampoline and Easy to put together

published

Couldn’t be happier with our Jumpstar 8ft trampoline!

Easy to follow instructions and put together.

Staff were helpful and having the ability to see all the trampolines assembled and able to be tested aided in our selection.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tom,
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Our team is glad to hear you found the instructions easy and you're enjoying the 8 FT trampoline. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vance

VancePerth, WA

Hours of entertainment

published

The customer service at the showroom was great, we got to the shop 10 min before closing on a Sat afternoon and the lady said to take as much time as we need. Easy to assemble and safe for all ages. Our boys spend hours on the trampoline and race to see who can get on it first.

Would recommend Jump Star for their customer service and the quality.

Purchased in January 2020 at Jump Star for $425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vance,
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear your boys are having a BLAST on your 10 FT trampoline, Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dwayne G.

Dwayne G.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great value that lasts.

published

Kids love it.
Our 8ft has lasted 5 years where now we have replaced the net and the mat, it's like new again.

Good value and there are some extras you can get with them like the water mist addition, we brought that today, works well.

Purchased in June 2015 for $275.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dwayne,
We are so glad to hear you are LOVING your 8 FT trampoline and sprinkler kit. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jock

JockPerth, WA

6ft round jumpstar trampoline with enclosure

published

My 2 year old grandson loves his new trampoline. Easily accessible, safe and perfect size to fit under the pergola in winter. The staff were super friendly and very knowledgeable .

Purchased in January 2020 at Jumpstar.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review. We hope your grandson is enjoying his new trampoline! :D

Nartee

NarteePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great Quality Trampoline

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nartee! Thank you for your fabulous feedback! It is great to hear your boys are loving the new trampoline and spending lots of time on it. Woohoo! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tinkerbell

TinkerbellPerth, WA

Customer Service

published

Firstly the customer service was outstanding.
I purchased the 8ft round trampoline for my two grandchildren, they are aged 4 1/2 & 2 1/2.
When my other 3 grandchildren come over age 7,5,3 they love playing on the trampoline as well.
I think it is completely safe especially having the enclosure on it.

Purchased in January 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad everyone is LOVING the new trampoline. :D Have a lovely New Year!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Phil

Philasked

Hi. Any idea how long a jumpstar will last? Normal use and normal Aussie weather conditions? Looking to buy a 5 year old Jumpstar... thanks.

2 answers
Pastasciutta
Pastasciutta

No sure about the Jumpstar product itself. Although I have visited the showroom and checked out the quality of the display Trampolines and would not hesitate in buying any of these as the quality is way better than the one I own. My Trampoline is over 10 years old and still going strong. I have used many of their replacement products (Mat, spring pads, anchor kit, and enclosure poles) and have been very satisfied with the quality. Hope this helps.

Phil
Phil

Thanks Pastaciutta.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.