??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 641 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (83)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (83)
  • Safety
    4.9 (83)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (73)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Steve

Steve Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great fun exercise for kids

published

Bought a 14ft summit round for my 11 year old and 9 year old recently, great exercise fun for both at same time! Very sturdy safe product gives me piece of mind, highly recommend

Purchased in October 2020 at Oz Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Kids love it

published

My 4 kids ageing 17 15 14 and 12. Got their trampoline for an early Christmas present.
My 3 younger kids have been staying down stairs until after dark.
They are so wrapped in it.
And we can't believe how big it is.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks Melissa we really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review. So glad you and your family are loving the trampoline.

Good value for a well-loved staple

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks Melissa for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! Will pass on your feedback regarding the instructions to the team in the warehouse. So glad to hear you are happy with your trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karl49

Karl49ADELAIDE

  • 2 reviews

5 days later than promised!

published

5 days later than promised, missed the birthday by 4 days, ordered over a month ago, did everything I could possibly do to have it here on time, absolute incompetence.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Tash

Tash Mid West, WA

Best customer service I have ever experienced!!

published

Super fast and friendly service. I was even emailed by customer service to make sure I was aware that the trampoline I ordered was on back order and wouldn’t be shipped to me for a couple of weeks (which is super rare of a company to do this). They kept me updated as to when my order would be dispatched. We haven’t set it up yet as it is for our 2 year old for Christmas. We know he is going to love bouncing around on this little beauty. Thank you so much for the wonderful service. Would highly recommend!!

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciate the time you took to leave us a great review :) We hope he loves his Christmas present :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Melby

MelbyMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Kids LOVE it and so do the adults!!!

published

My 3 kids 14, 12, and 10 had been begging for a trampoline the ones we’ve had before haven’t lasted well so we saved up for an oz trampoline that would last in our harsh summers. My kids jump one at a time when flipping (They’ve already learnt heaps of cool tricks and we’ve had it such a short time) but they also all go together when Just jumping. It’s a massive trampoline and very stable! We love it and my kids have loved jumping with their friends when they come over! We had a little problem with shipping but when I rang up it was solved quickly - amazing customer service and was shipped out the very next day! Thanks oz trampolines - best trampoline we have owned!

Purchased in September 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you love your trampoline for years to come! :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brooke P.

Brooke P.Northern Region, NSW

Perfect the kids love it!

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks so much for leaving us such a positive review. We are so glad you are loving your trampoline!

Absolutely fantastic trampoline!

published

Absolutely fantastic trampoline! Our whole family love jumping on it, and feel incredibly safe on it.
Oz Trampoline have impeccable service, could not recommend them high enough. A truly great company.

Purchased in October 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad to hear you are loving your trampoline. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate it :) Happy jumping!

Robyn

RobynCentral, SA

Our Oz Trampoline is definitely a winner!

published

Very happy with how many years our Oz Trampoline has lasted - only had to replace the net and pad and the quality of these are even better than the original!!

Purchased in December 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent feedback! Sounds like you are very pleased with the quality of the trampoline. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Juliette

JulietteCentral Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend

published

So good and love the green colour - blends into the yard nicely! Only thing is I don’t recommend setting it up in 40 degree heat lol easily solved by getting out the sprinkler.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciated the time you took to leave us a great review :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bradshaw family

Bradshaw familyGreat Southern, WA

We love our new Oz trampoline

published

We have just received our Oz trampoline and love it because it is super bouncy and really big. I am 9 years old and my little sister is 6 and my brother is 5. We like to bring balls on it to play games. We made up our own trampoline version of paper scissors rock and play it often. We had great fun building it with mum and dad and we are all happy with the result.

Purchased in July 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so happy to hear you and your siblings are enjoying your new trampoline! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul H.

Paul H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Such a good lockdown buy. Was easy to put up and extra parts included.

published

Was surprised this one is 200kg weight limit so could easily fit three of us but works best with two at a time (adult/older teen and 8yo in our case). Fun!
Looks great in green, feels safe and stable. We've had a cheaper trampoline in the past, which was sturdy but the safety net, while good, wasn't as well structured.
Really happy with this purchase, the only thing I can't comment on is how long the safety padding lasts given it's fairly new. The quality looks good so here's hoping it still does in a few years.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We always love to hear happy customers all having such a wonderful time on their new trampoline! Sounds like you are very pleased with the quality of the trampoline. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alistair Smith

Alistair SmithGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing product, fantastic service. Can't fault it!

published

This has been a godsend during lockdown in Melbourne. Perfect for a small inner-city backyard. Fairly straight forward to build and can take up to 120kg meaning 4 small kids can enjoy at once!

Purchased in September 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the magnificent feedback! We really appreciate your review, and are glad to know that you are having tons of fun on your trampoline during lockdown. Enjoy!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Value for Money

published

Purchased in September 2020 for A$950.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciated the time you took to leave us a great review. Happy jumping :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David C.

David C.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Easy assembly, fun for all the family

published

These are photos of various stages of construction and my son loves how easy it is to climb the ladder love this trampoline family fun for many years to come.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so happy to hear you are loving your trampoline! Thanks heaps for the positive feedback. Enjoy!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Josh

Joshbushfield

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It is huge and awesome

published

great trampoline. Easy set up. Took 3.5hrs and I was in no rush (by myself). Definitely makes the cubby house look small hahaha. Very fast shipping (within 2 days)
Only thing I dont like is, there should be slots in the spring mat for the ladder so the mat sits correctly. All round happy customer and more important happy kids.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$945.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you and your kids are enjoying the trampoline. Happy jumping :)

Leonie

LeonieDarwin

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic trampoline - great service

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate your review, and are glad to know that you are having tons of fun on your trampoline!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

A great purchase

published

Fifth birthday present for my son and we can’t get him off of it. Easy to assemble with clear instructions. Plenty of room for multiple kids to use and light enough for a two person lift to move it around. Delivery progress well communicated even with shipping delays. Thanks OZ Trampolines.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We love hearing positive reviews like this. Thanks for the update on your trampoline. We are so glad you are enjoying it. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My kids love it!

published

This is perfect for my 4 & 2 year old boys. Plenty of space for them to both be on, plus an adult. Very sturdy. We found the entry a bit difficult to put together but the rest of the instructions were pretty straight forward. Also, the customer service was fantastic, one of our accessories was on back order without us realising and they refunded it for us immediately.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the positive review! We are so glad you are enjoying it.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa R.

Lisa R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent quality and worth the wait

published

We knew when we ordered this it wouldn’t arrive for 4 weeks as clearly stated on the website and we were happy when it arrived a day early. The instruction manual is clear but we had a couple questions so called the company and they were very friendly and able to assist us straight away
The quality is excellent and as you can see from the photo our 4 year old was very happy
Highly recommend and cannot fault it

Purchased in August 2020 for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent positive feedback! We love to know that you are enjoying our product and would highly recommend! Happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 33

Questions & Answers

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Danny

Dannyasked

Summit Round 8ft

My backyard has a slight slope.
Do your trampolines come with stabiliser kits?

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

no they don't you may have to build up the yard where the legs will sit to provide the even surface

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$499.00A$599.00A$649.00A$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.