??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 663 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (105)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (104)
  • Safety
    4.9 (105)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (95)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Eileen

Eileen

  • 2 reviews

Complementing service

published

I would like to compliment your company on the service provided in a recent purchase. The promptness of delivery of the product was exemplary. Notifications excellent from Oz Trampolines and also from your freight company.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
K She

K SheCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

12 feet of Fun!

published

Product is good quality. Easy to assemble. Mainly used by the kids 4 - 12 yrs, they can use the it together or they jump with us. It is a safe product, the safety netting is sturdy. Adults can enjoy a jump too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy your trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids love their Christmas trampoline!

published

2 children ( a two year old and a 4 year old) use the trampoline. It is mostly only used by one of them at a time with the exception of when friends come over. It seems quite safe and stable.

Purchased in December 2020 for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Happy bouncing :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caz

CazGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Perfect!! Kids love it

published

My 3 kids aged 11, 10, and 6 absolutely love their new Trampoline. Thay have waited years for us to agree with getting one. All three can bouce together on the 12ft. Easy to assemble instructions very east to understand and is safe and stable

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a great positive review. Sounds like you are all having an awesome time on your trampoline. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brilliant! What did we ever do without it!!??!!!

published

Our two boys , 5 and 7 years old, are thrilled with the size and bounce of their new trampoline. Our house has become the place to be for all of their cousins, they all spend hours together bouncing!

Amazing, quick delivery. Easy to follow instruction manual made construction of the trampoline a breeze.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Glad to hear everyone is loving the trampoline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy!

The perfect fit for inner city living!

published

We live in the inner city and have a small backyard but the 8ft trampoline is perfect. It doesn't take up too much room but is the perfect fit for my two children 4yo and 8yo to have hours of jumping time. It was simple to install and took only 1.5 hours on Christmas Eve (which was a bonus for the xmas surprise). The design is ideal with the safety nets and ladder to enter the overlapping enclosure. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking at buying a solid, built to last, trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 for $520.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks so much Anna! We really appreciate your kind review. Well done on the installation!! Happy to hear the kids are loving it.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Kids love it

published

Great sturdy trampoline, easy to assemble, our 10 and 6yr old love it!! Esp when the balls were added!! Great sturdy netting too, galvanised frame attracted us, we Highly recommend it!!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your kind review! Trampoline looks great. Glad the kids are loving it.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Walters

WaltersWestern District, VIC

Fantastic Product and Service

published

Children are the main users of this trampoline ranging from 5-18 years old.
Usually just one person at a time but sometimes there is numerous children at once and it is always seems safe and stable until the mat gets worn then it rips quite easily.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy to Install and hours of fun.

published

My two kids Aged 10 and 5 have hours of fun and it is the best tool to use up energy and get the wiggles out before bed.
My hubby and I only took 1.5 hours to install as it was so easy.
Overall, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone - we love it.

Purchased in December 2020 for $545.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear you are loving your trampoline. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :) Enjoy!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave

DaveHunter Region, NSW

Oval trampoline

published

Got an oval trampoline. 3 kids aged 13, 10, 7 and they love the trampoline. All 3 are on it at once doing flips and tricks. Quality and stability is outstanding best trampoline we’ve ever owned on quality. Highly recommend Oz Trampolines.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We always love to hear that everyone is having great fun on your new trampoline! Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Adz

AdzMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Awesome, you get what you see.

published

We have 4 kids and we wanted a trampoline that was heavy duty. This ones weight restriction is 200 kgs and is alot stronger, safer and stable than the last 3 we have had. Easy to put up, especially on Christmas Eve in bad lighting. Only criticism is the top rods of the side netting is not secured to the T brackets on the top of the poles, so you have to tell the kids not to jump and hang off the sides. Apart from that it is a great trampoline. Next day delivery and after sales email asking us to check all parts are there before Christmas. Highly recommended product and service.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the outstanding feedback! We are glad that you found the trampoline to be of great quality. Happy bouncing!

Brad

BradNortheast, VIC

Good build and installation straight forward

published

Arrived quick. Surprisingly easier to put up than I thought. Just me and a few hours. Took my time and watched the videos/read instruction manual.
Solid tramp would and recommend the brand.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

thank you for your kind words about our oz trampoline, happy new year, enjoy the summer with the tramp

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec C

Bec CPeel, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great size for the whole family

published

My kids (4 & 2) love the new trampoline. And I love that us adults can use it too! With its large size, we can all be on it at once, although it’s easier for the kids to have separate turns to avoid any collisions!

Very sturdy frame and not too tricky to assemble, it took about 3 hours with two people. We purchased direct from Oz Trampolines online and the shipping was very quick with great communication for tracking etc

We have purchased and used separate anchoring pegs for safety as we live in an unprotected and windy area, but otherwise have no complaints with our Oz Trampoline

Purchased in December 2020 for $945.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a great positive review. Sounds like you are all having an awesome time on your trampoline, and the adults too! We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristie O.

Kristie O.Central West, QLD

Easy to assemble

published

Christmas gift for 4 year old. We started putting it together a couple of days early thinking it would be hard and we would need breaks from the frustration. But we got it up and she was bouncing in under 3 hours. Very sturdy on the ground and in make.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. Great work on setting up the trampoline so quickly! Happy bouncing!

John0

John0Darling Downs, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Safer products for the little ones out there

published

Purchased in November 2020 for $821.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Kids love it!! Great entertainment for hours!

published

Only regret is not getting this trampoline sooner!! My 13 yr old son and 8 yr old daughter love it and jump for hours. So safe and sturdy with both of them on it doing flips and tricks. Even I at 40 yrs old get a sneaky jump in. Love it! Perfect old school fun!!!

Purchased in October 2020 for $645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for leaving such a great review! We love to hear that everyone is having so much fun on the trampoline! We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Great tramp.

published

Perfect size for 1 kid and 1 adult or 2-3 kids. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and feels very solid and stable when in use. Very happy with the product and my son loves it

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for this great positive feedback! We are glad to know that you are enjoying your new trampoline! We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Great trampoline and customer service

published

We put our trampoline three weeks ago up, a bit of an early Christmas present, and love it. The best thing is that we all can use it at the same time, my husband, myself and our 2 1/2 year old. It has plenty of bounce and i love the double flap as an entry way.
We noticed two small cracks in the ladder so i wrote an email to oz trampoline and had a responses the next day. A replacement was sent the same day and i received it three days later. Happy customer.

Purchased in November 2020 for $845.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate that you left this feedback. We are sorry about the ladder but are pleased to help anytime! Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David F.

David F.Central West, NSW

Fantastic! Kids LOVE it and it was very easy to assemble.

published

Bought an 8ft Summit Round trampoline for our 8 and 11 yr old kids for Christmas. It was delivered within days and was very easy to assemble by myself without any assistance. The manual and instructional videos are excellent!
The kids are often on it together and I don't need to worry about safety as it is extremely well designed so they can't fall off. Even if they bump into a pole, they are well padded so there is no risk of injury.
Would highly recommend an Oz Trampoline to anybody looking for a well designed, Aussie built, safe trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are glad to know that you found the trampoline easy to assemble and are having great fun on it! We wish you lots of happy bouncing for the years to come!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

George Gervais

George GervaisSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great quality!

published

Bought it for my 12 yo and couldn't be happier. My main concern is quality and safety and this product seems to fit the bill. The bag of 'extras' came in handy and is an excellent idea.

Purchased in November 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We love to hear that the kids are having great fun on your trampoline! Thank you for the great feedback and happy bouncing!

Page 1 of 34

Questions & Answers

Russell Porter

Russell Porterasked

Summit Round

Are Oz Trampolines made in Australia

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

we design our trampolines but our summits ranges of round and oval tramps are made in our factory in China. Our Optical ingrounds and Pinnacle ranges are imported from Europe. 1300 393004

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $499.00$599.00$649.00$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.