9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc... (See All)
4.7 from 699 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Trampolines in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Oz Trampolines

Pros

Stable
Uses weatherproof materials
Straightforward assembly

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (138)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (137)
  • Safety
    4.8 (138)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (128)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Excellent trampoline

published

Bought this for my 2 and 4 yr old and they love it. Shopping was super quick and it was pretty easy to set up with two people. It's sturdy and the net withstands the constant falling over and leaning on. Would recommend

Purchased in February 2022.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
beau
beau
  • 2 reviews

Well worth every penny!!!!

published

We got the trampoline for my kids age 3 and 5 and they love it! The trampoline comes with ladder and both girls and get on and off the trampoline without any help.
I manage to put the trampoline together by myself in about 4 hours The only tricky was the frame but the book that comes with the trampoline gave helpful hints which made the job so much easier!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2022 for $649.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Kids love it. Fast Delivery and easy assembly.

published

Brought this Tuesday evening and delivered to Brisbane Friday morning. Straight forward to put together and seams to be of a high quality (bit early to comment on longevity). Brought for our 5 & 2 y/o and they love it. The older ones (including myself) love it too. Lights and Sprinkler are an awesome addition as well.

Purchased in February 2022.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daryn T.
Daryn T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great Trampoline

published

Very happy with purchase, super fast delivery from order date, very easy to build with clear instructions and even included some spare parts. Our 2 boys love it and build is safe and stable design.

Purchased in January 2022 for $549.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My son loves it

published

My son is the main user he got this for xmas. Its mainly him on it but i do get on also and he does have some friends visit. It is so sturdy and strong and we purchased the jet spray and love it. What a great trampoline. We purchaded the oval rectangular

Purchased in December 2021 for $849.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Really good trampoline!!

published

My two boys (6years, 3years) they love it!!They are playing almost everyday. Also my neighbor’s 3 kids come and play too, and still good work!! We are so happy to get this trampoline.

Purchased in December 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ian F
Ian F
  • 2 reviews

Perfect upsize for our yard

published

Purchased in December 2021 for $799.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Dan W.
Dan W.Sydney, NSW

Great at first. 3 yrs later it is awful.

published

Bought one of these 3 years ago for my 7 yr old kids. Seemed great when I put it together. Although be aware the bounce is not as good as one of those 'Springfree' ones, whatever they say on the website.
However, 3 years in, and it's a disaster. Pads are disintegrating. Stitching on net is coming undone. 'Corrosion free' frame is rusting. And, more worryingly, the pad ripped when the kids were bouncing on it. Thankfully they were not injured. Contacted the company, and they were not interested in helping or even acknowledging the issues. Just said the warranty was only 2 years, not their problem

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2018 for $649.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz TrampolinesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brent N.
Brent N.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Excellent quality trampoline

published

Bought the 7x10ft Oval Shaped Rectangular Summit Trampoline for my three kids all 7 and under and could not be happier with it. Put it together myself and although time consuming (~4 hrs), was pretty straight forward to do with the clear instructions provided. Appears to be of extremely high quality and designed to last. But most importantly, it looks great and my kids (and wife!) love it!

Purchased in November 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MELANIE
MELANIESouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews

Great quality trampoline and outstanding customer service

published

Purchased in November 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Ros H
Ros HPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Love the new Oz 8 ft trampoline

published

My grandchildren 12 years, 8 years and 13 months love their trampoline. Very sturdy, safe, and stable. We only allow one child and the baby on at the same time.

Purchased in November 2021 for $599.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

HappyBoys
HappyBoysVictoria

Great quality to last the years !!

published

Purchased an Oz tramp for my young boys. 7 years later they are still loving it ! Needed a new replacement mat this month, parts were easy to view online and sales team responded ASAP. The new mat arrived the very next day ! Even three days before Xmas with crazy postage delays.
Great warranty on parts also. Considering how many years this tramp has lasted in the Aussie sun, the pricing is fantastic.

Purchased in December 2014 for $800.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrew H.
Andrew H.South East Queensland, QLD

Dishonest Service Team, False Advertising of Build Quality, Structural Issues, Poor build quality, Dangerous.

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz TrampolinesSend a private message

We are sorry that our offer to send a complete, new trampoline frame at no charge & with free delivery did not meet your expectations. The offer remains open should you wish to take it up. Kind regards
Oz Trampolines.

Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
phoebe graham
phoebe grahamMurray Region, NSW

perfect for the kids

published

absolutely love this trampoline, works really well and kids love it. only took about 40 mins and is sturdy. we use it nearly every day and very fun. would recommend

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My son loves it

published

My 3 year old son loves the Trampoline we got him for his birthday. It's his favourite thing to do and really helps get rid of all his extra energy

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Narelle
Narelleasked
Summit Round

Is this product sold at Kmart in Midland, Western Australia

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz TrampolinesSend a private message

No we import our own product and sell directly to customers and don't engage in big box stores to sell our trampolines. Oz Trampolines

Hayley J.
Hayley J.asked
Summit Round

Hi I’m thinking of buying your 8 foot trampoline for my 2 year old. I’m tempted to get the trampoline with net on the outside of the mats as provides a bigger space to bounce and play. But do note many trampolines have nets on the inside now. Which is better?

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz TrampolinesSend a private message

we think the net on the outside is better as the kids have more room the use their arms to gain good balance, especially on smaller trampolines.

Matt
Mattasked
Summit Round 6ft

Re 6ft trampoline -Have a 7 and 9 year old who are both around 130cm tall- how far above top of poles(215cm) do you think are they getting when they bounce high-peering straight into the Neighbours if too high.

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz TrampolinesSend a private message

frame is 50cm from ground, net goes another 165cm, total 215cm. Sorry, but difficult question to answer on how much height your children will get from the ground, possibly 225cm from the ground.Craig

See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round questions

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Details

Features:

  • The Oz Trampolines Summit Round range comes in sizes from 6 to 16ft, letting jumpers of all ages play to their heart’s content.
  • The trampolines are designed and built for harsh Aussie climates, with UV-treated netting that lasts out in the sun day after day - plus it’s soft on the skin.
  • The safety padding on these trampolines are thick enough to stop any kind of fall, using 550gsm PVC both top and bottom.
  • Springs are coated to prevent rust, letting your kids (or yourself) bounce for years.
  • With a frame made of galvanised steel to prevent rusting and using strong T-pieces, this trampoline can handle a 200kg weight capacity.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that their trampoline seemed to be stable, even with multiple kids jumping around on it.
  • According to reviewers, the frame, springs, and netting of the trampoline are sturdy and hold up over time. They appreciated how their trampoline still looked new after enduring rainy and sunny weather.
  • Reviewers also said that their trampoline was easy to assemble, partly thanks to the clear instructions given.
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $499.00$599.00$649.00$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.