9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 669 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (111)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (110)
  • Safety
    4.9 (111)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (101)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Grandson LOVED it!

published

We are so happy to have purchased the OZ Trampoline for our grandson's 2nd birthday.
The service and product was amazing from order to delivery.
It was super easy to put up especially with the way it was packaged.
We were all able to enjoy a jump with him and his excitement and laughter was priceless.
Thanks to the team for a great experience.

Purchased in June 2021 at Oz Trampolines Online store for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

so awesome to hear great reviews all the time, gives us a spring in our step, thank you

AshDee29
AshDee29Darling Downs, QLD

Perfect size, lots of fun, easy to build!!!

published

I am very impressed with the 8ft summit trampoline from Oz Trampolines.

Delivery took 4 days, which I was so relieved about as this was a birthday present for our 3 children.

One of our kids is asd non verbal and one of his biggest stims is jumping. He will spend all day every day jumping if he could and he is already obsessed with the new trampoline, added bonus it has numbers printed on the mat and he is making his own game of jumping and counting.

Assembly was easy with clear instructions, I also believe the way it is assembled is extremely safe for the kids using the trampoline.

Thank you Oz Trampolines!!

Purchased in May 2021 at Oz Trampolines for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

wow, great review of our products and the entire experience, thank you

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Absolutely worth it

published

Bought for our 6 year olds birthday. Love the weight limit as an adult can bounce with him and join in new tricks and moves. Love the concept of no zipper. So easy to make. Put together in an hour and a half instructions were so clear. Can't wait to explore it more. It was our sons birthday yesterday 22.5.21

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

thank you for your review, instructions are in the package and there are videos on our website for more assistance if required.

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bought to fit the space

published

We bought this for our 5yo. Due to limited space available, the 6ft trampoline works perfectly for this space. Due to 120kg rating, this is perfect to share with her friends. It is very safe and stable and we are very happy.

There were a couple of times while assembling that the instructions were slightly ambiguous.

It took 2 of us about 2 hours to set-up.

Purchased in April 2021 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Adam. :)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with your trampoline. Enjoy!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vera
VeraSouth-East, TAS
  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline, keeps everyone entertained for hours!

published

The Summit 14ft trampoline is made very well and is super sturdy. Even with two adults and one 6 year old on it we feel safe due to its high weight rating. It was very easy to assemble and keeps us entertained for hours. We purchased it three months ago and it still looks as new despite rainy & sunny weather. I found it excellent value for money and can only recommend it!

Purchased in November 2020 for $485.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like you are all having great fun on your trampoline! We are always happy to hear of pleased customers. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Jackie
JackiePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Best birthday present ever

published

Thank you for designing a safe yet functional trampoline. The instructions were so easy to follow and in proper English with great illustrations. My husband was not stressed and it didn’t take long to assemble. Plus postage was super fast to WA. Our son is so excited and loves his birthday present. Thank you oz trampolines

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for leaving us some great feedback! We are glad to hear that you like your new trampoline. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eileen
Eileen
  • 2 reviews

Complementing service

published

I would like to compliment your company on the service provided in a recent purchase. The promptness of delivery of the product was exemplary. Notifications excellent from Oz Trampolines and also from your freight company.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Eileen for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are glad to know that you are pleased wth our delivery service and in the quality of the trampoline. Happy bouncing!

K She
K SheCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

12 feet of Fun!

published

Product is good quality. Easy to assemble. Mainly used by the kids 4 - 12 yrs, they can use the it together or they jump with us. It is a safe product, the safety netting is sturdy. Adults can enjoy a jump too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy your trampoline :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Kids love their Christmas trampoline!

published

2 children ( a two year old and a 4 year old) use the trampoline. It is mostly only used by one of them at a time with the exception of when friends come over. It seems quite safe and stable.

Purchased in December 2020 for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Happy bouncing :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caz
CazGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Perfect!! Kids love it

published

My 3 kids aged 11, 10, and 6 absolutely love their new Trampoline. Thay have waited years for us to agree with getting one. All three can bouce together on the 12ft. Easy to assemble instructions very east to understand and is safe and stable

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a great positive review. Sounds like you are all having an awesome time on your trampoline. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brilliant! What did we ever do without it!!??!!!

published

Our two boys , 5 and 7 years old, are thrilled with the size and bounce of their new trampoline. Our house has become the place to be for all of their cousins, they all spend hours together bouncing!

Amazing, quick delivery. Easy to follow instruction manual made construction of the trampoline a breeze.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Glad to hear everyone is loving the trampoline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy!

The perfect fit for inner city living!

published

We live in the inner city and have a small backyard but the 8ft trampoline is perfect. It doesn't take up too much room but is the perfect fit for my two children 4yo and 8yo to have hours of jumping time. It was simple to install and took only 1.5 hours on Christmas Eve (which was a bonus for the xmas surprise). The design is ideal with the safety nets and ladder to enter the overlapping enclosure. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking at buying a solid, built to last, trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 for $520.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks so much Anna! We really appreciate your kind review. Well done on the installation!! Happy to hear the kids are loving it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Kids love it

published

Great sturdy trampoline, easy to assemble, our 10 and 6yr old love it!! Esp when the balls were added!! Great sturdy netting too, galvanised frame attracted us, we Highly recommend it!!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your kind review! Trampoline looks great. Glad the kids are loving it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Walters
WaltersWestern District, VIC

Fantastic Product and Service

published

Children are the main users of this trampoline ranging from 5-18 years old.
Usually just one person at a time but sometimes there is numerous children at once and it is always seems safe and stable until the mat gets worn then it rips quite easily.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Easy to Install and hours of fun.

published

My two kids Aged 10 and 5 have hours of fun and it is the best tool to use up energy and get the wiggles out before bed.
My hubby and I only took 1.5 hours to install as it was so easy.
Overall, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone - we love it.

Purchased in December 2020 for $545.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear you are loving your trampoline. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :) Enjoy!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 45

Questions & Answers

Matt
Mattasked
Summit Round 6ft

Re 6ft trampoline -Have a 7 and 9 year old who are both around 130cm tall- how far above top of poles(215cm) do you think are they getting when they bounce high-peering straight into the Neighbours if too high.

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

frame is 50cm from ground, net goes another 165cm, total 215cm. Sorry, but difficult question to answer on how much height your children will get from the ground, possibly 225cm from the ground.Craig

Russell Porter
Russell Porterasked
Summit Round

Are Oz Trampolines made in Australia

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

we design our trampolines but our summits ranges of round and oval tramps are made in our factory in China. Our Optical ingrounds and Pinnacle ranges are imported from Europe. 1300 393004

Janine M.
Janine M.asked
Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round questions

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $499.00$599.00$649.00$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.