??!

Reviews

(196)
(28)
(7)
(1)
(4)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (14)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (13)
  • Safety
    4.6 (12)
  • Ease of Assembly
    3.9 (13)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (Under 5) (10)
    • Child (5 - 11) (9)
    • Adult (5)
    • Child (12 - 18) (4)
Rachel M

Rachel MAustralian Capital Territory

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic trampoline, worth every cent

published

My 3 boys love this trampoline. We were looking at much more expensive trampolines originally but we feel this is amazing value for money and are so glad we went with it. Staff are amazing and quick to get back to you with any questions you have. We are currently in isolation due to Corona Virus and the trampoline has been a lifesaver. Do not waste money on super expensive trampolines, I promise you will not be sorry if you go with Jumpflex

Purchased in February 2020 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $1,250.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Best trampoline money can buy!

published

I purchased this trampoline almost a year ago and it has been the best trampoline I've ever purchased for my kids. I think I've been through two other cheap ones from box stores. The jumpflex's fit and finish is second to none and the parts hold up well through the Louisiana heat and wet weather. We had a really bad storm that broke the anchors holding it down and it ruined the trampoline. I emailed the customer service team and they gave me a nice discount to replace it with a new unit! The product was enough but their customer service is even better! Thanks Jumpflex!

Purchased in March 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $699.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Happy Customer Newcastle

Happy Customer NewcastleHunter Region, NSW

Four Years on and Still Happy

published

We purchased our Jumpflex around four years ago for our young kids after looking into our options pretty comprehensively. We are still happy with our purchase! I have helped friends put up some cheaper tramps over the years and am astounded by some of the shortcuts on quality that the other manufacturers take. Our tramp is in full sun so we had an issue with the outer ring of padding breaking apart after around three years however Jumpflex were very responsive and sent out a replacement free of charge. The frame made from quality material with good protective treatment for long life that still looks good after four years.

Purchased in June 2016 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
amy

amy

  • 2 reviews

Looking like it will last. Horrible to setup.

published

Purchased in November 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $799.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Good trampoline, poor plastic steps

published

Avoid this company as their plastic steps do not last and this is the second time one of there plastic steps has snapped resulting in my leg being cut! The last time they said it was probably a faulty batch. However plastic is plastic and it will never be as strong as metal. I told them my weight as I am 98kg and they assured me they had been tested to support far higher weights. The rest of the trampoline is great, but no excuse for the steps to break and cause injury.
Until they change to a metal that will not weaken though UV exposure do not trust the steps!

4 weeks later no trampoline or refund!!!!! Cannot get through to company!

published

Missing Delivery (Only sent me Half of a Trampoline) 4 year old Daughter didn't get a Christmas present this year!!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Kaylee G.

Kaylee G.South East Queensland, QLD

A tad disappointed with setup complications

published

Purchased in November 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $700.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
Matteo M.

Matteo M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great product and even better customer care

published

Easy to install even by yourself. Instructions are good. Takes a bit of time to get all toghether but all steps are fairly easy. When u install it you notice that all the components are made of very good materials. My daughter love it. The 14ft is an excellent size I reccomend it. Safety is really good. Customer care is real customer care they really looked after me. If u are looking for an excellent product u found it.

Purchased in November 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
S steel

S steelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Jumpflex need to use different courier company

published

Purchased in October 2019 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $699.00.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
Ejburgess

EjburgessSouth East Queensland, QLD

Still amazing 2 years on!

published

We purchased the 12FT trampoline for my Sons 3rd Birthday. My Husband and Father found it easy enough to put together and has made many children happy over the past 2years. Great bounce and it is all still in fantastic condition with being outside in QLD. My now 5year old still loves it. We also have the slide which is still great also. Now just need to organise a sunshade for this sunny QLD weather! Would recommend the product and customer service is excellent. Great price and value

Purchased in August 2017 at JumpFlex Trampolines.

Brendon Mills

Brendon Mills South West, WA

Fantastic

published

Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick to country WA. The tramp was easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love it. My wife and I took just over 2 hours to assemble and we took our time to do it. Customer service is second to none and Conor was excellent to deal with. I am very happy that we went with the JumpFlex tramp.

Purchased for $899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Nice looking

published

Bought this for grandkids 10 & 5 yr...they love it...It took abt 3 hrs to put together. Still cannot get the last pole in net.. maybe we're just wimps....broke off a couple velcro ties probably from pulling on them...But looks great..Bought the projam..its nice as well..I'm very glad I bought it, and hope n believe it will last long time.

Purchased in April 2019 for $760.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Great product & outstanding customer service

published

Trampoline is great - love the size, plenty of room for both my children to jump at the same time and big enough to also fit a couple of their friends on at the same time.
Customer service is exceptional - not very often you find this these days!

Purchased in December 2015 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Great service

published

We purchased this trampoline for my daughters birthday!!! She absolutely loved it along with all the other neighborhood kids. Our neighborhood had a strong windstorm which ended up causing damage to the trampoline ( flew in the air and flipped over). Jumpflex went above and beyond to get the parts for me at no additional cost. Thanks JumpFlex

Purchased in April 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenna

JennaNorth-West & West coast, TAS

LOVE IT!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Steph

StephSydney

  • 8 reviews

Absolutely outstanding after care customer service!

published

I 1000000% recommend this company not only is the trampoline good quality the after care service is fabulous!! 10 stars to that, very kind company not only after your money but after your satisfaction.
My kids love it and adults can go on too. They have all the accessories and ride there little bikes in it also haha so versatile. Thanks again to all the lovely staff / team at jumpflex.

Purchased in May 2018 at Jumpflex.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Digby

DigbySydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Good for the kids

published

I bought the Classic-100 city 3 years ago. It is still in good condition, netting is still intact and mat is fine.
It's a good trampoline, I liked it because the netting and padded mats protected you from the springs.
My daughter loved it, she was 10 when we first got it.

It was a good price and had the safety features I was after

I would recommend it to others

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Really great to hear the Trampoline fit your needs! If you do need any Support at all, don't be shy to get in touch with the team. Cheers!! Conor @ Jumpflex

Adam

AdamHobart

Fantastic product, Fantastic service!

published

Purchased the Jumpflex 140 foe my children for Christmas after seeing positive reviews. Also purchased the ProJam basketball attachment shortly after the initial purchase. Set up was simple and took the 2 hours as stated (2 men assembling). Had an issue with a broken graphite rod after a short period with the ProJam and contacted Jumpflex direct. Within a couple of days I received a response and delivery notification for a new set of rods at no charge. Both the trampoline and ProJam are fantastic products and I cannot fault the after sale service. I would happily give 6 stars if I could.

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

We are sorry that you had the issue in the first place!! Very glad to help out any way that we can. Thank you, and I hope the kids love the Trampoline! Let us know if you need help with anything else at all.

Conor @ Jumpflex

Smurfette

SmurfetteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 18 reviews
  • 22 likes

So far, Great

published

Its sturdy and stable, but very early days, we will see what is like in a couple of years. Wow. It takes a bit of time to put together, but that's expected of any trampoline, we love the design and it's easy to clean, just hose off. I love it that my son can just grab the net and lean on it full body weight, very good quality.

Page 1 of 12

Questions & Answers

Guybo

Guyboasked

Trampolines

What would be the reason the outside mat doesn’t sit flat?

5 answers
Hayley
Hayley

You must have the wrong review.
I complained about trampoline not being delivered and 7 weeks later I have not been refunded

JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi there Guybo
underneath the mat there are some slots that you can pop a spring through, also please make sure that you you fold the mat over the frame and tie it down with the straps provided.

JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

I'm sorry Haley. has everything been sorted yet?

Nancy L.

Nancy L.asked

Trampolines

Can I attach a basketball goal to any jumpflex trampoline?

1 answer
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Nancy

Thanks for getting in touch with us. Yes, our PROJAM basketball hoop accessory is compatible with all of our FLEX model trampolines and sizes. I hope this helps

Meagstar

Meagstarasked

Trampolines

Is the Flex 100 big enough to do flips on?

1 answer
JumpFlex
Felix J.JumpFlex

Hi there, yes, the Flex100 10ft model is large enough for one person to do tricks on - thanks for getting in touch!

Get an answer from our members and JumpFlex representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.