Listing monitored by JumpFlex

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.6 (51)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (51)
  • Safety
    4.5 (49)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.3 (49)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
billiejoe1987
billiejoe1987Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fun For The Little And Big Kids!

published

Purchased in May 2021 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $1,383.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks so much for your review billiejoe1987. Sounds like you've got an awesome set up there!

Kylie
KylieVictoria

Very Happy Kids

published

The kids (age 9 &12) are super happy with their very large trampoline. We have had upto 4 kids (age 7-9) bouncing and playing at one time and two big 12 year olds on at the same time. Mum has even had a bounce.
It was deleivered within a couple of days of ordering and the courier called ahead to check if I was home. Easy to assemble.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hey Kylie, thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that the whole family is enjoying their Jumpflex!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Dale
DaleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Awesome Trampoline - Kids Love IT!!!

published

Our two (2) daughter bugged us for at least 6months about getting a trampoline in the backyard. Reluctantly I started searching - that searching stopped quickly as soon as I discovered the www.jumpflex.com.au website.

Flex120 ordered and delivered quickly - setup was a breeze compared to a previous trampoline we had. Kids were absolutely stoked and spend heaps of time out there. As a Dad who is constantly asking the kids to be more active - seeing and hearing them jump, laugh and create lasting memories together and with their friends makes me happy.

I highly recommend this product as it's everything you hope for in a trampoline and is extremely well made. A+ JumpFlex.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Dale, thanks for your review! So glad we could help keep your kids happy and active.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alex P.
Alex P.Mid North Coast, NSW

Excellent trampoline, very easy.

published

Extremely safe and secure. Easy to put together. All the family love being on the jump Felix. Strong enough for all at the same time. Very happy and good value.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for reviewing us Alex. Happy bouncing!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kimberley B.
Kimberley B.Hunter Region, NSW

Great quality!!

published

We bought this trampoline for the weight rating so the whole family could use. We use it everyday. The quality is great and was easy enough to assemble with two people. Highly recommend!!

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks so much for recommending us Kimberley. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Jessica
JessicaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

So much fun!

published

My two young children absolutely love this trampoline - it is big enough for them to have their own space to bounce at the same time without worrying about crashing into each other.
My husband and I love it too!

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Jessica, thanks for your review. When it comes to trampolines; the bigger the better we reckon. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason
JasonGreat Southern, WA

It is perfect for jumping with friends and playing basketball.

published

My son uses the trampoline mostly. However, I love getting on there and shooting hoops with him. It's a very safe and sturdy trampoline that was reasonably simple to up.

Purchased in April 2021 for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for the review Jason. Glad to hear you and your son have been having fun together.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AnitaK
AnitaKPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

The Perfect Trampoline!

published

JumpFlex trampolines are literally the perfect trampoline. Modern, safe and of amazing quality. We decided to get our daughter the Flex120 for her 2nd Birthday as we wanted something where even adults could join the kids for some fun. She loves it but I have to say my husband probably loves it more. Friends and family also comment on where we got the trampoline and that it’s great. Prices are great, quality is great and shipping is even faster. Customer service is amazing. Highly recommend a JumpFlex Trampoline. I also got the SunShade and Ladder as extras. All up very great value and well worth the price. Jump, don’t walk (pun intended) and get yourself a JumpFlex Trampoline. You won’t regret it.

Purchased in April 2021 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for your review Anita! Love the trampoline pun :-) So glad to hear you've been loving your Jumpflex trampoline.

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tamara Bane
Tamara Bane Darling Downs, QLD

Kids have never played outside so much

published

We have had trampolines in the past that really are not built well, this is so strongly build and I think will last years to come. All my 4 kids love the trampoline so much. Hours of fun, would 100% recommend

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,018.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Tamara, great to hear your kids are getting lots of outdoors fun. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shelley D.
Shelley D.Illawarra, NSW

Perfect trampoline for the young and young at heart.

published

Our two boys mainly use this trampoline and at 3 years old and 20 months it’s perfect for them. We have the slide accessory and it’s so helpful for the kids to get down independently. We added ball pit balls and the kids love it! It’s so much fun that their dad loves to join in and it easily accommodates the three of them with plenty of room. We bought the anchor kit and found this is perfect to stabilise the trampoline as we live in a high wind area. The shade sail is fantastic as well to protect them from the afternoon sun while enjoying the trampoline. We can’t wait until summer to use the AQUAJET accessory. Will be a great way to cool down.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hey Shelley, thanks so much for your review. Trampolines are so much fun for kids of all ages. Glad to hear your family has been loving yours.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sairlyn
SairlynSoutheast, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

We love our new trampoline!

published

We recently purchased a jump flex trampoline after previously having a cheaper brand. Delivery was very quick after ordering. Our children aged 11, 9 and 5 love jumping and we are very impressed with the safety aspects after our previous one. I extensively looked at many brands before purchasing this one and jumpflex came out top for all the aspects I was looking at

Purchased in March 2021 for $849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for your review Sairlyn. So glad to hear your kids are enjoying safe bouncing on their Jumpflex.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chelsea
ChelseaSouth West, WA

Awesome product!

published

We purchased the 14ft trampoline for our 3 children aged 6, 3 and 1 and they love it! The delivery of the trampoline was excellent with it arriving within a week. Easy to assemble with detailed instructions. I highly recommend this trampoline!

Purchased in April 2021 at JumpFlex Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

HI Chelsea, thanks so much for your recommendation. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love love love it!!

published

Perfect for my children and their friends! Mum even has a bounce too. Awesome quality.. and great weight rating. Oh & Jumpflex had super quick delivery too. Absolutely happy with our decision to purchase the bigger one.

Purchased in March 2021 for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Jess, thanks for taking the time to review us. So glad to hear everyone's been having fun on your Jumpflex, mum included :-)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Total E.
Total E.Victoria

Fantastic family fun!

published

What a fantastic addition to our new family home! From move and set up day, the kids (and mum and dad sshhhh!!) haven’t stopped jumping on our new Jumpflex trampoline. The kids now WANT to invite friends over and there is contest and laughter and delight coming from the backyard. This trampoline has the perfect amount of bounce, looks classy, is obviously high quality and was super easy to put together!

Purchased in April 2021 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for your review Total E. Great to hear your Jumpflex has brought so much fun and play to your family. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Justin
Justin
  • 3 reviews

An investment.

published

A family of six, all have used the trampoline. It has had 5 at once on. Having youngest just learning, the safety net is awesome. The 3 older boys spend hours exercising and love the pro jam hoop. The colour, style, strength are great. We read through the instructions and found it easy to put together. We all love it and its a great asset to the backyard.

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Cheers for the review Justin. Great to hear the entire family is getting heaps of fun from your Jumpflex. It's a bonus that they're getting exercise too!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Uriah A.
Uriah A.asked
Trampolines

Hi team, we had a gust of wind pick up our tramp and it smashed against fence and trees causing frame to snap, we are currently trying to claim on insurance and only have the box tramp came in no model number or anything to prove what it is, is there a model number tag on tramp itself I can send a photo of thanks.

1 answer
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Uriah,

Thank you for your question!

If you are able to email us on hello@jumpflex.com with the following details and one of our support team members will be able to help you confirm the model size -

Full name
Delivery address
Contact number

Holly R.
Holly R.asked
Trampolines

We just put up our Jumpflex yesterday and it’s great! We do have two silver clips left over and can’t figure out what they’re for. They are not listed in the manual either...Any ideas?

2 answers
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Holly,

Thank you for your question!

These are just spare parts. Just in case the button clips that are pre-inserted come loose you have spares.

JumpFlex™ support
Weslee

Holly R.
Holly R.

Thank you!!!!

Tami C.
Tami C.asked
Trampolines

Does it matter whether the jump flex logo is facing down?

No answers
See all Jumpflex Trampolines questions

Get an answer from our members and JumpFlex representatives

Jumpflex Trampolines

Details

Compare all 4 Jumpflex Trampolines
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100  City (10ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100 City (10ft)

4.7
(62)
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)

4.7
(118)
JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)
  • Discontinued
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)

4.5
(2)
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $899.00$699.00$799.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 250 kg150 kg250 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count90 springs64 springs74 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 420 cm310 cm370 cm
Total Height 270 cm126 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm70 cm90 cm
Depth 420 cm310 cm370 cm
Compare all 4 Jumpflex Trampolines

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.