??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
192
4 star
28
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
2

Ejburgess

EjburgessSouth East Queensland, QLD

Still amazing 2 years on!

published

We purchased the 12FT trampoline for my Sons 3rd Birthday. My Husband and Father found it easy enough to put together and has made many children happy over the past 2years. Great bounce and it is all still in fantastic condition with being outside in QLD. My now 5year old still loves it. We also have the slide which is still great also. Now just need to organise a sunshade for this sunny QLD weather! Would recommend the product and customer service is excellent. Great price and value

Purchased in August 2017 at JumpFlex Trampolines.


Brendon Mills

Brendon Mills South West, WA

Fantastic

published

Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick to country WA. The tramp was easy to assemble and the kids absolutely love it. My wife and I took just over 2 hours to assemble and we took our time to do it. Customer service is second to none and Conor was excellent to deal with. I am very happy that we went with the JumpFlex tramp.

Purchased for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Nice looking

published

Bought this for grandkids 10 & 5 yr...they love it...It took abt 3 hrs to put together. Still cannot get the last pole in net.. maybe we're just wimps....broke off a couple velcro ties probably from pulling on them...But looks great..Bought the projam..its nice as well..I'm very glad I bought it, and hope n believe it will last long time.

Purchased in April 2019 for $760.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Great product & outstanding customer service

published

Trampoline is great - love the size, plenty of room for both my children to jump at the same time and big enough to also fit a couple of their friends on at the same time.
Customer service is exceptional - not very often you find this these days!

Purchased in December 2015 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Great service

published

We purchased this trampoline for my daughters birthday!!! She absolutely loved it along with all the other neighborhood kids. Our neighborhood had a strong windstorm which ended up causing damage to the trampoline ( flew in the air and flipped over). Jumpflex went above and beyond to get the parts for me at no additional cost. Thanks JumpFlex

Purchased in April 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Jenna

JennaNorth-West & West coast, TAS

LOVE IT!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Steph

StephSydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Absolutely outstanding after care customer service!

published

I 1000000% recommend this company not only is the trampoline good quality the after care service is fabulous!! 10 stars to that, very kind company not only after your money but after your satisfaction.
My kids love it and adults can go on too. They have all the accessories and ride there little bikes in it also haha so versatile. Thanks again to all the lovely staff / team at jumpflex.

Purchased in May 2018 at Jumpflex.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Digby

DigbySydney

  • 2 reviews

Good for the kids

published

I bought the Classic-100 city 3 years ago. It is still in good condition, netting is still intact and mat is fine.
It's a good trampoline, I liked it because the netting and padded mats protected you from the springs.
My daughter loved it, she was 10 when we first got it.

It was a good price and had the safety features I was after

I would recommend it to others

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Really great to hear the Trampoline fit your needs! If you do need any Support at all, don't be shy to get in touch with the team. Cheers!! Conor @ Jumpflex

Adam

AdamHobart

Fantastic product, Fantastic service!

published

Purchased the Jumpflex 140 foe my children for Christmas after seeing positive reviews. Also purchased the ProJam basketball attachment shortly after the initial purchase. Set up was simple and took the 2 hours as stated (2 men assembling). Had an issue with a broken graphite rod after a short period with the ProJam and contacted Jumpflex direct. Within a couple of days I received a response and delivery notification for a new set of rods at no charge. Both the trampoline and ProJam are fantastic products and I cannot fault the after sale service. I would happily give 6 stars if I could.

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

We are sorry that you had the issue in the first place!! Very glad to help out any way that we can. Thank you, and I hope the kids love the Trampoline! Let us know if you need help with anything else at all.

Conor @ Jumpflex

Smurfette

SmurfetteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 18 reviews
  • 21 likes

So far, Great

published

Its sturdy and stable, but very early days, we will see what is like in a couple of years. Wow. It takes a bit of time to put together, but that's expected of any trampoline, we love the design and it's easy to clean, just hose off. I love it that my son can just grab the net and lean on it full body weight, very good quality.


Amy H

Amy H

  • 2 reviews

Amazing find!

published

This trampoline is amazing. Ordered on a Thursday night and it was delivered Monday. Easy to follow instructions to assemble (husband and 4 mates took 1.5 hours). My 3 year old loved it for Christmas and jumps for hours every night with my husband (over 100kg) and the trampoline is stable and doesn't move.

Also got the jumpslide and it's a huge plus

We ordered jumpflex over lifespan kids due to weight rating and larger warranty.


Bec W

Bec WMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Excellent service, easy to put up

published
1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Awesome customer service

published

I contacted Jumpflex via email regarding a warranty claim. I sent the email late Tuesday evening and had a response first thing Wednesday morning with a reference number showing the part has already been sent out to me. Awesome service and if you are thinking about purchasing a trampoline I would highly recommend Jumpflex!


JLJ

JLJHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

5 STAR Trampoline and Customer Experience

published

I have just over 2 year old twins who started their trampoline experience two days ago. I haven’t been able to get them off!
Customer service has been exceptional.
Putting the trampoline together was very easy and the quality is excellent. The 12ft is perfect.
Perfect value for money and 100% trust in the servicing of any warranty issues should they ever arise.
Highly recommended

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thank you so much for your feedback!! We really love when we get it right, and it sounds like everything has gone great this time. Remember you can always contact us for Support if you do need help anytime. Thanks again!
- Conor @ Jumpflex

Awesome trampoline but mind bogging sunshade design

published

Love the trampoline! Looks great and of good quality.
But the sunshade collects rain water : ( and also tend to fray easily. Adults have to get on it to help drain the sunshade after it rained to avoid tear to the sunshade. Could not believe both products are of the same company. Can't Jumpflex borrow some ideas off other sunshade designs??

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

We have a brand new design for the Jumpflex SmartShade coming around Jan 2019 - if you can email us your Name and Order details I can help out with getting you a replacement! -Conor

AaronH

AaronHKilsyth

Excellent Trampoline

published

We have three children (6 to 13) who love the new trampoline. We love knowing that all five of us can go on the trampoline at the same time safely and play together knowing that this high quality unit will handle the weight. The extra basketball kit is an awesome addition but the best thing so far is the water sprayer. On those hot summer days playing outside with water is great for all ages!

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

That's fantastic! We hope the Family gets years of happy bouncing in, thanks for the review!


Good tramp

published

Hi
I have had one of your tramps for a few years now but I have found I am constantly having to pull down the the net over the poles.
The velcro straps are all starting to get brittle and break off.
Have you changed the design to stop this from happening.

Thank you

1 comment
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Damo

DamoMorayfield

Service is excellent

published

MKS

MKSNorth Western Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

AMAZING

published

We bought this after reading other reviews and were not disappointed! So glad we went for the 14 foot-it’s huge and the outwardly curving safety net makes it feel even bigger! The high weight rating is great too-we can all get in it together. It might be more expensive than other trampolines, but trust me it is WORTH EVERY PENNY!


Kye

KyeMelbourne

My daughter loves it

published

Very impressed with the structure of the trampoline. My husband, myself and my daughter are often on it together with no problems. I did have to deal with jumpflex about a small issue which they were very quick to resolve. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this product.


Page 1 of 12

Questions & Answers

Kate

Kateasked

Just wondering what you would expect the life of the net, padding, mat and other plastic components to be in the Australian climate (we live in SA with hot summers and lots of sun). The last trampoline we bought said their parts were UV protected but all broke down within 2 years. Is this normal? Thankyou.

1 answer
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Kate,

Thank you for getting in touch with us! The expectant life for these parts varies between 4-5 years when maintenance is kept up on these parts (e.g. washing and wiping down of the mat/net/pad etc regularly). Our warranty of 3 Years on the safety net and pad and 5 years on the Jumping mat back this up. Jumpflex™ trampolines have a UV protection of Level 6 - which is the highest protection for plastic parts.

Hope that helps!


Jodi Ann Drew

Jodi Ann Drewasked

Hi, wondering how long the slide is? I have a 6yo and 3yo and am worried it looks a bit small (short) and they would have already outgrown it (a lot of $$ with no dimensions)

2 answers
Mike
Mike

My guess 5ft I have an 8yr old her and the neighborhood kids like it

JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi there! Thank you for your Question. The Jumpslide is around 180cm long and the inside width of the Jumpslide is around 30cm - we normally recommend the Jumpslide up until about 8 years of age, otherwise the kids hips don't quite fit. I do hope that helps!


emilie C.

emilie C.asked

Jumpflex trampoline
Fluro green 14 ft rampoline comes with shade and basketball hoop
Please fluro yellow fluro green $899.00

No answers

Get an answer from our members and JumpFlex representatives

Details

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex140 Lifestyle (14ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex140 Lifestyle (14ft)

75 reviews
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100  City (10ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100 City (10ft)

54 reviews
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)

95 reviews
JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)
  • Discontinued
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)

2 reviews
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $899$699$799
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 250 kg150 kg250 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count90 springs64 springs74 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 420 cm310 cm370 cm
Total Height 270 cm126 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm70 cm90 cm
Depth 420 cm310 cm370 cm

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.