8 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Springfree Trampoline

Large Oval O92, Medium Oval O77, Medium Round R79, etc...
4.6 from 556 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Springfree

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (375)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (371)
  • Safety
    4.9 (370)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.0 (235)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

I can't live without this Trampoline.

published

I love this Trampoline my Daughter and Son's use it. I think The Trampoline is the safest and stables it could ever be. I am really glad that I heard about this Trampoline. Today I was talking to someone Incredible, Gabby Basile. She was the best help ever. I found what I was looking for in 5 Minutes.

Purchased in December 2015 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

great trampoline

published

i found it harder to set up than you think from the videos on youtube, but got there in the end and its a great trampoline once it's up and running!

Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, happy jumping! The Springfree Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bron J.
Bron J.Australian Capital Territory

Great but disappointing

published

Kids love it. Keeps them entertained and is safe. Bit disappointed as need to replace mat and net every 2 years now. Costly as we fall under the old warranty.

Purchased in January 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jackie C.
Jackie C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing product, our second one, one for home and one for the farm!

published

Terrific product for OT and to teach children flexibility and movement. Our children absolutely love jumping and flipping on this spring free trampoline. Has also been a great social interaction activity between the boys.

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for
the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! The Springfree Team

D S.
D S.Perth, WA

Springfree Trampoline: Tremendous Trampoline - Fantastic Company

published

My 2 year old granddaughter had so much fun on my neighbours Springfree Trampoline, that I had to buy her one for Christmas, needless to say the gift was a winner. The Springfree Trampoline is such a safe environment for your kids to enjoy themselves and provides great exercise and balance development.
The Springfree Trampoline service centre provided exceptional, fast and friendly service.

I can’t recommend Springfree Trampolines highly enough.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for your excellent review D S and for sharing your experience with us! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! The Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Tegan F.
Tegan F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing trampoline!! Fantastic customer service!

published

We have had our trampoline for 12 years and only just now had to replace the mat. It was quick and easy with great customer service. I would definitely recommend springfree trampoline to anyone.

Purchased in September 2009.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks Tegan! It is fantastic to hear you have had your Springfree for 12 years and is still going strong! Continue to make memories and enjoy getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love our trampoline

published

Children love this trampoline. Large enough to sit and have a family picnic on, and yet compact enough to have in suburban backyard. Will pay someone to install it in future. Definitely need two or three very strong adults.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating and feedback Tam! Have a great day! The Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Such a brilliantly designed trampoline. Amazing!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2021 for $2,899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Loving life
Loving lifeSouth East Queensland, QLD

We love Springfree trampolines!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2021 for $1,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kimpeps
kimpepsPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Excellent quality trampoline but should have bought bigger

published

This trampoline is great, if you have a tight space I recommend it for sure! My backyard space could have allowed for a bigger trampoline so I will be forever disappointed that I didn’t order us a larger one. My (now) 6 year old boy loves it and uses it daily .

Purchased in May 2021 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Its great to hear your family loves their Springfree Trampoline! Happy Bouncing! - The Team at Springfree Trampoline

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect lockdown distraction

published

This is is a great safe trampoline which has kept my son occupied during lockdown. We have the the basket ball attachment which has provided hours of entertainment, Love it!

Purchased in March 2013.

Build Quality
Safety
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for
the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! The Springfree Team

Great customer service

published

We got a second hand Springfree trampoline that needed a new net, and the customer service team were super helpful. I didn’t know what type it was so I emailed them photos and they helped determine the correct model to make sure I purchased the correct replacement part. The trampoline itself is awesome for my toddler to burn off some energy without having to watch her like a hawk, and big/solid enough that an adult can easily be on there with her too.

Build Quality
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Renee. We know you will
create so many wonderful memories on your trampoline  Kind Regards, The Springfree Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec
BecGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing quality Trampoline

published

My 4 year old loves this trampoline. The quality is amazing! We had a tree come down on our trampoline in the Victoria storms & the only damage was one net pole, which snapped. There was no damage to the net or mat which had a tree on it for 3 days!! Well worth its money!

Purchased in December 2020 for $2,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you so much for sharing your story Bec. We're sorry to hear about your trampoline having to weather the resent storms in Melbourne but we're glad to hear the trampoline won that battle. All the best. The Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent product and service.

published

The Springfree sales team were very helpful with answering all of our questions.
The delivery service was prompt and the driver assisted us by moving the boxes to a convenient location.
The trampoline is a quality product.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the top star rating Trav. It's important to us to deliver an excellent experience, so we love getting great reviews! Happy jumping! The Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Amanda P
Amanda PCentral West, NSW

Love our Springfree!

published

We purchased a Springfree after being really impressed with the grandparents one. The large oval is a great size for 4 yo and 5yo to play together. It is very safe and they love using the basketball hoop. Honestly they spend hours on it and it’s good for using up lots of energy.

Purchased in June 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the awesome feedback Amanda P! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback from our happy customers. Thank you from the Springfree Trampoline Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sarah
Sarahasked
Trampoline

Are the rods that sit under the mat the same length (same part) for all trampoline models

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Sarah, Over the years we have had 3 or 4 different rods so these do vary depending on the trampoline and you would need to ensure you have the right rods for your model to ensure the trampoline is safely together. So we can support you, please give us a call on 1800 586 772.
The Springfree Trampoline Team

Megan
Megan asked
Trampoline

Hi there, I am located in Canada. I have purchased a Spring free square 11 x 11 trampoline and am considering replacing the mat due to a few holes. How much would this cost? Thank you!

2 answers
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, Unfortunately product review is an Australian based website. For spare parts enquiries please reach out to our Canadian based team on 1877 586 7723. The Springfree Trampoline Team.

Mark A
Mark A

HI Megan I am sorry I can not answer your question as we have only had the trampoline for 2 weeks
regards
Mark Rogers

Bobby B.
Bobby B.asked
Trampoline

I wolud like to replace my s113 trampoline Mat.
How much does it cost, and where do I order it from? I purchased it in Romania and the company that sold it ia no longer in activity.
Thank you!

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, We are based in Australia. If you are in Australia, please contact our team on 1800 586 772 and they will be able to assist you. The Springfree Team

See all Springfree Trampoline questions

Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

Springfree Trampoline

Details

Compare all 11 Springfree Trampoline
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $2,599.00$1,699.00$2,199.00$999.00
ShapeRoundRoundOvalRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 500 kg380 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-Free
Spring Count0 springs0 springs0 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm150 cm
Width 390 cm3,000 cm460 cm250 cm
Total Height 270 cm3,600 cm270 cm230 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm73 cm90 cm90 cm
Depth 390 cm3,000 cm300 cm250 cm
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 11 Springfree Trampoline
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.