??!
6 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
148
4 star
10
3 star
2
2 star
10
1 star
21

NatT

NatTSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Girls havent stopped jumping.

published

3, 5 & 8 year old girls who use it constantly often at the same time & sometimes with a parent too. it feels 109% safe and stable, recommend it to everyone.

Purchased in August 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Emma F.

Emma F.Sydney, NSW

So great, my son loves it!

published

My son uses this but my husband and I do sometimes too! My son is 3, he uses it alone or has one of us sitting on there with him, and it’s pretty stable and safe so far. My son is still learning how to get off properly by making sure to undo both zippers, but has no problem with the ladder except if he slips, which hurt him a bit this week. Otherwise it’s been great!

1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review Emma! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.

Just Julie

Just JulieSouth East Queensland, QLD

We just assembled our Springfree trampoline and we love it!!

published

My husband and I assembled our Springfree trampoline this afternoon and it took about 3 hours. The instructions and videos made it fairly straightforward. As soon as it was complete, our 4 ½ year old was on it and didn't want to get off for hours. We are excited to have such a safe trampoline in our yard and can't wait to have many hours of fun on it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

Cheryl

CherylVictoria

Kids love it!

published

Great trampoline- has lots of room for our 3 kids to bounce at once. Our old tramp safety net broke so loving this strong one.
Very pleased with it so far.

Purchased in September 2019 at Online for $2,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We are certain you will be pleased with your new purchase for many years to come! Happy bouncing to you and your family Cheryl :) Kind Regards, Springfree Trampoline


Great Customers Service

published

Throughout the sales process I cannot forget the strong follow up by the sales team member Alex.

Alex was polite and professional, he assisted me and supported me through the entire process and I can’t thank him enough.

What impressed me about Alex customer service skills was his authenticity and focus.

Purchased in September 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We have passed on your wonderful feedback to Alex and he is absolutely ecstatic he was able to provide a great customer experience with you Daniel! We know you will love your Springfree for years to come. Kind Regards, Springfree Trampoline


Daniel C.

Daniel C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great endurance & a long term investment

published

We have had our springfree trampoline for over 12 years now & it still gets used everyday by our kids !!!!!!!. The aftersales support are great for assisting with parts needing replacing !!!!

Purchased in December 2008 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

It is wonderful to hear you and your family have experienced 12 years of bouncing fun on your Springfree! Keep making memories :) Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great trampoline but problems

published

If the trampoline wouldn’t keep breaking I would love to give it a 5 star. Our rods continuously pop out. We paid to have it installed and this still happened. They replaced the rods and it has just happened again!

Purchased in December 2018 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for sharing your feedback, it is very important to us. We’d love to chat with your further to find out more about your experience. Please contact us on 1800 586 772. Thank you, Springfree Trampoline.


Bella

BellaSydney, NSW

Hours of Fun! Perfect size for our little backyard

published

We got this for my daughters 3 & 5 and they jump for hours! Its so safe and sturdy im so glad i didnt get s cheaper option! The best trampolind

Purchased in August 2019 for $999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

Keryl A.

Keryl A.Sydney, NSW

Love our trampoline and the service provided by Springfree!

published

We have moved a bit in the last 12 months so we’ve needed to use Springfree’s dismantle & assembly service. The service guy was great and the booking process was quick and easy.

Purchased in January 2015 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and review! The disassembly/reassembly service certainly helps take some of the pressure off when moving. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My kids that range in ages love it

published

My little kids under 5 jump one at a time my teenagers can do tricks I love the safety aspect and the look you can see the garden through the net so it’s not ugly it suits a large family with different age ranges

Purchased in August 2019 at Gladesville for $800.00.

Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


R and L

R and LHunter Region, NSW

Safest trampoline ever

published

Grandchildren one 19 two age 11one age 7
Two at a time
Very safe, kids cannot fall off , but treat it with respect at all times.My grandchildren are out on their trampoline by 7 am most days, until it is time to get ready for school,Then they use it too warm up before doing their weekend sports.

Purchased for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Great to hear your grandchildren are getting outside, being active and loving their Springfree! Happy Bouncing to you and your family! Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Warren H.

Warren H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Timeless fun - teenagers included!

published

Our kids have jumped on the backyard trampoline since they were toddlers. We recently upgraded to Springfree and are glad we did. They’re back jumping - important in balancing screen time!

Purchased in May 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Warren. We know you will continue to create so many wonderful memories on your new Springfree Trampoline. Kind Regards, Springfree Team


DEBRA CAMPBELL

DEBRA CAMPBELLCentral West, NSW

Kids love it

published

Two children 14 and 12
3-4 max use at once
Feels very safe to me when young children are on it, I make sure that it is zipped up, there are lots of different games to play

Purchased in October 2013 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We know your children will continue to make many happy memories for years to come. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


sss

sssGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

kids love the trampoline

published

two kids 6 and 8 years old use the trampoline
I know its for one only but usually 2 or 3 go together
very safe
they never use the tagoma as they want to bounce together. the iPad stands used for music

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rohan

RohanSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for a long but narrow backyard

published

Main users are my 3 kids. Trampoline originally purchased in 2013 and after many years of hard use the mat and net needed replacing - so have reinvested. Found the trampoline great for improving balance and coordination of the children. The large oval is perfect for longer but narrower yards and allows 2 small children to bounce at either end without fear of head clashes. Would definitely recommend Springfree as a safe and durable option for families.

Purchased in April 2013 at Gladesville for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Perfect for our family!

published

We’ve had a number of trampolines before but nothing compares to the quality, stability and safety of SpringFree. Our kids maintain an active lifestyle this way and love being outdoors!

Purchased in November 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Melina

MelinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

We love our Springfree!

published

2 children under the age of 9 use this tramp but we always have school friends and family around who also use it. There can sometimes be 3 younger children in the trampoline at the same time. With the amount of abuse this trampoline receives from kids throwing themselves into the net and bouncing like crazy, it remains damage free. It is an extremely safe trampoline. I feel happy walking inside the house and leaving the kids in the tramp knowing that it is completely stable and safe for them.

Purchased in December 2014 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


ginny

ginnySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great Purchase Kids can’t get enough

published

This trampoline was purchased for three boys aged 7,5 & 3 years. We purchased all the accessories which is a definite bonus. We love the oval shape and it’s beautifully constructed. It has a look of quality and durability. We can see they are now completely safe. If it gets to warm there is a shade cover to let them keep having loads of fun on sunny days. We also know they will for many years of enjoyment with an excellent warranty. It is the best purchase ever and well worth it for peace of mind.

Purchased in August 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Amazing!

published

Kids just love it - we have 3 - 6, 10 and 13 and they all can play together. Great quality. Delivered on time and installed professionally. Website was straight-forward when ordering.

Purchased in July 2019 for $2,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Diane S

Diane SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great for the whole family

published

Our 4 teenage boys (and their friends) have a lot of fun on our trampoline- S113 (large square). Buying the basketball hoop was definitely worth it, with my husband playing basketball games most afternoons. We have just fitted a new net so its looking brand new again. We initially bought in 2011.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

It is fantastic to hear you have had your Springfree for 8 years and is still going strong! We are so glad to hear that your family continues to make memories and enjoy getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Sara C.

Sara C.asked

The kids love our Springfree trampoline! We have the older generation model and have been having issues with the net coming off the top of the poles and sliding half way down. We continue to put them back up, but after jumping a bit, they work themselves right back off. Any suggestions why this is happening?

2 answers
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there Sara, Thanks for reaching out to us. From the description it appears the net rod is not fully pushed through the inner banding. The net will need to be dropped back down onto the mat, hold the pocket firmly with one and and twist the rod as you push into into the pock, you will feel it 'pop' through the inner banding. If you would like to discuss this our installation team would be happy to help on 1800 586 772. Regards. The Springfree Team

Daljit B.
Daljit B.

The ball end of the net rod is a very tight fit on aged nets because the plastic / pvc shrinks with age. In fact we could not get ours. out. We could not twist the rod end because there is a sleeve on the rod which just turns freely. But first check the net rods have not just pushed through the pockets in which case a new net may be required. If the rods are pushing out through the side of each pocket you need to seat them in properly. I don't know if Springfree would reccomend soapy water or silicone as a lubricant..


Hayden

Haydenasked

Hi. My spring free trampoline bought in 2011 collapsed today d/t rusting of the main frame. Is this covered under warranty. I’m a little concerned that this has rusted so quickly. Thanks

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, thank you for contacting us Hayden. Frame rust is covered under the warranty of your trampoline. If you could please contact us on 1800 586 772 we would happily assist you with your claim. Alternatively you can process the claim online on our website.
Kind Regards
Gabby
Customer Care


Rennae Y.

Rennae Y.asked

I have a SF90E Springfree Trampoline and my kids are getting covered in black stuff every time they use it. We have washed it but that hasn't seemed to have helped. I'm assuming its the deterioration of some kind of UV protection and that the mat may need replacing. Does anyone know how much a replacement mat will cost? Also, does the mat come with the rod housings or do you take them off the old mat and put onto the new? Thank you

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Rennae!
Thank you so much for reaching out to us, we would love to assist you. We would recommend washing the mat on both the top and bottom side with soap and a home power washer. If you do not have a power washer, you can always use a bristle brush. Please do this once a week for 3 weeks. If the problem persists, contact our customer care team on 1 800 586 772 and they will be able to determine which model you have and the cost for a new mat :). When you purchase a new mat it does come with entirely new Mat Rod Holders.
Kind Regards,
Springfree Team


Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

Details

Springfree Jumbo Square S155
  • Discontinued

Springfree Jumbo Square S155

16 reviews
Springfree Oval SF60
  • Discontinued

Springfree Oval SF60

5 reviews
Springfree Medium Oval O77

Springfree Medium Oval O77

22 reviews
Springfree Large Square S113

Springfree Large Square S113

23 reviews
Springfree Compact Round R54

Springfree Compact Round R54

34 reviews
Springfree Large Oval O92

Springfree Large Oval O92

37 reviews
Springfree Medium Round R79

Springfree Medium Round R79

41 reviews
Springfree Jumbo Round R132

Springfree Jumbo Round R132

7 reviews
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,899$2,399$999$2,199$1,699$2,599
ShapeSquareOvalOvalSquareRoundOvalRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 500 kg500 kg380 kg500 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-Free
Spring Count0 springs0 springs0 springs0 springs0 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm150 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 340 cm104 cm250 cm460 cm3,000 cm390 cm
Total Height 270 cm230 cm270 cm3,600 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm90 cm73 cm90 cm90 cm90 cm73 cm90 cm
Depth 240 cm104 cm250 cm300 cm3,000 cm390 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.