??!
6 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Springfree Trampoline

Medium Round R79, Large Oval O92, Compact Round R54, etc...
4.3 from 205 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
159
4 star
10
3 star
2
2 star
11
1 star
23

Sandra

SandraGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Overall excellent but some negatives

published

My 4 year old loves his new trampoline. Everything is excellent quality.
However
The step is weirdly designed, comes apart.
Paint comes off trampoline legs as soon as you drag the trampoline around.

Purchased in November 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Happy Mum

Happy MumSydney, NSW

Outstanding customer service

published

You truly stand behind your products, I knew I made the right decision by investing in Springfree. Our replacement trampoline was installed this morning and I have to say what a refreshing experience it was to deal with Springfree. From the initial warranty claim to delivery of the reduced price replacement trampoline was just under two weeks, amazing at this very busy time of the year. Everyone I spoke to along the way was so very helpful and cheerful. Your customer service was outstanding. Our 10 and 13 year old girls are happily back jumping.

Thank you and Merry Christmas

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly

KellyWestern Australia

7 years later still going strong

published

We bought a Springfree after pricing up how much it would cost us to replace parts/upkeep a standard trampoline. Very happy with our choice. So safe to use. After 7 years the only thing broken is the zip, the mat and the rest of the net and parts are like new. Only downside is that the mat doesnt have the same spring feel as a normal mat.

Purchased in June 2013 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Heidi

HeidiSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews

Awesome!

published

its big! kids love it. Our last one got lots of use, and got used every day. Had to get another one as the other one had worn out! Highly recommend it

Purchased in November 2019 for $2,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thank you for your recommendation Heidi :) Keep sharing the Springfree love, happy bouncing ! Kind Regards, Springfree Team


Second SpringFree after 13 years

published

We,ve had the old Springfree trampoline for over 13 years - the kids absolutely love it - but it was starting to get a bit tired. New one is great and really safe and fun with the basketball net.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

So happy to hear you have gotten into your second Springfree Trampoline! Many more years of bouncing fun ahead :) Kind Regards, Springfree Team


Best spent money ever!!

published

Kids ranging from 7yrs,17 & 23 yrs
Usually one at a time but when the 3 of them are at home they all go in n have fun. Is super safe.

Purchased in November 2019 for $1,799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline


Great product and great service.

published

Our Springfree Trampoline has provided years of fun for our three kids as they have grown up. After many years of use the trampoline developed what appeared to be a fault. We contacted Springfree to ask if this was normal - we had long ago lost any proof of purchase and could not remember the year it was bought. The team at Springfree looked us up and said it was a fault and was covered by warranty. With no quibble or question. They provided the parts and the trampoline is now back in use much to the delight of our daughter.

There has to be something exceptional about a company's product and service for me to take the time to write a review. Springfree's product and service has been a rare stand-out. Very happy to recommend them.

Purchased in September 2010.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback from our happy customers. Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.


Adrian

AdrianVictoria

Warranty not worth the paper written on

published

Purchased in October 2019 for $2,197.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Having since spoken to you regarding this matter, we believe that this matter has now been resolved in a positive manner. We appreciate you sharing your feedback, The Springfree Team

excellent long lasting quality

published

Excellent quality. Had it 5 years and it looks and works like the first day and i have never had to care or maintain it. Well worth the money. Easy to recommend.

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Leah

LeahWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Exceeded our expectations!

published

We purchased the jumbo trampoline for our 7 and 1.5 year old children for Christmas. We were apprehensive about the cost involved with the extra packages we considered necessary (the sun package etc). The trampoline has been in use for 3 days and we already feel we have our value worth! The children play happily and safely ALL day long! The service we received during selection, purchase and installation was equally as outstanding! (Right down to the video email from Santa explaining the early delivery.) We could not be happier with our choice of trampoline and this company. Well done. Only positive and extremely cheerful reports from our whole family. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you all.

Purchased in November 2019 for $2,997.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks so much Leah for your awesome review and great feedback. Delivering an exceptional experience is important to us, so we love to hear such great feedback from our happy customers. Happy bouncing, and have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.


Jules

JulesWollongong

The kids are outside again! Thank you.

published

We purchased the medium round for our twins, 7 years old. Most of the time there is one main jumper, one sitting mostly, sometimes together. It seems very safe and stable

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the great star rating Jules! We know your family will create many memories for the years to comes! Happy Bouncing - Springfree Trampoline


dam375

dam375AU

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Disappointed Springfree customer

published

Purchased in October 2010 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,345.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

rachel1983

rachel1983AU

  • 9 reviews

Very safe very excellent trampoline

published

I bought this trampoline after much angst. It was the most expensive on the market. Yet every person I spoke too who had this trampoline raved about it. I have a 2&5 year old who LOVE gymnastics and bouncing. What in the end swayed me was my son's kindy friend who has her 10 year old springfree in the yard and it looks almost like new and they have used it every day for 10 years. So we ordered it. And the kids love it. My husband and I even jump on for a bounce with them. We paid to get it installed - had been warned by friends to never attempt it ourselves. Wise words.

Purchased in October 2019 for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for your excellent review Rachel and for sharing your experience! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline


Don't buy the accessories

published

Don't buy Springfree trampoline accessories unless you want to waste your money! We bought a sunshade apparently designed for our trampoline model but it is significantly smaller than the trampoline and does not provide the sun protection needed. We tried to swap it for the next size up or get a refund as we put it on, but took it straight back off and still have the original packaging. We even went to one of the Springfree shops, but they refused to do anything. So now we are stuck with a sunshade that does not serve its purpose and have wasted a significant amount of money.

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
NatT

NatTSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Girls havent stopped jumping.

published

3, 5 & 8 year old girls who use it constantly often at the same time & sometimes with a parent too. it feels 109% safe and stable, recommend it to everyone.

Purchased in August 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

Emma F.

Emma F.Sydney, NSW

So great, my son loves it!

published

My son uses this but my husband and I do sometimes too! My son is 3, he uses it alone or has one of us sitting on there with him, and it’s pretty stable and safe so far. My son is still learning how to get off properly by making sure to undo both zippers, but has no problem with the ladder except if he slips, which hurt him a bit this week. Otherwise it’s been great!

1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review Emma! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value all feedback from our customers. Warm regards, Springfree Trampoline.


Just Julie

Just JulieSouth East Queensland, QLD

We just assembled our Springfree trampoline and we love it!!

published

My husband and I assembled our Springfree trampoline this afternoon and it took about 3 hours. The instructions and videos made it fairly straightforward. As soon as it was complete, our 4 ½ year old was on it and didn't want to get off for hours. We are excited to have such a safe trampoline in our yard and can't wait to have many hours of fun on it.

Purchased in September 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline


Cheryl

CherylVictoria

Kids love it!

published

Great trampoline- has lots of room for our 3 kids to bounce at once. Our old tramp safety net broke so loving this strong one.
Very pleased with it so far.

Purchased in September 2019 at Online for $2,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We are certain you will be pleased with your new purchase for many years to come! Happy bouncing to you and your family Cheryl :) Kind Regards, Springfree Trampoline


Great Customers Service

published

Throughout the sales process I cannot forget the strong follow up by the sales team member Alex.

Alex was polite and professional, he assisted me and supported me through the entire process and I can’t thank him enough.

What impressed me about Alex customer service skills was his authenticity and focus.

Purchased in September 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We have passed on your wonderful feedback to Alex and he is absolutely ecstatic he was able to provide a great customer experience with you Daniel! We know you will love your Springfree for years to come. Kind Regards, Springfree Trampoline


Daniel C.

Daniel C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great endurance & a long term investment

published

We have had our springfree trampoline for over 12 years now & it still gets used everyday by our kids !!!!!!!. The aftersales support are great for assisting with parts needing replacing !!!!

Purchased in December 2008 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

It is wonderful to hear you and your family have experienced 12 years of bouncing fun on your Springfree! Keep making memories :) Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Jenny

Jennyasked

Hi , just wandering how much would it cost for your team to come out and replace the trampoline net for me , I already have the new net , we live in Sylvania, NSW , thanks .

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, the cost of a service to fit a new net is $320. Please call our team if you would like to proceed with an order on 1 800 586 772. Kind Regards, Springfree Team


Jenny

Jennyasked

Hi, how much is it to have your team to replace the trampoline net , I have a new net already , we live in Sylvania, NSW.

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, the cost of a service to fit a new net is $320. Please call our team if you would like to proceed with an order on 1 800 586 772. Kind Regards, Springfree Team


Aimz L.

Aimz L.asked

What would be the dimensions packed up?

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Aimz, thank you for your question! Generally the trampoline will come in three boxes. You will receive two long boxes measuring 1700 x 520 x 170 and one square box measuring 790 x 850 x 175. Please note that the sizing may vary slightly with each model. Kind Regards, Springfree Team


Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.