??!
6 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Love our trampoline and the service provided by Springfree!

We have moved a bit in the last 12 months so we’ve needed to use Springfree’s dismantle & assembly service. The service guy was great and the booking process was quick and easy.

Purchased in January 2015 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and review! The disassembly/reassembly service certainly helps take some of the pressure off when moving. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

My kids that range in ages love it

My little kids under 5 jump one at a time my teenagers can do tricks I love the safety aspect and the look you can see the garden through the net so it’s not ugly it suits a large family with different age ranges

Purchased in August 2019 at Gladesville for $800.00.

Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Safest trampoline ever

Grandchildren one 19 two age 11one age 7
Two at a time
Very safe, kids cannot fall off , but treat it with respect at all times.My grandchildren are out on their trampoline by 7 am most days, until it is time to get ready for school,Then they use it too warm up before doing their weekend sports.

Purchased for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Great to hear your grandchildren are getting outside, being active and loving their Springfree! Happy Bouncing to you and your family! Kind Regards, Springfree Team

Timeless fun - teenagers included!

Our kids have jumped on the backyard trampoline since they were toddlers. We recently upgraded to Springfree and are glad we did. They’re back jumping - important in balancing screen time!

Purchased in May 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Warren. We know you will continue to create so many wonderful memories on your new Springfree Trampoline. Kind Regards, Springfree Team

Kids love it

Two children 14 and 12
3-4 max use at once
Feels very safe to me when young children are on it, I make sure that it is zipped up, there are lots of different games to play

Purchased in October 2013 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We know your children will continue to make many happy memories for years to come. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

kids love the trampoline

two kids 6 and 8 years old use the trampoline
I know its for one only but usually 2 or 3 go together
very safe
they never use the tagoma as they want to bounce together. the iPad stands used for music

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

Great for a long but narrow backyard

Main users are my 3 kids. Trampoline originally purchased in 2013 and after many years of hard use the mat and net needed replacing - so have reinvested. Found the trampoline great for improving balance and coordination of the children. The large oval is perfect for longer but narrower yards and allows 2 small children to bounce at either end without fear of head clashes. Would definitely recommend Springfree as a safe and durable option for families.

Purchased in April 2013 at Gladesville for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Perfect for our family!

We’ve had a number of trampolines before but nothing compares to the quality, stability and safety of SpringFree. Our kids maintain an active lifestyle this way and love being outdoors!

Purchased in November 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

We love our Springfree!

2 children under the age of 9 use this tramp but we always have school friends and family around who also use it. There can sometimes be 3 younger children in the trampoline at the same time. With the amount of abuse this trampoline receives from kids throwing themselves into the net and bouncing like crazy, it remains damage free. It is an extremely safe trampoline. I feel happy walking inside the house and leaving the kids in the tramp knowing that it is completely stable and safe for them.

Purchased in December 2014 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Great Purchase Kids can’t get enough

This trampoline was purchased for three boys aged 7,5 & 3 years. We purchased all the accessories which is a definite bonus. We love the oval shape and it’s beautifully constructed. It has a look of quality and durability. We can see they are now completely safe. If it gets to warm there is a shade cover to let them keep having loads of fun on sunny days. We also know they will for many years of enjoyment with an excellent warranty. It is the best purchase ever and well worth it for peace of mind.

Purchased in August 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!

Amazing!

Kids just love it - we have 3 - 6, 10 and 13 and they all can play together. Great quality. Delivered on time and installed professionally. Website was straight-forward when ordering.

Purchased in July 2019 for $2,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and review! We strive to deliver exceptional service, and love to hear such positive feedback from our happy customers. Have a great day, and happy bouncing! - Springfree Trampoline

Great for the whole family

Our 4 teenage boys (and their friends) have a lot of fun on our trampoline- S113 (large square). Buying the basketball hoop was definitely worth it, with my husband playing basketball games most afternoons. We have just fitted a new net so its looking brand new again. We initially bought in 2011.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
It is fantastic to hear you have had your Springfree for 8 years and is still going strong! We are so glad to hear that your family continues to make memories and enjoy getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing, Springfree Team

The kids love it

My boys have a lot of energy and they love this trampoline for burning some of that off during the day. Their friends also comment on how bouncy it is compared to other trampolines. Very happy customer.

Purchased in September 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Excellent Customer Service!!

After having some initial difficulties with assembly, we were guided by the most helpful staff that made it easy! Since the kids 1st jump, there has been no looking back!

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love that you were able assemble your trampoline with the assistance of our customer care team. Happy Bouncing to you and your family - Springfree Trampoline

Excellent product & great customer service

I have two kids 13 and 7 years old, that use the Springfree trampoline. At any given time there are no more than 2 kids on.
Very safe product due it’s design and framework.

Purchased in February 2004.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
: Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback. Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.

Excellent - just as advertised

3 children 13 , 10 and 7. Only 2 on at a time.
V safe and v stable. This is a very quality item and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy. U can see it is built to last.

Purchased in July 2019 for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! We strive to deliver a premium product and are glad to hear you love your Springfree Trampoline. Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!

Great trampoline for a small space

This is perfect for our small yard. It's a good size to move easily on the lawn and it's been going strong for 5 years! I highly recommend this trampoline for the quality and size.

Purchased in January 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
It is fantastic to hear you and your family are still enjoying your Springfree after 5 years of happy memories! We know you will continue to make more great memories and enjoy getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing, Springfree Team

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Was extremely helpful throughout the process of deciding what size to get. Went through all the options available and explained it very clearly. Upgrading from a small Springfree to a medium oval one as the children have grown. Worth the investment!

Purchased in July 2019 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Rachel. We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your new trampoline. Kind Regards, Springfree Team

Safe Trampoline for my “Spider-man”

I have purchased a second hand springfree trampoline from gumtree for my 3.5 year energetic son (who thinks he is Spider-Man). Purchasing a trampoline was a very big decision for our family. I did a lot of research to ensure we would be getting the safest trampoline of the highest quality. We are incredibly impressed with the quality and of course safety of no springs, and the flexible net for my son.
Our daughter is only 1 year old - and we have made it very clear that only one child at a time will be on the trampoline.
We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and would highly recommend this trampoline.

Purchased in July 2019 at Gumtree for $680.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! We know you will create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline. Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Best toy we ever got out kids!!!

5 kids under the age of 10. Sometimes 2-3 little kids jump at once. Very safe, however they do not know how to take care of the net and hang onto it when entering and exiting the trampoline.

Purchased in January 2014 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,200.00.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Thanks for the great star rating and feedback! Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

The kids love our Springfree trampoline! We have the older generation model and have been having issues with the net coming off the top of the poles and sliding half way down. We continue to put them back up, but after jumping a bit, they work themselves right back off. Any suggestions why this is happening?
2 answers
Hi there Sara, Thanks for reaching out to us. From the description it appears the net rod is not fully pushed through the inner banding. The net will need to be dropped back down onto the mat, hold the pocket firmly with one and and twist the rod as you push into into the pock, you will feel it 'pop' through the inner banding. If you would like to discuss this our installation team would be happy to help on 1800 586 772. Regards. The Springfree TeamThe ball end of the net rod is a very tight fit on aged nets because the plastic / pvc shrinks with age. In fact we could not get ours. out. We could not twist the rod end because there is a sleeve on the rod which just turns freely. But first check the net rods have not just pushed through the pockets in which case a new net may be required. If the rods are pushing out through the side of each pocket you need to seat them in properly. I don't know if Springfree would reccomend soapy water or silicone as a lubricant..

Hi. My spring free trampoline bought in 2011 collapsed today d/t rusting of the main frame. Is this covered under warranty. I’m a little concerned that this has rusted so quickly. Thanks
1 answer
Hi there, thank you for contacting us Hayden. Frame rust is covered under the warranty of your trampoline. If you could please contact us on 1800 586 772 we would happily assist you with your claim. Alternatively you can process the claim online on our website. Kind Regards Gabby Customer Care

I have a SF90E Springfree Trampoline and my kids are getting covered in black stuff every time they use it. We have washed it but that hasn't seemed to have helped. I'm assuming its the deterioration of some kind of UV protection and that the mat may need replacing. Does anyone know how much a replacement mat will cost? Also, does the mat come with the rod housings or do you take them off the old mat and put onto the new? Thank you
1 answer
Hi Rennae! Thank you so much for reaching out to us, we would love to assist you. We would recommend washing the mat on both the top and bottom side with soap and a home power washer. If you do not have a power washer, you can always use a bristle brush. Please do this once a week for 3 weeks. If the problem persists, contact our customer care team on 1 800 586 772 and they will be able to determine which model you have and the cost for a new mat :). When you purchase a new mat it does come with entirely new Mat Rod Holders. Kind Regards, Springfree Team

Details

Springfree Jumbo Round R132Springfree Medium Round R79Springfree Large Oval O92Springfree Compact Round R54Springfree Large Square S113Springfree Medium Oval O77Springfree Oval SF60Springfree Jumbo Square S155
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $2,599$1,699$2,199$999$2,399$1,899
ShapeRoundRoundOvalRoundSquareOvalOvalSquare
Safety WallsYesYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 500 kg380 kg500 kg500 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-Free
Spring Count0 springs0 springs0 springs0 springs0 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm150 cm180 cm
Width 390 cm3,000 cm460 cm250 cm104 cm340 cm
Total Height 270 cm3,600 cm270 cm230 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm73 cm90 cm90 cm90 cm73 cm90 cm90 cm
Depth 390 cm3,000 cm300 cm250 cm104 cm240 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.