??!
7 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Springfree Trampoline

Medium Round R79, Large Oval O92, Compact Round R54, etc...
4.5 from 262 reviews

Reviews

(214)
(11)
(3)
(11)
(23)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (97)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (96)
  • Safety
    4.9 (98)
  • Ease of Assembly
    3.9 (44)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (5 - 11) (68)
    • Child (Under 5) (45)
    • Child (12 - 18) (38)
    • Adult (20)
John

JohnMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great trampoline.

published

Plenty of room for our two (3 and 5) to really enjoy. Just need to get our 3-year-old out of the habit of sliding down a strut like a fireman on dismounting. The sunshade we also bought seems to keep a few leaves as well as rays. Paid for setup as advised by friends this was fiddly.

Purchased at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Awesome!!!!!! - Charli Age:9

published

we had been thinking this over for sometime... but now was the perfect time - best 'isolation' gift ever for our child, thank you so much for getting it to us on time!!

Purchased in March 2020 for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're so very glad that we were able to get it out to you quickly and you now have something to keep the kids active during these difficult times. The Springfree Team

Jenni

JenniSouth Australia

Just the right size!

published

This trampoline is compact enough to fit in my tiny yard but with heaps of room to bounce! It’s the perfect way for my 4 year old to get rid of the pent up energy of being stuck in self isolation with the added bonus that I know it is the safest option.

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good crap Man!

published

My son, three , adores his trampoline. And I like it because I have the peace of mind that it is safe. Ita a pity I am too fat to go on it.

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
2 comments
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Keir N.
Keir N.

Hey that’s great news about the weight thing! I just didn’t want to break it. Merry times!!

Jane J

Jane JGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

COVID-19 Isolation Cure

published

Our Youngest of 4 and the only child still at home has always had a Springfree. She has had to share in the past but this one is all hers. A perfect birthday present complete with basketball hoop! Coincidentally with the emergence of COVID-19 and being restricted to home all day every day this little trampoline has come into its own. Our daughter loves it and as well as exercising on it she takes a pillow and book up there to read quietly or a sketch pad and pencils to draw. I love the safety of Springfree and it is a beautiful looking trampoline as a bonus!

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Mattis

MattisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

It’s great. We already do not want to miss it.

published

10 year old boy and 12 year old daughter use it since it was set up 3 days ago almost permanently. Flexrhoop is also installed and various tricks are being tested. Stability is great on the plain ground.

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, Thank you so much for writing us a review. We love to receive feedback from our customers and are excited to hear how much the kids love their new trampoline. Happy Jumping! The Springfree Team

Best gift ever!

published

We bought this trampoline for our 3yr old son. He absolutely loves it and would happily jump all day. He can manage the zips himself - a real bonus.
We take great comfort in knowing this is the safest trampoline on the market.
Thank you Springfree. We cannot recommend this highly enough!

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love James. We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

SueK

SueKSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

We received our basketball hoop for our Springfree trampoline

published

Thanks for sending the order through. It was easy to order and arrived on time, just like it said it would. This is great, especially as we are in the middle of COVID-19. We will be giving it to my son for his Birthday in a couple of days time.

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $199.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Sue, thank you so much for sharing your feedback - we love hearing feedback from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to do so. The Springfree Team

Em F

Em FGeelong West

  • 2 reviews

Great Quality and Great Fun

published

We got this trampoline for our 3 year old son. It is a good size and big enough to fit two young ones on it with room to actually jump. If I could go back in time I would have paid extra for the installation as both the instructions and the videos are vague and not specific in some parts. It would be helpful if the video actually showed the trampoline being put together rather than someone talking the instructions with bits and pieces of the assembly. All in all we love how safe it is for our child, the amazing quality and the great service we received so there isn’t much to actually fault :)

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Martin

MartinSouth East Queensland, QLD

Replacement Mat

published

Our kids love this trampoline and were at a loose end when our mat got damaged in a fire,
service and delivery was quick and easy and very informative on installation tips on ordering the new mat

Purchased in March 2020 for $369.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating Martin! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex Haines

Alex HainesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Quality, superior bouncing

published

My 2 kids have loved this trampoline so much, now 13 and 14, and its had a lot of use in the 8 years we've had it, even perfect for adults to hop on due to its supportive nature. The equipment from Springfree is fantastic quality, and we've recently updated our mat so our tramp is actually like new again!!
I was also recently impressed with their amazing after sales service, so friendly and helpful, we received
our mat in time for my sons 13th birthday!
thanks Springfree!
Alex Haines
Flagstaff Hill SA

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you so much for your review Alex. We love hearing feedback from our customers and aim to provide a great customer experience. Wishing you all the best. The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsty B.

Kirsty B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

My life saver for 3 basketball loving kids!!

published

All three kids have loved this trampoline from babies to now 13,11 and 10 years!
Usually 1 to 2 kids use trampoline and it is super safe and stable! We have moved to NZ and California and both times the Springfree trampoline came with us!!

Purchased in March 2010 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Belinda Jones

Belinda JonesSydney, NSW

perfect for my 4 yr old he loves it

published

My 4 yr old boy and knowing it’s that safe and durable that ALL my older boys can jump on too
There is more then enough room on the medium size for 3-4 children on there comfortably

Purchased in January 2016 for $2,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris

ChrisFlinders

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline

published

It was a last minute birthday present for a 9 year old, lucky for me it was held in stock! Both kids love it. Installation is relatively easy but you must read the main manual.

Purchased in March 2020 for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! We are so happy you were able to get your child the best birthday present! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Darren L.

Darren L.Northern Region, NSW

Great Trampoline

published

We have kids with a wide range of ages so we purchased this Trampoline over 10 years ago and it still gets used on most days, we have seen our neighbors trampolines come and go but ours is still going strong, would recommend to anyone who likes to purchase quality and not quantity.

Purchased in December 2010 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wood family fun

published

My two boys age 17 & 14 now we have had this tramp for around 4 years and it’s still giving us all a lot of fun
usually one at a but some time but some times boxing glove come out for a fun round
We have had a few different trampolines in the past but none have stood the test of time this one has
I’m just about to move to surf coast and the tramp is coming with us
As it gives the hole yes even me a lot of enjoyment and I’m 51
Thanks for making such a great product a. Safe one

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks so much Nicole for your awesome review and great feedback. Delivering an exceptional experience is important to us, so we love to hear such great feedback from our happy customers. Happy bouncing, and have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fantastic service

published

Tramp for 2 kids aged 4 and 2, plus two adults.
Communication with Springfree has been easy and helpful. Solid product, couldn’t be happier. Hoping it brings many years of safe joy for the kids.

Purchased in March 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star rating and your awesome comments and review! We strive to deliver an exceptional experience, and love to hear such positive feedback from our happy customers. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steven

StevenSydney, NSW

Springfree is the ABSOLUTE BEST!

published

My two girls, aged 8 and 4, absolutely love their trampoline. The medium oval shape gives them both enough space inside the trampoline. It is strong, bouncy, safe and easy to clean. On starry nights, we have to drag them back into the house from their pretend camp-out. We moved house a month or so ago and we had it disassembled by Springfree's qualified staff and my girls cannot wait for it to be assembled again this coming week. I have seen other trampolines, but personally I think Springfree trampolines are the absolute best! One of the best investments we have ever made!

Purchased in November 2016.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
David J.

David J.Sydney, NSW

So much bounce!

published

Both my kids, aged 3 & 7 years have been using the trampoline, often both at the same time and absolutely loving it.
It’s the perfect size for both of them for a safe, stable trampoline where they get to bounce at each end without bumping into each other... or then double bounce each other when they do want to!

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Wonderful to hear all your Springfree Love David! It is great to hear your kids are getting outside and being active on their Springfree Trampoline Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great trampoline!

published

Kids have been happily using our Springfree trampoline for years and it is still being used on a daily basis. We also have the basketball accessory which is a lot of fun

Purchased in January 2013 for $1,700.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 stars all round!Continue getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing to you and your family. Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Nicole

Nicoleasked

Trampoline

Hi, we have a large square springfree trampoline that we have had for over 7 years. Model S113. It is amazing and with 3 kids using it, it has definitely held up very well. I would like to get a new mat, and if possible a new net/ surround. Just wondering how much this would be, and even if it’s possible to buy.
Thank you

2 answers
Alex Haines
Alex Haines

Yes for sure, just call Springfree, they will have you on record and help with the replacement , new or refurbished !

Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Nicole, Thanks for your enquiry. We can be contacted on 1800 586 772. However, if you'd like to provide your contact details we can have one of our consultants contact you directly to assist with this. The Springfree Team

Chrissyvanmac

Chrissyvanmacasked

Trampoline

Hi wondering what age is most suitable for the tgoma and whether it’s worth the cost?

2 answers
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, each customer has their own personal preferences. Most of the games available through the tgoma app would be most suitable for children 6 & older. There are a number of games as well as educational activities that they are able to complete. If you purchase tgoma with your trampoline it is priced at $249, however to purchase it as a separate accessory at a later date would be $399. Please contact our team on 1800 586 772 if we can help you any further with your enquiry. The Springfree Team

Chrissyvanmac
Chrissyvanmac

Thanks so much for the response. We’ve already got the trampoline - appreciate the info

Mathew Durack

Mathew Durackasked

Trampoline

How much is a new s113 mat?

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Mathew,
Thank you for reaching out! A new mat for the S113 is $424 delivered. If you would like to purchase one please contact us on 1800 586 772 and we can process an order for you.
Kind Regards
Springfree Trampoline

Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.