??!
7 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Springfree Trampoline

Large Oval O92, Medium Round R79, Compact Round R54, etc...
4.5 from 303 reviews

Reviews

4.5

303 reviews
5
(252)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(11)
1
(24)
Previous
Next
Blondie

BlondiePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Mixed feelings

published

Initially the trampoline was great, "best trampoline in the street" but as time goes by the product deteriorated, the safety net zipper was the first to break, then white stripping around the edge becomes unstitched, rod clamps break, no drainage holes on the frame so water rusts through from the retic being on.
Dismantled it and sadly will end up in landfill, will never buy another springfree trampoline again.
Every trampoline I've seen that is at least 6 months old the safety net zipper is broken, redesign should be topped of the priority especially as it's a safety feature.

Purchased in December 2016 for A$2,500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Fantastic Customer Service

published

I spoke with Michelle from the customer service team and she gave excellent customer service, she was extremely helpful on working out the dimensions of the trampoline to ensure we had it located in a safe space. Delivery and installation will be complete with in a 1 week, which exceeded my expectations. Family cant wait to jump on our new trampoline!

Purchased in July 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you so much for your awesome review and we're so glad to hear that Michelle was able to help you. Happy Jumping! The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mancell CORNISH

Mancell CORNISHGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Happy customer embanking on second purchase

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mrs G

Mrs GSouth East Queensland, QLD

Happy return customers

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback from our happy customers. Thank you from the Team at Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mrs I S Norman

Mrs I S NormanSydney Surrounds, NSW

My kids absolutely love their springfree

published

We have 3 children and have had 2 new springfree's and replaced parts on one onc over 12 years. It is used pretty much every day for many hours. We choose the large oval as both boys can jump safely on it and there is space for one to sit and watch the other if they are doing tricks. We find it very safe.

Purchased in December 2015 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love. We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline  Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Charlie B

Charlie BPerth, WA

Excellent investment that lasts

published

Purchased in March 2012 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Charlie. We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul A

Paul A

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic trampoline

published

Perfect trampoline for my daughters (7 and 3). Was unsure about the size but the person on the phone provided great advice. Seems very safe and we love how quiet it is compared to the old style spring trampolines

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and review! We strive to deliver an exceptional experience, and love to hear such positive feedback from our happy customers. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

Simone M

Simone MSouthwest, VIC

Awesome investment

published
Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the top star rating Simone. It's important to us to deliver an excellent experience, so we love getting great reviews! Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dino

DinoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great service & great product!

published

Purchased for our 2 kids aged 10 and 12 - and the installation was very professional, on time, and the trampoline has been a great addition to our yard. Quick, prompt response to online purchase.

Purchased in May 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We strive to deliver the best experience possible and love hearing positive feedback. Happy jumping, Springfree Trampoline.

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wish we’d bought one sooner

published

I decided on a Springfree trampoline after lots of online investigating and due to such good reviews including their warranty. I was glad I went with the largest size for our property. From phone advice to the warehouse to the installation the Springfree team have been excellent. We purchased and had our trampoline installed within 24 hours! Our kids love it and we look forward to many years of it’s use.

Purchased in June 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! Springfree Trampoline!

The kids love their new trampoline!

published

This is an upgrade from a smaller Springfree that has been in our family for almost 10 years. These things don’t die - they’re fantastic value for money. We only upgraded because our 2 girls are bigger now and as gymnasts, they like a larger surface to do their flips on. Top quality product with safety by design!

Purchased in May 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for A$2,458.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for your excellent review and for sharing your experience! We strive to deliver a premium experience and we highly value such positive feedback from our customers. Have a great day! Springfree Trampoline

Keith

KeithBanks 2906, ACT

Excellent Trampoline - Safe, fun, and Fast to be delivered!!

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for A$2,000.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and review! We strive to deliver an exceptional experience, and love to hear such positive feedback from our happy customers. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

Terah

TerahNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Super good!

published

This is for my children, 5 & 7. It is a great trampoline with very detailed instructions for putting it together, quite personalised. The construction materials are excellent with nothing to rust/corrode,

Purchased in April 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for A$2,500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank-you for your excellent review and great star rating. We highly value feedback from our customers and love that you love Springfree! Happy bouncing, Springfree Trampoline

LeahA

LeahASydney, NSW

Great quality

published

Ordered the large oval trampoline for my two children (3 and 6). Great communication from the company on delivery and installation as I wasn’t home at the time. The boys love the trampoline and so do I!! Very sturdy, great quality and very safe for little hands and feet. Oddly my boys love to look at the warning label on the trampoline of what you should and shouldn’t do. Even my 3 yo who can’t read yet can understand the symbols and tells his brother off if he does something he shouldn’t. Definitely worth the extra money as feel this is an investment that will provide many years of fun for kids and adults. I bought the sports pack to go with it and am really glad I did.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks so much Leah for your awesome review and great feedback. Delivering an exceptional experience is important to us, so we love to hear such great feedback from our happy customers. Happy bouncing, and have a great day! Springfree Trampoline.

Tara

TaraSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Used everyday! 8 years on and still going strong

published

We have had our springfree trampoline for 8 years now. My 3 children, have grown a lot since they began jumping, now 11, 9 and 4 still jump every day of their lives. We will never buy another brand. We are so impressed with the quality and design. Even mum and dad jump from time to time.
BEST TRAMPOLINES EVER!

Purchased in November 2012 at Springfree Trampoline Australia.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

It is fantastic to hear you have had your Springfree for 8 years and is still going strong! Continue to make memories and enjoy getting outside and being active! Happy Bouncing, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best option for us!

published

We have 2 older children that love tricks and flips together making this trampoline ideal. This is our 3rd Springfree as the children have grown, the jumbo squares size, shape, stability and safety is 10/10

Purchased in May 2020 for A$2,700.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

Fiona

FionaThe Mallee, VIC

Best tramp EVER

published

Children ahead 10,11 and 13.Has lasted 8 years and just time to upgrade. Six kids can use at once. We have never had any safety issues and my kids have used this tramp every day. They have had the sprinkler even in it with soap. Very stable and safe.

Purchased in February 2012 for A$2,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Wonderful to hear all your Springfree Love Fiona! It is great to hear your kids are getting outside and being active on their Springfree Trampoline Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dixie R.

Dixie R.Sydney, NSW

Amazing Customer Service and Product

published

We have two young children (11 and 8) who love their current Springfree trampoline. We needed to upgrade and spoke to Michelle after calling through to the Springfree customer service. She was so helpful with her recommendations.
Both of the kids jump on the trampoline at the same time and are quite rough with their play. The quality is amazing and the jumping experience can not be faulted. I would recommend the Springfree trampoline 100% of the time!

Purchased in May 2020 for A$2,400.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! We love hearing positive feedback and value the opinions of our customers! Happy jumping and have a great day. Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

We love our Springfree!

published

Purchased in December 2010.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Continue getting outside and being active ! Happy Bouncing to you and your family. Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gemma Kate

Gemma KateSouth East Queensland, QLD

We've had our trampoline for some years. My 4 children have lived on this trampoline. A+++++

published

4 children have consistently played on this trampoline from toddlers to teens. They are currently 2, 7, 9 and 12. Often they play altogether on the trampoline. I believe this trampoline is very safe and stable and I am glad we invested in this brand of trampoline over any other brand of trampoline having seen how other brands have faired. The fact the metal elements are far from the children whilst jumping gives great peace of mind. The mat has always been incredibly bouncy.

Purchased in November 2013 for A$2,300.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Gemma. We know you will continue to create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline Kind Regards, Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 16

Questions & Answers

Yolanda Nieken-Spence

Yolanda Nieken-Spenceasked

Trampoline

We have a 13’ jumbo round in desperate need of a replacement mat. Do you know when they will be available for purchase?

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Yolanda, thanks for reaching out. Can I please confirm where you are located? We do have these available, however please note that I am responding from Australia and if you are located outside of Australia we would not be able to supply to you, and you would need to reach out your local supplier. Kind regards, The Springfree Team

JBF

JBFasked

Trampoline

Hello. I have noticed a small hole near the middle of my trampoline that is about the size of a nickel. Is this something that i can easily repair? Or do you think it will eventually get worse and I will need a new mat? I'm happy to send a pic if that will help? Thanks

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, To help us assist you with this, we would recommend contacting our team on 1800 586 772 so they can discuss the options with you. Regards, The Springfree Team

Alberto

Albertoasked

Compact Round R54

We are considering buying the R54 trampoline (compact round). My kids are 8 and 6. Is this size too small for them? We are considering this size as we have a small backyard.
Thanks.

2 answers
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, Based on the age of your children we would normally recommend a larger trampoline being that our trampolines have a 10 year warranty on them so will last until they are much older. However, if space is an issue, this trampoline is still suitable and has a recommended maximum jumper weight of 80kgs to ensure that they don't bottom out on the ground whilst jumping. Our sales team can help answer any questions and can be contacted on 1800 586 772. Regards, Springfree Team

Anj
Anj

We’ve had a compact round for 10 years and have just upgraded to a larger size (because we can) and our kids are now 9 and 13. We’ve now got the small round at the shack and they still love it. If that’s all you can fit in your yard, it will still be a winner for a lot of years to come.

Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.