??!
8 photos
Springfree Trampoline

Springfree Trampoline

Large Oval O92, Medium Oval O77, Medium Round R79, etc...
4.6 from 454 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (278)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (276)
  • Safety
    4.8 (274)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.0 (173)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Nikki B.

Nikki B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Worth saving for

published

I bought a secondhand Springfree trampoline two years ago. I've just replaced the net and the mat. It wasn't cheap, but since getting a Springfree we wouldn't dream of having anything else. My only regret is not buying one new (and the medium oval) to begin with. They are a safe, quality trampoline. Don't be put off by the price - they are worth saving up for. Just do your homework on size - if you can fit a slightly larger product go for it - the kids will thank you as the compact does restrict a few of those special moves my daughter loves to practice for cheer.

Purchased in April 2019 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Farnsy

Farnsy

  • 2 reviews

Very Disappointed with the post sales care and warranty service.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2012.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
2 comments
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Farnsy
Farnsy

Thanks for finally responding after many months in mediation. To be clear I have never received any correspondence via phone or email from spring free.

Fun safe to bounce

published

The trampoline looks smart was fun to build and got the kids involved too. TIP Watched a few vids on you tube beforehand and also downloaded the BILT app! Away we went 2.5 hrs later they were jumping!

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It's great to hear the kids got involved with the installation and are now happy jumping. The Springfree Team

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anthony

AnthonyHunter Region, NSW

We have had this for 7 years and just replaced the mat and net. The best trampoline I have ever owned.

published

Main users are 11 to 14 year old children.
2 to 3 use it regularly
Very safe and stable compared to other trampolines.
The kids constantly use it and that's why we replaced the mat and net.
Spares where easy to come by and where delivered very promptly.
Great service and I wouldn't recommend any other trampoline as highly.

Purchased in December 2013 for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so excited to hear that you love your trampoline and you received the parts you ordered promptly with great service. Happy bouncing. The Springfree Team

Gummy New

Gummy NewGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

2 Words - #2Hoops!

published

My kids (and me and my partner too) have turned our Springfree Trampoline into a full court basketball match. It’s perfect for a game of one on one for older kids or two on two for the little ones. Now not only can they practice their jumping skills but they can slam dunk in a perfectly safe and stable environment.

2words - #2Hoops

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your fun experience with us. We love hearing stories from our customers about the different things they do with their trampolines. The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kids love our springfree tramp!

published

My kids (8 and 4 yo) are jumping together every day. The large oval gives each of them plenty of space. It's safe and the basketball ring a hit too!

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope your family enjoy their trampoline for a long time to come! The Springfree Family

Scott Taylor

Scott TaylorCentral West, NSW

Great product, the kids love it!

published

Easy to understand instructions on how to put it together. Light enough for Santa to carry from up the street, typically used by at least two 13 year olds although 5 is becoming standard. Heaps of spring and stable under the weight. Super product.

Purchased in October 2020 for $2,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! We love getting such positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for
the great review and 5-star rating and comments! Happy bouncing! The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Corinne M.

Corinne M.Sydney, NSW

Obsession

published

My 10 year old daughter received this as a xmas gift from her Grandma. Since it arrived in our yard, she has been stopping to quickly take a jump anytime she walks by, this has become her obsession and main focus to better her skills at back flips and back handsprings. Sooo much better than her focus being in front of the computer.
It is a great piece of entertainment for when friends visit, Fits perfectly in our yard and was secured well by Spring Free Installers.
Highly recommend a Spring Free in anyones yard.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

We’re so glad to hear that your daughters loves her new trampoline. We are so
excited for your family to get outside and be active. Thank you for taking the time to write us a
review. The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

loutidmarsh

loutidmarshGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fabulous trampoline, kids on it every day.

published

We have 3 children 6 and under, because we don’t have a very big garden we went for the compact oval. The bounce of the trampoline is level and doesn’t throw little ones around like I’ve seen in other trampolines. Sometimes we’ve had bumped heads on the inside edges (yellow lines) where the springs sit. Self instal during iso was easy as the video explanations are clear and smeary to understand.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2020 at Springfree Trampoline Australia for $2,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your new trampoline! Its great to hear you found the installation process easy with the help of our videos. Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Team

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leigh

LeighSydney, NSW

BEST Trampoline Ever!

published

This was a Christmas present for my children aged, 13, 10 and 7. I mainly bought it for my 10 year old daughter as she loves doing acrobatics on it but my 13 year old son would not get off it when it arrived. The three children go on it at once to play basketball and then my daughter is on it on her own to practice her acrobats.
I have had other trampolines in the past but they have got old very quickly. The Springfree trampoline is amazing and my children absolutely love it.
I purchase the medium oval trampoline and have recommended it to so many of my friends.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Woohoo! Thanks for the 5-star ratings all round and your awesome comments and
review! We strive to deliver an exceptional experience, and love to hear such positive feedback from
our happy customers. Have a great day, and happy bouncing!

Why did I take so long to decide?

published

Purchased in November 2005.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree
Micaela

MicaelaSydney Surrounds, NSW

How did we live without our trampoline?! Best Christmas ever!!

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +8Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for sharing your Springfree Love Micaela. We know you will continue to
create so many more wonderful memories on your trampoline! Kind Regards, The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ChristopherB

ChristopherBTasmania

  • 2 reviews

A super fun and safe trampoline!

published

Family size, but 4 y.o. most of all....Be it alone or with friends/cousins/parents/grandparents. She loves doing jumping splits, practicing ball skills and even imagines it is pride rock (Lion King)!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $2,297.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the top star rating Christopher. Continue getting outside and being active! Happy jumping. The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lawrence

LawrencePerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Granddaughter loves it!

published

Our 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter loves it. She uses it most days often with her dad. The two of them have great fun and get lots of enjoyment from it. It is completely stable and safe which we grandparents were concerned about. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Purchased in November 2019 for $2,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you Lawrence, safety is one of our top concerns and we love that your granddaughter is enjoying her new Springfree!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Christmas Gift

published

My children mainly use the trampoline- aged 7 & 11, but to be honest I have had a go and I’m ages 35. Generally we keep to a 3 person maximum.
When friends visit, everyone has at least one go!
It’s very safe and steady and so far no injuries.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Its great to hear the whole family is loving your new Springfree Trampoline. Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Springfree Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kellie

KellieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is perfect size for our 3 kids.

published

We got the medium round my kids love it especially our 2 year old son cant get him off it. Perfect for 3 kids to play together. No arguments very happy we brought it for them.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thanks for the great star rating! Have a great day! The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

PT_Star

PT_StarGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fun for the whole family

published

We absolutely love our Large Oval Springfree. We did a lot of research before we made our purchase, we were unsure whether to get the largest oval but we are glad that we did. It fits great in our backyard and has jumpers both big and small on most days. In fact my husband has been sneaking onto the trampoline after the kids have gone to bed! Its the worlds safest trampoline for a reason and worth every penny.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased for $2,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Great to hear your whole family love your Large Oval Springfree. Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joe

JoeCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Best purchase for my toddler she can’t get enough of it :) highly recommend!!

published

Main user is my 2 year old daughter. She’s only one that uses the trampoline. Will be playing for hours. Feel confident and Extremely safe for her to play on.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 star rating Joe. Its great to hear your daughter is loving her trampoline. Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carla S

Carla SVictoria

How did we live without one!

published

Safe, fun, compact and entertaining - it’s an all rounder! Not to mention great babysitter when working from home. Safe for child (2 yr old), can fit up to 3 kids.

Purchased in December 2020 for $999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Happy Bouncing, The Springfree Trampoline Team.

Holiday Fun

published

All my eleven grandchildren love their new trampoline, great size as they can have friends on at the same time! At least four can at one time. I think it is very safe as the boys can get a little rough.

Purchased in November 2020 for $2,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Thank you for the 5 stars Julia! Its great to hear all your grandchildren love their Springfree. Happy Bouncing - Springfree Trampoline

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 23

Questions & Answers

Mum o bear

Mum o bear asked

Large Square S113

Hello what year was the s113 released?

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hello,
The S113 Large Square has been produced since 2012. There was also an older version that was named differently that was produced in 2009.
Kind Regards
The Springfree Team

Kimberley J.

Kimberley J.asked

Trampoline

Can we set up our Springfree medium oval tramp on concrete? Is there a product to attach to the bottom of the frame to protect it?
Thanks

3 answers
First time Mum
First time Mum

Yes to concrete. They didn’t say we needed anything special to put on concrete.

By the way don’t expect a premium product despite the price. It’s just another outdoor toy, to be battered by the elements.

Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi there, it's perfectly ok to put your trampoline onto a concrete surface, however, we do recommend placing some rubber matting underneath the legs to protect the frame of the trampoline. The Springfree Team

Kimberley J.
Kimberley J.

Wonderful.

Michelle C.

Michelle C.asked

Large Oval O92

I want to purchase the Flexi hoop for Xmas. Does it come with the pump or can I buy the pump separately?

1 answer
Springfree
Springfree T.Springfree

Hi Michelle,
The FlexrHoop comes with the ball and pump!
Kind Regards
Gabby

Get an answer from our members and Springfree representatives

Details

Compare all 11 Springfree Trampoline
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $2,599.00$1,699.00$2,199.00$999.00
ShapeRoundRoundOvalRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 500 kg380 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-FreeAbove Ground and Spring-Free
Spring Count0 springs0 springs0 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm150 cm
Width 390 cm3,000 cm460 cm250 cm
Total Height 270 cm3,600 cm270 cm230 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm73 cm90 cm90 cm
Depth 390 cm3,000 cm300 cm250 cm
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 11 Springfree Trampoline

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.