??!
1 photo
Kmart 4 Slice Stainless Steel Toaster

Kmart 4 Slice Stainless Steel Toaster

4.2 from 9 reviews

See the Best Toasters in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0

Jackee

JackeeNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes

Does not even Toast on the highest temperature

published

Extremely unhappy with the Kmart 4 Slice Stainless Steel Toaster and was able to return it with a full refund. The bread only slightly browned on the top setting of 6 and I had to drop the bread down twice to get what I would consider toast. I have since brought the Target 4 Slice Toaster (TAR4SST19) for only $4 extra and I am extremely satisfied with its toasting ability. The look and settings are the same as the Kmart one but I am able to get toast with the control set on 3.

Purchased in July 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $35.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Even Toasting No
See all answers

Lulu

LuluMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Only lasted 12 mths!

published

Bread gets jammed, after 12 mths only one side works. It has been working intermittently for 3 mths, I know it was cheap, but 12 mths is very disposable! I will probably try another Kmart one, but a different one!

Purchased in January 2018 for $40.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Janice

JaniceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Did a good job

published

I ussually toast white bread in the morning and it works well but after 2 years the other side of the toaster doesn’t work. When i try different types of bread, it functions well. Otherwise it’s all good, we are still using it but hopefully it will stay longer coz I like this kind of toaster.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Rhian R

Rhian RBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Great!

published

Great little toaster - looks nice and works really well, they unfortunately don’t seem to sell this one at my local store anymore - I purchased in January. No electrical smell like some of them have and not expensive either. Never had any problems with mine and would definitely re purchase this toaster again.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

blacky

blackyMogo

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Honestly so worth it.

published

Unbelievable. We went from a 200 dollar toaster to this and it has been the best choice we have made. Extremely simple to use. No fuss and no need to be tech savy! My elderly mother uses it with ease. The toast always comes out exactly the way we want it. Both sides are done perfectly. Very easy to clean with a pull out tray. I would 100 percent recommend you buy this product ( brand ) over anything else. Great value! Can not fault!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Mel

MelBaulkham hills

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

Excellent for price

published

I brought this toaster couple days ago as my old one suddenly just stopped working love this toaster for the price. Works well and is a cheaper version of some you can get out there look very nice on your bench as well it's a little bulky but I think that's the fashion these days

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Wisey

WiseyToowoomba

  • 64 reviews
  • 2 likes

Bonus!!!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Ash

AshPerth, Western Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 8 likes

Excellent product at good price

published

This product is worth its money. Very good toaster for a big family & especially when everyone wants toast at the same time at breakfast time. Stainless steel body makes cleaning easy. Moreover, it toasts all the slices in a similar way. So no fighting between kids at meal time. It’s been serving well since last 11 months almost everyday.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
RickOz

RickOzSE QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Top Value For Money Toaster

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017

Questions & Answers

john jet

john jetasked

What is the name and model of this toaster?

1 answer
Myshelle
Myshelle

Kmart 4 Slice Stainless Steel Toaster


Get an answer from our members and Kmart representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.