??!
4 photos
Logitech UE BOOM 3
3.5 from 11 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.5

11 reviews
Previous
Next
Steve

SteveSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Logitech, what are you thinking???

published

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sharzi

SharziGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Absolutely useless

published

Got given as a gift in June 2020, using their charger and not on full volume it lasts on battery no longer than 3 hours. Contacted the company who answered my email with tips which I replied to that it still isn’t working properly and the company has not responded.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL, terrible customer service

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$190.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
nrc

nrcSydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

My go-to portable speaker

published

I had a UE BOOM (lost it in hotel), which i replaced with a UE BOOM2 (also lost in hotel) which i replaced with a UE BOOM 3! Thankfully still got it... it is a great product. Loud, good sound quality, good bluetooth functionality, waterproof. Often can get good discounts if you look / be patient. Can pair them with other UE BOOMs for more volume. Great product.

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Portable Speakers

Find out how Logitech UE BOOM 3 compares to other Portable Speakers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve

SteveSydney, NSW

Super product

published

Very good product: The sound is so awesome, crystal clear and loud , really portable and long battery. I am super happy with the product and would definitely recommend that to everyone.

Incentivised ReviewNo
S Johnson

S JohnsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Good portable speaker

published

Enjoy using it. It's a little heavy but the sound quality is great. Battery life is good and lasts for the recommended battery span easily. Only negative is that it doesn't have a head phone port.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Andre K.

Andre K.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

The only unicorn you'll ever need

published

Honestly never thought I'd spend over $50 on a speaker but the unicorn colours captured me. Fortunately, the speaker quality is absolutely amazing + the connectivity is simple and quick
The charge is so fast also
Couldn't be happier with this purchase

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$150.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
audio eater

audio eaterGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Worst speaker ever

published

I bought a brand new Boom 3 for my father for Christmas some time ago and it worked for around 6 months before it completely died. I took it back and got the same speaker, just a different colour. Maybe 8 months later, the new one died. I thought UE was a good brand, but apparently not. When I took it back, I got my money back and bought a JBL Flip 4 instead.

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sri

SriMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 31 reviews
  • 24 likes

Absolutely beautiful

published

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$119.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Horrible Customer Service

published

Purchased 2 UE Boom products directly from the website. Found the same product, less expensive at a retail store & wrote to Logitech to return unopened boxes bought from website.
After 78 min on the phone and 6 emails - they still refuse to return the product bought for a higher price directly from their website. Despite the “30 Day Money Back Guarantee” listed on their website.
Scam artists. Do not trust any claims they make.

Purchased in June 2019 at Website for A$450.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Portable Speakers

Find out how Logitech UE BOOM 3 compares to other Portable Speakers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
El T

El T

  • 4 reviews

Fantastic Small Speaker

published

My husband purchased this speaker for me because I was after something small, portable and good quality sound. The bass is also fantastic considering the size of the speaker. This speaker has not disappointed! Also love the long battery life!

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Robg2092

Robg2092South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Loud surround sound

published

Great speaker the feature letting multiple speakers connect is great giving it a true surround sound feeling great battery life and easy to charge and connect
Am looking at buying mega boom

Purchased in September 2018 at Kogan.com for A$200.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Logitech representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Logitech UE BOOM 3
CategoryPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable SpeakersPortable Speakers
Price (RRP) A$199.95A$199.95A$199.95A$199.95
Connectivity OptionsBluetoothBluetoothBluetoothBluetooth
FeaturesApp Control, Multiple Speaker Pairing and Water ResistantApp Control, Multiple Speaker Pairing and Water ResistantApp Control, Multiple Speaker Pairing and Water ResistantApp Control, Multiple Speaker Pairing and Water Resistant
Battery Life15 hours15 hours15 hours15 hours
Dimensions 184 x 73 x 73 mm184 x 73 x 73 mm184 x 73 x 73 mm184 x 73 x 73 mm
Weight608 grams608 grams608 grams608 grams
Colour / FinishLagoon BlueNight BlackUltraviolet PurpleSunset Red
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Compare all 4 Logitech UE BOOM 3

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 097855155214
  • MPN: 4271251, 984-001373, 984-001376, 984-001377 and 984-001644

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.