2 photos
Naturopathica FatBlaster

Naturopathica FatBlaster

3.1 from 32 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Fat Burners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Naturopathica

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Taste
    2.4 (5)
  • Weight Lost
Previous
Next
Villa Medici
Villa MediciGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Avoid! Totally Unpalatable!

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $29.99.

Value for Money
1/5
Taste
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Val
Val
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Baby poo

published

I bought an 18 pack of these vanilla shakes, after mixing one for lunch replacement I was horrified by the appearance a brown yellow colour. I’ve had many vanilla shakes but this one is by far the worst. It tastes nothing like vanilla and the colour is a brown/ yellow colour a bit like baby poo. Tastes not much better than it looks,very disappointed will never buy a fat blaster product again.

Purchased in August 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $35.00.

Taste
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carrie G.
Carrie G.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Tasty product!

published

I love the chocolate flavor! It lets you feel full and energetic. Recommend for those can not diet. Taste great too. And very easy to prepare, just add milk and shake.

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $23.00.

Taste
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Meszaros Lore
Meszaros LoreMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Contains too much sugar.

published

I bought Fat Blaster weight loss shake in vanilla flavour. The taste is alright. But it's sweat! 24.4g sugars in 100g !! That is a lot! This and other relevant information are indicated too tiny and can be read only with glasses.

Purchased in February 2020 at Coles Supermarkets for $10.00.

Taste
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fat Burners

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne
LeanneSydney, NSW

Glad I didn't pay for it - Natruropathica Chocolate Keto-Fit Protein Shake to try

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Taste
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Taina
TainaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 16 reviews
  • 14 likes

It taste like.....

published

It taste like shet...
bloody horrible makes me gag! But I have to use it al coz I don’t like to waste anything, but wil definitely not buy it again! Just can’t describe the taste..
definitely don’t recommend buying this powder!

Taina
Taina

This review was for KETO-FIT PROTEIN CHOCOLATE by Naturopathica fatblaster NOT this product! Get it right product reviews!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vivian
VivianCharters Towers
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

It works for me

published

I held off writting a review until I finished week 4 of the 8 week plan. I was sceptical at first but after the first 4 days of being hungry, Day 5 I wasn't anymore. I"m taking the Fatblaster Clinical twice a day along with the shakes. I look forward to my Chocolate shake breakfast and a shake for lunch made on skim milk. I have a healthy meal in the evening. I'm doing the 850 calorie plan app (which was on the lid) to get a bit off to get me motivated again. I am really happy with the results. I have dropped 7.2 kilos in 4 weeks, I have so much energy and my confidence and attitude is more positive. If you really want to hang in there the first 4 or 5 days feeling a bit tired and hungry, it is worth it. Thank you Fat Blaster.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
Jnel
JnelSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 18 reviews
  • 13 likes

Fatblaster Raspberry Shot Ketone

published

I add this to my water throughout the day. Great tasting and refreshing. I've noticed my energy levels are higher and sugar cravings have decreased. I used to drink energy drinks but have stopped since I found this.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Fat Blaster

published

Use fat blaster in my shake each morning, mixed with strawberries, bananas, mango and any other fruit I can find. I use 2 dessertpoons of the fat blaster, mixed with some water. Simply delicious. Fat blaster comes in three different delicious flavours, vanilla, chocolate and my favourite of all, strawberry.. Yum yum

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fat Burners

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Christopher
Christopher
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Useless if you dont change your diet and eat healthy foods

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ebonyj
EbonyjDarley

Awesome product

published

I have not long started on these shakes. I have chocolate and vanilla so far. I am lactose intolerant so I contacted the Facebook page to ask if I could have water instead of milk. I got a speedy response to tell me that water was suitable. I love the taste of these and I have had a few combination recipes too. I added mint essence to the chocolate and it was great.

I recommend them (I usually stock up when they are on special) and I have 2 a day

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product.It worked for me.ss

published

Best product I have used. Lost 23 kgs in 4 months. Weighed 120 kgs before I started. Nice tasting but you need to shake properly. I cut sugars out and watched my calorie intake. I did very little exercise but the weight still fell off.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fat Burners

Find out how Naturopathica FatBlaster compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Becca Lee
Becca LeeTownsville

Best thing I've tried so far

published

The shakes are the best thing I've tried so far after trying many others and hating the taste. After having my baby almost 3 years ago I haven't been able to lose the weight plus putting on 10kg, since trying the fatblastet shakes 2 weeks ago and not snacking through out the day I've already lost 2.5kg and I feel better already.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Anaphylactic allergic reaction

published

I had the fat blaster shake on Wednesday this week and I do not have any allergies until fat blaster! I went into an anaphylactic shock that nearly killed me!! I will not use this product ever again!! So people be very careful.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
cassy21288
cassy21288perth
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

absolute rip off dont bother

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Tmail
Tmailasked

Hı does anyone using FatBlaster Clinical tablets and what’s your experiences

1 answer
dude t.
dude t.

Not good after taking them for a few days i have developed haemorrhoids and having hard time going to the toilet.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.asked

Hi,
I've changed to a keto diet and I've replaced 2 meals a day with the keto shake meal and mixing it with coconut milk and a little double cream to incorporate enough fat to satisfy the keto diet requirements. Doing this with my 1 meal being salad or veg and protein, will i still loose weight in "ketosis" or will I need to add more or less good fats to my diet? Is there enough fat in the shake along with my main meal to keep me in ketosis without mixing it with the coconut milk and double cream? My aim is to stay in ketosis to loose weight, that's why I brought this keto friendly shake.

No answers
Sandra C
Sandra Casked

Why does tne shakes give you the runs and gas and stomach cramps

No answers
See all Naturopathica FatBlaster questions

Get an answer from our members and Naturopathica representatives

Details

CategoryFat Burners
Price (RRP) $39.95
Product TypeSupplement
Release dateMar 2007

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.