??!
1 photo
Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX

Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX

3.1 from 202 reviews

Reviews

(50)
(46)
(30)
(19)
(57)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • None (3)
    • Cardio (3)
    • Sport (2)
  • Taste
    1.7 (3)
  • Side Effects
    • Short-term physical illness (2)
    • Mild side effects (1)
    • Poor mental health (1)
    • None (1)
  • Weight Lost
    • No change (5)
    • No, gained weight (1)
    • Yes (1)


Depression disaster

published

My husband went on this drug for a month but quickly became deeply depressed and remained so until he came off it after we worked out the problem. Horrendous. No evident weight loss either. Be careful.

Purchased in January 2020.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • Poor mental health
Weight LostNo change

John C.

John C.Sydney, NSW

I Lost 25kgs in 2 months

published

I was on a vegetarian only diet and going to gym everyday for 1hr and lost 25kgs in 2 months.
Be prepared to have an energy boost because you are like sonic the hedgehog but thats the idea.

Purchased in February 2009 at Chemist Australia for $39.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Weight LostYes
Jane

Jane

  • 2 reviews

Severe itching in hands and feet and dizziness

published

I took this product for 3 days and stopped immediately because my hands and feet would burn up and then feel so itchy for about 15 minutes that NOTHING would relieve the itch. I would wake up with the itchiness in the middle of the night too. It lasted for about 2 weeks in total.

I also had dizziness felt very weak in my legs. I have no health problems or any circumstances which would cause or affect the taking of these tablets.

I contacted the company. They made a report and only offered an exchange once the product was returned to them.

Purchased for $60.00.

Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • Short-term physical illness
Weight LostNo change
Travelers

TravelersGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Sickly sweet and not very nice chocolate flavour

published

I have tried other shakes and this one is sickly sweet and doesn't taste great. Not very chocolate flavour and because it is so sweet not great. Also high in saturated fat so not ideal for someone with a slightly raised cholesterol level. Wouldn't buy it again, and regret buying a whole carton without trying one first.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $45.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers

Shey

SheySouth East Queensland, QLD

Works, but at a cost to your heart health.

published

I wasn't going to publicise this but I felt compelled to. If any of you or people you know ever want to take Fat Blaster Max pills, please don't. They may help you to loose weight and give you energy but they are not good for your heart. It can damage your insides. They contain a load of caffeine and Guarana and make you have an accidental overdose. The smoothies also contain caffeine. My chest has been in pain for days now and I am very fatigued.

I feel so embarrassed publicly putting this out there, but decided to put this as a warning for other people.

Your heart health matters.

I know, I did such a stupid and idiotic thing and am paying for it. I will recover though, I wasn't on the pills for too long.

Purchased in January 2020.

Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • Short-term physical illness

Mel

Mel

  • 2 reviews

Weird feeling

published

I don’t drink coffee and I feel off my face like I should go to a rave and dance. I don’t think I will continue with it. Also very bloated and hallucinating that something smelt like it was on fire.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change

Rachel S.

Rachel S.Hobart, TAS

Just started today

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Weight Losers for $20.75.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostNo change

Rose

RoseSydney, NSW

Fat blaster

published

Very expensive with no result.
I have been using this product for more that 2 month, I was on diet and light exercise, but unfortunately with no result.
The product is very expensive.

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $50.00.

Weight LostNo, gained weight
Marie

Marie

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Waste of money

published

I've been taking fat blaster clinical for one week, I am constantly hungry and have put on one kilo. I don't know what the hype was all about a few months ago, they were impossible to find all over the country. Very disappointed.

Bloating

published

Using the shakes wirh metamucil and one meal high in steamed leady greeens. Feel booated,
Looking fatter. Gaining weight too. Maybe it’s male menopause and i should give up? I exercise on a rowing machine and have a very active workplace where i’m on my feet all day and lifting heavy objects


It doesn't work

published

I wasn't bloated before using this product but 2 days in and i look 5mths pregnant. Will keep on them for a couple more days just to give them a chance but I'm not happy.


Camila

Camila

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Suspicious about their effectiveness

published

Ange

AngeTerrigal

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

I want my money back! I want a refund NOW

published

I changed from hydroxy cut to this crap and gained 4 kilos in a week on the regime and diet I’d been following for three months & (lost 10kg!) the on this junk I gained almost half of it back in a week and I’m now struggling to loose it! How do I get a refund!


Destiny Thiansawas

Destiny ThiansawasNew south wales

  • 3 reviews

i skinny

published

i skiny... it help me bee skiny i lok nice i take one a day.... vary good produtct ......... will use evae day!!!
my egish no good.. but lie fat blaster vary mus

Quinn

QuinnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I lost 10kgs in 3 months

published

I used this product in January through to March 2018 and yes I did do exercising even if it was walking on the beach because they make you sweat, they are tablets and taste really disgusting but they work !!!!! Take 2 before you are about to walk, and minimise your food and junk intake and don’t abuse them, I took 5 in one go because you won’t feel very good and if you have blood in your stools whilst taking them, stop for at least 24hours

pattipage

pattipagesydney

When does it start to work

published

Have been on it for 5 weeks am still waiting to see a change in my weigh am very disappointed. Feel I should have some result by now. Very disappointed.

October 25th 2018 Update: Very disappointing

Have been on them for six weeks and still no change, will finish the three month supply and let you know the results.

1 comment
pattipage
pattipage

Finished the 3 month supply I bought and didn't lose any weight at all. Total waste of money.


Michelle

MichelleSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Bloating bloating bloating

published

I have been on fat blaster Max for 3 days and I have been bloated the whole time and I've been taking one in the morning and one at lunch my stomach feels very uncomfortable and have been feeling tired because they keep you up at night have thrown the rest of the tablets in the bin waste of money!!!


johnj

johnj

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Rubbish . Does absolutely nothing .

published

If this did what it claimed to do every one would be on it . It simply doesn't work . That's why they need to say when used in conjunction with diet and exercise on the box . If you do that you will lose weight any ways .


LBD

LBDAU

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic results if used properly

published

This product has helped me (and all others I’ve recommended it to) immensely! It GREATLY increases energy and also reduces appetite when lowering calorie allowance.
It needs to be taken on an empty stomach with lots of water first thing in morning, and/or 20 minutes before exercise. NEVER AFTER A MEAL.
As I find it slightly detoxing, I would start using the product slowly, and then increase up to 2-3 x 2 tablets a day. If you want a good night’s sleep, I would not take it after 1pm.
I’ve been using this product for over 15 years, and it still helps me more than anything else I have ever used. So pleased to have it still available! :-)!


A god sent

published

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Jacqueline

Jacquelineasked

Wanting to loose a rapid 5 kilos to set my path for a cleaner habit, my question is , is it recommended to take the Fat Blaster Max in conjunction with the shake?

1 answer
Travelers
Travelers

I would recommend that you do three or four days of juice fasting with good quality juices which will help you be cleaner and lose weight and get your liver and everything in good order which will help a lot with losing weight In the long term. I just bought some of the fat blaster protein shakes and found them sickly sweet, might be using the other 23 satchels out of the 24 satchel box. Much prefer the natural method. Hope that helps.


June

Juneasked

Can fat blaster clinical affect my liver?

No answers

Anna B.

Anna B.asked

When is the best time to take keto fit fire capsules. Before or after breakfast

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Naturopathica representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.