??!
5 photos
Neverfail Spring Water

Neverfail Spring Water

2.9 from 147 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Nightmare Company

published

The products are fine, but the administration, processes, centralized call centre and general service ARE A NIGHTMARE. Every single order was late or incorrect -- when the company was called, I was always assured of a replacement, but weeks later we were still waiting. The right hand does not know what the left hand is doing. Incompetent is the word that describes the service here.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Missteebee

MissteebeeNorthern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Do not use this “company”.. I use that term very loosely

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Skye

SkyeSydney, NSW

Bad service

published

Every month I am calling them to chase my water delivery and account, no one ever contacts you like they're meant to. Drivers never show up, water never delivered. Pathetic

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Still / Mineral Waters

Find out how Neverfail Spring Water compares to other Still / Mineral Waters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Misty M.

Misty M.Perth, WA

Worst company to deal with

published

Paid for a cask of water that never came. Went to online chat and they said we will send it out. Yup sent alright with another invoice. Shonky company shonky staff. Water has a funky taste also. like tap water.

Purchased in August 2020 for $27.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Waterboy

WaterboySydney Surrounds, NSW

Added sugar?

published

The water tastes sweet likes they've added sugar, it's really disturbing.

We tried to cancel our subscription after the first order arrived as I can't allow my family to drink this stuff, it's clearly riddled with additives, and being owned by coca cola I should have known that it'd be filled to the brim with chemicals.

When we tried to cancel our order online it said I had to call the team and they'd "walk me through the process". Surely the process is click cancel I don't want your water delivered to my house because it tastes like sugar.

Do not order this water for your own safety.

Purchased in September 2020 at Neverfail for $15.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

A total Joke

published

I have been wrongly invoiced..
3 emails...4 phone calls.. NO response..no contact...no action

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Small Business Owner

Small Business OwnerSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

I Was Told I can't Get Refund If I Cancel My Account

published

I have been a loyal customer with Neverfail for more than 15 years. The cooler was leaking and I called the customer care number but none cares. I called today to cancel the account and I was told that I have been charged till next year February and I can't get refund because it is the company policy. Is this the way you treat your loyal customer for 15 years? This is the worst customer service I have ever received in my life time.
Show some respect to your loyal customers !

Purchased in April 2005.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ken

kenPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

just buy a decent water filter, tastes far better and works out far cheaper

published

doesnt taste the greatest but in some rural areas its better than our terrible tap water, we bought a high quality inline water filter that flows at around 10Lpm works out far cheaper and tastes even better.we only need to change the pre filter and dense carbon filter once every six months.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MP91

MP91Central West, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Worst company to deal with

published

We cancelled our water delivery in Nov 2019. Every month since they have delivered water (5 months on now) and I have had to chase them up to come and pick it back up. Every operator promises it won’t happen again but it does. Now they are saying we owe money but when I log in it says we are in credit. Worst company I have dealt with absolutely useless. Water isn’t the nicest tasting either.

Purchased in September 2019 for $13.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Still / Mineral Waters

Find out how Neverfail Spring Water compares to other Still / Mineral Waters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dianne

DiannePerth, WA

Water tastes terrible

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles Express for $26.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fab B

Fab BGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Worst company out

published

Accounting system is a joke. Cancelled with them months ago , all paid up. Then 6 months down the track they send another 4 bottles . What the .... I don't use them I call them up to pick it all up and they have the audacity to send threatening payment letters for something I didn't want use and had returned.
If you value your sanity stay away go to another company.

Purchased in January 2019 for $55.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Worst company ever

published

Waiting for my delivery for almost a month second time they do this.i finally got a hold on someone on the phone on Friday they apologized and said they will deliver on this Wednesday.Today Friday no delivery and after 3 emails with no response,live chat that doesn’t work I waited on the phone for 20 minutes to talk to someone and just to tell me I sorry we don’t deliver anymore in Darwin.what????they said we will give you your money back.well you better do so..unbelievable

Purchased in February 2020 for $38.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JPA

JPA

  • 3 reviews

Astonishingly bad customer service

published

A part of a well failed after only 5 months of ordinary use. Caused a loss of a significant amount of water. Neverfail were willing to replace the water, but knuckled down and refused to replace the faulty part. It was a $5 part. Yes, I could have just bought it, but that wasn't the point. They showed disdain for a customer and the service attendant resorted to being a smart butt in their responses. Could not beleive they spoke to inappropriately to a customer over a faulty part they sell for $5. Moved to a competitor immediately. Simply not good enough.

Purchased in September 2019 for $25.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
sunnysideup

sunnysideupPerth

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Avoid at all costs

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ally

AllySydney Surrounds, NSW

Great alternative way to have spring water without all that plastic waste!

published

If you want spring water delivered, and not have to worry about it, then the driver will take care of everything for you. All you have to do is leave your empties out - like the old days and he will do the rest. Friendly service and great quality product. Would prefer to have invoices emailed would be my only feedback

Purchased in February 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Still / Mineral Waters

Find out how Neverfail Spring Water compares to other Still / Mineral Waters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bec

BecMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Terrible Company!

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kat

KatSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified purchase

Poor service, poor social media management

published

Purchased in February 2019 at Delivery for $60.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Azza

AzzaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Tastes bad

published

Tastes of chlorine and fluoride. Heavy to drink compared to superior pureau water

Purchased in January 2020 for $5.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

would never use Naverfail or recommend the company to anyone because of [Name Removed] from accounts.

published

Based on my experience, I would never recommend Neverfail, the representatives of the company are very deceptive, misleading and sneaky.
The driver delivers keeps delivering water even if you don't place an order, we have 4 bottles of water and he keeps delivering the water even after I told them not to...
[Name Removed] from accounts, what can I say, well just that "you're the cause of this review and i hope people consider this review before dealing with your company"

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
honesty

honestyHunter Region, NSW

delivery driver caught on camera mixing empty bottles with full ones

published

we wondered why we kept running out of water.
the guy would come, drop off bottles and leave a reciept.
so we checked the cameras and he is bringing in 5 or so full bottles and mixing them in with the empty ones.
so it looks like we have drunk more than we have.
scammers.

Purchased in September 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Neverfail
CAROLIN S.H.Neverfail

Hi, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Neverfail. If you could please pass through your details to customerservice@neverfail.com.au we can look at this issue in more detail & rectify it moving forward.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

John J.

John J.asked

Which service station in Mackay qld sells neverfail

No answers
Dee

Deeasked

How much are the hot and cold water coolers in white

No answers
Sachidanand G.

Sachidanand G.asked

Hi,just i would like to ask whether never fail water contains all naturally occuring ingredients or do you add any chemicals in to it.Thank you

No answers
See all Neverfail Spring Water questions

Get an answer from our members and Neverfail representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.