3 photos
NutriBullet Select

NutriBullet Select

MPN: N9C-0907
3.7 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.0 (2)
  • Safety
    4.0 (2)
Previous
Next
David Bowen
David BowenRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Bearings leak after a year.

published

Blends well
Good features
However after a year of only 1 use per day the bearing looses its seal and leaks brown goupe.
There must be a way of making the seals more efficient
This is the third Nutribullet this has happened to us
Not impressed
Looking for another manufacturer
Don’t recommend

Purchased in February 2018 at The Good Guys for $250.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad
Luna
LunaPerth, WA
  • 30 reviews
  • 10 likes

Does good jobs

published

We have chosen this as we are not using every day. This does a good job and we don't have any complains or issues at all. Very easy to use, safe and just rinse after use. We won't see any reason why you need to spend more than $100 for blenders if you use few times or less per week.

Purchased in March 2017 for $59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
marg
margsydney
  • 9 reviews
  • 9 likes

Really Like This One

published

Blends well no leaking
Like the dial function
Bought a second one
Had one of these before ie 900 and had probs with leaking
Though have not tried all the functions yet

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet Select compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Happy customers
Happy customersberwick melbourne
  • 14 reviews
  • 1 like

Not Really Satified

published

We bought a Nutribullet 900W in Dec. 2017 and, unfortunately, just recently it has become very difficult to activate the blender. It requires considerable force to fit the main section into the required slots. For any person suffering from arthritis, I believe that this blender is just not suitable. However, its blending ability appears to be unaffected - we only use it for liquids.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Daniel B
Daniel BSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

Don’t get this model!

published

The blade design on this new model is different from the original and it is absolutely terrible. The blades can not mill seeds completely, leaving clumps of whole seeds in recesses (flaxseed). I bought this model from Costco for $159.98. Whilst the motor is 1100W and more powerful than the original NutriBullet, this one only comes with 1 blade instead of 3... However the blade is so trash, I returned it Costco.
I would expect that NutriBullet would have product testing in place, obviously not.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Charles
CharlesSydney
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

First Nutribullet, never going back to the old blenders

published

Been trying to live healthier this year and wanted to include fruit smoothies in my diet. This is super easy and safe to use. The blades are effective and efficient so I don't need to really press longer to blend. I purchased the kit with the bag and 3 containers (small cup, big cup and pitcher) so I was able to carry the smoothies when I go to work.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Mod Blend Pro

Looking for Blenders?

Read the reviews for Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad

This is great!

published

Ever since we bought it,my husband uses it to make milkshake everyday for him and our son!its convenient to use,store and clean.highly recommended!one of the best last years good buys!

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Kevin
Kevin
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good blender

published

This cuts everything from carrots, celery, lettuce brocoli and rips them into shreds!! No little bits left on the bottom that are hard to eat. I always make mine healthy and with this machine it is so much more easier.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Monika Bagby
Monika BagbyAuckland
  • 15 reviews
  • 17 likes

Nice improvements

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet Select compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sue M
Sue Masked

Does the select 1000w crush ice?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $199.99
Capacity0.9 L
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades6
Number of Speed Settings5
Power1,000 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishSilver
  • GTIN12: 818049020534
  • MPN: N9C-0907

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Mod Blend Pro

Mod Blend Pro

49 reviews
Ad