??!
1 photo
OxyShred

OxyShred

3.7 from 65 reviews

Reviews

3.7

65 reviews
5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(12)
2
(12)
1
(4)
Previous
Next

Results in 3 days

published

I take in the morning on an empty stomach and before bed on an empty stomach. It helped me curb my coffee habit and drink more water throughout the day. Within three days I noticed bloating gone. Within a week I lost inches. This is with minimal exercise. No negative side affects at all with continued use and if you have no bed drive this product will help with that also,

Purchased at Amazon.ca for A$70.00.

Taste
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Angela

AngelaSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

GOOD TASTE ONLY

published
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Side Effects
  • Long term physical illness
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Jo-Anne T.

Jo-Anne T.Central Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews

Great pre-workout!

published

This product was a saviour when it come to having the incentive to do a good workout. It kicks in pretty quickly and sustains me through a hour plus work out...even when I felt sluggish to get to the gym.
The only downside was I found it too sweet and at times this impeded the higher aerobic workouts as I sometimes felt nauseous.

Purchased in May 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Fat Burners

Find out how OxyShred compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie F

Kylie FSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews

Used to be great, what changed?

published

I used this product over a year ago to get shredded for my wedding and it totally worked!

Then I purchased another tub to get shredded after the birth of my son and it's done sweet F all. Using the same diet and increased exercise and it's just not effective.

I purchased the "Kiwi Strawberry" which tastes more like dirt then Kiwi or Strawberry and does not give any of those amazing tingles you get or extra energy like other products. Come on guys I'm a new Mum and neeeeeeeeeeed that extra boost :(

Highly recommend purchasing if you like wasting your money. Plenty of better products out there

Purchased in November 2019 at Nutrition Warehouse for A$74.95.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers

Great taste but no results

published

Did everything by the book as far as dieting and exercise is concerned. Tastes amazing and probably the best I’ve had, but side effects such as anxiety, anger and headspins. Gained 2kg in 2 weeks too. This time last year I lost 8kg In that time period with no supplements. Might need to go back to old habits.

Purchased in December 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
  • Poor mental health
Weight LostNo, gained weight
See all answers
sammstein

sammsteinSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Not for me...

published

It sounded good, orange gummie, like orange gummy bears, sounds good right?
Doesnt really taste like anything orange to be honest, more like tropical or mango or something... But a gross version of it.
Complete waste of money, beings it tastes like garbage and it doesn't work, so you suffer the putrid taste for nothing...

Purchased in October 2019 at Fat burners only.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers

Slowly Getting There

published

I'm using Oxyshred ultra concentrated, Passionfruit flavour I believe it it. The taste isn't horrible, but its like. Repetitive. REALLY repetitive. In all honesty though, first glass felt like I drank a glass of laxatives. Id love to update this weekly.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$130.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Weight LostNo change

Love this!!! Gives me an energy boost without the jittery feeling.

published

Purchased at Vitamin King for A$80.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Ragneron

RagneronSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Runny tummy

published

Been using this for a week combined with other oxyshred products. Probably not the best idea just wanted maximum results as suggested by the seller. First day was a bit rough I was jittery the whole day felt a mixture of being hangover and having overdosed on caffeine. I do my workouts five am then go to work. Again bad idea.

The results are really good. My abs look more prominent and Have been lasting longer on my workouts. Decided to put down a review because I have been diarrhoeal since I started the supplements. did not want to stop cause yes it’s effective and it’s heller expensive. Have not slept tonight been to the toilet about four times since midnight

Purchased in December 2019 for A$73.65.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Fat Burners

Find out how OxyShred compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chantell

ChantellPerth, WA

Made me gain weight

published

Has made me gain weight, only difference i have made in the month was add this to my day now i have more fullness in my face and more in my belly.
I have upped my excercise but gained more weight, how does this even happen?

Purchased in November 2019 for A$75.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Weight LostNo, gained weight
  • Verified purchase

Mixed opinion...

published

Started off with half a scoop each day of the guava paradise ultra concentrated oxyshred, was fine to begin with and didn't have much of an appetite which was great... but then I moved onto a full scoop (which is the suggested amount) and my stomach felt so bad. I had an awful case of the runs from it. I drank it in the morning once and still felt like pooping 7 hours later! (From a full scoop in the morning) Felt really sick and had stomach pains all day. Sticking to half a scoop is a wise decision, it does work but don't over-do it and listen to your body if you feel like its starting to react to the product!!

Purchased in December 2019 for A$72.39.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
  • Short-term physical illness
Weight LostYes
See all answers

Wouldn't repurchase

published

My biggest issue with this is the taste. I find passionfruit tastes absolutely awful I can barely get it down in the morning. Regardless I've been taking it for the last two weeks since it was rather pricey, I have taken other pre workouts in the past and compared to this I don't notice any sort of energy or "tingle" from oxyshred. I have lost 3 pounds in the last two weeks but I've also been working out and eating better. Not sure I would repurchase mainly for the awful flavour and I would be worried they all are as bad... Keep in mind also - this makes my stomach rumble so make sure you're at home when you take it. Lol

Purchased in November 2019 for A$75.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change

Oxyshred orange gummy bear

published

I've been having rashes and breakouts due to this supplement. Went to the doctor and got a liver test. Be careful can certain ingredients can cause liver damage. Taste was great just bad for my body!

Purchased in April 2019 for A$70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
Jas Sudan

Jas SudanSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

perfect for first time

published

I bought this and got delivered in 2013 from USA, its amazing to take before workout and it gives to sparking tickles on body so make sure you do workout after taking this,

but recently i bought this from Australia as it available now but its not strong as it used to be and very light it is , plus i dnt thing its something you can continue for more thn a month.

Purchased in September 2019 at Supplement Warehouse for A$69.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Roachy

Roachy

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

This was not good for me at all

published

First day I took the suggested dose and no results but the second day I was speeding on it and the comedown left me feeling like I had a hangover, also slight cramps. I reduced to half a scoop then quarter and side effects got worse for me. Took two days to recover. The Benefits of Oxyshred were: Curbed my Appetite and took Bloating away. I felt more in control of my meal portions and eating and no hunger pangs. I was sensitive to the green bean caffeine extract which was a shame but otherwise would of been a great product because it does what it says. If you are caffeine sensitive and have anxiety be careful.

Purchased in November 2019 at Boomboy for A$70.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Fat Burners

Find out how OxyShred compares to other Fat Burners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MichelleO

MichelleOSydney, NSW

Oxyshred is amazing!

published

I love oxyshred!! Always works for me and the only product I promote to friends!! I’ve tried most of the flavours and they’re aren’t too sickly. The product gives you the right amount of pump without the shakes.
Great for beginners!

Purchased in July 2019 at Supplement Warehouse for A$70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MissMarie

MissMarieSouth West, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

I love my OxyShred

published

I start every day with the amazing stuff! It gives me the kick I need to jump into my workout in the morning, no matter how groggy I feel when I wake up! I don't feel overly stimmy from it and it tastes great

Purchased in June 2019 for A$130.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

Constipation for weeks!!

published
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
Tay

TayGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love the flavour, unsure if actually works!

published

Love love love Oxyshred! I love how tangy and sweet that flavouring is and it defiantly gives me a boost in energy. I have been using oxyshred on and off for over 3 years now and although I haven’t seen any dramatic weight loss changes it really does motivate me to exercise. I think the fact you’re paying $72 for a tub of this powdered gold gives you motivation enough not to waste the product if you’re not going to work out. I always take oxyshred before a workout and it really does help me focus and get through my workouts. I recommend this product, but I cannot really say whether or not you will have dramatic weight loss results with it as I have never seen them.

Purchased in June 2019 at Amino Z for A$72.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Shanelle Lawrence

Shanelle LawrenceSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Okay fat burner - Better on the market

published

When I first started training 3-4 years ago I loved Oxyshred but the more you use it the quicker you are tolerant to it. I find that if I use Oxyshred for as little as 1 week daily I will no longer feel a boost from it by the 5th day.
I also have never noticed an decrease in body fat % whilst using oxyshred as it is advertised as a "Fat Burner"
I do however love the taste. There is not a single flavour that I dislike and I have pretty much tried them all.

Purchased at Vitamin King Online store for A$80.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Kirsten

Kirstenasked

How long does it take till you stop feeling nauseous I feel like crap

2 answers
Kylie F
Kylie F

mine went away after I had a carb meal

Kirsten
Kirsten

Thank you I haven’t felt like eating because how sick i feel so I will try have some thank you for your help.

Kirsten

Kirstenasked

I use to have the strawberry and kiwi a few years ago and loved it now I’m taking it again and it’s very bitter and is making feel sick it’s only day one.

4 answers
Kylie F
Kylie F

I posted about this in my review, the formula or something has changed as it's not only the taste but I don't feel an extra energy at all

Kirsten
Kirsten

Yeah me either I will half the dose tomorrow see how that works the taste is disgusting.

Jo-Anne T.
Jo-Anne T.

I found making it up in my water bottle and sipping throughout my work out (mostly in first half of work out) helped with this.

Brenda R.

Brenda R.asked

Does oxyshred affect your sleep if you take it as a pre-workout later in the day?

1 answer
Supersoulsis
Supersoulsis

i take it at 6PM some nights before I work out and it does not change my sleeping pattern.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.