??!
4 photos
Parrot Bebop 2

Parrot Bebop 2

MPN: PRT-PF726263
4.0 from 8 reviews

Reviews

(4)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)


peeved1

peeved1Perth, WA

  • 22 reviews

Love this drone

published

bought this for my husband and he loves it, does all the things the really expensive ones do. Camera quality is fantastic we have taken it to a few places and got really amazing shots with it.

Purchased in July 2019 for $458.00.


Dazza

DazzaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Really like the drone.

published

Purchased the BB 2FPV power just a month ago. First real drone. Love it. The flight plan app is great for smooth video. Goes super quick in sport mode. The smart phone holder was missing a retaining screw when unboxed, I emailed parrot and had a new holder in a week. (On line retailer didn't want to know.) 3 crashes, no damage it's tough. People having problems losing connection should use the flight controller. I get about 23 minutes flight time. Instruction manual is light on, but plenty of advice on the net. Only regret is I didn't buy it sooner.

Purchased in July 2019 for $450.00.

Keithy

KeithyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 21 reviews
  • 1 like

The perfect starters drone

published

Purchased in February 2018.

Chris

ChrisGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 10 likes

VERY POOR BATTERY

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Harvey Norman for $499.00.


Andson

AndsonMelton

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Fun

published

Great Fun. First time drone user as I got it for a Christmas present. Easy to use. Easy to connect to a Samsung ph. Just wanted something basic and not too over the top. Very happy with it and looking forward taking it camping and seeing some great views :)

Date PurchasedDec 2018

David

DavidHobart, TAS

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Fun

published

An excellent buy for a first time drone user. High quality video and still images. Very easy to set up and use via smartphone app. Very intuitive to use for someone who has never used a UAV before. Have already captured some great video and managed to upload to DropBox to share with family and friends. The only problem is the battery it shipped with won’t charge beyond 70% ... apparently there’s a problem with three cells not being properly balanced. Hasn’t put me off, just annoying.

Date PurchasedSep 2018

Big Red

Big RedMelbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Bumpy start then smooth, easy flying

published

Ok, first of all, let me start by saying my introduction to the Bebop 2 was...... interesting.
I got this unit as a Christmas gift and was pretty excited about it. Imagine my disappointment then when after literally ten minutes of flying, the drone flipped mid air and crashed to the ground after an engine failure!
Took it back to the retailer and it was exchanged for a brand new unit immediately.
Since then, it has been fault free flying. A great drone with excellent range (I have the Skycontroller) and it has been a breeze to pilot. Great for beginners and more advanced flyers.
Picture quality is excellent and the video is on par with my GoPro.
Highly recommend.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Peter B

Peter BTamworth

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Replacement Propeller Blades Virtually Impossible to Find.

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017

Questions & Answers

Mark H

Mark Hasked

I've scratched the outer lens cover on a Parrot Bebop 2. How can I get it fixed?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Parrot representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.