Skiddoo

Skiddoo

Skiddoo
2.6

586 reviews

PositivevsNegative
39% · 227333 · 57%
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • See all
    Thumbnail
Trip Completed Yes · No
Transparency
2.7
Customer Service
2.6
Price Accuracy
3.5
Brand Manager for Skiddoo? Claim your listing.

Reviews

586 reviews
Amarinder
Amarinder
 

Worse company ever never refund the money

I booked the trip before coronavirus and my flight got cancelled and I don’t have their direct phone number. I got the email from them saying that Thai airline refund the money plz send the account details so we can refund the money. Till today I never got my money.
Lisa
LisaSydney Surrounds, NSW2 posts
 

Follow up on last review

I since have phone contact with them and a email saying they are refunding our money that was 3 weeks ago still waiting on the refund . But at least I have a direct line now to use and yes it works once the transaction is complete and we do see our money I will give another update Show details
Nina
NinaSydney, NSW4 posts
 

SERIOUSLY !!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS "SKIDDOO" THEY ARE THIEF

They sent me email that they got refund back from Thaiairways for my sister. However, gave them option details via email to give it back to me but never ever get refund money back. No matter tried to contact them with several emails. No answer and they just quietly eat all your refunded money from Thaiairway that they gave back to them.
If I could give any less star I would rate minus ----1000 stars. Bad customer service.
SKIDDOO should not exist anymore .
"Get rid of their ABN" Show details
  • Thumbnail
Kym H.
Kym H.2 posts
 

Refund/credit

I booked a flight to Thailand in 2019 for departure in 2020. I was advised in 01/04/2021 of a credit till 31/12/2022. Several emails to the company and no response. Finally a response 27/12/2022 from Skiddoo I was informed that Thai Airlines were refunding airfares and were up to 03/2020 and Skiddoo would pass that on ... no refund and no response ...DO NO USE THEM Show details
michael
michael
 

Skiddoo Stole My Money !!!

This company has not paid me for airline tickets, Thai always has already paid them in November 2022 disgraceful behaviour from a company.
Brij Handa
Brij Handa
 

Skiddoo- Swallowed my money

Me and my wife got tickets booked for travel to New Delhi and were issued two tickets of Thai Airways by Skiddoo. However due to COVID 19 restrictions we requested for cancellation and sought refund. We were advised by Skiddoo that since Thai Airways is under liquidation and has offered to avail credit by Dec 2022.Despite our frequent follow ups, we were neither afforded credit nor refund. In fact no communication. Show details
Customer Service
Price Accuracy
Luke
Luke
 

Rubbish

Still waiting on a flight refund 2.5 years later. They haven't responded to multiple emails. This company should not exist. Show details
John
JohnFar North Queensland, QLD
 

Bad Experience

Booked flights to Phillipines but due to the pandemic was not able travel. Contacted Skiddoo through email who advised we would receive a full refund which still has not come. Show details
mutz
mutzMel7 posts
 

Hard to contact

Still waiting for my refund since 2020. Does not reply to emails

I have just received my refund after lodging an online complaint to ATAS, Stephen from Helloworld responded straight away and I was refunded within a week 5 stars to Helloworld. Show details

Transparency
Customer Service
Price Accuracy
Dave Richter
Dave RichterPeel, WA
 

I made a booking in march 2020 through Skiddoo for Aug and it was cancelled because of covid 19

I payed for a trip to Thailand and have had no refund after 2 years Show details
Anger customer
Anger customerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
 

Appalling

Booked flights to Bali two years and due to covid had to cancel have not received any refund from them despite last year finally they agreed to repay the flights then nothing…..this would be called stealing and I would suggest no body books through them Appalling customer service Show details
Adam
Adam
 

Complete lack of customer service

Have been constantly emailing them trying to use my flight credit before it expires and have no had a response in a year so far, terrible service, would never ever ever use them again even once everything becomes normal again Show details
kumar D.
kumar D.Peel, WA
  Fair Incentive

Worst travel agent

I have booked my flights with this company for $3800 in 2020 and it was cancelled due to COVID19 still waiting for refund and no response from them at all
Amanda
AmandaPerth3 posts
 

cant give 0 stars

I booked flights with Skiddoo for travel April 2020, $8,000 for a family of 7. The flights were cancelled by the airline due to covid-19. Was told I could get a voucher or a refund, I asked for a refund. 22 months later, no refund, no reply to emails. Please never book with Skiddoo, save your money. I will always book direct with airline in the future. Show details
Jayesh Trivedi
Jayesh TrivediSydney, NSW
  Verified

Fraud company stay away

My refund confirmation was received 2 years ago fr skiddoo for flights that they cancelled still have not received it yet. multiple complaints lodged to NSW Fair trading now they finally asked me to take legal advice as they believe they cant push them any further.. stay away they like defrauding everyone and cut their loses Show details

Questions & Answers

David R.
David R.

I have sent at least 20 plus emails to Skiddoo with no answers I am sick and tired of this company not having the balls to answer
At least they could let us know what is happening as it has been over 2 years

Lisa
Lisa  
P K.
P K.

How do I get refund air ticket from Skiddoo

Kym H.
Kym H.  

Good Luck

P K.
P K.  

Thank you

Rams
Rams

Any recent experience with Skiddoo. I sent multiple emails and made calls, there is no response from them. Can anyone suggest a way forward?

Hadrami K.
Hadrami K.  
P K.
P K.  

Thank you for your information just know now Skiddoo Pty ltd belong to Hello world travel company .

I will trying to contact Hello world travel company.

Thank you again
Pk

See all Skiddoo questions

Extra Information

Brand Manager for Skiddoo? Claim your listing.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.