??!
1 photo
SoundPeats True Wireless

SoundPeats True Wireless

4.4 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

10 reviews
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (9)
  • Sound Quality
    4.4 (10)
  • Bass
    4.1 (9)
  • Comfort
    4.1 (10)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (8)
  • Bluetooth
    4.4 (10)
Previous
Next
Sam S

Sam SGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Over a year and still going strong

published

Use them mostly for music and youtube and for the money they are reasonable sound quality.
Battery life is great, I've had no issues in this regard.
The range is at least 10 meters and at times has been over 20 meters in line of sight.
I'll definitely buy SoundPeats again.

Purchased in July 2019 at Amazon for $34.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sami

SamiCanberra Central 2602, ACT

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Perfect replacement for Apple AirPods

published

Got these a while ago and I can't recommend them enough. They are so cheap in comparison to Apple Airpods and their sound quality is just fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone on a small budget.

Purchased in December 2019 at Amazon.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

IIW

IIW

  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

PERFECT!!!

published

I listen to music all the time and I wanted to buy wireless without blowing up the wallet. Really surprised with this product. easy to setup and easy to use! The sound quality is great and cancels outside noise as well! charging is easy and quite quickly as well. i can use it while going to the gym and best thing about is that i can use it on a call!

Purchased in March 2020 at Amazon for $50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how SoundPeats True Wireless compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Richard D.

Richard D.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Decent for the price but not spectacular

published

For the price these are a decent pair of Bluetooth earbuds. The audio quality is fine, though nothing special. The Bluetooth matches most of the time, though it is at times a little annoying when they do not sync with each other straight away (eg the right will play sound and i will have to rearted the left once or twice to get them to sync). they aren't the best fit for my ear, even after trying a number of sized buds and i have had plenty of others that fit much better. overall decent for the price, but not perfect.

Purchased in May 2019.

Sound Quality
Bass
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
rob_c

rob_c

  • 9 reviews
  • 11 likes

SoundPEATS True Wireless Earbuds (True Capsule)

published

Got the in-ear airpod style earbuds for about $39AUD, so far they are excellent. Initially thought the sound lacked bass, but the problem was the eartips not making a seal so make sure you use the right size eartips. Now the bass is fantastic, better than my previous $80 Sony wired earbuds. Very quick to connect to bluetooth on a Samsung phone. Haven't had any issues with dropouts yet. Battery life no problems so far. I use them on public transport and while running and they're perfect for my purposes

Purchased in March 2020 at Amazon for $39.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Saad

SaadSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

This is perfect

published

I am satisfied with the sound and the quality

I listen to songs while feeding my newborn and it's working perfectly fine

This is the best thing I have ever got with a cheaper price

Purchased in September 2019 at Amazon for $29.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robin V

Robin VGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Affordable true wireless earpods

published

I use the earpods for everyday use and running. They are okay for physical activities, but during running, I feel the pressure during every step and it dulls the sound. The sound quality is okay, nothing to write home about, but at this price point that is fine! I am overall quite happy. The customer service was good too!

Purchased in May 2019 at Amazon for $58.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Arno R.

Arno R.

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Budget substitute for airpod

published

Bought these as a replacement for the Apple airpods. I am no on android and the airpods didnt work as well on android as on IOS so opted for these. Paring was simple however the only minor problem is only the right earbud will work on its own whereas the airpods both left/ right will work on their own.

Sound is clear but bass is lacking. Call quality is good

Purchased in June 2019 at Amazon for $42.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kate

KateBrisbane

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great little unit.

published

These are fabulous headphones. They pair easily, provide excellent sound and are plenty loud enough. We use them to watch TV so we don't disturb the neighbours. They come in their own charging box and can be used as two separates or one stereo pair.

Purchased in January 2019 for $37.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how SoundPeats True Wireless compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Viv

VivSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Affordable wireless headphones for running

published

I purchased this pair of headphones for running. It was satisfactory. The price was reasonable but only limited functions, no volume control for instance. Moreover, there was a little wavy/bouncy as I ran. I am unsure if it is because the buds are too big or I have small ears. Hence, sizing issue occurred to me. There was no problem when I was wearing them to walk or just sitting down.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019 at Amazon for $30.74.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $40.99
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesCharging Case and Microphone Included
Colour / FinishBlack
ConnectionsBluetooth

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.