1 photo
Star Kidz Prossimo Premium Co-Sleeper Bedside

Star Kidz Prossimo Premium Co-Sleeper Bedside

5.0 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Bassinets / Cradles in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Star Kidz

Reviews

5.0
7 reviews
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Melanie Cao-Gray
Melanie Cao-GrayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 12 likes

Best on the market

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2021 at Nanny Annie Online store for $399.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shea
SheaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Big and tasteful

published

Large space, with lots of room for growth! Easy to manoeuvre through the house, & has breaks for toddler protection. Easy to assemble, and folds flat to save for the future.

Purchased in April 2021 for $426.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nithin P.
Nithin P.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Worth every penny!

published

- Comes with wheels so that you can easily move around.
- Can fold the wheels so that you can rock the bassinet.
- Super good build quality.
- Foldable and comes with a carry case.
- Super quick delivery in metro Sydney.

Purchased in November 2021 at Nanny Annie Online store for $439.00.

Incentivised Review No
Baby shopper
Baby shopperHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The perfect bassinet

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bassinets / Cradles

Find out how Star Kidz Prossimo Premium Co-Sleeper Bedside compares to other Bassinets / Cradles

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rosie
RosieAustralian Capital Territory
  • 2 reviews

Safe, sturdy, and so practical with many great features.

published

This is a fantastic bassinet, sturdy, stylish with some really great features. Being able to adjust the height is so helpful. Would definitely recommend this product and visiting Nanny Annie.

Purchased in August 2021 for $399.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Candice
Candice
  • 2 reviews

Just as described, excellent quality

published

I had been looking at this item for a while, but I wasn't sure whether to buy it or not. One night I finally decided to buy it. I received a notification the next day saying that my bassinet had been posted and then received the bassinet in the mail the next day. Postage was extremely fast.
When opening the bassinet it had all been packed really well and of fantastic quality. I have not used the item yet, but have tested everything out and it all works well and it is able to be packed away easily. I would highly recommend

Purchased in July 2021 at Nanny Annie for $399.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cindy W
Cindy WGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Happy to purchase

published

Purchased the Starkidz Prossimo co-sleeper from nanny annie and absolutely loved it! Bub slept through the night giving me much needed sleep! Was tossing between this and the Tutti Bambini Cozzee Air Rocking bassinet. It offer all features offer by Tutti Bambini and more (added set of 4 wheels) at $150 cheaper. With this saving, I spent on mosquito net, mattress protector and a set of fitted sheet all available through same store. Rocking feature is awesome, you can rock the bassinet at different height position something that their other models lacked. The wheels are very smooth, moves in all direction so I can easily move bassinet away from bed, from room to room.

Overall very happy with the purchase and will highly recommend my friends.

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next

Questions & Answers

Nicolas
Nicolasasked

Hello,
I would like to buy it for a gift, is it possible to have a photo of the cardboard?
Thank you

1 answer
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Hi please email us at support@nanny-annie.com and we will be able to assist you there.

Get an answer from our members and Star Kidz representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.