1 photo
Ultimates Indulge Cat Protein Smoothie

Ultimates Indulge Cat Protein Smoothie

4.1 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cat Foods in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Ultimates Indulge Cat Protein Smoothie? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.1
9 reviews
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (2)
  • Pet's Life StageAdult (2)
  • Side Effects Yes (0) · No (2)
  • Smell
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Prit'z D
Prit'z DSydney, NSW

My cats love it.

published

My 2yrs old male -British short hair & 2.3 yrs old female -Scottish fold, they’re really like it & gain weight. But it’s pricey $3 each.
I’m will buy more if it’s on sale $2 each or less.

Purchased in May 2021 at Woolworths for $2.

Value for Money
3/5
Smell
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kerry
Kerry
  • 7 reviews

Great Product

published

I have 2 elderly cats, one was not eating and losing weight, but with this she is putting it back on again and will eat it. Now she is a happy cat and I am a happy owner

Purchased in June 2021 at Woolworths Online store.

Value for Money
5/5
Smell
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

All my 3 cats love this

published

My 3 cats all love this wet food. I have 1 cat that eats pretty much everything, 1 cat that is a fussy eater and 1 cat that does not eat any other wet food. This is the ONE wet food that all my cats like eating. $3 is a bit pricy though - I would buy more while they are discounted to half price.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pearlie K
Pearlie KRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 2 reviews

A squirt over dry food, and she is happy

published

My fussy 2yr old wouldn't eat ANY tinned or fresh meat. Only biscuits. Wanting her to have fluid, I tried this product. She loves it. One satchet lasts 6 meals with a squirt over biscuits. If I gave a whole one I fear she would get fat. Pricey but I stock up when on special

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cat Foods

Find out how Ultimates Indulge Cat Protein Smoothie compares to other Cat Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

One of our older cats loves it

published

We got 3 pouches as a gift from a friend in Australia. One of our cats has issues with eating, vomiting, and appetite. I am glad when he eats. He loves this stuff! So I am wondering how to get it here in the US.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joyce
JoycePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Not a success

published

My cat did not like this at all. Licked it a couple of times and it just sat there for the rest of the day. I'm glad I didn't pay for it because it is very expensive.

Purchased in February 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rhiannon
RhiannonWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

My cats love it.

published

I have a 10 year old cat who doesn't put on weight with normal foods so I started giving her this. Since giving it to her, she's actually gained a bit of weight.

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for $3.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Sam L
Sam LGold Coast
  • 4 reviews

Awesome product.

published

My 18yr old cat struggles to eat chunky food and usually only licks off the gravy. This product is awesome, she loves it and has no problem at all eating it.

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
rampton1990
rampton1990South East Queensland, QLD
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Awful

published

Gave one of my cats horrible diarrhoea and the other cat wouldn't touch them. Why must I have 30 words to post a review? Bad, bad, bad, bad, bad product.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cat Foods

Find out how Ultimates Indulge Cat Protein Smoothie compares to other Cat Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

June W
June Wasked

How many calories in Ultimates indulge protein smoothie?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.