??!
7 photos
Vitamix Professional Series 300

Vitamix Professional Series 300

4.9 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews
5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Cindy

    CindySydney, NSW

    • 6 reviews
    • 4 likes

    My healthy life is in it

    published

    I like this vitamix blender because it blends all the fruit and vegetable to the smoothest texture

    My children used to complain everytime i make juice for them because it cant be smooth as smoothie

    The vitamix works very well,easy to use and clean
    I use it every afternoon,making juice for the whole family

    Date PurchasedSep 2017
    Sush

    SushSydney

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified purchase

    Best blender ever.

    published

    Great product, and a silent motor considering how powerful it is. Morning smoothies are a regular thing in our house now, keen on experimenting with sorbets, batters and nut butters too! Love the versatility, and durability of the product.

    Date PurchasedJan 2018

    Review collected in partnership with Vitamix

    Rob

    Rob

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Blends anything

    published

    This is an awesome blender. It blends to a very smooth consistency. It is very heavy and a bit on the loud side but we keep it on counter as we use it often. One thing I must advise. Be sure not to wash in dishwasher as this breaks down the plastic. I found this out the hard way. I was grinding the ends of our parmigiana cheese and broke a hole in side of container. Totally my fault. I bought a new container and we are back in business. Newer models have lower profile and are better at blending without use f a plunger. This is now more like a blend TWC container. Very happy with purchase. Got it T Costco. Enjoy

    Date PurchasedMay 2014
    Blenders

    Find out how Vitamix Professional Series 300 compares to other Blenders

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    cxc

    cxcGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • 9 reviews
    • 8 likes

    Expensive but worth it

    published

    Bought it about 3 month ago. It's not cheap. But it worths it. We have been using it for so many things. Soy milk, sorbet, nut butter, red bean paste (for Asian desserts) and a lot of more, you name it. Especially for soy milk, we had a soy milk machine, it makes leftover waste and hard to clean. With this machine, there is no waste and super easy to clean.

    The only downside I found is the overheating sensor is a little too sensitive. e.g. if I make a few batch of peanut butter, the machine sometimes shuts it down due to overheating.

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    Pippy

    PippyGold Coast, Qld

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Love it!!!!

    published

    I have had many blenders over the years and this by far has exceeded my expectations!! It is so quiet compared to my previous blenders, especially for such a powerful motor. It blends and puree's in seconds and I love the self clean option, definitely makes cleaning up a breeze. And making nut milk is so so easy, absolutely love this machine!!! The only con would be the stick, its quite a cheap looking plastic where as previous ones I have had have been quite durable yet soft to minimise any scrapping/scratch marks on the inside of the jug. Overall, I love this machine and would highly recommend it.

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    Dean QI

    Dean QIMelbourne

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Excellent blender

    published

    Bought it for an unbeatable price from Myer. I was considered the nutrition center. Then i realises that 300 is based on so-called the next generation motor while the other is not. Good for almost every thing, such as sauces, juice, etc. love it.

    Date PurchasedDec 2016

    Solid smoothie maker

    published

    Powerful and durable for daily use making fruit and vegetable smoothie

    Date PurchasedMar 2017
    ManandhisMachine

    ManandhisMachineSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 14 reviews
    • 24 likes
    • Verified purchase

    This is for the Professional 300 Series model/ exactly the same except lacks a few settings

    published
    1 comment
    Vitamix
    Georgie R.Vitamix

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and Vitamix representatives

    Details

    CategoryBlenders
    Price (RRP) A$995.00
    Capacity2 L
    Dishwasher Safe PartsNo
    Number of Blades4
    Number of Speed Settings10
    Colour / FinishCream or Red
    Dimensions 443 x 196 x 23 mm
    Power1,400 W
    Manufacturer Warranty7 year(s)
    Release dateJan 2015
    ManualDownload manual

    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.