??!
1 photo
Westinghouse WHSM02SS

Westinghouse WHSM02SS

MPN: WHSM02SS
3.8 from 4 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

Fiona

FionaAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Poor quality, no reply from warranty enquiry

published

I bought this product last July 2018 and noticed in my recent use of the stick, the black plastic lid of the product has issue that causing the mixer unable to function as it was unable to grip the lid. It appears to be the poor quality of material made for this blend lid under a normal use with less than just one year. I email Westinghouse a month ago (June 2019) for warranty but still receive no reply.

Purchased in July 2018 at Kogan.com for $64.00.


gael

gaelSydney

  • 24 reviews
  • 18 likes

Good value, works well

published

I make large, very thick smoothies with lots of greens and fruit, and this stick blender processed it all very well. Not too noisy, certainly not a screech, and is easy to dismantle and clean. The chopper works well also. Good value.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Glen S

Glen STownsville

  • 3 reviews

Happy Chopper

published

Easy to use stick mixer. Purchased June 2018. Price was very competitive as on sale. Comes with blender, whisk and chopping bowl accessories. As the owner of a rather large and cumbersome food processor I just love the chopping bowl feature that comes with this mixer. It is great for small portions and is so easy to clean in comparison. Blender works well. To date haven't used the whisk. Instruction book clear and informative. Motor 800W, 1 year warranty.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Shirley

ShirleyHunter Region, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 17 likes

Great little blender

published

Purchased the Westinghouse stick blender in August , it’s so simpler to use, nice an compact and all the attachments are just the best. It has variable speed and various attachments. No problems with it. Highly recommended and it’s good value for money.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

Details

CategoryStick Blenders / Mixers
Price (RRP) $99
Power800W

Visit official website - Download manual
  • GTIN13: 9338620000836
  • MPN: WHSM02SS

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.