Verified Purchase Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Jun 2018

Love my iPad Pro!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2018

Purchased the new iPad Pro 10.5” inch about 5 months ago now and love it. Super easy to use and find it really light and easy to carry around when needed. The only thing that lets it down for me is the Apple keyboard I purchased separately. It’s not the best and often disconnects itself while typing. Other than that overall it’s great.

Purchased at: The Good Guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 12.9-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Aug 2018

This is the greatest iPad ever made

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2018

This is the greatest iPad ever made. It’s also the most delicate.
There’s is nothing negative to say about it’s performance, aesthetic design or the hardware specs. It’s a brilliant device that is years ahead of its time.
The Smart Cover is perfect, but the half shell (back case) solutions are either too minimal or too bulky. If you get the silicon half shell, you won’t worry about throwing it in your backpack, but you will wonder about snapping it when using two hands. The bulky solutions will remove the worry of bending it, but defeat the purpose of it being so light and thin.
If you just use it with an Apple Pencil, you won’t have issues. It’s mostly for games, which require virtual button smashing.

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 12.9-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Jun 2018

10/10 would recommend

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2018

Very nice tablet overall. Feels well built, has great internal specs, truly mind blowing quad speakers, and the added screen real estate makes this new iPad feel much larger than it is.
I expected a lot more from Apple's latest and greatest iPad. It is a fine device to be sure, and if this was your first iPad, it would be a great media consumption device.

Purchased at: Harvey Norman

Was this review helpful? Yes

ANDROMACHE

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Nov 2017

Work, study and entertainment are suitable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2018

I really love the apple thing, the cell phone, the tablet, the computer is wrapped by it. Computer operation is very convenient, office is suitable, but take out more trouble, this pro size just, can easily carry. With the pen is also particularly useful, accurate, sensitive. Work, study and entertainment are suitable, highly recommended!

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

FERNVALE

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: May 2017

It's really good.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Pro really is great, with the Apple Pencil is also very good and accurate. And with access to WiFi network, I personally think that whether you are watching movies, reading or listening to music, the ipad viewing experience is very good. It's easy to carry, and it's a good choice for students to learn. Very high performance,

Purchased at: Optus Mobile

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Sep 2018

Love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2018

Got the new ipad pro. Arrived in perfect condition. Been trying it out and so far I like it. Definitely going to be convenient for designing on the go. I already have a MacBook so I just really need something small and portable I can carry around easily for digital art and such. Love it.

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Jan 2018

Fly General speed

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

The taste of a new machine, perhaps the more dazzling, split-screen function and painting in the function, really let the ipad is more computer-oriented, give me the feeling of the screen is good and clear. The ipad has speakers up and down, watching videos sideways. is stereo. The sound quality is very vigorous, has a little bass effect. The power is still very durable, running is also very smooth, very thin, fine quality and ultra-clear.

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular Date Purchased: Dec 2018

best thing i bought

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

used it for a year and it was the best thing for my university. was easy to carry and i did not have to carry my laptop always.was fast and battery lasts for like 2 days after heavy use.
screen was turned on for like 10-14 hours.
Apple pencil is also really good and accurate.
dont regret at all and apple customer support is amazing

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Feb 2018

iPad Pro

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

After the ipad Pro was released, Apple really started to make improvements as a productivity tool. But I think the most important productivity is office big Three, in this piece whether Apple or Microsoft, Mobile is not doing very well, can completely replace the desktop side of the application. On the other side, you can slowly replace the desktop side. We use a lot of features are, revision, editing, design, on the pro can be very easy to do, and in office needs to be slowly improved.

Purchased at: The Good Guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Mar 2018

My favorite

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2018

No matter the appearance or the feel is very good, buy ipad, in my biggest function is to watch movies, and play Games. The Ipad's viewing experience is really great, whether you're watching a movie, reading, or listening to Music. I personally think that for reading, I think the comfort of more than samsung.

Purchased at: Brand Shopping

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Mar 2018

Great product

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2018

It is convenient to use a tablet computer to watch TV and listen to music on the bed, and work can also be Taken. It can bring me need is tablet computer, more light, so easy to carry, and radiation is smaller, heat is very low, coupled with many applications, and many are free, so it is convenient, and can access WiFi network, can see movies and other video, the screen is very clear, so go out to play with it is a very convenient thing, And the application of the program is also very good.

Purchased at: Brand Shopping

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Jan 2018

Have a powerful learning function

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2018

The size is very satisfied, the screen occupies a very high ratio. Run very fast, any software game without pressure, have been watching video games to play the power consumption or relatively fast, probably can use 4 hours, but used to make notes, read books, power consumption is relatively slow, one day a charge no Problem. Want to buy Pro main fancy its powerful learning function, make notes are very convenient.

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brisbane

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular Date Purchased: Oct 2017

Can’t live without my Ipad Pro

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2018

The iPad Pro is my second iPad and I am very very happy with it. I also bought the Apple Pencil and keyboard and use all of it all day long.
Where ever I go, my iPad Pro goes with me and I enjoy being mobile and connected. I can highly recommend this great Apple product

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Aug 2017

Will never stop loving this tablet.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2018

I absolutely love my ipad there is not one bad thing to say about it. It looks so good I've had it for over a year and it still runs like brand new the updates are constant which is good I only really use it for internet browsing so I haven't really used it to it's full advantage but it does the job I need it to do. I've used Samsung tablets and they don't come close to this

Purchased at: Harvey Norman

Was this review helpful? Yes

melbourne

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Model: 12.9-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: May 2018

Perdevct

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2018

It's amazing for an iPad pro can do. I play games which needs bigger screen for me to see such as fortnite and has much powerful use of drawing and gaming graphics. I like it because it's big and feels more like a lapt op if you have a keyboard case with it.

Purchased at: Harvey Norman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mildura

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Nov 2015

Fantastic device.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2018

Super happy with the purchase of our iPad Pro. Used as a leisure product only it has a great digital display and sound output making it easy to watch Netflix. Easy to download and use all apps through the apple App Store as well as being easy to connect to wifi making it easy to use while travelling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brisbane

  • 5 reviews
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular Date Purchased: Jul 2017

Love this iPad. The best so far!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 01, 2018

The best iPad so far, awesome features. The camera is great quality. The available accessories that pair with the iPad is great. I brought the iPad for art, I use the photoshop app and the Apple Pencil, this is the best iPad yet for artists.
Screen is clear, speakers can go really loud and the quality is great. screen size is larger than previous models and the iPad isn’t too heavy.

Purchased at: Telstra Mobile

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Purchase Model: 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular Date Purchased: Aug 2017

iPad Pro 12.9 - Big beast

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 28, 2018

Awesome big screen tablet. Good travel companion.

Gorgeous Retina display. Superb camera. Four speakers deliver the superb sound quality.

Performance is great. Apps run smoothly. Split screen feature is the best feature of this big iPad.

If you want to get full benefit, you should buy detachable keyboard. (I bought Logitech Slim Combo keyboard.)

Purchased at: Optus Mobile

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tweed heads

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 answers
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Mar 2018

What a gem

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

What a gem ! This size is perfect to take into my uni lectures and write notes up fast via pages . This iPad is fast sleek and compliments my Apple computer . I could not live with out it ! If you want a professional product then the iPad is for you . The iPad is easy to use and navigate for older people. I teach older people to use this product .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gold Coast

  • 5 reviews
Private message

Model: 10.5-inch Wi-Fi Date Purchased: Jan 2018

Smart computer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

If you hate caring a heavy computer, then you should go for this smart device. I love how it’s designed and so tiny than I can take it everywhere and do almost everything that I need.
Including taking photos, editing photos, and movies. Also online shopping and social media. Great for everyone

Purchased at: Apple Store Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 27 pages


Questions & Answers

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details

10.5-inch Wi-Fi 12.9-inch Wi-Fi 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular 10.5-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular 9.7-inch Wi-Fi * 9.7-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular *
Price (RRP) $979 $1149 $1499 $1179 $849 $1049
Operating System iOS iOS iOS iOS iOS iOS
Screen Size 10.5inches 12.9inches 12.9inches 10.5inches 9.7inches 9.7inches
Weight 469grams 713grams 723grams 477grams 437grams 444grams
Camera (Rear) 8MP 8MP 8MP 8MP 12MP 12MP
Camera (Front) 1.2MP 1.2MP 1.2MP 1.2MP 5MP 5MP
Expandable Storage No No No No No No
Battery 10307mAh 10307mAh

* Discontinued

Prices

10.5-inch Wi-Fi
$949.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 64GB - Gold
$949.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 64GB - Rose Gold
$949.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 64GB - Silver
$949.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 64GB - Space Grey
$1,129.00
Apple 10.5-Inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Space Grey
$1,129.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Silver
$1,129.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Rose Gold
$1,129.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Gold
$1,149.00
iPad Pro 10.5" 256GB Wi-Fi Space Grey
$1,429.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 512GB - Rose Gold
$1,429.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 512GB - Space Grey
10.5-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular
$1,099.00
Apple iPad Pro 10.5" (64GB, Cellular, Rose Gold)
$1,178.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 64GB - Space Grey
$1,178.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 64GB - Rose Gold
$1,329.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 256GB - Gold
$1,329.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 256GB - Space Grey
$1,329.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 256GB - Rose Gold
$1,349.00
iPad Pro 10.5" 256GB Wi-Fi + Cellular Space Grey
$1,629.00
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi Cellular 512GB - Silver
12.9-inch Wi-Fi
$1,349.00
Apple 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Gold
$1,349.00
Apple 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 256GB - Space Grey
$1,399.00
iPad Pro 12.9" 256GB Wi-Fi Space Grey