??!
2 photos
ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

3.3 from 7 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

3.3

7 reviews
5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)
Previous
Next
Sue

Sue

  • 3 reviews

Best thing i have ever bought

published

Love this airfryer havnt cooked on my stove since i bought it , just wish you could buy racks and other accessories to use in it , so you could lift food of the bottom

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Terrible

published

Worked great for the first 2 uses! Had people over and decided to do some chips in it and of course the fan doesnt work and cook anything. Making the thing useless!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers
2bldornot2bld

2bldornot2bldBribsane

  • 6 reviews

Functionality VS hyped Marketing, budget fryer wins

published

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$96.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JOHN

JOHN

  • 4 reviews

Not Suitable

published

We bought this item about 13 months ago......this week the handle broke in half and my wife had to wrap oodles of sellotape to keep it in place. Next week we will buying a better suitable air fryer.

Deb.B

Deb.BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews

Aldi air fryer

published

The Aldi air fryer is amazing. It cooks the best fish and chips. And no oil. I would recommend this air fryer for a family. Chips cook so crunchy.
Very with my purchase

Purchased in April 2019 at Aldi kawana.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Jacqui

JacquiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Don't bother.

published

Purchased at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
CPM

CPMHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

What an absolute treasure

published

Best invention ever, lucky I brought this off recommendation from in-laws, (super jelly that ours was an 8L) new house has no oben still waiting, but this bad boy is amazing, so quick and perfect evertime, only problem is I can't choose what's for dinner every night :) oh did I mention you can cook a WHOLE pizza in it PERFECTLY. For 99 bucks, I really hope it lasts!!

Purchased in May 2019.

See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Maryanne

Maryanneasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

We’re is serial number

No answers
Tad

Tadasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

can it be used as a dehydrator

1 answer
Margaret Keogh
Margaret Keogh

I don't know Tad, but it's really the same as a normal Oven fan forced on not. You can dry things in an oven but why not ring the After Sales Support. I will be interested to find out too.i have never used a Dehydrator. My daughter has one just can't question her about it at present as she's in the USA, sleeping now.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.