??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 220 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now

Reviews

4.6

220 reviews
5
(148)
4
(60)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(5)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (195)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (203)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (201)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (203)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Healthy Convenience

published

I have wanted this air fryer from the first time I saw it advertised and it hasn't disappointed. I am still learning how to use all of the functions but overall this is a very convenient appliance for me.

I have cooked some of the recipes from the book but I have also cooked a pork roast with roasted potatoes and the results were amazing and was cooked quicker than in a conventional oven.

A great purchase that definately wasn't an impulse buy with no regrets.

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Christine B.

Christine B.Gippsland, VIC

I love it.i

published

I cook most of my meat and it's so tender. It is easy to use and clean. I use it nearly everyday l just love it and the rotisserie great.

Purchased in October 2020 at Show TV Shop for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Kerrie

KerrieSouth East Queensland, QLD

reasonable

published

Was Easy to use, we thought it would be faster, not as quick as we had understood, am happy with how easy the oven is to clean after each use

Incentivised ReviewNo
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best product ever.

published

I am thrilled with the air fryer oven. I tried all the different modes of cooking in the week I've had it, and it has produced perfect food every time.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jasmin

JasminNorthern Region, NSW

Perfect for my family and my needs

published

Very satisfied with the quality of the food cooked
Very easy to use and great that it is dishwasher safe
Makes the chips and chicken strips nice and crunchy with no fat.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$347.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
Lizzy

LizzyBrisbane

  • 4 reviews

I love it the cooking process is great.

published

This fryer is great, it is easy to use and I love the fact that the shelving and all other additional pieces are dishwasher safe I would recommend this product to anyone that asked about it.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cooking simplicity.

published

Very good. Rotisserie excellent option and makes very crispy chips. Easy to clean and controls are simple to use. The ability to view the contents and assess cooking progress is an excellent option. Being able to remove the viewing glass for cleaning is also a superb option.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
JJG -Springvale

JJG -SpringvaleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it.

published

It took a little time to get used to it but it has so many good features. It is easy to clean, Cooks to perfection, and is easy to adjust as you go so experimenting is made easy. I just love it

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Mort

MortRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great to use

published

A compact and easy to use oven / air fryer. Simple to clean. You need to be careful when using the rotisserie release button as it is very close to the door. Everything we have cooked in it have turned out great, from rotisserie chicken to fish and chips. Still learning how it all works at this stage.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Josie

JosieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Still trying to figure it out re our needs

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Absolutely love it

published

So easy to use and clean. Have been able to cook more food compared to the other air fryer I had. The only downfall is the rotisserie release button is too close to the door otherwise I highly recommend getting one

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers

Almost Perfect cooker

published

Somewhat satisfied find food sticks on the wire trays. Chips cook better on the flat trays rather than the tumbler. Fish Chips Chops Steak Pies. It is easy to clean

Purchased in October 2020 for A$359.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers

A wonderful appliance

published

Very satisfied with performance so far. Not too loud in use.
Make sure you rotate or turn over food if applicable around half-way through.
Cooked potato wedges, steaks, chicken and pork fillets - all came out terrific.
Easy to use and clean

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$320.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers

So happy

published

My miracle air fryer is amazing
I use it everyday, have not used my conventional oven since
Have used the chip barrel, the chips come out so crunchy and so soft inside
I cook my steak, chops and sausages in the air fryer, the meat comes out so moist and tender
Hash browns, chiko rolls, potato cakes, onion rings etc etc comes out like they were deep fried but have not
So easy to clean
Controls are easy to use

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
BarryO

BarryOSouthwest, VIC

Great product need more recipies.

published

crispy and so fresh
chicken , steak, potatoe patties.radishes, chicken wings,
Yes wrapped in it no mess and clean up in a few minutes. Controls tell you exactly what to do not complicated at all.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol H.

Carol H.Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Recently brought this item

published

Only cooked s few items thus far and happy with results.
From other people’s opinions results can vary between models.
Cleaning easy.
Look
Up airfryer sites to get ideas etc
Good luck enjoying your cooking with less or no oil ✅

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Debbls

DebblsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

So far, so good. Cooks meat really well. Very happy so far...

published

I was a bit weary about purchasing one of these, but I think I am really going to enjoy using it when I get the hang of it. So far so good!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
james

jamesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

handle

published

all good
definately needs a handle to remove wire trays. wife burnt her finger.
a handle as a optional purchase would be good
also found it drips when tray etc is removed
thank you

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Nancy

NancySydney, NSW

Waste of money

published

So far a waste of money it’s rubbish I thought it would make my life easier. It’s supposed to be healthy but it says to use prepared frozen food not healthy.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Nancy, you can definitely use this with fresh foods - you can make great roast vegies that you've peeled & cut yourself.
If you are still unhappy, you can return this under our 30 day Money back Guarantee

Just perfect

published

Very happy with it I use it all the time, I make a lot of chip they are yummy. I have not used all the settings yet as I have not had it long enough

Purchased in October 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

wendalls

wendallsasked

are the elements supposed to glow as mine do not glow even when on full pelt they stay the same grey colour all the time

No answers
Leo C.

Leo C.asked

How do i stop my food from sticking to the trays in the Miracle Chef Air Fryer

2 answers
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.

Try using baking paper as a base.

Leo C.
Leo C.

Won't that stop the air circulating around the food

Louie H.

Louie H.asked

Anyone had to replace the internal light bulb yet? We had ours a couple of weeks and it stopped working and can't find any obvious way to access the light bulb?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) A$349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.