1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 264 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Pros

  • Cooks variety of foods beautifully

  • Fuss-free to clean

  • Sleek, compact design

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jodie
JodieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Life Saver, Time Saver, Can Not Live Without!

published

The Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe delivers perfectly cooked food every time. I cook hot chips, sausages, steak, chicken, cakes, muffins and more. Easy to use and clean. Absolute time saver. Have used my oven in a year. There is nothing a can not do in the Air fryer. The food comes out perfect every time. Full of flavour and healthy. The product itself is excellent quality and visually appealing. I highly recommend and way better than the other air fryers on the market.

Purchased in August 2020 at Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Donna
Donna
  • 2 reviews

love this item

published

we love this air fryer. we use every day. love the fact that the door opens side ways, NOT down ways like the other brans. cooks everything perfectly, love everything about this air fryer. we are thinking of buying another for our caravan.

Purchased in June 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

HOPELESS

published

Our air fryer is hopeless. If you have an oven don't buy this product because it is only as good as your oven. Would not recommend this product to anyone.

Purchased in October 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Auto K.
Auto K.
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Hesitant purchase...

published

My home cooker died and I couldn't afford to replace it. After weighing up my options- I decided to take a chance and bought the Miracle Chef... I love it. It does have it's down sides (doesn't quite cook as advertised) but once you've used it for awhile, it not only saves you money but it also helps you out if you have a busy lifestyle- especially if you work full-time and have children. When it comes to cooking chicken (skin on) - I lightly salt the skin, place it on a grate (provided) instead of the rotisserie rack, set it to the chicken drumstick symbol and then check it to see if it needs longer (size of chicken)... It creates the best crispy skin. I'll definitely be buying another one to keep in storage.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Best purchase ever eating more healthier

published

Easy to use and easy to clean lots of chicken and vegetables spring rolls are better than buying from the cafe the kids love cooking party pies and sausage rolls

Purchased in May 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Jaydee
JaydeeMid North Coast, NSW

Enjoying the new way of cooking, great product.

published

I'm very satisfied with the food I have prepared, pork chops are very tender and don't take long to cook. The potato recipes I have used so far, very tasty and little oil. the oven is easy to clean and use.

Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Glad to hear you love it!

David O.
David O.Hunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Love it

published

I'm cooking basic foods to recipes and feeling better knowing it's a healthier choice. Families favourite is chicken wings, but just cooking potato and pumpkin in the rotisserie is so easy, have also cooked a boned leg of lamb and a chook using the rotisserie

Purchased in April 2021 for $254.91.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Michael Mceneany
Michael MceneanySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Came without some advertised parts

published

Love the airfryer but disappointed that the fryer came without the basket with handle, splatter tray or rotisserie stand, the fryer itself is aweaome, easy to use and clean, would recommend.

Purchased in April 2021 for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jan McK
Jan McKMurrumbidgee Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

It's not too bad.

published

It is not a Microwave, more an oven. Would have preferred it heated food up that was in plastic bowls. You can heat food on the low heat which helps.

Purchased in April 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $245.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Graeme
Graeme Perth, WA

Awesome

published

This fryer is the best thing since sliced bread. Makes my life easy as a single bloke and the books that come with it are handy to. Already told me mates about it also.

Purchased in March 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Glo R.
Glo R.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Need to improve on the chip basket

published

I am super happy with my fryer. It is easy to use and cooks roasts, beautifully.
The thing I feel that needs to improve, would have to be the chip basket.
It’s hard to pull the rod out when you need to open it.

Purchased in October 2020 at Catch Deal for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Eileen  Baker
Eileen Baker Gippsland, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Perfect addition to our van

published

Love my air fryer oven. Had different one before we started caravanning, but decided couldn't live without one. I love the way the door opens to the left and not drop down. Sleek design and doesn't take up much bench space. We use our air fryer every day.

Purchased in February 2021 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
cannyk
cannykMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good product but some annoying flaws

published

Have owned a few different air fryers and overall miracle chef is good that it is quite quick and can definitely cook more food in one go I only have 3 kcriticisms
1 when cooking it sounds like a Boeing 747
2 Food cooked on top rack cooks faster and often burns before other food on lower shelves is cooked
3 Rotisserie basket is awkward to remove when hot and lid often falls off when removing

Purchased in April 2020 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Pip S
Pip SGoulburn Valley, VIC

Best Buy ever

published

Haven’t had a better roast chicken and so easy to use and clean. Compact and takes up little bench space a very satisfied customer and would throughly recommend this product

Purchased in February 2021 for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Alan M.
Alan M.South East Queensland, QLD

Great cooking

published

I’m very satisfied with my air fryer and I cook a lot of chicken and fish. It makes beautiful Pizzas also.
I have cooked spring rolls , chips, and different varieties of fish all turning out well.

Purchased in January 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Nicola F.
Nicola F.asked

How do I grill in the miracle chef air fryer?
Is the top element supposed to glow at any time? I haven’t seen mine glow at all.

2 answers
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Nicola, the heat is infrared and does not glow.

Nicola F.
Nicola F.

Thankyou very much

Roger h
Roger hasked

Who manufactures the miracle chef hairdryer oven

No answers
Carrie T.
Carrie T.asked

Hi, I’m looking for an air dryer that does not have any non stick surfaces , is this unit fully stainless steel inside or is there non stick please ?

No answers
See all Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

Features:

  • The Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe lets you rotisserie, dehydrate, air fry, bake, grill, toast, roast, make pizza, and reheat food, making it a versatile unit fit for making all kinds of dishes.
  • It has one-touch cooking presets, letting you set and forget.
  • Using this air fryer has the advantage of letting you consume up to 70% fewer calories from fat compared to traditional deep frying, so you can eat with a clearer conscience.
  • Non-stick coating and dishwasher-safe stainless steel accessories make cleaning up after using the air fryer a breeze.
  • The appliance has 3 racks, so you can cook up to 75% more food than traditional air fryers.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that the air fryer was able to cook and crisp up a wide variety of foods beautifully.
  • They also noted that cleaning the appliance was fuss-free.
  • Reviewers also appreciated the sleek design of the air fryer, saying that it was compact and didn’t take up too much bench space.
CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.