??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe

4.6 from 238 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

238 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Miracle chef

Miracle chefNew South Wales

Not really happy

published

It's nothing like what they show you on tv I tried to do trays of food and the top tray burnt it's not what I expected very dissappointed was looking forward to it

Purchased in December 2020 at Show TV Shop for $349.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Laurie C.

Laurie C.South West, QLD

worked once, then never again

published

it would be wonderful, if it worked more than once
when plugged into power, everything worked well, I baked a chicken in it, now when I turn it on, the screen goes off within a second

Purchased in August 2020 at Better Braces for $360.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedRarely
See all answers
Deidre

DeidreSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

It is a Miracle!

published

Loving the air fryer, it cooks food very evenly. I was pleasantly surprised how light the oven is, not heavy like some air fryers are. Very easy to keep clean and the accessories are very well designed. We mostly cook fries, chicken tenders, sausages, and I've even done frozen quiche and it cooked through nicely.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BJK

BJKSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Just Love it!

published

Four and a Half Stars:

Cons: Needs to be bigger to fit the size chicken we are used to here in Australia, and needs to be quieter as I can't use it early in the morining or later at night without disturbing people. Trays need to have a nonstick surface.

Pros: Is the first product I have purchased that actually does what it says and more. We use it everyday and if it ever breaks down we'll simply buy another one!

Just buy it and find out new cooking techniques such as: Put a frozen meat pie in the microwave for 3 and a half minutes, the in the Miricle Chef on 190deg for 4 mins and it's done with a heated inner and crispy crust.

The rotating fries/chips basket is by far the best item. The basket will cook just about anything.

Good Luck!

Purchased in March 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
Mark

MarkSouth Australia

  • 2 reviews

Makes my cooking life easier

published

I'm very satisfied with it cook all my roast and chops and sausages hardly ever use my oven anymore very easy to use and clean not so many dirty pans and saucepans

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Vicki

VickiCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

It's fantastic even my hubby loves to use it, it's cooks awesome n very easy to clean

published

Very satisfied awesome I cook chicken steak chops scones, n a cake trying different things all the time, everything
Love how easy it is to clean n use thank you cheers

Purchased in November 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
Peter

PeterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant

published

Great, Easy to clean. And a good value for the money. If 0deeper drip tray could do duck breasts. The only fault I have to find. Might buy my girlfriend one.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $368.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers

It is great.

published

Does what it says it can do. Easy clean so far. Very loud when in operation. But over all happy with the product. Cooked chicken,pork and spare ribs so far, all very tender and not dried out at all. Would recommend to every body.

Purchased in November 2020 for $359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
George Andoniadis

George AndoniadisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Very easy to use and great value for money.

published

Very easy machine to use, lots of extras in the package. So far I’ve been spicing up chicken which tastes like what you get from a chicken shop, but soon to experiment with other products. Very easy to clean.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BelJ

BelJSouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Great little miracle fryer

published

Cooks great, good for 2 people who do not eat much. Cooks full chickens beautifully and yes tender. Steaks are tender and juicy. Still playing with it, so far so good. Gets out fat and grease. Easy to clean.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $359.90.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Kabi

KabiGoldfields, WA

Perfect appliance for any occasion

published

It works better than my stove oven. It so easy to clean and the food is healthier. I absolutely love this appliance.I would recommend it to anyone. Very portable too.

Purchased in November 2020 for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers

Quite happy with the way it cooks

published

cooking aspect is quite satisfactory, mesh trays are a pain in the@!@! to clean otherwise ok product & we cook anything & every thing in it ,Roasts, chooks, chips,Havent tried to bake a cake yet, Cheers

Purchased in October 2020 for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Jenstan

JenstanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Excellent air fryer

published

Very handy machine - easy to clean and cooks foods to perfection. Have tried various foods and they all cooked well. Sometimes I had to adjust the cooking times and that worked out perfectly. It is a little noisy whilst running.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Ann W.

Ann W.South East Queensland, QLD

Excellent unit - very happy with my choice

published

Purchased in November 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedDaily
See all answers
Sue P.

Sue P.Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

love this product

published

i love the air fryer ,have cooked fish chips chicken nuggets but i am going to try a roast very soon .It is very easy to clean and it is easy to use

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Does the same as any air fryer oven

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedWeekly
See all answers
Denise

DeniseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I’m quite happy with he Miracle Chef Airfryer

published

I really am learning what this great little machine can do. It is my third Airfryer but first oven as well. I had to work out that it doesn’t brown the underside o the food as well so food must be turned over. I love the rotisserie feature and won’t ever buy another roasted from the store again. I wish the racks were non slip though. The recipe for Cheddar Biscuits is yummy but don’t just put them on the rack without baking paper underneath as some mixture will seep through the rack and stick.

Purchased in November 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Les

Les

  • 3 reviews

Miracle Chef Air Fryer.

published

Great product. Cooks great, especially on the rotisserie. Cook food that normally would be deep fried. Pretty easy to clean. Also the black colour looks great. Better for your health.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Healthy Convenience

published

I have wanted this air fryer from the first time I saw it advertised and it hasn't disappointed. I am still learning how to use all of the functions but overall this is a very convenient appliance for me.

I have cooked some of the recipes from the book but I have also cooked a pork roast with roasted potatoes and the results were amazing and was cooked quicker than in a conventional oven.

A great purchase that definately wasn't an impulse buy with no regrets.

Purchased in August 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Christine B.

Christine B.Gippsland, VIC

I love it.i

published

I cook most of my meat and it's so tender. It is easy to use and clean. I use it nearly everyday l just love it and the rotisserie great.

Purchased in October 2020 at Show TV Shop for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all answers
Page 1 of 12

Questions & Answers

mumma

mummaasked

what is the dehydrating button and where is it?

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Kate Bain

Kate Bainasked

what is the splatter guard

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Do you mean the one listed in the manual ?

Julie E

Julie Easked

Hi got my miracle chef for Christmas and been enjoying exploring all the ways of cooking with it but now all of a sudden i cant open the door it is stuck shut and cant find any explanation in the book no locking device no reason i can see has this happened to anyone else?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $349.95
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 335 x 320 x 350 mm
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.