??!
1 photo
Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe

4.6 from 49 reviews

Reviews

4.6

49 reviews
5
(32)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (41)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (42)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (42)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (42)
  • Slow Cooking
    4.8 (11)
  • Steaming
    4.2 (5)
  • Pressure Cooking
    4.0 (2)
  • Sautéing
    4.7 (3)
  • Rice Cooking
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next

Cannot review - not even delivered yet.

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

One of the best!

published

This is one of the best organised air fryers that I have come across. It is extremely well fitted out with lots of interesting accessories. It cooks food very evenly. It is a real please sure to use.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
See all answers
Kitchen mum

Kitchen mumGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is the best!

published

I am very satisfied with the way my food is cooked. No after smells. Easy to clean. The control panel is user friendly. One thing you must remember is: make sure you rotate the trays for even cooking.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Multi Cookers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe compares to other Multi Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Russell

RussellMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Beez Neez!.

published

I have used all except Dehydrator and Rotissry, that is not far away.
Full chicken was the best, so far, it was so moist and flavorsome.
Looking forward to try out recipes in books.

Purchased in May 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$355.00.

Susan L.

Susan L.Victoria

It’s great

published

After we washed everything we cooked a roast lamb and veg in it...and it was perfect.
It was easy to clean after and sits nicely on the bench. Love the new controls and it’s easy to use.
We look forward to trying all the features. We are more than satisfied.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Catherine

CatherineGoulburn Valley, VIC

Nice size and cooks well

published

The instructions about the Air Diffuser "Splatter guard cannot be used at the same time as the Air Diffuser" but it doesn't tell you or show you what the Air Diffuser is. We have tried to contact Global Direct but nobody calls back.

Purchased in May 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$255.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Yvonne McDonald

Yvonne McDonaldNorth Rockhampton

  • 2 reviews

This is great for all my cooking needs

published

Dried fruit, roast meats (chicken, pork), biscuits, French fry’s, cakes and crumbed chicken I would normally fry. The food I’ve cooked has cooked to perfection and is easy to operate.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Features / Functions
Sautéing
See all answers
Justin

JustinMid North Coast, NSW

So good

published

Great air fryer. Plenty of room. Nice upgrade from the smaller big w option. Cooked a pork belly and enough veggies for the whole family. Very satisfied overall. Crispy chips!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$250.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Lynn

LynnSydney, NSW

Love it

published

I use this oven often. Its amazing and fast. The digital controls are easy to use and are much better than dials. the oven is very easy to keep clean.

Purchased in May 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Multi Cookers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe compares to other Multi Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol

CarolGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great little multi function oven

published

I find this a great little multi function oven air fryer - my hubby loves the chips!
Bought it a while ago but due to health problems I am only just starting to use it.
Easy to to use which is good as I couldn't find the Manual so I guessed!
I do find it very very noisy in comparison to other products and cannot even hear the TV over it so I have to leave the room.
Other than that it's a great buy.

Purchased in October 2019 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Raegnel

RaegnelMid North Coast, NSW

does a great job cooking.

published

Excellent cooking of chicken. Retains the moisture.
No smell after cooking. Easy to clean.
Very satisfied with features and performance. Find the air fryer quite noisy.
100% satisfied with the finished product.Highly recommend.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$360.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina

TinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love my Airfryer

published

Have so far don Spring Rolls, Pastries and chips so far still learningto use it.
No after smells from cooking.
At first a bit difficult to use but you expect that with a new item Fine now.
I think it was a great investment.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Duncan

DuncanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe, A great little oven.

published

This is a great little oven and the only improvement i think it could do with is more choice of shelf heights. I use it for just about everything and hardly use the main oven any more. I love the fact that the Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe is hot almost instantly

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
See all answers
terry

terryLaunceston, TAS

AWESOME COOKER

published

I cooked some salmon it was really the best I have had The rotisserie is simply great And there is no smells easy to clean I just love it thank you

Purchased in April 2020 for A$346.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers

so far so good still learning

published

we have tried some things good some not so good but this our learning. The cooker does not retain any smells. The controls are very easy to use. so far so good, need more time to learn

Purchased at Global Shop Direct for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
Steaming
See all answers
Multi Cookers

Find out how Miracle Chef Air Fryer Deluxe compares to other Multi Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Richard V.

Richard V.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Awesome machine!

published

Cooks perfectly. Easy clean up. Like the large capacity. Love the rotisserie function - I use the circular basket all the time for chips. Very happy with my purchase. Well priced and good value for money.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
Sautéing
See all answers

Great product. Wish it was a little bigger

published

I've air fried, dehydrated and roasted. All great. Tried to cook a chicken on the rotisserie and the family chicken wouldn't fit. Great product bit small for a large family.

Monique

MoniqueLaunceston, TAS

This is a great product, have only just received mine but so far 5 stars!

published

So far so good, cannot wait to try more things in this, so simple to use, easy to clean and doesnt not have any smells whilst cooking or after. I have only used the air fryer function so far but very happy the product is no where near at hot as an oven to the touch which makes it safer with kids around.

Purchased in April 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great concept

published

works well in most situations we've tried. There are a lot of fiddly bits that are hard to store and find when needed.
Would recommend it for speed of cooking and size.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$349.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers
Jude

JudeWest Wodonga

  • 2 reviews

multi-cooker is fantastic

published

Very satisfied with the cooker, cooked fish and chips, we also made toast in it, no the smells do not linger after cooking, its so easy to use and clean.

Purchased for A$375.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Shane C.

Shane C.asked

Where is the miracle chef air fryer manufactured

No answers
Jude1

Jude1asked

What is the warranty on Miracle Chef Air Fryer Oven Deluxe?

No answers
Michelle C

Michelle Casked

Does the Miracle Chef Air Dryer have a fully stainless steel interior? If not do you have an airfryer that does have a fully stainless steel interior?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.