??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11

Apple iPhone 11

128GB, 64GB, 256GB
4.7 from 82 reviews

Reviews

(64)
(13)
(2)
(1)
(2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (74)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (73)
  • Battery Life
    4.7 (76)
  • Camera Quality
    4.8 (77)
  • Hardware
    4.7 (76)
  • Software
    4.7 (77)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Gloria johnson

Gloria johnsonMurray Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

I love the new phone wat I got

published

This phone is the best phone I can get fast connection I can ring my family's up and chat with then who i never seen for years it's really good

Purchased in March 2018 at Godfreys Online Store.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kirsten L.

Kirsten L.

  • 3 reviews

This is perfect! Cant live without it!

published

I love the new camera. The new features are fantastic! I love studio filter mode. It takes great selfies! Much more efficient and works like a dream. No problems at all so far!

Purchased in March 2020 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mariana

MarianaHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

No other phone compares

published

Purchased this phone for my daughter, she just loves it..the features is like no other. She loves photography and the photos its produces is outstanding no need for those expensive brand

Purchased in January 2020 at Apple Store Australia for $1,269.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gemma T.

Gemma T.

  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

Camera is very clear, especially in comparison to earlier models! Such a range of features and new updates. It is quick and I am also the person with the longest lasting battery. Apps run smoothly, I have had no issues.

Purchased at Costco.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This phone is very good.

published

This app is very good and I happy this phone. The camera good quality. Bride. Good for nighttime took photos. Use for FaceTime. A lot. Took photos. Use sms. Chatted. Long battery.

Purchased in January 2020 at Apple Store Australia for $1,899.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sally

SallySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 16 reviews

Love it

published

Really satisfied with the camera quality, sometimes the brightness changes darker for no reason, overall happy with it. It's the 3rd apple iphone I've owned now and would definitely purchase another.

Purchased in January 2019 at vodaphone for $900.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Emma S.

Emma S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great speed and storage

published

Just got my new iPhone 11 and I am super happy about it. It works flawlesly, no problems whatsoever, much faster than my previous iPhones. I also got it on a plan so it is easier to pay for it. Really love the new feeling of this model and I hope that Apple will keep up with the good quality instead of cutting down on it like on previous phones.

Purchased in March 2020 at Officeworks Online store for $1,296.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
abhishek p.

abhishek p.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

A good I phone in budget

published

iPhone 11 in compare to previous versions is an affordable iPhone but the only drawback I observed for this phone is it's charging adaptor. It has a 5 watt adapter so it's charging is very slow. But it can be handled by buying a new adapter of 12 watt or more.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,280.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Trav W.

Trav W.

  • 3 reviews

I have an 11xpro

published

Very easy to use and a good size. It’s also very durable. I’ve dropped it on timber decking, concrete and tile both when naked and when encased and never had more then a small divot out of one corner.

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jason s.

jason s.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

good product

published

The camera is amazing, takes beautiful and clear photos during the day or night. Use many apps that I download from the App Store. Been using it for about 5 months with no down time or problems with the hardware

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Al fern

Al fernGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 10 reviews

Perfect phone

published

The camera is amazing, takes beautiful and clear photos during the day or night. Use many apps that I download from the App Store. Been using it for about 5 months with no down time or problems with the hardware

Purchased in October 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $1,279.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Rustproofhydra

RustproofhydraPerth, WA

  • 15 reviews

Extra money spent Worth it

published

Where can i start. Even if i try to find a negative for this phone cannot find it
Super fast processor for smooth running of apps
Consistent and sound battery life
Dual sim feature
Great camera with high resolution and works great during night time
I use phone as my little laptop for accessing internet.

Purchased in September 2019 at David Jones Online Store for $1,211.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nikki

Nikki

  • 7 reviews

Great phone

published

I love the screen size, battery lasts reasonable well. I love having Apple Pay attached to my phone as well as I regularly forget my wallet! Easy to use and love how it is synced to my iPad, watch and my MacBook. I have recently convinced my mum to purchase an iPhone, iPad and watch as well! Also compatible with our chrome cast at home for Netflix, Stan etc I am very happy with the product

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dannielle I.

Dannielle I.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

I upgraded from a 6 to the 11 and cannot believe the difference in camera quality - it's amazing! The battery life is great, there's heaps of storage, I really can't fault the iPhone 11.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James.G

James.GGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Best Phone Ever

published

My first iPhone was iPhone 4 and since then I have owned 4, including 5, 6 and now iPhone11. it has never failed to impress me with all additional features and camera quality. Will definitely recommend!

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kalani

KalaniGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 20 reviews

Very happy

published

Seamless changeover from iPhone 7. Much better battery performance.

Camera takes extraordinary photos.

I love the QI charging capability.

It’s a little larger than previous phone and I got used to that very quickly.

Facial ID makes for fast and secure access to important apps.

Purchased in December 2019 at Telstra for $1,495.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Gloria

GloriaAU

  • 15 reviews

You have to love this phone

published

We bought this phone for my son and is absolutely loving it. Camera takes amazing photos, and battery lasts for a good couple of days (given that he spends lots of time on social media).
Apps run very smoothly and he loves the apple pay facility. Loving it 100%

Purchased in January 2020 at Costco for $1,149.98.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
jiminoz

jiminozDarling Downs, QLD

  • 62 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent iPhone choice

published

When my iPhone 7Plus died recently I purchased an iPhone 11. It has excellent battery life, a very good if not excellent screen, is a good size, and is fast. The camera is the best I have had on a phone and works intuitively with good photo tools. Photos are crisp and colourful and it works well in low light.

It's just an iPhone, there are millions in hands of people worldwide. I think this version is their best yet in terms of function and value and I look forward to carrying it for several years.

Purchased in November 2019 at Costco QLD, Ipswich for $1,129.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Ellen M.

Ellen M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

iPhone 11 is amazing

published

I’ve got the iPhone 11 Best phone I have ever got will be upgrading to 11 pro soon. I thought the camera wouldn’t be as good but the camera is amazing best quality.

Purchased in January 2020 for $600.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Teana M.

Teana M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Big than the old vision but have better camera

published

I’m quite satisfied with the camera. I can video chat with clear screen. Bright adjustment is ok. I search online like now. App mostly run good, sometimes it jumps out

Purchased in October 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.