??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11

Apple iPhone 11

64GB, 128GB, 256GB
4.7 from 24 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
17
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0

apples hold there value better

published

super fast , fast recognition work better that the 10. camera again is of superior quality , siri seem to get more intelligent sold my x for 800 so it make it a 400 upgrade

Purchased in October 2019 at teltra for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Delz

DelzMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

Loving my Iphone 11

published

I recently upgrade my Iphone 6 to the 11 when it was released and I can say that it is a huge improvement and I absolutely love this phone. I got the purple colour and it so pretty and cute. The camera is amazing and I love the quality of my photos. It also connects so easy with my Macbook and Beats head phones for all my needs.

Purchased in September 2019 at Apple Online store for $1,279.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tamara

TamaraMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

I went from a 7Plus to the iPhone 12 and omg I am in love. It is the perfect size & so easy to use and the face recognition is awesome.

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Anthony K.

Anthony K.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome phone

published

I use this phone to do so many things in my business, however I am most impressed with the camera and the optional 0.5 zoom option. to be able zoom back, really gives a new perspective/ view. Would highly recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Rachael11

Rachael11

  • 6 reviews

Love the upgrade

published

Everything has been running smoothly. Battery life is amazing and can last a few days. Camera is good. Sometimes it does heat up if i am on it playing games too long.

Purchased in November 2019 at Big W for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Bruce

BruceQLD, 4051

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing Phone, very good quality of photo and video.

published

This Phone is the best phone I own until now.
The Pictures (photo and portrait) are very best quality, close to the natural scene.
The Speaker is also the very best quality.
Easy to use.
The only minor problem is the LCD screen.
Overall, I am very happy with this phone.

Purchased in September 2019 at David Jones Retail Stores for $1,279.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Alicia S.

Alicia S.Sydney, NSW

Amazing!

published

Significantly better battery life. You should be able to comfortably get around a day-and-a-half per charge on both the iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max with fairly standard usage. Camera quality has improved across the board, but the most obvious change is the move to a three lens camera system, starting with a primary lens, a 2x zoom lens, and a 0.5x ultra-wide angle lens. All three measure in at 12MP.

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Lilienne Nardini

Lilienne NardiniPeel, WA

  • 6 reviews

Easy to use

published

Camera is excellent, great for use on landscape as it has wide angle view. The phone has great settings that adjust screen brightness and tones to suit different conditions. I use my phone for browsing and social media as well as calls and messaging, and the iPhone is fast and keeps up with my pace. I have had no issues with any apps etc. Comes in great colours too. I have Red

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Touch of Class

published

The iphone is cool and different from other iphone that I have in the past.The iphone 11 is unique standard on his own and the interface has a touch of class that is suitable for me.

Ease of Use
Richard C.

Richard C.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very happy with this iPhone

published

Zippy speed, great screen size and battery life. Camera is never really a factor for me but this one is brilliant! Photos look amazing and night mode is crazy good.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Caz

CazFadden 2904, ACT

  • 7 reviews

Eleven is fantastic

published

Upgraded from a five as the battery finally died so going to the latest model was well worth it. Have always bought Apple products so no other brand considered when I needed a new phone, the 11 has great new features and the camera quality is brilliant. I can take sharp professional images and love the night mode for taking photos in the dark.

Purchased in September 2019 at Optus.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Tom Ward

Tom WardGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great new phone

published

Seamless transfer from old phone
Camera is great and battery life is actually good. Heaps of new features I havent even played with yet so looking forward to discovering new cool things

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Davina

DavinaFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

iphone 11 review

published

Saw the iPhone at JB hi fi, camera quality is more clear than the XR, and Ive watched YouTuber reviews which has helped me a lot too. Good phone I must say although Im keen on getting it this Friday. Great performance as well the speed is good.

Purchased in November 2019 at Kogan.com for $1.27.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Joel J.

Joel J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Best iPhone

published

This is my first iPhone (switched from a Pixel 2 XL). Amazing device, the display is well saturated but not too over saturated like the pro models (this is just my preference). Buttery smooth software.
The battery lasts for 2 days even with low to moderate use. Wish they included a 18W fast charger. The cameras and night mode is amazing.
The overall software experience is way better than Android.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Ussama

UssamaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

The best Phone out there!

published

Great phone. Excellent camera. Does everything the Pro model does. Bought one for my wife and she loves it. Buttery smooth software, She isnt a heavy user so the battery lasts her around 2-2.5 days which is amazing. Night photos are just amazing. I personally got a pro max but to be honest you can just buy the 11 and have the same experience.

Purchased in October 2019 at Facebook for $1,199.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Andjelo fumic

Andjelo fumicSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Multitasking Product

published

The iPhone 11 makes it so easy multitasking my day , let's me have more time with quality time with my friends and family , awsome product , thankyou for making life more easier

Purchased in January 2019 at Vodafone for $999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kaleb gunn

Kaleb gunn

  • 2 reviews

Great phoen big and easy to use

published

Sick as, hard can be drop and not die good phone. Big and easy to hold, great picture taken good speakers it is an iPhone, has to be good mate

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hilary

HilaryMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

The photos are amazing.

published

I only upgraded my iPhone because of the camera on the 11. I am amazed at how fantastic the photos are. The zoom is great and the portrait mode is unbelievable. My
Photos look like professional photos. Im so pleased I upgraded. The rest of the phone has great capability too. It holds charge for two days even with moderate use and it is fast.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vodafone for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Rach

RachBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

I like it so far

published

There is honestly not much difference ( apart from the camera ) to my iPhone 8 Plus but its still nice to use and Im loving the big screen. Makes the phone feel bigger and camera is amazing

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Tui Strickland

Tui StricklandSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews

Love it

published

I love the quality of the camera has 1 and 1.5 it's just great not only that even the quality in the phone itself is great I would recommend an iPhone 11 to anyone

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.