??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

256GB, 64GB, 512GB
4.2 from 15 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(8)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(1)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (13%) · No (87%)
  • Value for Money
    3.6 (14)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (14)

Unimaton

UnimatonSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Great new phone

published

First time I have been able to afford a top shelf phone.
Not disappointed, very happy.
Love the camera. It’s a great camera that happens to make calls.
Expensive but only a few hundred $ for similar phones from the competition.
Over all , if your an Apple nerd like me. and your happy to pay a premium for the label. You will be very happy.

Purchased in December 2019 at Telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Krups

KrupsMelbourne

  • 9 reviews

Awesome phone with a Hefty Price Tag

published

This phone has the best night light camera and improved battery life. However, it doesn't have a fast charging option. The face ID notch is not as user-friendly as the fingerprint option from previous models.

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
safal r.

safal r.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Excellent

published

Every single thing from tapping on apps to intense gaming, this phone is excellent. The camera is very good and compared with my pixel 4, it is much better. The build is great; i have dropped it countless amounts of times without a case and it hasn't cracked not even i tiny bit.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sandy

Sandy

  • 3 reviews

This product is a rotted lemon

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for $1,749.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Kryton16

Kryton16Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Backwards OS

published

OMG Apple, complete backwards step with copy and paste and anything for work in fact. Usability and intuitive OS the worst of all OS. Broke it trying to be different

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Dr Kayani S.

Dr Kayani S.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Excellent and very happy with the purchase .

published

I think one can not expect and want more than what is there in Iphone 11 Pro. It has taken photography to a new level, specially using wide angle lens.

Purchased in November 2019 for $2,300.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Muhammad U.

Muhammad U.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Decent Mobile, Awesome Camera

published

Camera is the best. Apple still got much to do with the OS though. Satisfied overall. Design could have been better. The phone is heavy, I would have liked it more if it was a bit lighter. Bought it on a Bundle and save plan with my wife through vodafone.

Purchased at Vodafone for $1,650.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Paul H

Paul HGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Good phone but just another iphone

published

This is by far the best iPhone I have ever had but again, it's just another phone. When you upgrade every year like I do, you don't get the same wow factor feeling than upgrading every few years. Having said that, it's a good phone but an extremely good camera. Not a day goes by when someone doesn't comment on the quality of photos that I produce from this phone. Really happy with it so far!

Purchased in September 2019 at Telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
trish

trishGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Its a part of me.

published

Its a part of me. We are inseparable. The apps do freeze occassionally and I havent gone into that too far yet. The clarity of the screen means I use it for everything. Watching telly. The camera is great too. Be aware that it uses a new image file format which is not yet compatible or sharable easily. its called HEIC and if you like live photos they are difficult to share. Apparently it is more compresable that Jpegs and will be the new standard in the future.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Max L

Max LSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 19 reviews

Great phone

published

Very happy with my Iphone 11 pro purchase. Photos and videos are incredible. Wireless charging is faultless. I upgraded from a 7 and have not looked back. It hold excellent charge.

Purchased at Apple Online store for $1,999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Madeleine Cahill

Madeleine CahillGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant - Best one yet

published

Absolutely love the camera quality of this phone, the 5x wide angle is brilliant. Battery life great. Only downside is that the adaptor is no longer a USB plug, which means that the cord can't be plugged in to your car etc.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra for $1,800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jayahh

JayahhSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love the iPhone 11 Pro!

published

Camera quality is outstanding with natural lighting, camera quality does change when in bad lighting as most do. Love the night mode as image is visually brighter automatically.
Display and brightness is great, battery quality is good. Apps run smoothly. I use my phone for emails, research as well as phone calls and texts

Purchased in October 2019 at Optus for $3,400.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


hello_world

hello_worldVictoria

  • 4 reviews

Perfect transition from Android to IOS

published

This was my first iPhone since the iPhone 3G and I mainly purchased it for the camera.

Quality of the device is as expected for a $2k device. I use a tempered glass screen protector on the screen. The screen quality is top notch and dual sim (with a physical sim and esim) works perfectly.

The camera is performing better than expected and when compared with a friends iPhone XS, it is definitely beating it leaps and bounds.

The battery life is worth any upgrade, where the phone will last well over 24 hours for me with normal use.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Edwina J

Edwina JSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect Iphone

published

I recently got the new iPhone 11 pro and the camera is amazing! Not to mention the feel of it in my hand. Smooth and well made. Would recommend this

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,700.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Andrew Nguyen

Andrew NguyenPerth, WA

  • 34 reviews

The awesome camera

published

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,980.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.