??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro (2019)

256GB, 64GB, 512GB
4.3 from 50 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.0 (47)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (47)
  • Software
    4.4 (44)
  • Battery Life
    4.5 (44)
  • Camera Quality
    4.8 (45)
  • Hardware
    4.4 (44)
Previous
Next
Carol

Carol

  • 2 reviews

Good phone to use

published

Good take good photos an all it’s my favourite phone and l luv it it car to do with out it so good yep msgs r good an the apps run smooth the phone is perfect

Purchased in July 2020 at 3SIXT Phone Case for A$1,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Angel

AngelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 likes

its amazing does everything you want and more

published

the camera is crystal clear, the battery lasts longer and you can pick cool ring tones, its practical and lots more functions, the display is easy to read and bright

Purchased in July 2018 for A$1,069.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent! Worth the upgrade!

published

Love the look and feel of this phone. Apple impresses once again with features. The camera quality is superb. Close up pics are crisp and clear and pics taken in the dark are of good quality. The phone runs smoothly in between apps, it doesn't disappoint. Longer battery life on this phone is an advantage compared to other models. Have to be super careful not to drop this phone or it could be damaged easily due to the glass backing. Highly recommend this phone as an upgrade.

Purchased in December 2019 at Apple Physical store for A$1,749.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AJ S.

AJ S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

AMAZING camera!! And overall phone

published

Absolutely love this phone, super easy to use and the camera is what I really bought it for and it’s so worth it. The battery life is a huge difference from iPhone 8 and is super quick between apps etc. even the camera quality in the dark is great!

Purchased in February 2020 at Vodafone.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Clara

ClaraSydney, NSW

Fantastic phone

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too will definitely recommend

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Camera Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ali

AliSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great phone

published

Haven’t had any issues with this phone! Great camera and features

Compared to older models of iPhones I’ve owned in the past, this model seems to be much more resilient when dropped and built better.
I also love the Matt look back, looks stylish and modern

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Shahzmaha K.

Shahzmaha K.Queensland

Amazing

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too

Incentivised ReviewNo
Bec J.

Bec J.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

OUTSTANDING CAMERA

published

I love the wide portrait mode on this phone. I’m able to capture professional looking photos. Easy to navigate and a comfortable size to still hold in one hand.
Very durable, mine has been thrown by my toddler numerous times!

Purchased in February 2020 at Optus.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peppaawesopmeyeet

PeppaawesopmeyeetDarling Downs, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Apples are so cheap!

published

Some of my friends are saying how expensive apples are, but I disagree as I get them for a dollar each. Only at the farmers market, yes they are overpriced, for 2 dollars each, but the quality is great

Incentivised ReviewNo
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Zeeshan A

Zeeshan APerth, WA

  • 8 reviews

Fast and Easy

published

I bought a new iPhone because I had an iPhone 6 and it was very slow. This phone is so fast and easy to use. Siri is an easy interface to work with and the Apple Os is out of this world. But this phone also updates without warnings so that's why it isn't 5 stars.

Purchased in January 2020 at Amazon for A$2,150.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Kristen and Teresa

Kristen and TeresaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Great iPhone

published

This phone has all the fancy upgrades that my iPhone 7 didn’t have. Love the camera on it and the way it captures each photo. It so clear and real.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$1,849.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiger17

Tiger17Sydney, NSW

Don't bother

published

I only got a new iphone 11 pro because the lease on my old one was up and it was cheaper to roll over. Don't >buy< an 11 Pro though. It's the worlds laziest model upgrade from the X. Looks almost identical. Weighs the same porky weight of the X. All the same operation and layout. Fancy pants camera to be sure. If you're coming from a 7 you'll love it. But from a 9 or X model be prepared to be very underwhelmed. New model that's just same same as the old one. Hope that helps. Cheers!

Purchased in April 2020 at Telstra unfortunately for A$1,750.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Tess

Tess

  • 4 reviews

Solid phone

published

I had a iPhone 7 beforehand, so the camera is a huge upgrade. Takes great lowlight photos and portraits. The battery level is pretty average but apps, durability and brightness are all fine.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Tracey L.

Tracey L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Perfect

published

Great phone has awesome cameras can’t fault it has always been a 100% have owned it for 5 months and would dream of upgrading the screen size is perfect graphics the unbelievable

Purchased in January 2020 at Optus for A$2,000.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rajesh Yadaganti

Rajesh Yadaganti

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect I

published

User friendly and very efficient phone to have.Very useful features and good security features.Good space and cloud management and Apple store is very useful to download the necessary apps.Apps seems to be secures

Purchased in October 2019 for A$1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter H.

Peter H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Incredible Photos

published

I've been using my iPhone for about 8 months, and whenever I take a photo I'm always impressed with the results. I practically haven't touched my SLR for some time. I also do so much on my phone, so many apps to empower my life.

Purchased in September 2019 at Apple Online store for A$1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Nyle

NyleSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The camera is amazing

published

I just love the camera, I’ve been using it for my iPhone photography class, the added feature is very helpful especially taking photos at night or low light scenes the camera itself will adjust the lighting on its own. I Just have trouble sometimes with sending photos through airdrop sometimes, so I have to turn off my phone and turn on again and I’m still getting answers from apple support.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Alara

AlaraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Awesome phone

published

An amazing phone. Camera quality is amazing, it barely overheats, and has more storage then anyone could ever need. Has been a big help in assisting me with working from home. The screen has awesome brightness control and everything runs smoothly.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Store Australia for A$2,149.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Rebecca Knox

Rebecca KnoxSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best phone ever!

published

The camera is fantastic the clearness of the photo is amazing!
I love the alarm clock silencing all calls and emails till you wake up.
I have owned iphones my whole life and this is by far the best one!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Kriti Osondu

Kriti OsonduSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving it so far :)

published

Love my new Iphone 11 pro. Definitely one of the best camera in Iphones I have used so far and love the night shots and videos. But I do have to say that the price is quite high and they should look at reducing it for next upcoming models, as its getting a bit ridiculous.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
See all answers
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

Compare all 3 Apple iPhone 11 Pro (2019)
CategoryMobile PhonesMobile PhonesMobile Phones
Price (RRP) A$1,749.00A$1,999.00A$2,349.00
FeaturesStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless ChargingStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless ChargingStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging PortLightningLightningLightning
Operating SystemiOSiOSiOS
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Build
Weight188 g188 g188 g
Colour / FinishSpace Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or GoldSpace Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or GoldSpace Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or Gold
Dimensions 144 x 71 x 8 mm144 x 71 x 8 mm144 x 71 x 8 mm
Body MaterialGlassGlassGlass
Display
Pixel Density458 ppi458 ppi458 ppi
Display TechnologyOLEDOLEDOLED
Screen Size 5.8"5.8"5.8"
Screen Resolution2436 x 1125 pixels2436 x 1125 pixels2436 x 1125 pixels
Hardware
ChipsetA13 Bionic chipA13 Bionic chipA13 Bionic chip
Battery Size3,190 mAh3,190 mAh3,190 mAh
Internal Storage64 GB256 GB512 GB
Memory (RAM)6 GB6 GB6 GB
Camera
Max Video Resolution2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto
Front Camera(s)12MP12MP12MP
Release dateSep 2019Sep 2019Sep 2019
Replaced byApple iPhone 12 ProApple iPhone 12 ProApple iPhone 12 Pro
Compare all 3 Apple iPhone 11 Pro (2019)

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.