??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

64GB, 256GB and 512GB
4.6 from 5 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Madeleine Cahill

Madeleine CahillGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant - Best one yet

published

Absolutely love the camera quality of this phone, the 5x wide angle is brilliant. Battery life great. Only downside is that the adaptor is no longer a USB plug, which means that the cord can't be plugged in to your car etc.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra for $1,800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jayahh

JayahhSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love the iPhone 11 Pro!

published

Camera quality is outstanding with natural lighting, camera quality does change when in bad lighting as most do. Love the night mode as image is visually brighter automatically.
Display and brightness is great, battery quality is good. Apps run smoothly. I use my phone for emails, research as well as phone calls and texts

Purchased in October 2019 at Optus for $3,400.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

hello_world

hello_worldVictoria

  • 4 reviews

Perfect transition from Android to IOS

published

This was my first iPhone since the iPhone 3G and I mainly purchased it for the camera.

Quality of the device is as expected for a $2k device. I use a tempered glass screen protector on the screen. The screen quality is top notch and dual sim (with a physical sim and esim) works perfectly.

The camera is performing better than expected and when compared with a friends iPhone XS, it is definitely beating it leaps and bounds.

The battery life is worth any upgrade, where the phone will last well over 24 hours for me with normal use.

Purchased in September 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Edwina J

Edwina JSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect Iphone

published

I recently got the new iPhone 11 pro and the camera is amazing! Not to mention the feel of it in my hand. Smooth and well made. Would recommend this

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,700.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Andrew Nguyen

Andrew NguyenPerth, WA

  • 33 reviews
  • 6 likes

The awesome camera

published

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,980.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

Details

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB

4.5
(2)
Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

4.7
(3)
Apple iPhone 11 Pro 512GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 512GB

0.0
(0)
CategoryMobile PhonesMobile PhonesMobile Phones
Price (RRP) $1,749.00$1,999.00$2,349.00
FeaturesStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless ChargingStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless ChargingStereo Speakers, Waterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging Port LightningLightningLightning
Operating SystemiOS iOS iOS
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Display
Pixel Density458 ppi458 ppi458 ppi
Screen Size 5.8"5.8"5.8"
Screen Resolution2436 x 1125 pixels2436 x 1125 pixels2436 x 1125 pixels
Display TechnologyOLEDOLEDOLED
Camera
Max Video Resolution 2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Front Camera(s)12MP12MP12MP
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto12MP Wide, 12MP Ultrawide, 12MP Telephoto
Hardware
ProcessorA13 Bionic chipA13 Bionic chipA13 Bionic chip
Internal Storage64 GB256 GB512 GB
Battery Size3,190 mAh3,190 mAh3,190 mAh
Memory (RAM)6 GB6 GB6 GB
Build
Colour / Finish Space Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or GoldSpace Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or GoldSpace Grey, Silver, Midnight Green or Gold
Dimensions 144 x 71 x 8 mm144 x 71 x 8 mm144 x 71 x 8 mm
Body MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
Weight188 g188 g188 g
Release dateSep 2019Sep 2019Sep 2019

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.