??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

256GB, 64GB, 512GB
4.3 from 46 reviews

Reviews

4.3

46 reviews
5
(25)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (43)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (43)
  • Battery Life
    4.5 (40)
  • Camera Quality
    4.8 (41)
  • Hardware
    4.3 (40)
  • Software
    4.3 (40)
Previous
Next
Clara

ClaraSydney, NSW

Fantastic phone

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too will definitely recommend

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Camera Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ali

AliSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Great phone

published

Haven’t had any issues with this phone! Great camera and features

Compared to older models of iPhones I’ve owned in the past, this model seems to be much more resilient when dropped and built better.
I also love the Matt look back, looks stylish and modern

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Shahzmaha K.

Shahzmaha K.Queensland

Amazing

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too

Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bec J.

Bec J.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

OUTSTANDING CAMERA

published

I love the wide portrait mode on this phone. I’m able to capture professional looking photos. Easy to navigate and a comfortable size to still hold in one hand.
Very durable, mine has been thrown by my toddler numerous times!

Purchased in February 2020 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peppaawesopmeyeet

PeppaawesopmeyeetDarling Downs, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Apples are so cheap!

published

Some of my friends are saying how expensive apples are, but I disagree as I get them for a dollar each. Only at the farmers market, yes they are overpriced, for 2 dollars each, but the quality is great

Zeeshan A

Zeeshan APerth, WA

  • 8 reviews

Fast and Easy

published

I bought a new iPhone because I had an iPhone 6 and it was very slow. This phone is so fast and easy to use. Siri is an easy interface to work with and the Apple Os is out of this world. But this phone also updates without warnings so that's why it isn't 5 stars.

Purchased in January 2020 at Amazon for A$2,150.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kristen and Teresa

Kristen and TeresaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Great iPhone

published

This phone has all the fancy upgrades that my iPhone 7 didn’t have. Love the camera on it and the way it captures each photo. It so clear and real.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$1,849.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiger17

Tiger17Sydney, NSW

Don't bother

published

I only got a new iphone 11 pro because the lease on my old one was up and it was cheaper to roll over. Don't >buy< an 11 Pro though. It's the worlds laziest model upgrade from the X. Looks almost identical. Weighs the same porky weight of the X. All the same operation and layout. Fancy pants camera to be sure. If you're coming from a 7 you'll love it. But from a 9 or X model be prepared to be very underwhelmed. New model that's just same same as the old one. Hope that helps. Cheers!

Purchased in April 2020 at Telstra unfortunately for A$1,750.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tess

Tess

  • 4 reviews

Solid phone

published

I had a iPhone 7 beforehand, so the camera is a huge upgrade. Takes great lowlight photos and portraits. The battery level is pretty average but apps, durability and brightness are all fine.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tracey L.

Tracey L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Perfect

published

Great phone has awesome cameras can’t fault it has always been a 100% have owned it for 5 months and would dream of upgrading the screen size is perfect graphics the unbelievable

Purchased in January 2020 at Optus for A$2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect I

published

User friendly and very efficient phone to have.Very useful features and good security features.Good space and cloud management and Apple store is very useful to download the necessary apps.Apps seems to be secures

Purchased in October 2019 for A$1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Peter H.

Peter H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Incredible Photos

published

I've been using my iPhone for about 8 months, and whenever I take a photo I'm always impressed with the results. I practically haven't touched my SLR for some time. I also do so much on my phone, so many apps to empower my life.

Purchased in September 2019 at Apple Online store for A$1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nyle

NyleSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The camera is amazing

published

I just love the camera, I’ve been using it for my iPhone photography class, the added feature is very helpful especially taking photos at night or low light scenes the camera itself will adjust the lighting on its own. I Just have trouble sometimes with sending photos through airdrop sometimes, so I have to turn off my phone and turn on again and I’m still getting answers from apple support.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Alara

AlaraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Awesome phone

published

An amazing phone. Camera quality is amazing, it barely overheats, and has more storage then anyone could ever need. Has been a big help in assisting me with working from home. The screen has awesome brightness control and everything runs smoothly.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Store Australia for A$2,149.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Rebecca Knox

Rebecca KnoxSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best phone ever!

published

The camera is fantastic the clearness of the photo is amazing!
I love the alarm clock silencing all calls and emails till you wake up.
I have owned iphones my whole life and this is by far the best one!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kriti Osondu

Kriti OsonduSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Loving it so far :)

published

Love my new Iphone 11 pro. Definitely one of the best camera in Iphones I have used so far and love the night shots and videos. But I do have to say that the price is quite high and they should look at reducing it for next upcoming models, as its getting a bit ridiculous.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Alli_Oliver

Alli_OliverMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 13 reviews

Perfect. I love this phone!

published

Brilliant phone. Easy to use, HUGE screen. I love the 3 lens camera, my photos are crisp and brilliant. Face ID is very accurate and fast, it recognises me with glasses on or off, hat on or off etc. It's thin and lightweight, and incredibly tough. I've dropped it numerous times.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hifi Home for A$1,600.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Taylor W.

Taylor W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Awesome phone

published

I bought the iPhone 11 Pro a few weeks ago It’s a great phone, good battery, camera is awesome, apps run quite smooth. Definitly rate the Iphone would buy if there was an upgrade

Purchased in March 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$949.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dimi

DimiSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Best phone yet!

published

The new iPhone pro isn’t as good as the pro Max but it’s camera features are by far superior to other iPhones that’s have been on the market previously. Definitely a big reason as to why I bought it.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
guest

guestHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Battery life for days!

published

The number one thing you will notice is how long the battery lasts - I don’t need to charge every day! The picture quality is amazing. I love that you can get the 11pro and it’s not much bigger than the iPhone 8. Great phone highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2020 at Apple Physical store for A$2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.