1 photo
Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

4.1 from 104 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Air Fryers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Bellini? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
DR
DR
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Very handy

published

Purchased in December 2020 at Target Australia for $89.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Rod_Speed
Rod_Speed
  • 6 reviews

Very useful but with some real design downsides and doesnt last forever

published
Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Macarthur automotive det
Macarthur automotive det
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

5 years still going!!

published

Been using for the last 5 years and it still goes. Only thing that broke is the push button cover broke. Cooked all types of food on this. Been used at the work place everyday

Purchased in January 2016 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie Lyons
Julie Lyons Perth, WA

Lasted 5 mins literally !

published

Followed the set up instructions - warmed up the system - added my food and it blew up in first 5 mins of use - sparks and a bang! Drawer difficult to close.

Purchased in November 2020 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
rafraf
rafraf
  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Faulty design: door doesn't close when hot

published

Exactly as Chris said below: I read the review and thought he must be unlucky so bought it anyway. Used it twice and then the door didn't close. Massive let down. Clear design flaw. Dangerous and next to useless. The product should be recalled. For now, just going to return it and keep looking. Everything else seems fine about this unit. But yeah, that is like saying "Other than the breaks not working, car was great"

Purchased in October 2020 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
DPop
DPopHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Love this thing,
I only wish it did chickens up to 2kg ( who cooks a chicken no more than 1.3 kg these days?!) and the viewing light stayed on throughout cooking.

Purchased in September 2020 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Garden N Soap
Garden N SoapGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Not perfect, but it is affordable and it works

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Meray Hamra
Meray HamraSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This product is amazing can’t live without it

published

Honestly I don’t know how I went my whole life without this air fryer this product is really good, so easy to use and so easy to clean what more could you want. I’ve had this now for two years and still amazing I literally use this everyday

Purchased in February 2018 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bradley Rees
Bradley ReesSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews

Bellini air fryer

published

Good air fryer for the price, some extra attachments would be nice, we use it to reheat food, and it tastes like you just got it from the store, chicken, chips, nuggets and it’s NO OIL

Purchased in March 2017 at Target Australia for $80.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah Al
Sarah AlSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • Verified

Excellent to cook almost everything

published

1.) very satisfied, most foods I have cooked in this air fryer have come out really good
2.) I usually cook chicken, lamb and vegetables
3.) yes very easy to clean especially when using baking paper underneath the food.

Purchased in March 2018 at Target Australia for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Chiqui
ChiquiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews

Very Useful

published

This product is very useful in all sense of the word. You can fry anything and not to mention using it as an alternative to microwave for re-heating leftovers without the meat getting tough.

Purchased in July 2017 at Kmart Retail Stores for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa Jane
Lisa JanePerth, WA
  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Looks modern & stylish, however, disappointed in product

published

Very disappointed in the quality & overall functioning of this air fryer. It is not good quality & broke easily within first few uses. The handle was not strong enough to hold the recommended weight of food. It also failed to adequately cook food, even the smallest amounts. Although it looks great, this Bellini Air Fryer did not deliver, especially in comparison to cheaper air fryers I have used.

Purchased in August 2019 at Crazy Sales.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Megan A.
Megan A.Darling Downs, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Amazing

published

I bought air fryer for my husband as a Christmas present, I honestly was skeptical but it has been incredible. It cooks food quickly and everything comes out crispy and perfect without the oil.

Purchased in October 2019 at Target.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cameron
Cameron
  • 2 reviews

Awesome product

published

I was gifted one of these for my birthday and its the best thing I own! I threw out my deep fryer because there is no need for it anymore. I use this nearly every night to cook all sorts of things and it does not disappoint!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tash
Tash
  • 4 reviews

Very happy

published

Brought as a father's day gift. Very happy with the result and the tafe of the food. Use it daily and is a lot healthier than deep frying. Works great and just as good as the expensive brand ones

Purchased in September 2019 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Lee doro
Lee doroasked

How many litre size?

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Bellini Digital Air Fryer 3.6L BTDF950 | 1500W | Large 800g capacity

Gary W.
Gary W.asked

what is the capacity in litres of this air fryer pls
capacity in weight is 800 grams

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Bellini Digital Air Fryer 3.6L BTDF950 | 1500W | Large 800g capacity

Stan N.
Stan N.asked

What are the dimensions

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Dimensions: 330 x 280 x 360 mm

See all Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $99.95
Capacity0.8 kg
Non-Stick CoatingNo
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
TimerYes
Weight4.7 kg
Power1,500 W
Dimensions 330 x 280 x 360 mm
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.