??!
1 photo
Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

4.2 from 94 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(49)
(29)
(6)
(3)
(7)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (14)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (14)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (14)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (14)
  • Product is used
    • Several times a week (7)
    • Daily (3)
    • Weekly (2)
    • Rarely (1)
Chiqui

ChiquiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Very Useful

published

This product is very useful in all sense of the word. You can fry anything and not to mention using it as an alternative to microwave for re-heating leftovers without the meat getting tough.

Purchased in July 2017 at Kmart Retail Stores for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa Jane

Lisa JanePerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Looks modern & stylish, however, disappointed in product

published

Very disappointed in the quality & overall functioning of this air fryer. It is not good quality & broke easily within first few uses. The handle was not strong enough to hold the recommended weight of food. It also failed to adequately cook food, even the smallest amounts. Although it looks great, this Bellini Air Fryer did not deliver, especially in comparison to cheaper air fryers I have used.

Purchased in August 2019 at Crazy Sales.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Rarely
See all answers
Megan A.

Megan A.Darling Downs, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Amazing

published

I bought air fryer for my husband as a Christmas present, I honestly was skeptical but it has been incredible. It cooks food quickly and everything comes out crispy and perfect without the oil.

Purchased in October 2019 at Target.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cameron

Cameron

  • 3 reviews

Awesome product

published

I was gifted one of these for my birthday and its the best thing I own! I threw out my deep fryer because there is no need for it anymore. I use this nearly every night to cook all sorts of things and it does not disappoint!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Tash

Tash

  • 4 reviews

Very happy

published

Brought as a father's day gift. Very happy with the result and the tafe of the food. Use it daily and is a lot healthier than deep frying. Works great and just as good as the expensive brand ones

Purchased in September 2019 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Macca C.

Macca C.

  • 2 reviews

It's a good little cooker

published

I have found this machine to work well in most cases. It does not however like to be filled. Only cook small amounts in this and you will be very happy.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kmart for $60.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Birdie

Birdie

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great value air fryer

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Target Australia.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Mark B.

Mark B.South West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

cooks perfect and easy

published

I was tossing up between store brand and branded air fryers,
I chose the target brand one and have been so happy with it, I just put my food in. Eg chicken drumsticks and set my temperature and cooking time press start and just leave it to do its thing, it beeps when finished, I open it take out my perfectly cooked and so moist and then when the unit is cooled most of the cleaning is a wipe with paper towel and then a bit of a wash in hot soapy water

Purchased in January 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
carmel57

carmel57South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Disappointed Air fryer

published

Have used this twice now to make so called crispy chips. I’m so so disappointed with this product.The chips were very dry and seemed undercooked. I had a Phillips Airfryer before this one and thought I would give the Bellini a go after reading good reviews. I will now get rid of it and go back to using a Phillips.

Purchased in June 2019 at Target Capalaba for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great value for money

published

I've had this Belini Air Fryer for approximately 2 months and it has proven to be a very reliable fryer. It's easy to use and takes no time at all to clean. Purchased from Target for $99 dollars and highly recommend. Would suit cooking for 1-2 people.

Purchased in May 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
April S.

April S.

  • 4 reviews

Does the job

published

I like that the Bellini airfryer is not as bulky compared to others we are a family of 4 and find its a decent size. Do not compare cooking to a deep fryer as it's know where near the same. However for a healthier alternitave it certainly does a decent job. I find cooking in smaller batches better as it cooks everything more evenly and I can get the desired crisp all over. It's also really easy to clean.

Purchased in July 2017 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Arno R.

Arno R.

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Use it all the time

published

I was cautious in buying this as other air fryers are $200+ and being the cheaper alternative I was pleasantly surprised. We cook almost everything that we would do in the oven at almost half the time. Jacket Spuds come out a dream, nice and crispy. Just don't have it on too high a temperature as it cooks on the outside a lot quicker if you do. My only complaint is the basket is on the small side but other than that for $99 you will not go wrong

Purchased in October 2018 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Ashliegh.D

Ashliegh.DCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Was skeptical

published

Purchased in June 2019 for $99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers

Great product

published

The product very easy to use and close clean . I use it almost 2-4 times a week. I would recommend this product to everyone I know. Great investment . I will purchase one for my son!

Purchased in October 2018 for $39.98.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
See all answers
Sandy

SandyYamba

Great Just love It.

published

I just love the Air Fryer, I would like to know if I can by a Rack to put inside it to give some height and then you coud have cooking on the bottom and on the top rack.Does anyone know if the racks that come in other brands will fit this one.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anthony Waszkiewicz

Anthony Waszkiewicz

  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Worked good for a while.

published

Gifted to me. Very impressed initially , great cooking. Simple & Easy to use.
After 7 months the Fryer is possessed.
Buzzer inconsistent. Sounds like a cat inside screaming. When you tap the top the buzzer stops.
Program keeps changing its own settings after programed to cook. - Temp and time alters on its own.

Sometimes the Fryer "Stops" an turns itself off - when it wants to on its own.

Apart from that it cooks very well, good cooker.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
adubaha

adubahaPERTH

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

No more oily deep frying FOREVER!!!

published

I hate myself for not having air fryer earlier. I have missed out so much on tasty and healthier fried food. Have been using deep fryer for years and you guys should know the oily aftermath from oil frying! Get an air fryer and switch your lifestyle to a far better tasty deep fried food

Date PurchasedSep 2018
John

JohnSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Loving it

published

Got this from my daughter for my birthday this month. Ulterior motive.... She loves home made fries, but my wife hates the deep fryer. This Air Fryer is the perfect alternative. Works a treat. Plus I've since cooked other things in it. Roast chicken, atlantic salmon, a vegan nut roast (for vegan guests - who loved it)... Can't wait to experiment some more. Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Ss B

Ss BMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great package

published

Great package. Highly recommended and appreciated.
Using since 5 years now. Previously I was using deep fryer but one of my friends who were invited on dinner at my place saw my deep fryer and suggested me to use the air fryer and suggested that air fryer cooks meals in healthier way.
I searched lots of fryers and those were too expensive. Finally went on target and one of the worker suggest to buy this and really it’s been 5 years now and still working with no issues.
Having pretty much room for things to put in as much as you want.

Date PurchasedDec 2013
Isabella

IsabellaWEST PINGELLY

  • 2 reviews

A great alternative for cooking a variety of foods

published

We’ve cooked a few things in this air fryer now, and are really liking it. Most recently we made a meatloaf in it, and it turned out great. We’re able to enjoy breaded shrimp more than when we just cooked them in the oven. The fryer is easy to use, easy to clean and a much healthier alternative to deep frying, which we gave up years ago. With a large variety of recipes available on the internet, we are ble to use this for more than just French fries.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Toni McFarlane

Toni McFarlaneasked

My basket won't keep turning

No answers
Hans S.

Hans S.asked

how to cook vegies

1 answer
Carol S.
Carol S.

Nobody is answering the questions .Such a shame

Kristy

Kristyasked

Is this 7 or 8 inch?

1 answer
Bex4121
Bex4121

Try Facebook pages for airfryers

Get an answer from our members and Bellini representatives

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.