??!
1 photo
Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950

4.1 from 101 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Julie Lyons

Julie Lyons Perth, WA

Lasted 5 mins literally !

published

Followed the set up instructions - warmed up the system - added my food and it blew up in first 5 mins of use - sparks and a bang! Drawer difficult to close.

Purchased in November 2020 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
rafraf

rafraf

  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Faulty design: door doesn't close when hot

published

Exactly as Chris said below: I read the review and thought he must be unlucky so bought it anyway. Used it twice and then the door didn't close. Massive let down. Clear design flaw. Dangerous and next to useless. The product should be recalled. For now, just going to return it and keep looking. Everything else seems fine about this unit. But yeah, that is like saying "Other than the breaks not working, car was great"

Purchased in October 2020 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
DPop

DPopHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Love this thing,
I only wish it did chickens up to 2kg ( who cooks a chicken no more than 1.3 kg these days?!) and the viewing light stayed on throughout cooking.

Purchased in September 2020 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Garden N Soap

Garden N SoapGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Not perfect, but it is affordable and it works

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Meray Hamra

Meray HamraSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

This product is amazing can’t live without it

published

Honestly I don’t know how I went my whole life without this air fryer this product is really good, so easy to use and so easy to clean what more could you want. I’ve had this now for two years and still amazing I literally use this everyday

Purchased in February 2018 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Bradley Rees

Bradley ReesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Bellini air fryer

published

Good air fryer for the price, some extra attachments would be nice, we use it to reheat food, and it tastes like you just got it from the store, chicken, chips, nuggets and it’s NO OIL

Purchased in March 2017 at Target Australia for $80.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Sarah Al

Sarah AlSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent to cook almost everything

published

1.) very satisfied, most foods I have cooked in this air fryer have come out really good
2.) I usually cook chicken, lamb and vegetables
3.) yes very easy to clean especially when using baking paper underneath the food.

Purchased in March 2018 at Target Australia for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Chiqui

ChiquiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Very Useful

published

This product is very useful in all sense of the word. You can fry anything and not to mention using it as an alternative to microwave for re-heating leftovers without the meat getting tough.

Purchased in July 2017 at Kmart Retail Stores for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa Jane

Lisa JanePerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Looks modern & stylish, however, disappointed in product

published

Very disappointed in the quality & overall functioning of this air fryer. It is not good quality & broke easily within first few uses. The handle was not strong enough to hold the recommended weight of food. It also failed to adequately cook food, even the smallest amounts. Although it looks great, this Bellini Air Fryer did not deliver, especially in comparison to cheaper air fryers I have used.

Purchased in August 2019 at Crazy Sales.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Megan A.

Megan A.Darling Downs, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Amazing

published

I bought air fryer for my husband as a Christmas present, I honestly was skeptical but it has been incredible. It cooks food quickly and everything comes out crispy and perfect without the oil.

Purchased in October 2019 at Target.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Cameron

Cameron

  • 3 reviews

Awesome product

published

I was gifted one of these for my birthday and its the best thing I own! I threw out my deep fryer because there is no need for it anymore. I use this nearly every night to cook all sorts of things and it does not disappoint!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Tash

Tash

  • 4 reviews

Very happy

published

Brought as a father's day gift. Very happy with the result and the tafe of the food. Use it daily and is a lot healthier than deep frying. Works great and just as good as the expensive brand ones

Purchased in September 2019 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Macca C.

Macca C.

  • 2 reviews

It's a good little cooker

published

I have found this machine to work well in most cases. It does not however like to be filled. Only cook small amounts in this and you will be very happy.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kmart for $60.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Birdie

Birdie

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great value air fryer

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Target Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Mark B.

Mark B.South West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

cooks perfect and easy

published

I was tossing up between store brand and branded air fryers,
I chose the target brand one and have been so happy with it, I just put my food in. Eg chicken drumsticks and set my temperature and cooking time press start and just leave it to do its thing, it beeps when finished, I open it take out my perfectly cooked and so moist and then when the unit is cooled most of the cleaning is a wipe with paper towel and then a bit of a wash in hot soapy water

Purchased in January 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Bellini Air Fryer BTDF950 compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
carmel57

carmel57South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Disappointed Air fryer

published

Have used this twice now to make so called crispy chips. I’m so so disappointed with this product.The chips were very dry and seemed undercooked. I had a Phillips Airfryer before this one and thought I would give the Bellini a go after reading good reviews. I will now get rid of it and go back to using a Phillips.

Purchased in June 2019 at Target Capalaba for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great value for money

published

I've had this Belini Air Fryer for approximately 2 months and it has proven to be a very reliable fryer. It's easy to use and takes no time at all to clean. Purchased from Target for $99 dollars and highly recommend. Would suit cooking for 1-2 people.

Purchased in May 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
April S.

April S.

  • 4 reviews

Does the job

published

I like that the Bellini airfryer is not as bulky compared to others we are a family of 4 and find its a decent size. Do not compare cooking to a deep fryer as it's know where near the same. However for a healthier alternitave it certainly does a decent job. I find cooking in smaller batches better as it cooks everything more evenly and I can get the desired crisp all over. It's also really easy to clean.

Purchased in July 2017 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Arno R.

Arno R.

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Use it all the time

published

I was cautious in buying this as other air fryers are $200+ and being the cheaper alternative I was pleasantly surprised. We cook almost everything that we would do in the oven at almost half the time. Jacket Spuds come out a dream, nice and crispy. Just don't have it on too high a temperature as it cooks on the outside a lot quicker if you do. My only complaint is the basket is on the small side but other than that for $99 you will not go wrong

Purchased in October 2018 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Ashliegh.D

Ashliegh.DCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Was skeptical

published

Purchased in June 2019 for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Lee doro

Lee doroasked

How many litre size?

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Bellini Digital Air Fryer 3.6L BTDF950 | 1500W | Large 800g capacity

Gary W.

Gary W.asked

what is the capacity in litres of this air fryer pls
capacity in weight is 800 grams

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Bellini Digital Air Fryer 3.6L BTDF950 | 1500W | Large 800g capacity

Stan N.

Stan N.asked

What are the dimensions

1 answer
Neezy
Neezy

Dimensions: 330 x 280 x 360 mm

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $99.95
Capacity0.8 kg
Non-Stick CoatingNo
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
TimerYes
Weight4.7 kg
Power1,500 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Dimensions 330 x 280 x 360 mm
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.