??!
7 photos
Big Air Extreme

Big Air Extreme

14ft Round, 10ft Round, 8x12ft Rectangle, etc...
3.6 from 15 reviews

Reviews

3.6

15 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
ross salmons

ross salmonsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely brilliant

published

My grand kids aged 5 and 7 absolutely love it. They both go on together and power into it. The added bonus of the basketball hoop is magnificent for their motor skills as both my grandson 7 and my granddaughter 5 are very active. The tramp was easy to set up and is proving very stable.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline

Hi Ross, Thanks for the feedback. The team have changed the design on the frame so the legs lock easily together so glad it proved easy to set up. All the best - The Big Air Team

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

tony deane

tony deaneMid North Coast, NSW

Best Present ever!!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 for A$1,100.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline

Thanks for the great feed back Tony. The new 2019/20 Big Air model was designed to give more bounce so glad the its working well. Remember you get 50% of spares for life so get in touch if you need us. Big Air Team

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

Bridge4

Bridge4AU

  • 2 reviews

The kids love it

published

Our kids 11, 10 and 4 use it the most. Occasionally I (Mum 44) have a jump. Often the kids are on the trampoline at the same time. Sometimes with their friends too. Up to 6 ten year old boys at a time.

We think its pretty safe. Its our second Big Air trampoline. Our first one lasted 9 years and it only died because a huge wind storm lifted it up and put it in a gum tree!

Purchased in November 2019 at Big Air Trampoline Online store for A$1,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline

Hi Bridge - Welcome back and thanks for buying off us again. We do sell anchor kits for the trampolines which will hopefully keep them out of the pesky gumtrees. We'll get a set sent down in the post. Thanks - The Big Air Team

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

Trampolines

Find out how Big Air Extreme compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jason bellamy

Jason bellamySouth East Queensland, QLD

Thank you big air.

published

The trampoline is well built and easy to assemble. Good value for money. The kids absolutely love it. This is the second big air trampoline we have bought. The last one lasted over 10 years. Our oldest son who is now 18 grew up on it. Now our other two children 6 and 8 can enjoy years of fun. Thank you big air.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

Nico

NicoSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Hasn't lasted 7 weeks!

published

Support@bigairtrampolines.com.au - Your message wasn't delivered because the recipient's email provider rejected it.

I've tried emailing the email provided on their website & it keeps getting rejected.

This trampoline hasn't lasted 7 weeks which is disappointing.

We eventually heard back from them (after posting this review) and they offered us a full refund.

  • +9

Purchased in December 2019 for A$749.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline
Laura

LauraGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Still going strong after 7 years!

published

Purchased in November 2012 at Big Air Trampoline Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

AvPav

AvPavSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline, kids love it, and fits perfectly into the space we have

published

Super quick delivery, ordered late for a bday party. Comedy service did everything they could to make it happen. Looks great in the back yard, kids love it. Thanks loads

Purchased in October 2018 at Big Air Trampoline Online store for A$1,249.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Big Air Trampoline

Flimsy crap stay away

published

The 14ft one we got is flimsy crap, zipper broke first week of having and these scum bags wont reply to your claim. The 14ft trampoline from kmart is a way better buy its sturdy and better safety net for less then half the price these scammers are selling there cheap crap for, stay away.

1 comment
Big Air Trampoline
Big Air Team S.Big Air Trampoline
Anne G

Anne G

  • 5 reviews

My daughter loves it

published

Quick delivery but put it in wrong spot and i had to carry and drag heavy boxes to my house. Trampoline well made. Hope to have for many years. Last cheap brand from another company only lasted 3 years and springs kept breaking so hopefully this one is better. Good warranty given.

Trampolines

Find out how Big Air Extreme compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good Family Trampoline

published

We had a Big Air 12ft Trampoline in the UK and so decided to buy another model (7 x10 Rectangle) when we moved to Oz before Christmas 2011. There was a slight delay with the basketball set offered (sent the week after the trampoline arrived - but it was a freebie). Customer service was good when sorting this out.

The trampoline has been great again - Big thumbs Up!!!

Gerard Mc

Gerard McSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

VERY POOR WARRANTY

published

Great Trampoline...Very poor warranty. Safety Net ripped sent email on November 21st, 2014 and STILL WAITING !! Last email stated “next shipment is mid May 2015”! That’s a joke !!

Poor quality net and net design.

published

Worried!

published

Ordered 14ft Extreme Trampoline on 8 December online. Have made numerous inquiries relative to delivery. There is no response on email, & the phone continually diverts to an automated message bank. They have my money. Be careful!!!!

Great Trampoline & Excellent Customer Service from Company

published

Purchased the 10ft Extreme for my Granddaughters 2nd Birthday. The whole family including Mum, Dad & even Grandma love jumping on the Trampoline. Called Customer Service prior to purchasing online for some additional information & the lovely receptionist was more than helpful. I ordered & paid for it easily through the Big Air website & had it delivered directly to my Granddaughter.
The Trampoline is now 6 months old & still looks as good as the day it was assembled & I'm sure it will last for many years to come.
Great Quality Trampoline at a very affordable price +++

do your research

published

Must be built in China, instructions arent in plain English.Pictures help 'slightly".Poor design & very flimsy construction.Sounds great on the website, but its not of good qaulity.Previous 'Action brand" was actually designed better, but the accessories crumbled to bits in a short time.
Sun will destroy pads/net & mat on ALL of them, its just how long youll get out of each brand that will really set them apart, even though they are "made to suit Australias harsh conditions"
Pay the extra & get a better brand is my advice as far as the mat and overall structure......
Net is covering the pads/springs
Poor structural design, even being the "thickest metal on the market"

Trampolines

Find out how Big Air Extreme compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Big Air Trampoline representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.