?
? !
2 photos
EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

1.6 from 14 reviews · View Statistics

4K TV Buying Guide

4K, OLED, HDR, what does it all mean? Read our 4K TV buying guide to help clear up the marketing jargon so you can make the best purchasing decision and enjoy 4K movies, Netflix and more.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

1.6

14 reviews
  • Build Quality
    2.1 (14)
  • Value for Money
    1.9 (13)
  • Sound Quality
    1.9 (14)
  • Software
    1.9 (14)
  • Picture Quality
    2.7 (14)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Richard S.

Richard S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very slow in response to Remote

published

When we bought the TV, it was working fine. Then after 4 months, it started to respond slow to the remote. And then to the point of no response at all. We have to reset the power switch to get it to work again. Apps like Netflix, YouTube or Stan takes forever to work. It's very frustrating. It seems it has a slow processing memory. Who knows. But I'm buying another TV brand for sure.

Purchased in January 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dean

DeanMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Second now does not turn on

published

First tv had for a couple of months then stopped turning on had it replaced by big w now new replacement tv will not turn on unless unplugged from wall every time tv has been turned - very frustrating

Purchased in March 2021 for $999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Dean

Please send us your details on onfo@ayonz.com

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Not turning on with remote

published

Not turning on with remote but remote works when tv is on.. We have to unplug form wall to turn on TV.. Remote works and turns off TV when we are finished

Purchased in February 2021 at Big w for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Performance
Sound Quality
Software
Picture Quality
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4K Ultra HD TVs

Find out how EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75") compares to other 4K Ultra HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tamz M.

Tamz M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

TV randomly stopped working at only 5 months old.

published

The red light is now permanently flashing. We have tried to unplug everything and leave it for 30 minutes but the problem persists. It is only 5 months old. Before this happened, was satisfied considering price of TV.

Purchased in November 2020 at Big W for $865.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sandra T.

Sandra T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Nice tv

published

Nice tv for the price ...seems to have most bells n whistles...it was very easy to connect and set up..still getting use to LED last tv was plasma only issue wont read my usb

Purchased in March 2021 for $845.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi sandra

Please make sure your USB is fat 32 formatted

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Crapful!

published

Most crap tv out it freezes constantly kicks you into all different crap and the volume adjusts by itself not worth the $1600 we paid for it from big w! Worst mistake ever and waste of money

Purchased in August 2020 at Big W for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
4 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Belinda

So we can assist you , could you please advise your model number as we never had a $1600 tv in big w

EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Belinda

Please got to setting and do a reset , if this fixes the problem please let us know , if not we would like to send our tech to check the product , please keep us posted

Belinda
Belinda

I have done a complete factory reset like 5 times already have also uninstalled apps cleared cache ect and still freezes whenever it likes to

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

red flashing light

published

went to turn on my 75 eko TV tonight it has a flashing red light won't turn on TV is only 4 months old plz help me with my TV issue

Purchased in October 2020 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
D Muzz

D MuzzSydney, NSW

Don't buy

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Big W for $1,499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leojeddymay

Leojeddymay Central Queensland, QLD

We were so excited, only to be left disappointed & frustrated.

published

We bought the TV, set it up and were very impressed with it...until 3 weeks later we have lost the picture. Nothing 'happened' as such, just went to turn it on and nothing.

Prior to the fault, we were very happy with the price, quality of picture and features. Sound quality could be better and obviously now the fault leaving us with no TV.

We particularly liked Google Assist and the app availability- however, no amount of features are any good if you cannot see/hear the TV.

Purchased in October 2020 at Big W Online Store for $795.00.

Build Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Performance
Sound Quality
Software
Picture Quality
6 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Leojeddymay
Leojeddymay

I have already emailed you and we have already turned on/off, pulled plugs in and out. Thank you

Leojeddymay
Leojeddymay

Customer Support EKO - we are still awaiting a response to the email, the Warranty page once completed doesn't load and submit and we still have a TV we cannot watch. Not impressed

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4K Ultra HD TVs

Find out how EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75") compares to other 4K Ultra HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
CBaz

CBazNew South Wales

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Had it for 2 days and now a watermark as appeared & I can’t get rid of it

published

Tv is 2 days old, Watermark has appeared and won’t go away, cannot find a website or email for this to be fixed. Takes up a large part of the screen. Very annoying.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
6 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
CBaz
CBaz

I have, just waiting on an email back.

EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Still no response?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
c55au

c55auSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Terrible

published

Purchased this EKO 75 inch TV . was Delivered in February 2020.... Failed in April 2020 after 6 weeks. Big W refunded the $945. Purchased this TV for my family.... A big disappointment that the item failed and has not been replaced. I would be nervous to purchase a same brand replacement due to it being an unreliable brand. Have other TV's and never had any problems before..... It was cheap for a reason of it being unreliable. Others who posted corroborate this comment

Purchased in February 2020 for $945.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
3 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
c55au
c55au
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

I am sorry to hear that
What went wrong with the tv ?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michael

MichaelSydney, NSW

Not at all Happy

published

Brought it from Big W for $950 on the 16th of june and it only lasted till 23rd of Aug screen faded to black and Will not work at all

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2020 at Big W for $450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Michael our Support Team can help you out with that, you can reach them via 
https://www.eko-entertainment.com.au/contact or send an email to help@eko-entertainment.com.au

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Andrea S

Andrea SMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Not a great product and really bad customer service

published

DO NOT BUY THIS TV! purchased 25/7 and returned it a week later. did not work at all. horrendous customer service, no help at all from EKO, definitely not recommended. Initial contact with EKO was good, but once they knew we wanted a replacement we had no further contact from them. Big W came to the rescue with a full refund. This company also manufactures Blaupunkt, Toshiba and a few other brands. Do your homework before you purchase anything from Ayonnz!

Purchased in July 2020 at Big W for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
3 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Andrea S
Andrea S
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Zamster

Zamster

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Tread carefully! Not 4K.....Don’t pay RRP

published

Doesn’t play 4K via Xbox One. Manufacturer says it’s Xbox’s fault which shouldn’t be a reason. Xbox work at 4K on all other TVs. Including my older models. What sort of 4K TV doesn't work with 4K Xbox..... Also, dont trust Big W to accept return willingly on these. Apparently Big W are so sick of EKO TV defects and returns they just make it super difficult and push you to talk to the manufacturer.

TV okay generally for maybe $800 (not the RRP of 1500) but it is NOT 4K.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2020 at Big W for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
3 comments
EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Zamster
Zamster

Be warned. Manufacturer confirms that this TV is not 4K. See my screenshot. If you buy just tread carefully with the specs.

EKO
Customer SupportEKO
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV Series reviews

Questions & Answers

natalie o.

natalie o.asked

4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

how do i remove watermark warning

1 answer
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi

Please go to settings and select reset

Luke Campbell

Luke Campbell asked

4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

Purched tv from big w today and turned it on and it has a tiny green dot on the left side with a faint red line leading to the dot brand new out of the box box was in perfect condition

2 answers
EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Luke

This indicate the unit must have been dropped

How was it delivered to you ?

Luke Campbell
Luke Campbell

I picked it up myself and it was fine in the box the line has nearly disappeared now still annoying for a $1000 brand new tv.. other then that it’s a good tv all round

grame w.

grame w.asked

4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

I have vertical lines in screen most of the time would this be the motherboard and can it be easily replaced

3 answers
Whitney G.
Whitney G.

I dare say there’s no point it relaxing parts. At this point the tv from what your saying won’t last much longer until you get the blackout screen. Id ask for a refund and purchase another tv that’s not EKO

EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi ,

How long did you have the tv or did it arrive like this ?

EKO
Customer SupportEKO

Hi Whitney

We respect your opinion , however we always strive to service our customers and support them with their product

Please feel free to contact us on info@ayonz.com

See all EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75") questions

Get an answer from our members and EKO representatives

EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV K750USN (75")

Details

Compare all 7 EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV Series
Category4K Ultra HD TVs
Price (RRP) $799.00
Screen Size 75"
Screen TypeLED/LCD
Type of TVSmart TV
Wireless OptionsWi-Fi
Refresh Rate 50/60Hz
Number of HDMI Ports3
Number of USB Ports1
Wall MountableYes
Weight30 kg
Operating SystemWebOS
Dimensions (without stand) 965 x 1684 x 74 mm
Dimensions (with stand) 1028 x 1684 x 289 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Compare all 7 EKO 4K Ultra HD Smart TV Series

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.