??!
1 photo
Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support

Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support

4.9 from 18 reviews

Reviews

4.9

18 reviews
5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Deborah anne

Deborah anneNorth Queensland, QLD

Love this product just amazing

published

No adverse reactions at all, with being with a new partner I'm suffering UTIs this product takes away the pain and urgency to urinate I recommend this to anybody, my pharmacy put me onto these they are my magic pills

Purchased in April 2020 for A$30.00.

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
  • Verified purchase

Completely changed my life!

published

I was miss diagnosed for 10 years being told I had/suffer from bladder infections to later expose through my own study of my body to having Cystitis. Any flare up from stress, food or alcohol (I have quit coffee which also was a huge part of my flare ups) just taking 3-5 tablets a day for the few days after my flare up it settled any issues straight away. To think how many times I was given antibiotics that just masked the issue and how much discomfort I used to have for a week. When in fact it was cystitis.

Purchased in July 2017 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$40.00.

Effective Within One day
niah

niahSydney, NSW

THE END TO ALL SUFFERING!!

published

I have suffered from chronic utis since I was 7, (currently 20) now that I’ve been in a relationship I get it everytime after intercourse, I took the recommended dosage (5 tabs) before and after with two glasses of water and hallelujah!!!!! NO UTI!! if you are at your wits end with the constant antibiotics and ural please give this a shot!! It has changed my life. The only thing I wish is that they would make this less pricey I mean considering you have to take 5, 4x a day as the recommended treatment and it’s almost $30 for 90 tabs but it’s the only thing that works so it’s worth it for me!!

Purchased in May 2019.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Ethical Nutrients
Ethical N.Ethical Nutrients

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback Niah! We are so happy you have had such wonderful results with our product. Thanks, The Team @ Ethical Nutrients

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MelissaC

MelissaCAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

A miracle in a jar

published

I suffered from uti's for 20 years of my life heavily relying on antibiotics until i found this product 6 months ago. I must admit at first i didnt think it would work but boy was i wrong, now i cannot leave the house without taking a jar with me.

Purchased in June 2018 at Chemist Warehouse for A$21.00.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Ethical Nutrients
Ethical N.Ethical Nutrients

We're so happy to receive this feedback Melissa and so glad you have had such wonderful results! Thanks for sharing. The Team @ Ethical Nutrients.

Irene M.

Irene M.Gippsland, VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Full power miracle in a bottle

published

I've been plagued by chronic acute UTIs for 40+ years - basically all of my adult life - and experiencing them becoming more and more frequent with the only relief coming from antibiotics. Synchronistically, I came across this product during a Google search for another supplement, read the glowing reviews for this, and decided to give it a try .... HALLELUJAH!!!!! By the end of the first day of the latest flare-up my symptoms had disappeared and have not resurfaced 4 days later (I've been diligently following the 5 tabs x 4 times a day rule).

If the price is bothersome, just go without something else and make this blessing YOURS.

Eternally grateful ☆♡☆♡☆

Purchased in March 2019.

Effective Within One day
Merc

MercAlbany WA

Works for this man too

published

From as bad as every 15 to 30 minutes & now usually over 60 - 90 minutes. Started taking 5 x 3 daily 2 months ago with 50000 unit of Cranberry caps. Now down to 3 x 3 daily. Improved with Oxybutynin 1 & occasionally 2 daily

Relief At Last

published

Life saver!!!!

published

Amazing product that treats and prevents UTIs. No side-effects and ended up being more effective than antibiotics which became less and less effective over time. Can't recommend this product enough!

Kuch90

Kuch90Brisbane

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Awesome product!

published

I've had recurrent UTIs for about 10 years now and recently commenced this product about 3 months ago. I'm yet to have a UTI since taking it. I take it as a preventative and also up the dose whenever I feel a niggle coming on, and the niggle has always gone away. Only downfall is the price, but I will continue to buy without hesitation if these results continue!

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jess

JessMelbourne

Amazing product

published

After suffering with interstitial cystitis for years, a pharmacist recommended this product. It is the only supplement or medication that has provided me with such effective relief from the burning, frequency and pressure. There has been about a 90% reduction in symptoms. Whilst it isn't cheap it is honestly worth every cent! Miracle supplement.

heth

hethSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

This was a good cure

published

I took this in a smaller dose, like with 3 tablets for a start, until I sorted out some additional iodine
to boost my hypothyroid tendency. Then I took the 5 tablet dose 4 times per day for 2 days, and was able to get quickly on the mend. I tried another mix of herbal extracts first which were very soothing, but the Ethical Nutrients UTS was far more healing, and healed a lot quicker. Initially I had also tried the strong Cranberry capsules and D-Mannose but to no avail, however they were soothing too. I am guessing the herbs in your brand actually kill off the micro-organisms.

Great product!

published

I could hardly believe how quickly this product works. I will be keeping some in my medicine cabinet, so much better than going to the doctor for antibiotics. Many thanks to my pharmacist for recommending them!

Virginia

VirginiaWinnipeg

Wish I could find this in Canada

published

We were travelling throughout Australia, when I began to feel a urinary tract infection coming on. I went to see a Pharmacist and she told me this was the best product. It worked within hours and I never got the infection. I am back in Canada and there are other products on the market, but not with the same ingredients as this.

This gives relief

published

I found this the product gives me relief I have chroncis UTI, antibotics only work for a few weeks and are dangerous to take constantly. I have lupus also which means my immune system doesn't work properly. Cranberry tablets do not work for me. If you have UTI I would strongly suggest you give it a try. The only downside is the tablets are very expensive.

Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 12 likes

Fast relief from UTI symptoms

published
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sanya82

Sanya82Melbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

excellent works a treat

published

I have suffered with UTI's for many years. Now in my 30s
I found that taking the urinary tract support supplements daily my uti's are a thing of the past.
Im so glad I discovered this supplement as taking so many antibiotic tablets isnt good in the long run. Would recommend to any woman/man with uti problems.
they actually work! worth every cent.

Bladder Girl

Bladder GirlAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

No longer subject to painful urinary tract infections

published

I take these tablets when I get the occasional pressure on the bladder, I drink lots of water with them, And I no longer go running to the doctor for antibiotics.For me, the cranberry tablets do not work as well as these tablets do. I dont know WHY they work but they do!
Easy to swallow and work fast
Very expensive

Mercedes.

Mercedes.FREMANTLE

Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support works! I will never be without a bottle.

published

From the first day I took the supplement I found a decrease in my symptoms, especially the burning pain which is what, in the past, has sent me off to get antibiotics. This is the first time I have cleared up a UTI without antibiotics. Along with Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus, for me, I have enough support to clear up a UTI. First time ever!
Reliable, does what it says it will. I trust it will have lasting effects.

Questions & Answers

Naomi

Naomiasked

I have been taking urinary tract support for many years now. Is it possible that it could be contributing to generalised aches and pains. I put these down to aging(I am 59) but just wondered about the safety of using them long term

No answers
Sherlyne P.

Sherlyne P.asked

Hi i would like to know if it can be harmfull to your kidneys

1 answer
Ethical Nutrients
Ethical N.Ethical Nutrients

Hi Sherlyne,

Thank you for your enquiry on Ethical Nutrients Urinary Tract Support. We are happy to advise that there are almost no known herb or drug interactions, and it is a well-tolerated product across all population groups. It is anti-inflammatory and healing to the tissue of the urinary tract, and there are no known negative effects on the kidneys. If you suffer from severe renal impairment, we suggest monitoring this via blood tests to ensure nothing is impacted (which is standard with all supplementation as a precaution when suffering from renal impairment). We hope this helps to answer your question. Please call our Customer Service team on 1800 777 648 if you would like to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
Team Ethical Nutrients.

Josephine A.

Josephine A.asked

does this product contain any malt or maltodextrin

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Ethical Nutrients representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.