1 photo
Salt Lab Magnesium Oil

Salt Lab Magnesium Oil

4.9 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Salt Lab

Reviews

4.9
18 reviews
5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Tanya N.
Tanya N.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

wow im in love

published

i was given a bottle of this from a girlfriend who heard about my nightly muscle cramps, lack of sleep, tossing and turning and always feeling tired also my hubby complains i 'run' in my sleep... i have been using it for nearly a week and im in love! i have haf the best sleeps in months! my hubby said i barely move in bed and i seem to sleep deeper...i have had the stinging the last couple of nights in one area so i will try the dilution some other people have mentioned..
im off to look for your bath bombs!!

Purchased in February 2021 at Costco.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Emma
EmmaSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 11 likes
  • Verified

Love it

published

I ordered to help sore muscles and for sleep and it is great - strongly recommend. Easy online sale and the product arrived quickly in great packaging. Have also recommended to friends who are also happy

Purchased in January 2021 for $29.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
  • Verified

Amazing results

published

After exercising my knees would generally be a little a achey and my calves sometimes cramp during the night. I have definately noticed that this magnesium oil releaves both cramps and sore knees. I cannot speak highly enough of this product.

Purchased in January 2019 for $29.95.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Andrea, This is amazing! Nothing makes me happier than hearing Salt Lab supporting people doing the things they love - Like running! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Salt Lab Magnesium Oil compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kara
KaraCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • Verified

Love love love

published

I have been trying to get deeper sleep because I am a shift worker and my sleeping patterns have been all over the place. This has upped my quality of sleep immensely and I wake up feeling refreshed

Purchased in July 2019 at Salt lab.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Kara, So happy to hear your sleep has improved and you are waking feeling refreshed since using Salt Lab. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified

Relaxation plus!

published

Such a great and easy to use oil! So glad I was referred into it! Great for relaxation and sleep! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality magnesium spray!

Purchased in August 2019 for $29.95.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Related Articles

Previous

Do collagen supplements actually work?

Collagen is enjoying some time in the spotlight when it comes to popular beauty products in 2021. But is shelling out the bucks on edible collagen really worth it? We answer 7 common collagen questions to find out.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.19 July 2021
do-collagen-supplements-actually-work
Next
  • Verified

High quality magnesium!

published

I chose Salt Lab Magnesium deconstructed bath bomb as way to infuse my body with magnesium as well as remove any heavy metals. My well-being has improved significantly! Thank you!

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Tamika,
Hearing your over all well-being has improved because of our products fills our heart with so much happiness, Thank you so much for sharing this.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified

Love it!

published

When I was pregnant I got really bad leg cramps. I immediately bought this magnesium oil and would rub it into my legs and belly before bed. I did not get any more leg cramps for the rest of my pregnancy and I have continued to use it at night.

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Busy3Mum
Busy3MumSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Fabulous sleeps

published

Feeling like my sleep is certainly longer and deeper thanks to the Magnesium oil. Hoping over time muscle soreness will ease too. I definitely feel like this oil is doing great things for my body.

Purchased in June 2019 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your sleep has improved. Continued use and applying the oil directly onto those sore and aching muscles will ensure ease also.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified

Best Sleep

published

I use this nightly to help with digestion and sleep. If I don't put it on before bed then invariably I find myself awake wondering why I can't sleep so get up spray some on and bingo!

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hello!
Thank you so much for your feedback! Amazing how quickly it can work and how easily you can pin point the 'issue' when you haven't applied it. So glad you are reaping this incredible results and thank you for sharing.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Salt Lab Magnesium Oil compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie j
Julie j
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great product

published

Easy to use .
Quick to apply and fast results .
Don’t have to take it in pill form and can apply to the exact are you need it !
Travel size is convenient too !
Helps relieve muscle cramps and soreness , best before bed , when naturally relaxing!

Purchased in April 2019 at Online for $99.00.

Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you are reaping the benefits.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Johanna Fairley
Johanna FairleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Very effective and good alternative to oral magnesium.

published

I started taking the magnesium spray as after I work out and train I often feel sore. I used to take magnesium powder but it didn’t agree with my stomach.

Purchased in May 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within A week
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Johanna,
I am so glad you have found topical magnesium supplementation as an alternative to oral and are still reaping the benefits of this amazing mineral. Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Katherine Birt
Katherine BirtGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Beautiful stuff and oh so relaxing!

published

We absolutely love the Magnesium oil and deconstructed bath bomb. I feel so relaxed and refreshed after a bath! The oil has worked wonders for my tight muscles (shoulders) and it's also a lovely way to wind down before bed (when sprayed onto your tummy). Beautiful products!!

Incentivised Review No
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Katherine,
Thank you so much for your amazing review. I am so glad you are reaping the benefits of both the oil and bath salts - A match made in heaven!
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified

Does a great job

published

Easy to use/apply. Have used it in the past. Glad there was a helpful hint about diluting it as initially it stung which I forgot about but alls well now Eases achy muscles. Use it before bed for a good nights sleep

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Karen,
Thank you for your review! Yes the tingling can be a sign of deficiency, I am so glad you were able to dilute and still reap the amazing benefits of this magic mineral. Keep enjoying those zzz's :-)
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Janeen Goold
Janeen GooldSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Brilliant product!

published

Our whole family uses this now - kids aching legs, sore muscles after gym, and sprayed on our tummy to help with sleep at night. So glad to have found it!

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Janeen,
Well doesn't this make me INCREDIBLY happy - To hear you are using on the whole family is the best. Thank you so much for your feedback and i am so glad you are loving the products.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Sladana Ciceri
Sladana CiceriGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Best thing since sliced bread

published

I have lower back problems. My back is really stiff thing in the mornings so I spray the Magnesium Oil and it works instantly. Love love love it. Now I always have it with me.

Purchased in June 2019 at saltlab for $32.99.

Incentivised Review No
Effective Within One day
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab
Sladana Ciceri
Sladana Ciceri

I have aslo been recomending to everyone including my chiroprator

Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

We love this! Thank you for the support Sladana :-)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Salt Lab Magnesium Oil compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Salt Lab representatives

Details

CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsSleep & Stress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.