??!
1 photo
Salt Lab Magnesium Oil

Salt Lab Magnesium Oil

4.9 from 16 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

  • Verified purchase

Amazing results

published

After exercising my knees would generally be a little a achey and my calves sometimes cramp during the night. I have definately noticed that this magnesium oil releaves both cramps and sore knees. I cannot speak highly enough of this product.

Purchased in January 2019 for $29.95.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Andrea, This is amazing! Nothing makes me happier than hearing Salt Lab supporting people doing the things they love - Like running! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Kara

KaraCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Love love love

published

I have been trying to get deeper sleep because I am a shift worker and my sleeping patterns have been all over the place. This has upped my quality of sleep immensely and I wake up feeling refreshed

Purchased in July 2019 at Salt lab.

Effective Within A week
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Kara, So happy to hear your sleep has improved and you are waking feeling refreshed since using Salt Lab. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified purchase

Relaxation plus!

published

Such a great and easy to use oil! So glad I was referred into it! Great for relaxation and sleep! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality magnesium spray!

Purchased in August 2019 for $29.95.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

  • Verified purchase

High quality magnesium!

published

I chose Salt Lab Magnesium deconstructed bath bomb as way to infuse my body with magnesium as well as remove any heavy metals. My well-being has improved significantly! Thank you!

Purchased in July 2019.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Tamika,
Hearing your over all well-being has improved because of our products fills our heart with so much happiness, Thank you so much for sharing this.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


  • Verified purchase

Love it!

published

When I was pregnant I got really bad leg cramps. I immediately bought this magnesium oil and would rub it into my legs and belly before bed. I did not get any more leg cramps for the rest of my pregnancy and I have continued to use it at night.

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Busy3Mum

Busy3MumSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fabulous sleeps

published

Feeling like my sleep is certainly longer and deeper thanks to the Magnesium oil. Hoping over time muscle soreness will ease too. I definitely feel like this oil is doing great things for my body.

Purchased in June 2019 at Salt Living Online store for $30.00.

Effective Within A week
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hello!
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your sleep has improved. Continued use and applying the oil directly onto those sore and aching muscles will ensure ease also.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


  • Verified purchase

Best Sleep

published

I use this nightly to help with digestion and sleep. If I don't put it on before bed then invariably I find myself awake wondering why I can't sleep so get up spray some on and bingo!

Purchased in July 2019.

Effective Within A week
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hello!
Thank you so much for your feedback! Amazing how quickly it can work and how easily you can pin point the 'issue' when you haven't applied it. So glad you are reaping this incredible results and thank you for sharing.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Julie j

Julie j

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

Easy to use .
Quick to apply and fast results .
Don’t have to take it in pill form and can apply to the exact are you need it !
Travel size is convenient too !
Helps relieve muscle cramps and soreness , best before bed , when naturally relaxing!

Purchased in April 2019 at Online for $99.00.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you are reaping the benefits.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Johanna Fairley

Johanna FairleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Very effective and good alternative to oral magnesium.

published

I started taking the magnesium spray as after I work out and train I often feel sore. I used to take magnesium powder but it didn’t agree with my stomach.

Purchased in May 2019.

Effective Within A week
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Johanna,
I am so glad you have found topical magnesium supplementation as an alternative to oral and are still reaping the benefits of this amazing mineral. Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Katherine Birt

Katherine BirtGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Beautiful stuff and oh so relaxing!

published

We absolutely love the Magnesium oil and deconstructed bath bomb. I feel so relaxed and refreshed after a bath! The oil has worked wonders for my tight muscles (shoulders) and it's also a lovely way to wind down before bed (when sprayed onto your tummy). Beautiful products!!

1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Katherine,
Thank you so much for your amazing review. I am so glad you are reaping the benefits of both the oil and bath salts - A match made in heaven!
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


  • Verified purchase

Does a great job

published

Easy to use/apply. Have used it in the past. Glad there was a helpful hint about diluting it as initially it stung which I forgot about but alls well now Eases achy muscles. Use it before bed for a good nights sleep

Purchased in July 2019.

1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Karen,
Thank you for your review! Yes the tingling can be a sign of deficiency, I am so glad you were able to dilute and still reap the amazing benefits of this magic mineral. Keep enjoying those zzz's :-)
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Janeen Goold

Janeen GooldSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Brilliant product!

published

Our whole family uses this now - kids aching legs, sore muscles after gym, and sprayed on our tummy to help with sleep at night. So glad to have found it!

Purchased in July 2019.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Janeen,
Well doesn't this make me INCREDIBLY happy - To hear you are using on the whole family is the best. Thank you so much for your feedback and i am so glad you are loving the products.
Kindest,
Clementine x

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Sladana Ciceri

Sladana CiceriGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Best thing since sliced bread

published

I have lower back problems. My back is really stiff thing in the mornings so I spray the Magnesium Oil and it works instantly. Love love love it. Now I always have it with me.

Purchased in June 2019 at saltlab for $32.99.

Effective Within One day
3 comments
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab
Sladana Ciceri
Sladana Ciceri

I have aslo been recomending to everyone including my chiroprator

Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

We love this! Thank you for the support Sladana :-)

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab


Lyn

Lyn

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Love this.

published

My legs sometimes hurt at night. I put this on and they feel better almost straight away. It also eases back pain at night and I certainly sleep very well too.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Lyn,
Thank you so much for your review, We are so happy to hear you are experiencing some relief with your back pain and achey legs and the extra zzz's is a bonus too :-)
Clementine

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Teresa G.

Teresa G.Gippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

this product has been life changing for me

published

This amazing product has done so much to improve my quality of sleep and manage some of my menopause symptoms. I have also found it very helpful with aching calf muscles after long hours on my feet.

Purchased in July 2019 at Saltlab online for $32.99.

Effective Within A week
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Teresa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you are getting better nights sleep and relief from menopause symptoms. Reviews like this are exactly why we do what we do. Thank you!
Clementine

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Steve Craig

Steve CraigWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great product.

published

My wife and I both suffer with muscle aches and pains, one of the down sides of getting older. Since using the magnesium oil both of us have had good results. My wife also suffers with night cramps and using the magnesium oil before bed significantly reduces her episodes of cramping. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from muscle aches.

Purchased in June 2019.

Effective Within One day
1 comment
Salt Lab
Clementine B.Salt Lab

Hi Steve,
We are so glad you and your wife are both experiencing such relief from the aches and pains. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
Clementine

Review collected in partnership with Salt Lab

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Salt Lab representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.