7 photos
Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

F54EW, F54RW, F54CW, F54GW
2.4 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Euromaid

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    3.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.0 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    3.0 (2)
  • Preheating Speed
    3.0 (2)
Previous
Next
ABC
ABC
  • 22 reviews
  • 12 likes

Euro Trash

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi, Thank you for reaching out to Euromaid, I am sorry to hear about your experience, can you please send me an email at rachel.anderson@glendimplex.com.au for me to investigate and provide you with assistance as soon as possible

Alphacat
AlphacatSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Perfect for a small kitchen

published

Perfect for a small kitchen space. Has 4 burners with wok attachment.
I don't use the grill so can't comment on that. Oven cooks and heats evenly. Is very easy to clean.

Purchased in October 2018 at Grace Bathroom and Kitchen for $400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Euromaid
Mitch H.Euromaid

Hi,

Thanks for the great review :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig S
Craig S
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Poor design & Functionality

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Craig,

Sorry you feel that way but thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :)

Craig S
Craig S

cooks well

published

only had it one day , cooked nice hotdogs , the oven controls are a bit much with 3 dials needed ?? , but well get used to it , bought mine for $639 delivered from appliances online , they even took the old stove , the connection box for the wiring is very fragile and needs to be stronger

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks for the feedback and welcome to the Euromaid team! :)

Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Crap don't buy it

published

None the grill you have to keep the door closed to cook, you can't see what's happening at a glance so you forever are opening and closing it and he stupid wire grill rack, the hot plates take too long to heat up and forever to cook down. Also the fan from the grill keeps running very ANNOYING even who you have finished using it. Also it seems to be a low stove compared to the old one.
Buy something else.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid
Linda
Linda
  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Reasonably priced, does the job

published

Bought as a model for my investment property. The separate grill is great and the oven does the job.
Never had an issue, much better than the previous oven. I particularly like the induction cooktop, as well as the functionality whereby the oven switches itself off once the timer is expired.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)

Don't hesitate to buy

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Thanks so much for the review! :)

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Maggie
MaggieSydney

Don't do it !!!

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2014
Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid
TRUEREVIEW
TRUEREVIEWSydney
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Cheap rubbish

published

Cooktop is rubbish. Heat variances and the click numbers give you virtually no control. Definitely not a cook top I could recommend. It also stains really easily.

The oven is stupidly opening left to right so you have to get to floor level to put anything in the oven. Horrible stupid idea.

Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Poor quality and bad service

published

The oven stopped working with in three months. Contacted and booked a call. Technician came and checked needed part. There was no communication after that Two weeks later rang and inquired the status was told and part is back ordered might take another two weeks. So no body want's to take ownership and get it fixed. Have to wait. So cannot support the product on time.

Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid
Vijay
Vijay

Hi My reference/ case no is 165848 date 11/11/2015.It will provide you my all contacts details
kind regards
Vijay

Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

I dont recommend this product

published

I regret buying this oven, it had the right features and the price was ok however, the grill is so shallow you can't fit toast under it without taking out the toasting rack.

The large burner on the cooktop doesn't work properly despite being serviced already

The fan in the oven is so loud and tinny that I had it replaced thinking it was faulty when it wasn't. The fan works long after the oven is turned off making the noise worse than it needed to be.
I am about to get the service people our for the fourth time in 8 months lucky it is still under warranty

worst decision i have made

published

Product was faulty on installation . Fan in oven not working and hotplate not connected.Have been waiting 2 weeks for some service. They just give you the run around. My advice is look for another brand. Euromaids customer service is non existent. Refused to replace with a new appliance because it was installed. How would you know it was faulty if you didn't get it installed? NEVER AGAIN

Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
sally
sallyIllawarra, NSW
  • 4 reviews

hoping to like it more

published

Disappointed the grill is too shallow to a take a modest cheese grill, the oven takes 25 mins to reach 180oC and I prefer coil hot plates to solid. So it does not compare to the 34yo Nova I replaced because the oven element had died. Manufacturer, look at the dept of the grill please. I will look more closely next purchase of a stove. It does look good.

sally
sally
Euromaid
Steven H.Euromaid

Hi Sally
With the grill just be aware there are 2 grill pans supplied one is a lot deeper than the other, use the deeper one. The trivet has 2 height settings so again use the shallow setting.

sally
sally
Annette C
Annette CDevonport
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very impressed

published

Only in 1 week but in comparison to the one we have replaced this is a gem. Finding the cooling fan disconcerting but it does a good job of keeping product & cabinets cool so realize it is a great safety feature. Same price of the oven we replaced but much superior product

Euromaid
Steven H.Euromaid

Thanks for the positive feed back!

Questions & Answers

Reb
Rebasked
F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

The numbers on my oven temperature goes from 20-120.
I know it heats higher that 120 degrees so what are the conversions, what temperature is the 120 referring too?

2 answers
Craig S
Craig S

Hi- No idea- try sending a question to the distributor rachel.anderson@glendimplex.com.au

Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Rob, Thank you for your question. I believe you are referring to the timer control knob. If you refer to the manual all the controls are listed on page 8. If you need a copy please let me know. Thanks

Debbie B.
Debbie B.asked
F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

I bought a Euromaid F54RW just over 2 years ago. The rear left coil hotplate stopped working. I was about to buy a new one but thought to try that coil on the rear right location and it works so it appears to be something with the actual connection or appliance. Does it have individual fuses for each hotplate? If so, where?
Thanks Deb

2 answers
Craig S
Craig S

Sorry- can't help - you would need to contact the distributor

Euromaid
Ruben R.Euromaid

Hi Debbie, Thanks you for your question. Please contact us on 1800 444 357. Our service team will assist you further. Thanks

Mike Downes
Mike Downesasked
F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

The calibration marks on the oven control knobs have all completely worn off, rendering control very difficult. Can I obtain a set of replacement knobs?

2 answers
Craig S
Craig S

Hi- Thankfully I don't have to use that oven anymore but I did notice that with any 'cheap' products such as this- things like that happen. You should be able to get them by contacting the manufacturer direct on 1800 444 357

Euromaid
Rachel A.Euromaid

Hi Mike, Thank you for reaching out to Euromaid, Please contact our spare parts team on 1800 444 357 with the model number of your appliance and they will be able to assist you further. Alternatively you can email us at spare.parts.ha@glendimplex.com.au.

See all Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW questions

Get an answer from our members and Euromaid representatives

Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

Details

Compare all 4 Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW
CategoryFreestanding OvensFreestanding OvensFreestanding OvensFreestanding Ovens
Price (RRP) $1,099.00$1,099.00$899.00$979.00
Oven FuelElectricityElectricityElectricityElectricity
SizeSingleSingleSingleSingle
Capacity83L83L83L83L
FeaturesCooling Fan and Separate GrillCooling Fan and Separate GrillCooling Fan and Separate GrillCooling Fan and Separate Grill
Dimensions 1000 x 540 x 600 mm910-950 x 540 x 600 mm910-950 x 540 x 600 mm910-950 x 540 x 600 mm
Cooktop TypeElectricElectricGasElectric
Number of Burners/Zones 4444
Wok Burner NoNoYesNo
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Colour / FinishWhiteWhiteWhiteWhite
Compare all 4 Euromaid F54 RW/GW/EW/CW

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.