??!
2 photos
Fanco Infinity-I

Fanco Infinity-I

DC and LED
4.9 from 18 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Very happy purchaser

published

I purchased two of these from Universal Fans in Melbourne. They are so sleek and stylish, can hardly notice them. Oh so quiet and good air movement. Highly recommended fan.

Purchased in October 2019.

1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks SCKiwi, we're glad that you like it =)


Maria SoK

Maria SoKSydney, NSW

Better than expected purchase

published

I purchased 2 fans on line on behave of an elderly neighbour, who was not use to buying items she hadn’t actually seen. The experience was so positive, super fast delivery and the fans are better than expected, so quiet, thank you.

Purchased in July 2019 at Fansonline for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Power
See all answers
1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks Maria, it's so lovely to hear that you're helping your neighbour out. We're really glad that both of you are happy with the experience =)

Gavin O.

Gavin O.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great Product

published

Great fan and looks sleek! Would recommend installing this on a deck for anyone looking to install or upgrade their existing fan. Was easy to install as well as looking great.

1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks Gavin, we agree with you 100%! The Infinity is an excellent fan for a deck =)

Subtropical

SubtropicalSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

A very good product

published

These fans are stylish and functional...the whisper quiet operation on low speeds is perfect for night time use, and the range of air speeds available is ideal for most situations.

Purchased in June 2019 at Fansonline for $390.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Power
See all answers
1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks, it sounds like the Infinity is a great fan for you!


Very happy

published

The fan is excellent and the service and speed of delivery the best I have experienced online.The fan was delivered the day after I ordered it, great communication i was informrd the day I ordered that it had been picked and despatched.

Purchased in May 2019.

1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks Terry =)


Tim C.

Tim C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Very happy with new fan

published

I purchased this fan for a small bedroom and so far I have no complaints whatsoever.
It's very quiet compared to the old fan even on the highest speed. LED light is great. Bit of an adjustment using the remote instead of wall switch. I would definitely recommend this product.

Purchased in February 2019 at Fansonline for $339.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Power
See all answers
1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks Tim, this is great to hear, and if we can ever be of assistance to you email us service@fanco.com.au


Gillian

GillianNew South Wales

  • 4 reviews

Very happy with our Infinity fan

published

The fan was easy to install and works very well. I love the remote control that was included. I can definitely recommend to the fan and I’m so glad I bought it.

Purchased in April 2019.

1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Thanks Gillian - we're glad you bought it too! But we're even happier that you like it :)


Diane Bonnici

Diane Bonnici

  • 3 reviews

Excellent fan ! Great profile and so quiet.

published

Great profile, super quiet and stylish.Couldn't be happier with product and Choice recommendation made the decision so much easier. Purchasing online was smooth. Courier delivered on time and there was no problem with item. Packaged carefully and was a breeze to have installed.

Purchased in March 2019 at Fansonline for $369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Power
See all answers
1 comment
Fanco Australia
Fanco A.Fanco Australia

Hi Diane, thanks for leaving such a lovely review!

Bel

BelSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Great for small rooms

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Lumera Living for $339.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Power
See all answers
Fan tastic

Fan tasticGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Happy Fan

published

I bought 3 fans. The electrician install them for me. There are nice looking with 3 blades only. They are quiet and very effective. We leave them all night. They are economical to run and cool the bedrooms. One was making noise and was replaced promptly. The service provided from "Universal Fans" was excellent.

Purchased in February 2017 at Universal Fans.


Neil

NeilSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Stylish, Quiet and effective

published

This is a low profile fan with three blades which helps it look very stylish. It is quiet, with virtually no wobble even at top speed. Easy to operate with the remote control warmer light for the bedroomand a speed for everything from just moving the air to the warmest of nights. I would have preferred a slightly warmer light for a bedroom.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Mark

Mark

  • 2 reviews

Love this Fan.

published

It was very easy to install and with six speeds it means you can run it at a very slow speed. Very quiet DC motor. No AC hum. No extra wires needed for speed control, its all built in. Didn't need to balance no wobble at all. Forward and Reverse all from the remote control. Very happy Thanks

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Rob

RobAdelaide

  • 2 reviews

This fan is very quiet and looks great you hardly know its there

published

There isn't any wobble .i didnt need the balancing weights at all .the fan is a real winner so quiet with a modern look .it looks great on a white ceiling, it just blends in well .i will be installing 2 more fans this year.the remote is stylish while being easy to use .

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Amanda Lavis

Amanda Lavis

  • 3 reviews

Big fan

published

These fans are brilliant. Quiet, effective and they look schmicko. I got them installed in two high-ceiling bedrooms, mostly for use while sleeping, and they are perfect for the job. The lowest settings move the air enough to cool you, and the highest setting turns a muggy intolerable night into a fresh breezy one. Even on the highest setting the fan does not wobble around. Couldn’t be happier with them, planning to get another one for the living room.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Kelly

KellySydney

  • 2 reviews

Great fan!

published

We bought 5 fans to place throughout the house. We love the 6 different speeds you can get, the low profile, the light fitting included and their modern look. The light is quite powerful from other fans we have seen and they are extremely quiet when operating. A good choice for anyone!

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Happy Camper

Happy CamperMandurah, WA

  • 2 reviews

One very happy customer

published

Very, very happy with my purchase of 3 Fanco Infinity DC 48" fans. My number one priority when looking for fans was they had to be quiet, and these are perfect, they are so quiet. The light is very bright and a very nice, modern looking fan and I also love the low profile of the fans, as I didn't want anything that looked too pronounced in our bedrooms. Love this product and would highly recommend to anyone.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

joe man

joe manSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Fanco DC Plus light

published

If your after a DC fan with light, this maybe what your after. it has ABS blades with modern curve gives the fan a nice look. Has a really close fit to ceiling. Fan was balanced out of the box, three blades don't seem to have a balance issue anyway. Fan cools well and runs very quite, at the highest speed you get some air noise from blades, it wouldn't worry you in the bedroom. The light is very bright and well worth addition.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Patrickm85

Patrickm85Melbourne

Amazing looking fan!

published

Fan looks even better in person, looks great in our living room. Extremely quiet even on the highest speed. Very happy with our purchase and really quick delivery (from universal fans).

Date PurchasedSep 2018

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Fanco Australia representatives

Details

Fanco Australia Infinity-I DC

Fanco Australia Infinity-I DC

14 reviews
Fanco Australia Infinity-I LED

Fanco Australia Infinity-I LED

3 reviews
CategoryCeiling FansCeiling Fans
Price (RRP) $439.00$369.00
FeaturesRemote ControlLights and Remote Control
Colour / Finish WhiteWhite
Number of Speed Settings 63
Power35 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)
Construction
Blade MaterialPlasticPlastic
Number of Blades3
Body MaterialPlasticPlastic
Blade Diameter1,370 mm1,220 mm

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.