??!
1 photo
Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

4.5 from 844 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
469
4 star
317
3 star
52
2 star
3
1 star
3

Rebecca Rossi

Rebecca RossiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Convenient and Useful!

published

I like that this product exists and its so convenient. The packaging is fun and easy to carry around. I was particularly blown away by the wipes however. They were just okay and I wish they had less chemicals.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

This is perfect! Great size.

published

Cant wait to have them in my hangbag all the time! Best thing, great size! Just awsome! The wipes are so refreshing and perfect size small so they dont take up space!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Ashleigh

Ashleigh

  • 2 reviews

It's ok

published

These wipes are great if you like wet wipes, but I personally don't like them. Packaging size is great as it's small and fits in your purse, but would be better if it had discreet labelling.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Anne F.

Anne F.Hobart, TAS

Simple and cute

published

When I first opened I wasn’t too sure on the light scent it had, but it worked well on sensitive fresh shaved skin and even on hands no after residue

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Reen

ReenSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect intimate wipes!!!

published

So handy!!! The frangrance is perfect and the wipes are so delicate on skin. Just love it. It’s so tiny that it can fit anywhere in your travel bag. So just go for it!!!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Kirstee

KirsteeHobart, TAS

The perfect on the go freshen up

published

I love these wipes! I always make sure I have a packet in my bag. Fantastic for taking away camping or even just after a long day! The packaging is cute and the labelling is relatively inconspicuous

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Rayl28

Rayl28Perth, WA

Great mini size

published

I loved the mini pocket size pack they are discrete, fit snug in my bag and are great for a quick freshen up at anytime of the day, especially on a hot day

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Lily

LilySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Clean, compact, Femfresh wipes

published

This small, but compact packet of wipes came in handy and saved me many times during my travels. Not only does it have a light fragrance, it also keeps my skin feeling fresh and clean. It was so easy to pop into my bag without it using too much space too. I now carry a packet in my bag wherever I go!

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morgan

MorganGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Cute little necessity for women!

published

Loved trying these out! Super refreshing and look forward to having them at hospital with me when I give birth!
Packaging is gorgeous and I love the little pocket pack size!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Steph h

Steph hMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Fresh feels

published

Very handy and convenient! Just wish there was somewhere that says flushable. Could be environmental friendly. Price is worth the value for what you get. Very discreet in my handbag

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Causes Irritation No

Cute little pack

published

Compact, quick and easy and versatile. Like the colours and design. Easily fits in my handbag and can take it wherever I go. No need to carry any other wipes with me.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emma

EmmaSydney, NSW

Fancy little convenience.

published

Just right moisture wipes for refreshing your fluffy bits. Convenience in a pocket pack that fits in your handbag or gym bag without being obvious. Slightly perfumed without being overbearing.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Lmw88

Lmw88Sydney, NSW

Handy pocket sized freshness!

published

Super cute packaging, very on trend with the leafy/forest look. The pack is a perfect size for fitting into your handbag or purse. The wipes themselves have a nice fresh fragrance. They are easy to remove from the pack and aren't too full of moisture. They are great to help with freshening up on the go, especially at the dreaded time of the month!

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Alice W

Alice WSydney, NSW

Love this product!

published

I absolutely love the femfresh pocket wipes. They’re super convenient and fit so easily into my bag. It’s always reassuring to know I have something on hand whenever I feel like I need to freshen up. The wipes are soft and very gentle on the skin & intimate areas. I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying more in the future!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Souper

SouperSydney, NSW

Discreet and convenient

published

The size of the pocket wipes pack is perfect to carry discreetly in your handbag or pocket while out and about. The wipes have a gentle but nice, fresh scent. I would prefer them to be a little moister, but overall they seem to be great for freshening up while on the go. I wish that the packaging would list whether or not the wipes are flushable.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Sarah

SarahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Gets the job done

published

Good, convenient, compact idea, expect the amount of chemicals in the product is a little bit higher than what I’d normally like to use. Otherwise they are a fanatic idea

Purchased in September 2019 for $6.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Handy and fresh!

published

Fem fresh was a handy, convenient packet of wipes to have when you are on the go. They were soft and smelt lovely. Just the right amount of freshness needed!

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Sam B

Sam BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Handbag must have

published

Didn’t feel completely discreet with the logo on front however the product itself is great, handy to have in your bag post workout, a quick refresh or even before waxing

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Perfect for a freshen up pre and post gym

published

Great travel size to keep in the glove box of the car when you need that quick freshen up. Easy to use and cute packaging to take with me everywhere.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Causes Irritation No

Smi

SmiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Hygiene in a convenient travel size.

published

Femfresh gives the fresh and clean feeling. The size is perfect for the purse and so convenient to carry especially for travel. It is enriched with calendula and feels good on delicate skin.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 43

Questions & Answers

Zoii

Zoiiasked

Great size

No answers

Sakina

Sakinaasked

Perfect on the go cute discreet packaging ng awesome product

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Femfresh representatives

Details

CategoryFeminine Hygiene Products

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.