??!
1 photo
Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

Femfresh Freshening & Soothing Wipes

4.5 from 921 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
500
4 star
356
3 star
57
2 star
5
1 star
3

Val

ValGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great for traveling!

published

Amazing packaging as the wipes come folded really well and are super tiny, perfect for traveling. I purchased these for a 28 hour trip to Costa Rica and they smelled great and were very refreshing. However, I personally shower every morning and already use the soap, so I would only buy these wipes for the practicality when traveling or camping (or when I dont have showers around)

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Value for Money

Nurse

NurseGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent handbag addition.

published

Leaves skin feeling fresh and comfortable. Can be taken to office, on flights, holidays, beach or anywhere else you can think of as product comes in a small discreet package.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle

DanielleSydney, NSW

Fem fresh

published

Love them, they smell great and keep you feeling nice and fresh all day. I would recommend for every female to use them. They also fit in your hand bag.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Katims

KatimsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good product

published

Loved the small packet which fit perfectly into my handbag. Smelled great and had no problems with them.
I've never purchased these before, and probably wouldn't again seeing the price.
But I would recommend them to people who use these often and needed a small carry packet.

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Leading the market

published

Love the idea and the smallness of the product. Easy to keep on the go and easy to stay fresh. Smells great and easy to use out of the packet . The packaging could be a little more discreet though

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Live_Twice

Live_TwiceSouth East Queensland, QLD

Laughed too hard?

published

Use these wipes. They were a lifesaver for my weak bladder. Maybe thats too much information, but lets be real. These things can happen.

I love you can use them wherever you are because you can just pop them into your bag.

The only thing I'm iffy with is the ingredients and using these wipes on your lady parts. I think the company could provide some educational info with the product.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Good product but a bit exy

published

I enjoyed using these but for the small packet I think they are over priced.
Nice discrete smell left feeling fresher down below.
Did get warming sensation after use but didnt cause any discomfort.
Handy small pack allowing for carrying in your pocket or small purse if necessary

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Fresh and convenient

published

Stayed fresh in the packet until ready to use. Convenient for on the go and travelling - Im not a camper but I can see this being a must have item if I was. Packaging could be more discreet and they are on the luxury price side.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Great

published

So invigorating and refreshing. It allows me to feel confident in who I am and what I'm doing. Convenient for all situations, it can revitalise not only physically but mentally and emotionally.

Purchased in October 2019 for $5.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Clean, fresh, soothing

published

After trying the Femfresh Pocket Wipes I felt clean, fresh and confident. I like that there is no overpowering fragrance and it fits easily in my handbag making it convenient to carry around. I found it very handy to use when I was on my period.

Causes Irritation No

Sarah Dicker

Sarah DickerGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Easy and simple

published

Nice small and compact little package. Little on the pricy side for how many you get. Leaves you feeling fresh and not dripping wet! Would like more in a pack!

Purchased at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Dancingliss

DancinglissAU

  • 3 reviews

Compact

published

The product was in a nice compact packet that makes it portable for a handbag. Price slightly more than I would like to pay. Leaves you feeling clean and fresh.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money

Asher

AsherSouthern and Hills, SA

Great compact unit.

published

The size of this package makes it perfect for putting in your purse or car. Fantastic if camping or for overnight trips for a freshen up. The wipes themselves are not overly wet and you are dry quickly after use.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths Online store for $4.99.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Perfect for travel

published

The small pocket sized wipes are perfect to keep in your handbag for freshening up intimate areas on the go. They are non irritating with a fresh, clean scent. Great at for travelling.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great wipes but quite expensive

published

The wipes have a beautiful scent, non irritating and dont rip when removed from the pack. its quite expensive for a small pack of wipes but as they are travel size I guess its a fair ask.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Gemini

GeminiPerth, WA

Overpriced but satisfactory

published

Wipes were refreshing and lovely to use but I didnt find the product especially unique or that it met the price tag. I would sooner use substitute products over this unless it were more affordable.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Great product! Will be using it again.

published

Loved it. Great that there's an option for us with sensitive areas. Could be used by all ages of women, the teens loved them too. Beautiful, discreet packaging.
Doesn't stand out so my teens and I felt comfortable taking them in our bags.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Mikoto

MikotoGreenway 2900, ACT

Handy

published

I find this product handy to have on hand. The wipes themselves are gentle on my body. The packaging is also appealing which makes it less embarrassing to carry them on my person.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $6.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Convenient and easy to carry

published

Loved the pretty design but more importantly the convenience of having a freshen up when required. Especially with the humid weather approaching, this is a great way to get fresh!

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No

Convenient Cute and Refreshing

published

Small and discreet, fits easily into a pocket. The packaging has a cute design and to the unaware simply looks like a packet of tissues. Reasonably priced and does a good job of what it is designed to do.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for $3.00.

Causes Irritation No

Page 1 of 47

Questions & Answers

Zoii

Zoiiasked

Great size

No answers

Sakina

Sakinaasked

Perfect on the go cute discreet packaging ng awesome product

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Femfresh representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.