3 photos
FiSHAW Urban

FiSHAW Urban

UB600, UB400, UB200 (See All)
5.0 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Bikes in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by FiSHAW

Reviews

5.0
18 reviews
5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (10)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (10)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (10)
  • Braking
    4.9 (10)
  • Suspension
    5.0 (10)
Previous
Next
John Bailey
John BaileySydney, NSW

The Perfect VAMOS Electric Bike

published

The Fishaw Electric Bike is great to ride I have had mine for 2 years now and all the people in the Sutherland Shire ask me where did I get it

Purchased in February 2019 at Mascot for $2,000.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Unsat
Unsat
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent EBike, great value

published

Purchase two weeks ago, have traveled 200 kms on bike tracks and I can’t fault the comfort and performance. Great Value for the included features of the total package, very happy !

Purchased in December 2021 for $2,880.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JohnB
JohnBMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Great value, excellent quality, fantastic service

published

Purchased in September 2021 for $2,800.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Linda WHITE
Linda WHITE
  • 3 reviews

Fantastic e bike!!

published

I purchased my e bike on line and Jenny was most helpful. Delivery was quick and efficient. I did get a professional to assemble it for me, mainly as we didn’t have the tools or time to do it but it came 85% assembled.
I just LOVE my e bike!! I had a hip replacement op last year and I can now still go for lovely bike rides with my husband.
It’s so easy to use and just so comfortable. I pedal all the time so hardly ever have to charge it. Best thing I ever bought!

Purchased in March 2021 for $1,500.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Electric Bikes

Find out how FiSHAW Urban compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very pleased with my ebike!

published

Purchased in April 2021 at Fishaw.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
PamandJoop d.
PamandJoop d.
  • 2 reviews

Awsome EBike

published

I have read the reviews and agree with all of them. The staff at Fishaw are amazing and the bike is just awsome. After spending a great deal of time researching various brands I was convinced that the UB600 had all the best components such as the battery and motor.

Purchased in May 2021 for $2,600.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I can't live without my wife but I can live without my bike

published

My bike does everything I need it to do, whether riding in a group or solo I enjoy the fluid riding and the response from the power setting. Getting the power setting and gear ratio was a steep learning curve. I have now mastered the setting in various combinations it a dream to ride.
One of my riding buddies liked my bike so much he has just purchased a U 600.

Purchased in November 2020 at Fishaw Brisbane for $2,820.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Theo
TheoMelbourne
  • 3 reviews

Great company great ebike

published

EB400 is a great quality bike with features corresponding to bikes in the $4000 plus range .The company is easy to deal with and provided me with first class after sale service in Melbourne .

Purchased in February 2021 for $2,600.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

A great E-Bike that will take you the distance.

published

Purchased in February 2021 for $2,600.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Bikes

Find out how FiSHAW Urban compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim G.
Tim G.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

excellent company

published

From the moment I first contacted Fishaw, I had helpful advice and prompt replies , which convinced me I was dealing with a very good company. I spent many hours researching and trying different makes of E bike and even though I had not ridden a Fishaw E bike, everything about them showed a great deal of thought had gone into them, from design to value for money. We tried them out in Southport and they met all our expectations. The staff do not have to sell the bikes, they sell themselves. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The company's communication is excellent.

Purchased in March 2021 at Southport.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Geoff
GeoffSouth East Queensland, QLD

UB400 a big hit

published

Response from former partner on the first day of riding to work on The FiSHAW UB400.

'Thanks…

Good riding this morning… very nice showing everyone at work this morning. SHOW TIME'

The bike looks and feels very solid and smooth. She easily put the bike through its paces after receiving the surprise. Daughter tried it too. 'So good!'

Lots of stuff on it but the interesting one was 'walk assist', where you don't have to push the bike anywhere, it pulls you along at a walking pace by holding down a button.

Everyone impressed. By the price too.

Purchased in February 2021 for $2,600.

Incentivised Review No
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leigh Whitman
Leigh WhitmanSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great bike

published

This bike has made riding a breeze. My partner and I now ride most days and the dog comes too. My only negative is the bike is about an inch too high for me so my balance at stop and start can be a bit off. I have just ordered platform sneakers to hopefully fix the issue.

Purchased in November 2020 for $2,600.

Incentivised Review No
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Leigh Whitman
Leigh Whitman

The sneakers have worked a treat. There is no stopping the 3 of us now. So happy with the bikes!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Electric Bikes

Find out how FiSHAW Urban compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leigh Whitman
Leigh WhitmanSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome bike

published

Riding a bike has become an everyday pleasure. The bike makes riding up hills a breeze and you have the energy to ride further and longer. Super easy to charge and even the dog has adapted to the new ride.

Purchased in November 2020 for $2,600.

Incentivised Review No
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Michael B
Michael BBrisbane
  • 2 reviews

Great bike great value

published

Fully featured e-bike provides great value at its price point. High torque hub motor, hydraulic disc brakes, 7 speed derailer gears, automatic lights, bell, mudguards and luggage carrier all included. Easy to ride and very well made. A good product backed up by responsive service. Couldn’t be happier and have no hesitation in recommending Fishaw to fellow cyclists.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Bob B
Bob BSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Riding up hills is now so easy thanks to having electric assistance.

published

Previously, it took me approx. 1 and 1/2 hours to cycle 10-12 kms. With my electric bike I can now ride the same distance in half the time. More importantly, I can conquer this hill that goes up and up and up with ease.

Purchased in October 2020 at Bundall for $2,600.

Incentivised Review No
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message

Thank you for your review Bob, we are glad to hear that your new UB600 Urban E-Bike is powerful enough for you to conquer that huge hill and that it has saved you time on your regular rides.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with FiSHAW

Questions & Answers

Theo
Theoasked
UB400

Is it possible to fit a throttle to EB 400 bike

1 answer
FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
Rick
Rickasked
Urban

I was wanting some feedback please on the F30 folding bike does anyone have this one and how is the range and performance etc?
I currently have two ebikes one of them is a folding cheapie but has performed very well, but I always find the batteries really start to go on me at the two year mark I ride probably six days a week have any of you had your bikes long-term does the battery seem to hold up for a good while?
Thank you.

No answers
Andrew
Andrewasked
Urban

G'day, have trouble with your website. Do you have a contact number.

Thanks

Andrew

2 answers
rick t.
rick t.

Melb 03 4108 9906
Bris/Gold Coast 07 3053 5060

FiSHAW
FiSHAW TeamFiSHAWSend a private message
See all FiSHAW Urban questions

Get an answer from our members and FiSHAW representatives

FiSHAW Urban

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.