6 photos
Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset

Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset

500,000 Flashes, 600,000 Flashes, 300,000 Flashes
2.8 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best IPL Machines in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Glow SkinCo

Reviews

2.8
18 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(10)
  • Value for Money
    2.9 (16)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (0) · No (15)
Previous
Next

Absolute Rubbish-very disappointing

published

Bought this at the end of 2019 and only used a handful of times with no results. Decided to try again 2 weeks ago and halfway thru stopped flashing. Had to unplug and restart. Went to use for the second time and wouldn’t even flash. Just a very faint flashing noise but no flash. Contacted asking advice how to fix or who I could contact as I know my warranty has expired- all of got was an abrupt response saying unfortunately my warranty has ended. No offer or suggestions for help. Very disappointed!!! Website states it should last 500,000 flashes or 17 years!!! I’ve owned it for 2 years but only used it for maybe 2 - 3 months in total.

Purchased in December 2019 for $159.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Fit Girl
Fit GirlSouth East Queensland, QLD

So EASY with Glow SkinCo

published

this device has made hair removal so easy for me. I used to ate shaving and messy sticky wax. I have found this a game changer in my hair removal and highly recommend this product for quick easy and affordable soltuion. Plus great service, sent FREE express Post and on sale for 60% Off so got a great deal especially considering how expensive laser salons are. Thank you 10/10

Purchased in January 2020 for $149.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Other IPL Machines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Peta M
Peta MSydney, NSW

So HAPPY with the Results!!!

published

Just an update im am so happy with the results with grom my Glow SkinCo Ipl Device. I have been using it for 1-2 a week for 3 months and now my hair doesnt grow back. I used it only twice since then for maintenance. So happy and for the price compared to laser you cant go wrong with same results. Thank you.

Purchased in October 2020 for $149.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Lissa S
Lissa SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Hair Removal Product That Works

published

I have been trying all kinds of removal over the years and this is by far the best option for me. My hair removal is now easy, quick and can do it whenever I want. My hair has stopped growing back in every area I have treated so far which includes my arms, legs, brazlian, lip and armpits. Super impressed and recommend glowskinco IPL Device for everyone. The price is amazing and super fast shipping also. Thank you.

Purchased in August 2020 for $149.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
IPL Machines

Find out how Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset compares to other IPL Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sammi T
Sammi TSydney, NSW

Really Great Investment

published

Best purchase of the year especially with all the salons being closed for laser hair removal. I love the fact that I can do this from home and its quick and easy plus so much more affordable than getting it done professionally. I have really seen a difference in the month that I have been using my IPL device and have been shaving less and less. I would say I've gone from shaving every 3 days to every 10 days and i'm still only a third of the way through. I have done my legs, arms, underarms, lip and bikini and im really impressed. I highly recommend Glow Skin Co0 Ipls and i'm looking into buy to LED Light Therapy Mask Too.

Thank you xx

Purchased in August 2020 at Glow Skin Co for $149.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Man, best purchase i have made for myself.. ever

published

I bought this not THAT long ago, thought i would wait a bit before doing a review. I am now at the part of this process that i need to do this only maybe once a month or one in two months. I am so glad that i bought this, it has honestly saved the hassle. It is worth the weeks leading up to not doing it so often ( you start with once a week) I am still a sook into trying heavier hair, but am starting it when i go through the process again which will be in 6 weeks! cannot recommend this enough!

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
4/5
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KAYLEE
KAYLEESouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Product + Amazing Service

published

I couldn't be happier with my purchase'. It came in 5 days and it is so easy to use. I have been using it at home for around 1 month now and definitely seen huge results in terms of hair reduction. Previously I was shaving every 2 - 3 days, after using my ipl handset for one and a half weeks I noticed my hair stopped growing back as regularly and was much finer. So far i''m loving the effect and having not to shave hardly ever. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting an affordable solution for hair removal. 10/10

Purchased in August 2020 for $149.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Related Articles

Previous
Home IPL machines vs. salon laser hair removal: which is better?

Thinking of ditching the razor for a more permanent hair removal method? We weigh the differences between using an IPL machine at home and laser hair removal at a salon, so that you can choose a treatment that gives you smooth skin all year long.

Clara V.
Clara V.16 Aug 2021
home-ipl-machines-vs-salon-laser-hair-removal-which-is-better
Next
Sam
SamGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fantastic, easy to use, works well customer service amazing. Thank you!

published

Great product, easy to use and works well its great also has great customer service , i am looking forward to seeing more results and more products .. thank you will buy again

Purchased in August 2020 for $149.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other IPL Machines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kayla v
Kayla vDarwin, NT
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing!, I absolutely love it!

published

Very handy and amazing product, I have noticed results after first treatment, so easy to use and your skin feels so smooth afterwards and my skin is still the nice hairless smoothness 4 days later, very impressed, will definitely buy another one when I need it, the shipping was very fast also, literally can not fault this product it is truly an amazing invention, love it!

Purchased in July 2020 for $149.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

IPL Machines

Find out how Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset compares to other IPL Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NBNSux
NBNSuxNorth-West & West coast, TAS
  • 10 reviews
  • 19 likes

Dont trust this website. Too bad I cant give 0 stars

published

Bought a facial mask and facial brush from this website and both were not what was advertised. Do not trust this website it is misleading and using fake before and after photos from other websites that have nothing to do with face masks. The mask i received was not what was advertised and did not have the features that were in the description and the facial brush did not have features that they advertised. Very misleading and deceptive business.

Purchased in August 2020 at glowskinco for $220.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Brooke Q.
Brooke Q.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

0 star rating!

published

Do not waste your money on buying this item! It’s cheap and nasty, first one worked for about 50 flashes and then stopped working, returned and they sent a replacement then the replacement did the same thing, they won’t return emails and there is no phone number for customer care.. wonder why?!
Do your research and invest your money elsewhere.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Other IPL Machines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Hana
Hana
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I would give 0 stars if possible

published

They are such a scam company. I have been requesting a refund for their poor quality product for weeks. They blocked me on Instagram and won't respond to my emails. Steer clear of this horrid company. It acts as though it is Australian but comes from China.

Cheap horrible nasty.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
IPL Machines

Find out how Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset compares to other IPL Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stormcloud
StormcloudAU
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Do not buy this!

published

Will only flash 3-4 times before it stops working, sometimes only 1 flash. Constantly having to turn it off and back on again to even treat small areas. I definitely wouldn’t recommend this device.

Purchased in May 2020 for $125.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Leigh
LeighSouth East Queensland, QLD

Do not purchase from this seller!!

published

Purchased the item early May and took over a month despite Express Shipping. Used item once, and the device shorted the entire house and will not work! No response from seller or refund.

Purchased in May 2020 for $150.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Terrible!

published

On my second use of this product the machine blew up and would not work properly. I emailed the company and have not heard a response after 72 hours (when their website states 24-48hrs response). This is terrible customer service and a terrible company. Not happy.

Purchased in May 2020 at https://www.glowskinco.com.au/ for $150.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No

Questions & Answers

Loz
Lozasked
IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset 500,000 Flashes

Will this work on a mans body hair?

1 answer
Peta M
Peta M

Hello,Yes this ipl laser hair removal is unisex so will work for both men and woman :)

Ritha M.
Ritha M.asked
1 answer
Primrose
Primrose

Hello no it’s more like a warm sensation but you always should start on the lower levels to get used to the feeling before using the higher levels. Also if you have more sensitive skin than most start on lower levels to see how your skin reacts to ipl laser hair removal. I have a lot of use of mine and loving the results so far. Worth the $$$ in my opinion xx

Get an answer from our members and Glow SkinCo representatives

Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset

Details

Compare all 3 Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset
CategoryIPL MachinesIPL MachinesIPL Machines
Price (RRP) $299.95$229.95$199.95
Target Areas Bikini, Body / Legs, Face and UnderarmsBikini, Body / Legs, Face and UnderarmsBikini, Body / Legs, Face and Underarms
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Compare all 3 Glow SkinCo IPL Laser Hair Removal Handset

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.