1 photo
Tribest Greenstar Elite Juicer GSE-5000

Tribest Greenstar Elite Juicer GSE-5000

MPNs: GSE-5000-B, GSE-5010-B and GSE-5050-B
5.0 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

8 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (2)
Previous
Next
MaryMary
MaryMarySydney, NSW
  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

A Brilliant Juicer

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Rae L-J
Rae L-JCentral Queensland, QLD

Best Home Juicer for Large Quantity Juicing

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Raw Blend for $1,195.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Amazing!!! Previously spent $600 on a Breville slow juicer, returned it after using Greenstar Elite

published

We make all types of juices at least twice a day.
I use all vegetables and fruits, had no issues with anything.
We are amazed how much juice we get from greenstar compare to all other juicers we’ve used.
Best of all was cleaning! So easy!!! I now have time to sit down and enjoy the juice.
We’re looking forward to making pastas and other good stuff.
Also, thank you RawBlend team for making the purchase so easy and pleasant.
Will definitely buy other products.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Juicers

Find out how Tribest Greenstar Elite Juicer GSE-5000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ken
KenBrisbane

5 Stars for the Greenstar Elite

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018

Very happy

published

Hi, I've used Greenstar Elite for years and it's the best juicer i've ever used. When I originally bought this product I was certainly curious to see if hard vegetables like beetroot, celery and ginger were going to make the machine labor but I am pleased to report that it was no match for it. You won't be disappointed!

Date PurchasedAug 2016
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next

The Greenstar Elite Juicer Rocks

published

The Greenstar Elite juicer is the best juicer i have owned, this coming from someone that juicers daily and has also completed multiple extended juice fasts for up to 45 days at a time.
The juice from a Greenstar tastes better and has very little pulp, it also has much less separation when left in the fridge for a day or two. I did break a plastic part when I tried to juice a partly frozen stick of celery through the fine strainer, it was user error on my part. Raw Blend provided excellent friendly service, the part was not expensive and delivered to my door in a few days. Great juicer for the juice enthusiast. Wayne Bragg Agnes Water.

Date PurchasedFeb 2016

Worth The Investment

published
Date PurchasedJune 2016
John B
John BBrisbane

The Best Juicer!

published

The Greenstar Elite Juicer is by far the best juicer i've ever used and I now know why it's regarded as one of the world's best. I have previously used Champion and Optimum juicers but they can't juice greens and vegetables anywhere near as good as greenstar can. I can now juice celery, kale, wheatgrass, carrots and beetroot with ease, it never gets blocked up and I get heaps more juice and less fibre which means more nutrition. I also love the bioceramic and magnetic technology which keeps my juice fresh for up to 72 hours and retains the enzymes. Clean up only takes minutes and it's easy to assemble. You pay for what you get and I wish i invested in this amazing juicer years ago. LOVE IT!

Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Harris
Harrisasked

Hello,

After using the Neo I developed an appreciation for the ceramic extruding screw.

Does this have a ceramic screw as well?

Also, what does the 12year warranty cover please?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryJuicers
Price (RRP) $629.00
TypeTwin Gear
BPA FreeYes
Chute Size 38 cm
RPM (speed)110 RPM
Power190 W
Dimensions 315 x 472 x 173 mm
Weight12.25 kg
Manufacturer Warranty12 year(s)
Construction MaterialPlastic
Colour / FinishWhite
Visit official website
  • MPN: GSE-5000-B, GSE-5010-B and GSE-5050-B

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.