2 photos
Optimum H3000
4.8 from 54 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Optimum Appliances

Reviews

4.8
54 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (38)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (38)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (37)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (37)
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (36)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Pradzy
PradzyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Quiet Juicer

published

The Juicer is amazingly quiet, very easy to use and clean. It never leaves the bench and we now buy so much fruit. This product has spare parts, we bought a few extra bottles and a few glass jars and a strainer. The recipie book that came with the unit is excelant. I have now had it for a few months, and still love it everyday.

Purchased in June 2021 at Froothie for $475.45.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Excellent cold press juicer

published

This juicer is very quiet in use and the most importantly it is easy to wash up, which makes juicing hassle free. So far I have used it on pomegranate and apples. Very happy with the amount of juice it extracts and the pulp is almost dry. Highly recommended.

Purchased in June 2021 at Froothie for $488.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the ease of assembly, cleaning & juicing

published

Purchased in May 2021 for $503.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Margi
MargiNorth-West & West coast, TAS

Next level juicer

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $469.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
John A
John ASouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

So easy to use and clean, I do much more juicing now.

published

Purchased in March 2021 at Froothie for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Lisa - Gold Coast
Lisa - Gold Coast South East Queensland, QLD

Super simple to clean, so happy with our purchase!

published

Such a great purchase!! What a great machine, great value for money, so easy to use and the best part... simple and quick to clean. This is the best juicer ever. Thank you.

Purchased in March 2021 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Mitchell Villani
Mitchell Villani Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Juice Wizard Approval

published

I have been juicing and juice cleansing for years. I have tried and used many different juicers and I have to say after almost 1.5 years of using the Optimum H3000 2nd Generation I am never looking back or elsewhere. It's not loud, it can juice the hardest veggies like celery and beetroot, the volume of juice you get is unreal, it's easy to clean + plus the design and style is excellent. It is my showcase piece in my kitchen and I use it nearly every day. I run juice cleanse programs and coach people through it and I have all the pride in the world to highly recommend this juicer for everyone. Highest quality at the best price on the market in my opinion. From Mitchell Villani - LIVE DIFFERENT - Detox & Fasting Specialist.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Ines Fernandes
Ines FernandesRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Super easy to use

published

Absolutely easy peasy to do the most juicy juices! You literally just have to place the food, no pushing, no stress involved! So silent! Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a new juicer!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Optimum H3000 optimum cold Press 2nd Generation

published

Juice fresh fruit and vegetables. Oranges, apples, fresh ginger, kale, spinach. Sprouts difficult to juice. Very satisfied with amount of juice the juicer extracts making a very healthy juice. Highly recommend this juicer.

Purchased in December 2019 at Froothie for $549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love the life the juice it produces in me.

published

The easy to clean. Celery leaves - chopped small - then the fibres don’t choke up the mechanism. Manage 500ml of juice in one go ..just about each time (depends on how fibrous the celery is). An essential start to my day.

Purchased in January 2020 at Thr1ve.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

H. McArthur
H. McArthurGippsland, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Gets My Juices Flowing

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $479.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jim G.
Jim G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great juicer

published

I bought this to specifically make celery juice and it works perfectly. In fact it works well with everything, even soft fruits to make nectars. Very happy with the result so far.

Purchased in January 2021 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leen
LeenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

What a great find!!!

published

Strong and quiet juicer and best of all so easy to clean. My family is now enjoying healthy fruits and vegetables more often than before. Thanks to the Optimum H3000 juicer. Definitely a great buy that you would not regret. The customer service is also very friendly and helpful.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monica Spender
Monica SpenderSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love this juicer

published

We now eat a larger variety of vegetables, that we wouldn't normally be able to eat in equal quantities.
We really value our health, so this Juicer has become a stable & a very important part of our daily nutrition.
I juice a big batch of vegetables & fruit every couple of days & store the juicer in large glass bottles in the fridge.
A friend recommended this product.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Vicki B.
Vicki B.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Waste of money and poor customer service

published

Plastic parts cracked in several places juicing ginger sent in 8 photos of all different angles and customer service wanted more photos. Can't be bothered as clearly they're avoiding giving money back and I don't want a replacement. Biggest waste of 500 bucks ever

Purchased in May 2019 at Froothie for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Joy M.
Joy M.asked
H3000

Will the enzymatic effects of the juice affects the material of the bottle though it's vacuum packed?

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Hello Joy,
The Optimum H3000 2nd Gen comes with a specialty BPA free portable vacuum cup that works in sync with the vacuum function. This allows you to store extra juice and remove all remaining air in the cup in order to reduce oxidation and preserve your juice for longer. Say goodbye to murky brown juice, and hello to fresh, vibrant juice that lasts for up to 2 days.
Hope this helps :)
Best
Alex

Badri
Badriasked
H3000

Which country is this juicer made in?

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Optimum is a local brand, the products are developed in Australia, we are based in Melbourne.
The manufacturing is done in our factory in China like all other brands in the industry.

At Optimum® we use the very best manufacturers available for the production of our high-quality blenders, slow juicers and food processors-. We subject our suppliers to the highest quality approval audits before introducing a product. Our manufacturing facilities are ISO9001:2000 approved and products have achieved UL, CE, EMC and IEC Accreditation.
All details here http://optimumappliances.com/standarts#quality

Optimum is an established brand, and our factories have a combined knowledge and reputation of over 120 years in the industry. We continue to drive quality throughout our business, and to bring the product up to our exacting standards. At Optimum® we employ a skilled sourcing team to work with suppliers in mutually beneficial relationship, by working closely with our suppliers our joint aim can be more focused on ensuring quality products.
No matter the location, we ensure our standards are respected 100%.

On another note, China is a world leader in terms of production for a wide array of products and parts. If you check your household you surely have more items or parts produced in China than you expect :)

Hope this helps and have a wonderful day! :)

Steven F.
Steven F.asked
H3000

Are the plastic components non toxic, for example BPA free?

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Hello Steven,
Alex from Froothie International Team.
Yes, the plastic components are UL, CE, and FDA-approved Eastman Tritan Copolyester BPA Free and the auger is ceramic.
Hope this helps
Alex
Froothie International Team

See all Optimum H3000 questions

Get an answer from our members and Optimum Appliances representatives

Optimum H3000

Details

Compare both Optimum H3000
Optimum H3000 1st Generation
  • Discontinued

Optimum H3000 1st Generation

4.6
(20)
CategoryJuicersJuicers
Price (RRP) $899.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Chute Size 7.6 cm
RPM (speed)70 RPM
Power350 W
Max Continuous Run Time20 minutes
Dimensions 320 x 250 x 310 mm
Weight3.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
Compare both Optimum H3000
  • GTIN13: 9353511000085

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.