??!
2 photos
Optimum H3000
4.8 from 49 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

49 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (32)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (32)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (31)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (31)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (31)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Mitchell Villani

Mitchell Villani Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Juice Wizard Approval

published

I have been juicing and juice cleansing for years. I have tried and used many different juicers and I have to say after almost 1.5 years of using the Optimum H3000 2nd Generation I am never looking back or elsewhere. It's not loud, it can juice the hardest veggies like celery and beetroot, the volume of juice you get is unreal, it's easy to clean + plus the design and style is excellent. It is my showcase piece in my kitchen and I use it nearly every day. I run juice cleanse programs and coach people through it and I have all the pride in the world to highly recommend this juicer for everyone. Highest quality at the best price on the market in my opinion. From Mitchell Villani - LIVE DIFFERENT - Detox & Fasting Specialist.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Ines Fernandes

Ines FernandesRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Super easy to use

published

Absolutely easy peasy to do the most juicy juices! You literally just have to place the food, no pushing, no stress involved! So silent! Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a new juicer!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Optimum H3000 optimum cold Press 2nd Generation

published

Juice fresh fruit and vegetables. Oranges, apples, fresh ginger, kale, spinach. Sprouts difficult to juice. Very satisfied with amount of juice the juicer extracts making a very healthy juice. Highly recommend this juicer.

Purchased in December 2019 at Froothie for $549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love the life the juice it produces in me.

published

The easy to clean. Celery leaves - chopped small - then the fibres don’t choke up the mechanism. Manage 500ml of juice in one go ..just about each time (depends on how fibrous the celery is). An essential start to my day.

Purchased in January 2020 at Thr1ve.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

H. McArthur

H. McArthurGippsland, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Gets My Juices Flowing

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $479.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jim G.

Jim G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great juicer

published

I bought this to specifically make celery juice and it works perfectly. In fact it works well with everything, even soft fruits to make nectars. Very happy with the result so far.

Purchased in January 2021 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leen

LeenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

What a great find!!!

published

Strong and quiet juicer and best of all so easy to clean. My family is now enjoying healthy fruits and vegetables more often than before. Thanks to the Optimum H3000 juicer. Definitely a great buy that you would not regret. The customer service is also very friendly and helpful.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monica Spender

Monica SpenderSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love this juicer

published

We now eat a larger variety of vegetables, that we wouldn't normally be able to eat in equal quantities.
We really value our health, so this Juicer has become a stable & a very important part of our daily nutrition.
I juice a big batch of vegetables & fruit every couple of days & store the juicer in large glass bottles in the fridge.
A friend recommended this product.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Vicki B.

Vicki B.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Waste of money and poor customer service

published

Plastic parts cracked in several places juicing ginger sent in 8 photos of all different angles and customer service wanted more photos. Can't be bothered as clearly they're avoiding giving money back and I don't want a replacement. Biggest waste of 500 bucks ever

Purchased in May 2019 at Froothie for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pamela C.

Pamela C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I have fallen in love with this juicer

published

It has made life so convenient, healthy and creative with juicing. Truly the ULTIMATE AND BEST thing I have ever bought!!!. All the parts are so sturdy and well built.
Love it!
It crushes So silently, effectively without forcing down the fruits or vegetables down the chute. I have been juicing every morning before heading out to work. I have also tried making sorbet with frozen mango and lychee for some dessert. It was so good.
The best part about this juicer is that is it so easy to clean and take apart and put it back together. Thank you Froothie. ❤️

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at Google Store for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Igor O. B.

Igor O. B.Far North Queensland, QLD

Sturdy and efficient!

published

The juicer feels well built and all parts have a solid feel.
The pulp on the way out is dry, fruit yields heaps more juice than other juicers we've tried.
Great warranty and reviews sealed the deal for us.
And that pulp we now often use in our cooking, too, which makes our diet even healthier!

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Chase

ChaseRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Waiting for replacment

published

Jucier not working out of box. Cant wait for the replacement to arrive after one was sent out in non working order. Looks and feels great. Looking forward to trying the working one, when it arrives... Hope it gets here before all the fruit and veg spoils that I brought for the original.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hilda

HildaPerth, WA

Perfect Juicer; Incredible blessing to my family

published

Purchased in October 2020 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Mick

Mick

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love the product

published

This is my second product I have purchased. My first was my blender which is now 4 years old and no issues. So it was a know brainer to get the optimum juicer, works a treat. I did have a small issue with it the problem was sorted within 24 hrs so great service

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Mary

MarySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great quality, easy to assemble and clean. Excellent for celery juice.

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michelle M.

Michelle M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The Perfect Juicer For Greens, Especially Celery!

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie for $422.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Best juicer ever

published

This juicer is amazing. We use it for both fruit and veg (stringy herbs like celery and tough root veg like carrots and beetroot included) and it extracts the juice like no other. The pulp always comes out dry. Extremely easy to clean. Can't fault it at all.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Kaz

KazSouthwest, VIC

Optimum 9200A 2nd generation Blender and Optimum 700 juicer

published

The most outstanding products and customer service I've ever experienced. The smoothest smoothies and best quality juice that stores for up to 4 days . I have been sick for many years. My Husband makes us litres of cold pressed juices and green smoothies every few days and I'm starting to notice improvements after 10 months on a strict vegan diet. I always recommend Froothie products and I will never look anywhere else for all my health appliances. I'm looking forward to purchasing their massage gun soon. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars. Exceptional service, exceptional products. Don't look anywhere else

Purchased at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Antonio

AntonioSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best horizontal juicer in the market, period!

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Froothie for $469.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim B.

Kim B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

If you are thinking of buying a juicer - this is the one!

published

Quiet, easy to clean, big chute, unit is not as big as it looks online and quite compact for a small bench space. I’m in love! If you are thinking of buying one, do it....you will not regret it.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Liz

Lizasked

H3000 2nd Generation

Hi I am interested in the Optimum H3000 2nd Generation. Do you have one in stock in NZ now or does it have to be ordered in. If ordered where is it coming from. Thank you Liz

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Hello Liz,
And thank you for your message
Although New Zealand orders are generally dispatched from our New Zealand Warehouse, the current global situation due to COVID-19 has resulted in most New Zealand orders being dispatched from our Victorian Warehouse. There will be no extra shipping fees to you but the stock can take 5-6 business days to arrive. You will be provided with tracking details so you can follow the parcel from Australia to New Zealand. The Optimum H3000 2nd Generation is currently being transported to our warehouse in Victoria, Australia and is due to be dispatched early next week. We have a repair center in Auckland which can service all Optimum warranties.
I hope this helps :)
Best
Alex
Froothie Team

Susan W

Susan Wasked

Optimum H3000

How much juice does the receiver container hold?

3 answers
Sharon
Sharon

Hi Susan W. I have 2 receiver containers of juice. Two large 8oz glasses. Sharon H.

Optimum Appliances
Mario N.Optimum Appliances

Hey Susan, H3000 2nd gen cup size: Juice 500ml and pulp 750ml :)

Optimum Appliances
Mario N.Optimum Appliances

Additional 350 ml Portable Vacuum Cup

Colleen

Colleen asked

H3000 2nd Generation

Can you make almond milk

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

You definitely can: https://youtu.be/Nzrhgx4GCu8 :)

Get an answer from our members and Optimum Appliances representatives

Details

Compare both Optimum H3000
Optimum H3000 1st Generation
  • Discontinued

Optimum H3000 1st Generation

4.6
(21)
CategoryJuicersJuicers
Price (RRP) $899.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Colour / FinishBlack
Chute Size 7.6 cm
RPM (speed)70 RPM
Power350 W
Max Continuous Run Time20 minutes
Dimensions 320 x 250 x 310 mm
Weight3.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Compare both Optimum H3000

  • GTIN13: 9353511000085

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.